health

10.
In reviewing the "Breads for Breakfast" chart, which of the following statements is true?


An ounce of cake doughnut is higher in sodium than an ounce of a blueberry muffin.

An ounce of a plain bagel has the least amount of saturated fat.

Of the choices given, an ounce of white toast is the highest in carbohydrates.

An English muffin is highest in fiber.

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 32
asked by Moamin
  1. What chart?

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. English

    1. Reviewing word choice is a good strategy for the Proofreading phase of the Writing Process. True or False? I think it is False as reviewing word choice should be in the revision phase, right? 2. It is easier to determine the

    asked by Anna on June 27, 2010
  2. Statisitics

    When the purpose of sampling is to detect when a process becomes too variable, the chart of choice will be an R chart. I picked true on this? True False

    asked by Stuart on March 22, 2009
  3. Statistics

    When the purpose of sampling is to detect when a process becomes too variable, the chart of choice will be an R chart. True False I picked True.

    asked by Stuart on March 22, 2009
  4. SCI275

    Air Pollution Chart: After reviewing Ch. 8 and 9 of your text, complete the following table, then respond to the questions that follow:

    asked by anonymous on February 2, 2009
  5. Math

    1.Suppose we are given logic statements p, q, and r. a. If p → q and p → r, may we conclude that q → r? Answer yes or no and give a reason why. b. What is the converse of the following: not p → not q c. What is the

    asked by Melissa on December 11, 2016
  6. English

    1. He has cereal and milk for breakfast. 2. He has cereal with milk for breakfast. [Which one do we have to use? Are both okay? When we pour milk into a bowl of cereal, which expression do we use?] 3. I have rice, kimchi, some

    asked by rfvv on April 14, 2018
  7. Computer Science

    After reviewing an algorithm that allowed a user to enter 3 different numerical values, if statements were used to find the smallest value. Smallest of five: The assignment is to determine which method (either nested conditions,

    asked by Kimberly on August 24, 2012
  8. Confidentiality in Allied Health

    Yolanda is reviewing a medical record for a patient who is receiving psychotherapy. As a part of her training in medical record confidentiality, she is aware that there are special guidelines regarding psychotherapy notes. Which

    asked by Anonymous on June 8, 2017
  9. geometry

    Rafael wrote the statements shown in the chart. Statement 1 Description If a point lies outside a line, then exactly one plane contains both the line and the point. Statement 2 Description If two points lie in a plane, then the

    asked by Anonymous on September 22, 2011
  10. math

    △GHJ∼△MNP Which statements are true? Select each correct answer. m∠J=m∠P (TRUE) ∠H≅∠N (TRUE) HJ¯≅NP¯ (it has the line over them) false GH=MN (TRUE) GJ/MP=GH/MN ( TRUE )

    asked by am i correct ? on December 4, 2017
  11. P.E

    It is important to choose simple carbohydrates for breakfast to get you started for your day. True*** False True? Thanks

    asked by Anonymous on October 3, 2014

More Similar Questions