please review

please review my tow scenario to mak sure they are correct with what is being asked.

Scenario 3 - write a negative message to the phone company about charges that should not been on your last months bill.
July 6, 2007

Bellsouth Telephone Company
P. O. Box 001000
Tampa, Florida 33010

Dear Account Representative:

I have been, to date, very satisfied with Bellsouth and the services provided by your company. Your rates are reasonable and I am able to call in and outside of the country without additional charges being billed or without having my calls dropped.

I received the bill for the month of April, was surprised, and concerned about several long distance charges that was charged to my account. I asked family members if they had made these calls and no one in my home made said calls.

I am requesting that your company review the calls made to Canada which are items #20, #23 and #26 and delete all of these calls and make the appropriate adjustments to my May bill.

As stated above, I am pleased with the service provided and look forward to an amicable resolution to these charges. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Mary Carabeo
7325 S.W. 102 Ave
Miami, Florida 33013

Scenario 4 - write a persuasive message to your boss explaining why you should get a rise.

July 6, 2007

To:

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 252

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Physics

    A tow truck pulls a car from rest onto a level road. The tow truck exerts a horizontal force of 1500 N on the car. The frictional force on the car is 810 N. Calculate the work done by each of the following forces on the car as the

    asked by Laura on May 1, 2017
  2. Physics

    A ski tow operates on a slope of angle 14.9∘ of length 320m . The rope moves at a speed of 12.5km/h and provides power for 55 riders at one time, with an average mass per rider of 68.0kg .Estimate the power required to operate

    asked by Anonymous on May 9, 2014
  3. physics

    A water skier, moving at a speed of 6.42 m/s, is being pulled by a tow rope that makes an angle of 39.7 ° with respect to the velocity of the boat (see the drawing). The tow rope is parallel to the water. The skier is moving in

    asked by bam on February 1, 2011
  4. Physics

    You have a circuit with a 4 uF capacitor connected in series to 2 capacitors connected in parallel (2 uF and 1.5 uF). The battery is 12 V. The first question asked what the circuit's equivalence capacitance was. I calculated it to

    asked by Jon on February 19, 2011
  1. pre-calculus

    While pulling a stalled car, a tow truck's cable makes an angle of 50 degrees above the road. If the tension on the tow truck's cable is 1600 newtons, how much work is done by the truck on the car pulling it 1.5 kilometers down

    asked by Christa on February 21, 2010
  2. Physics

    A small plane tows a glider at constant speed and altitude. If the plane does 2.00X10^5 J of work to tow the glider 165 m and the tension in the tow rope is 2660 N, what is the angle between the tow rope and the horizontal?

    asked by Alan on March 15, 2011
  3. science

    Read the scenario and answer the following questions: a. How could the scenario have been prevented? b. How should the student respond in the scenario to minimize the harm? During an experiment, Carin carefully pours solution A

    asked by HEEEELP on October 2, 2018
  4. PSYCHOLOGY

    Review the case scenario provided in the Learning Resources and focus on the various budget expenses related to personnel services. Review Chapter 3 of your course text, The Basics of Public Budgeting and Financial Management, and

    asked by EILEEN on May 6, 2011
  1. psychology

    You are likely to be seeing regression when maria, the first born, reacts to the birth of her new sister by A pleading with mom to let her help with the baby B suddenly having ''accidents'' well after she's been potty trained C

    asked by genia on February 7, 2009
  2. Science

    Which are reasons to get a claim peer reviewed? Check all that apply. A peer review verifies conclusions. A peer review proves everyone else wrong. A peer review maintains standards of the field. A peer review identifies sources

    asked by Alexis on September 13, 2015
  3. Physics

    A skier is pulled up a slope at a constant velocity by a tow bar. The slope is inclined at 27.2 ° with respect to the horizontal. The force applied to the skier by the tow bar is parallel to the slope. The skier's mass is 53.7

    asked by Susu on February 19, 2007
  4. PHYSICS

    Two tugs are towing a ship at Constant speed against a total resistance of 50KN. The angles between the tow ropes and the direction of moment are 30degree and 60degree respectively. What is the tension in each of the tow ropes?

    asked by Assatu on March 27, 2017

You can view more similar questions or ask a new question.