French help part 2

I have a few more if anyone could review them I would be so grateful!!!!!

11.Quand il finira ce cours, il ___D ira____ au Japon.
A. va
B. est allé
C. irait
D. ira
E. allait

12.Hier, à 9 heures du soir, elle __A a fini______ son devoir.
A. a fini
B. finit
C. finirait
D. finissait
E. finira
F. unable to answer

13 .Si mon mari trouvait ses clés, il _D n’arrivera pas____ en retard.
A. n'était pas arrivé
B. ne pas arriver
C. n'arriverait pas
D. n'arrivera pas
E. arrive

14.Quand les étudiants _C auraient fini____ les examens, ils feront la fête.
A. finiraient
B. ont fini
C. auraient fini
D. finissent
E. finiront

15. Il faut que ma soeur _C fasse____ la vaisselle.
A. fera
B. a fait
C. fasse
D. avait fait
E. aura fait

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 91
  1. 13. Si clause with the imperfect uses the condition in the main verb. = If he were to find his keys, he WOULD (c)

    14. After quand it it is usually the future, if future tense is implied. Note the main verb = they will. E = future

    Sra (aka Mme)

    P.S. Between E.G. and Kanon you have the answers to Part I!

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. FRENCH

    qu'est-ce que tu portes quand tu skies: je porte les batons quand skie is this how I'm supposed to answer this question, please help

    asked by Sara on September 16, 2009
  2. French HELP

    qu'est-ce que tu portes quand tu skies: je porte les batons quand skie is this how I'm supposed to answer this question, please help

    asked by Sara on September 16, 2009
  3. Science

    Which are reasons to get a claim peer reviewed? Check all that apply. A peer review verifies conclusions. A peer review proves everyone else wrong. A peer review maintains standards of the field. A peer review identifies sources

    asked by Alexis on September 13, 2015
  4. French

    What are some french adjectives that end in ant? I'm trying to make a french poem and need words to fit in the blanks: 1. Quand la vie est une fleur Chaque jour est ______ 2. Quand la vie est un livre Chaque jour est ______ 3.

    asked by Rebecca on October 20, 2011
  5. FRENCH

    Pourriez-vous me dire, s'il vous plait, quand on dit "demeurer" et quand "habiter"? je demeure (à) Paris ? j'habite (à) Paris ? Merci beaucoup!

    asked by E.G. on February 4, 2009
  6. French

    1.How are you today? 1.Ça va mal.J'ai mal aux jambes. 2.Tu es fatigué(e) aujourd'hui? 2.Oui, je suis fatiguée aujourd'hui. 3.Tu as souvent mal à la tête? 3.Oui, j'ai souvent mal à la tête. 4.Est-ce que tu as beaucoup de

    asked by Anna on October 15, 2009
  7. french

    what's wrong with this sentences? 1. Je m'amuse lire quand je m'ennuie. 2. Partie de sa routine quotidienne comprend à se regarder dans le miroir pour se raser avec un rasoir et de la crème à raser. 3. J’ai besoin

    asked by Anonymous on April 3, 2014
  8. English Expression

    In Western culture, it is general to exchange cards together with presents by sending a grateful/thankful heart. --------------------- Is the sentence above grammatical? Would you check the ungrammatical parts? Which one is beter

    asked by John on May 1, 2008
  9. Algebra

    review the problem that george worked on he was simplifying an expression but made a mistake working on the following problem what mistake did he make when applying the steps of pemdas, 8 ÷ 2³ - 16 ÷ 2 4³ - 16 ÷ 2 64 - 16 ÷

    asked by Heckkk,, on September 27, 2019
  10. Precalculus

    So for our review, our teacher posted the answers to the review online. I do the problem and check my work with the review, but I am questioning number 8. Here is the problem with the answer: prntscr.c0m/4rnpcn How does it equal

    asked by Zane on September 29, 2014

More Similar Questions