psychology help

Hello, I have to review a movie with psychological issues and I chose the movie I am Sam with Sean Penn. I know the main issue is with Mental Retardation but would I do the review on mental retardation or the one where the lady is obsessive compulsive. thanks

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 34
asked by clark
  1. http://www.google.com/search?q=write+book+review&rls=com.microsoft:en-us:IE-SearchBox&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&sourceid=ie7&rlz=1I7SUNA

    There are many, many good sites in these search results that will help you decide what to include in a good book review. Just make sure you don't simply summarize the story/plot and make sure you don't give a personal recommendation for a conclusion. Those two things will earn you an F for sure!!

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Pscyhology help again

    Hellok, my question was misunderstood, I know how to write a book report, I have to write a review on a movie with psychological issues. I chose the movie I am Sam, but my problem is do I mainly write about the mental retardation,

    asked by clark on September 6, 2008
  2. English

    3. I didn't see the movie Star Wars. - Me neither. - I saw the movie. It was great. - Really? Everyone in my clas saw the movie. You have to see it. It's great. - You don't need to see the movie. It's not so good. - I saw the

    asked by rfvv on November 26, 2015
  3. English 8R - help!!!!!

    the princess diaries movie "reviews" in quotes???? you know how in movies trailers they say the movie review quotes "5 star" or "best film this year" I couldn't find any movie reviews in quotes can you help me, i need about at

    asked by Laruen on November 6, 2012
  4. Language Arts

    Which of the following sentences about the selection uses the past perfect tense? A. I have planned to see the movie tomorrow B. I still plan on going to see the movie tomorrow C. I had planned to see the movie tomorrow, until I

    asked by Callie on December 1, 2014
  5. English

    1. Shall we have some pizza at the pizza house? 2. Shall we have some pizza at the McDonald's? (Are both OK?) 3. Shall we see a movie at the movie theater? 3-1. Shall we go to see a movie at the movie theater? 3-2. Shall we go to

    asked by John on May 15, 2009
  6. English

    I'm writing a movie review of the film "Beasts of No Nation." I am struggling to come up with a creative title for it. Any suggestions? The movie is about a child soldier, forced into a civil war, and how he completely changes

    asked by Maya on November 13, 2017
  7. algebra

    Members of the student government are planning a movie night on campus. They have asked a random sample of students which of four movies the students would prefer. Here are the results. Movie Preferred Number of Students Movie A

    asked by Anonymous on August 8, 2017
  8. Language

    1. Which persuasive technique is used in the following phrase from the selection? This movie was advertised as "full of adventure." It isn't. appeal to emotion THIS ONE appeal to reason repetition rhetorical questions 2. Which of

    asked by Enna on December 11, 2018
  9. English

    1. What did you think about the movie? - I thought it ws very sad. I cried a lot. 2. Which did you think about the movie? - I thought it was very violent. 3. When did you think about the movie? - Yesterday I thought about the

    asked by rfvv on April 24, 2010
  10. com/155

    Find a movie review in an online publication for a movie currently playing in theaters. Post the link to the review for the class and provide five examples of how the reviewer used adverbs and five examples of the use of

    asked by boooboooo on August 11, 2011

More Similar Questions