General Biology

Please review-some I'm not sure are correct and there are a few I don't know the answers. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.

1.

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 47
asked by ML

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Science

    Which are reasons to get a claim peer reviewed? Check all that apply. A peer review verifies conclusions. A peer review proves everyone else wrong. A peer review maintains standards of the field. A peer review identifies sources

    asked by Alexis on September 13, 2015
  2. English/Grammar

    Review the following sentences. Some of them are correct, whereas others contain an error with a commonly confused word. Identify those with errors by marking each of the errors in bold. Make the correction in parentheses after

    asked by Angelina on May 11, 2011
  3. English

    I'm writing a review and want to say that "xxx is what pushes the story forward" but with a more elegant and correct formulation. English is not my first language so I don't know all the expressions and such but I think that there

    asked by Hanna on September 18, 2008
  4. Math to Ms.Sue

     Mark for review (Will be highlighted on the review page) 19.   Jim paddles from one shore of a lake three miles wide at 4 mph, and John paddles from the opposite shore at 5 mph. How long will they travel before they meet? 

    asked by Sarah on January 15, 2015
  5. drbob222 math,correction

    i made some corrections for the previous postage can you check those when you get a chance please. Also for this one: my options of answers are: A)2y + 6/3 B)3x- 6 /2 C)2 + 2y D)2/3y + 6 Directions: Solve for x: 3x - 2y =6 3x - 2y

    asked by jasmine20 on January 11, 2007
  6. Introduction to Graphic Design A

    Hello! Thanks for checking my question out! ____ Last semester's geology class worked together to create a review sheet for the final exam. The review sheet contains information that covers 13 chapters worth of content along with

    asked by Da Fash on September 18, 2017
  7. Grammar

    Can you help me with these sentences.Review the following sentences. Some of them are correct, whereas others contain an error with a commonly confused word. 1.The diplomats are doing what they can to restore peace. 2.I should of

    asked by Lacey on March 23, 2011
  8. comp 155

    could you see if i did these sentences right? Sentence Correction and Changes in Writing Review the following sentences. Some of them are correct, whereas others contain an error with a commonly confused word. Identify those with

    asked by glenna on June 29, 2011
  9. Social Studies (URGENT)

    Okay,I need to create a newsletter on the olden days. The year is 1599 and I have to write 3 paragraphs on 3 different people. 1 play review, 1 song review and 2 editorials. I am currently writing about: Paragraphs: - The Battle

    asked by Larry on February 4, 2009
  10. Precalculus

    So for our review, our teacher posted the answers to the review online. I do the problem and check my work with the review, but I am questioning number 8. Here is the problem with the answer: prntscr.c0m/4rnpcn How does it equal

    asked by Zane on September 29, 2014

More Similar Questions