English

Included w/ the Book Review Forms, you will need to include at least 2 - 3 photos of YOU w/ the actual books you reviewed. Please do not include photos of your children holding the books. You must actually be included in the photos. The photos should be included at the end of all of the book reviews. Photos need to include you along w/ all of the books clearly displayed w/ the covers visible in the photos. It may take 2 - 3 photos so that each book can be seen clearly. Be sure that you are visible in all photos.

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 79
  1. What don't you understand?

  2. What does it mean by end of the book reviews? Am I supposed to take a picture of myself with all of the books?

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by Betty
  3. Patrick/Betty <~~??

    That's what it says!

    " ... include at least 2 - 3 photos of YOU w/ the actual books you reviewed."

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. History

    I am reading the Jungle and have not yet finished reading it I still have a long way to go and its due next week. I am reading this because a have to do a book review and one thing I must include in my assignment is an analysis of

    asked by Mary on October 12, 2010
  2. Culutral Anthro

    I left my book at school and now trying to search everywhere to find some of these answers. I've complete more than half of my questions but have 4 that I cant figure out to include this one: Which of the following is NOT valid? 1

    asked by Naomi :) on December 12, 2017
  3. Lit

    I have to write a book review for "The Rocking Horse Winner" What all do I need to include and how should it be structured?

    asked by Anonymous on August 14, 2008
  4. Chemistry

    Hi, I was wondering if someone could clear this up for me. Anodes and cathodes. Which is which? I'm getting mixed information from different textbooks, review books, and websites and I'm confused. My review book states that The

    asked by Anonymous on April 2, 2010
  5. English 10

    Persuasive Writing Assignment: Imagine that you are an agent who is interested in publishing new authors. Choose any book you like and present the book to a publisher in New York. You want to be the person responsible for putting

    asked by Jazmyn on August 28, 2013
  6. hunger games/ book review and movie review

    How long is a book review? What is the difference between hunger games book review and hunger games moview review?

    asked by Celest on December 13, 2012
  7. English

    I have a book report due on Friday and need some help. My book is titled "Blizzard's Wake" written by Phyllis Reynold's Naylor. My report needs to include at least 6 sentences for each: Plot(not plot summaries), Setting,

    asked by Jennifer on March 16, 2009
  8. LA (Lang arts)

    In a paragraph, compare and contrast any two of the following forms of poetry:Concrete,Haiku, or Limerick Your essay should include a specific description of each of the two forms you choose. Explain how the two forms are alike

    asked by XxKakashi_HatakexX on February 11, 2019
  9. ELA

    In a paragraph compare and any two of the following forms of poetry: concrete, haiku or limerick. Your essay should include a specific description of each of the two forms you choose. Explain how each of the two forms are alike

    asked by Kailyn on February 8, 2017
  10. Microsoft Access Help please

    need to make a switchboard that inclures a main menu, reports menu, and a forms menu. The main menu should include four buttons: Open forms meno Open reports menu Help exit The reports menu should include buttons to open the two

    asked by Peter on January 31, 2009

More Similar Questions