please review

please review my tow scenario to mak sure they are correct with what is being asked.

Scenario 3 - write a negative message to the phone company about charges that should not been on your last months bill.
July 6, 2007




Bellsouth Telephone Company
P. O. Box 001000
Tampa, Florida 33010

Dear Account Representative:

I have been, to date, very satisfied with Bellsouth and the services provided by your company. Your rates are reasonable and I am able to call in and outside of the country without additional charges being billed or without having my calls dropped.

I received the bill for the month of April, was surprised, and concerned about several long distance charges that was charged to my account. I asked family members if they had made these calls and no one in my home made said calls.

I am requesting that your company review the calls made to Canada which are items #20, #23 and #26 and delete all of these calls and make the appropriate adjustments to my May bill.

As stated above, I am pleased with the service provided and look forward to an amicable resolution to these charges. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,



Mary Carabeo
7325 S.W. 102 Ave
Miami, Florida 33013

Scenario 4 - write a persuasive message to your boss explaining why you should get a rise.

July 6, 2007



To:

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 124
asked by ann

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Physics- Newton's 1st and 2nd Law

    Please help me :( Briefly explain the following scenario's using Newton's first law. a) Trevor wants to tow Kevin's car with his truck. He attached a small tow rope between the vehicles and leaves the rope slack (loose). Trevor

    asked by Emily on October 14, 2010
  2. Computer Science / Ehtics in Information Technolog

    Consider a scenario. Morgan has developed a software tool and given it free of charge to Shelly for review. The tool is fully functional, and Shelly sells it to other people for money. What are the ethical issues involved in this

    asked by Diane on October 3, 2011
  3. Physics

    A small plane tows a glider at constant speed and altitude. If the plane does 2.00X10^5 J of work to tow the glider 165 m and the tension in the tow rope is 2660 N, what is the angle between the tow rope and the horizontal?

    asked by Alan on March 15, 2011
  4. Ethics ADJ/235

    CheckPoint: Interpretation of Ethical Systems Review the scenario in Situation 1 on p. 50 of the text.Write a 200- to 350-word paper in which you explain how you would respond to the scenario. Address these ethical systems in

    asked by Selina on October 15, 2009
  5. Physics

    A tractor and tow truck have rubber tires on wet concrete. The tow truck drags the tractor at constant velocity while its brakes are locked. If the tow truck exerts a horizontal force of 1.0 x 10^4 N on the tractor, determine the

    asked by Ray on April 12, 2019
  6. Introduction to Graphic Design A

    Hello! Thanks for checking my question out! ____ Last semester's geology class worked together to create a review sheet for the final exam. The review sheet contains information that covers 13 chapters worth of content along with

    asked by Da Fash on September 18, 2017
  7. ECE 101

    For this assignment, you are asked to design a Plan-Do-Review activity. Be sure to describe in detail each stage of the process (student involvement in the planning, what students would actually do, and what specific questions you

    asked by CINDY on March 15, 2013
  8. Math

    I can't figure this out! Help please! The Problem At the local park, I saw a man was quizzing a boy with some simple arithmetic problems, and the boy seemed to be getting them all correct. He asked the boy, "32 + 5", and the boy

    asked by George on September 30, 2015
  9. physics

    If there is a constant towing force of 1.5 kN, how long would it take a tow truck to tow a 1400 kg car from rest to 52 km/h? (Assume a rolling resistance of 215 N).

    asked by nesh on February 8, 2015
  10. Physics

    A water skier, moving at a speed of 8.36 m/s, is being pulled by a tow rope that makes an angle of 33.4 ° with respect to the velocity of the boat (see the drawing). The tow rope is parallel to the water. The skier is moving in

    asked by Elizabeth on November 8, 2011

More Similar Questions