data analysis

after reviewing the Nursing Management (2006) article, what would you recommendations in defining database specifications, scope, development, implementation, and maintenance?

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 66
  1. How would you like us to help you with this assignment?

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by Ms. Sue

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Finding and evaluating sources

    Question 18 Of the following sources, which would provide the most in-depth information? full-text journal article from library database newspaper article article abstract from library database general encyclopedia article

    asked by christopher on April 27, 2010
  2. IT Information Systems Technology

    Why are database management systems important in the business community? Give atleast two reasons. Let's begin with what a database is. A database is a collection of data records. These records are on your computer and a program

    asked by Maria on March 26, 2007
  3. MLA format English

    . An article accessed through a library data base by May Gottchalk titled Reconsidering Dyslexia. The article was published in the May 24, 2002, issue of Education Matters and you retrieved the article using Wilson Select on

    asked by HM on November 18, 2011
  4. ETH 125

    I'm reviewing the current issues between the federal government and the Native Americans for a CheckPoint Assignment in week 6. My question; when reviewing the article, on the Indian Country website, how do I decipher which

    asked by STS on March 9, 2011
  5. nursing

    could someone help me find a nursing research article (an article about a specific study that nurses conducted) Thank-you

    asked by Celee on October 16, 2011
  6. stratergy to success

    explain how database will help you find the information you need to complete course assignments in nursing

    asked by Mary on August 23, 2011
  7. Business

    After defining the scope of the system, the next step is to: a) conduct a feasibilty study. b) determine requirements. c) form the project team?

    asked by Bria on June 5, 2017
  8. database design

    Explain the interactions among end user, data, information, and decision making. Draw a diagram and explain the interactions Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key words "database 'end user'

    asked by Robin on August 24, 2006
  9. Computers

    Please help, this is the question: Before you create a pivot table, it is important to ________. Create a database ( I think it's this one) Sort a database Filter a database Format a database

    asked by Frog on March 13, 2019
  10. elementary statistics

    # Research the topic of Job Satisfaction using the Business Source Premier Database (EBSCO) and/or the ABI Inform Global database in the Library using the instructions linked here. # Provide a summary of the research article.

    asked by Anonymous on April 16, 2010

More Similar Questions