english

I really need someone to write me a short formal letter of complaint that presents a problem and suggests a solution. Please help!!

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 146
  1. Dear Ade,

    You seem to have confused the Jiskha Forum for a homework-cheat website. The tutors here help students, but definitely do not do the work for them.

    The best solution is for you to write your own letter. After you've written and proofread it, we'll be glad to check it for you.

    Sincerely,
    Ms. Sue
    Jiskha Volunteer Tutor

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Economics

    Questions: Are the following workers more likely to experience short-term or long-term unemployment? Explain. a. A construction worker laid off because of bad weather. b. A manufacturing worker who loses her job at a plant in an

    asked by Sarah on March 24, 2007
  2. Language Arts Project/Essay HELP!

    Ok, so i need some help on this project: GOAL: Analyze a magazine essay for a thesis statement and organization. DETAILS: Find a short, formal essay in a magazine. Then find the thesis statement of that essay and show how it was

    asked by Scarlett on December 18, 2015
  3. writing skills

    11. Which of the following is correct in regard to the use of formal English? A. In formal business correspondence, it's best keep the language impersonal. [B. Formal English is used more frequently in speaking than in writing.]

    asked by jake on July 2, 2012
  4. writing

    Write a letter of complaint.Follow the rules for full-block style.The complaint may be about anything you wish (such as malfunctioning equipment,poor building maintenance,or disruptive noises form a nearby office.)You can make up

    asked by marquetta on April 22, 2014
  5. Psychology

    I chose the letter to match the following theories and descriptions. Could please correct me to see if I chose the correct letter to match? I am matching the following theories and descriptions with the letters. Freud's

    asked by Sharon on October 25, 2014
  1. philosophy

    I am supposed to write a pursuasive letter to a european philosopher... Write a persuasive, formal letter to a specific European philosopher. In the letter, argue that this philosopher is incorrect in his or her view about a

    asked by Anonymous on October 4, 2009
  2. English

    How to write a formal letter for municipality about a broken pipe

    asked by Lerato on May 8, 2017
  3. Business English

    When you grant a customer's request for an adjusted price, discount, replacement, or other benefit to resolve a complaint, do so: A. After you explain your own process in making the decision. B. In the first sentence of the

    asked by Diana on October 6, 2011
  4. ms.writeacher,english

    I'm suppost to write a job-application letter to a company of interest attaching the resume. My question for this is on the job application letter on the heading i'm suppost to omitt my address and on the resume as well. And also

    asked by jasmine20 on November 26, 2006
  5. Safety

    Is you feel that an OSHA inspection is need to get hazards corrected at your work place, which is your best option? A- file a complaint online B- submit a written, signed complaint with a specific hazard information C- request a

    asked by Ladado on August 13, 2016
  6. Grammar

    Which of the following is correct in regard to the use of formal English? A. In formal English, we use words to say precisely what we mean. B. Contractions are considered acceptable in any document. C. Formal English is used more

    asked by Samara on May 9, 2013

You can view more similar questions or ask a new question.