Business

Consider the following statement: Most disagreements or differences of opinion are more often a result of faulty, misunderstood, or confusing premises, rather than faulty reason from a valid premise.
Would you agree or disagree with this statement? Explain.

What are some reasons you might consider data or information to lack validity, credibility, or reliability?

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 124
  1. You have posted your entire assignment, which no one here will do for you.

    If you have a question, please ask it. If not, work on completing the assignment and then post what YOU THINK if you'd like someone here to critique your thinking and writing.

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. English

    Which phrase is most likely to be part of an effective thesis statement? A) i think B) therefore C) i believe D)in my opinion My coice is B. Is that right?

    asked by sai on May 18, 2015
  2. English

    Can you please give me your opinion on the poem Amulet by Ted Hughes. i have to write a literary analysis on this poem but i have to include the opinion of at least three other people and compare how my opinion differs with their

    asked by <<<HELP>>> on November 23, 2007
  3. Accounting

    Identify whether each of the following items would appear on the income statement (IS), statement of changes in stockholders’ equity (SE), balance sheet (BS), or statement of cash flows (CF). Some items may appear on more than

    asked by Gen on August 3, 2012
  4. HISTORY PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    *** = my answer choice. 1. Which of the following best describes the Klu Klux Klan during Reconstruction? A. a gun club for former Confederate Soldiers. B. a secret political terrorist organization. C. a social group whose members

    asked by Alisha on March 3, 2016
  5. Language arts

    Read the following statement. We learn more from our failures than from our successes. Write a persuasive paragraph in which you agree or disagree with the statement. State your opinion and support it with reasoning. Use language

    asked by Holiday break is coming up on December 20, 2018
  1. government

    Which of the following BEST describes a public opinion? A. A public opinion is an idea stated publicly. B. A public opinion is the official opinion of the president. C. A public opinion includes all opinions that exist in a

    asked by dbh on June 4, 2019
  2. geometry

    Lara wrote the statements shown in the chart. Statement One: If two lines intersect, then they intersect at exactly one point Statement Two: In a right triangle, the square of the length of the hypotenuse is equal to the sum of

    asked by Sam on September 25, 2011
  3. ms.sue 3 grade english

    fact and opionion a statement of fact can be proved true or false. a statement of opinion gives someone's thoughts or feelings about something. words that express feelings,such as best and amazing,ate clues that a sentence is

    asked by dw on March 30, 2012
  4. political Science

    Whice statement about public opinion polls is NOT True? a) in modern election campaigns, politicians have almost never used public opinion polls. b) politicians use polls in order to help them make decisions about whether to run

    asked by tina on March 14, 2012
  5. math

    In a wildlife preserve, a random sample of the population of 150 raccoons was caught and weighed. The result, given in pounds, were 17,19,20,21,23,27,28,28,28 and 32. Jean made the qualitative statement, "The average weight of the

    asked by Tim on February 25, 2016
  6. Chemistry

    The order of the boiling points for the hydrogen halides, except for HF, is HI > HBr > HCl. The reason for this order can be attributed to a) the relative covalent bond strengths. b) differences in hydrogen bonding. c) differences

    asked by Ashley on January 31, 2012

You can view more similar questions or ask a new question.