Reading

What is a critic review?

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 146
asked by Erin
  1. http://student.unsw.edu.au/writing-critical-review

  2. Are critic reviews usually 1-2 sentences? (I'm writing one for a movie poster)

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by Erin
  3. No. Critic reviews are usually at least 100 words and often much longer.

    However, for your poster, you may want to make your reviews only a sentence or two long.

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. math

    In the small town of Middleton, there are only two restaurants that serve pizza- a small family-owned Italian restaurant and a new franchise pizza restaurant. In a recent review of the franchise, a food critic reported that the

    asked by kyle on October 29, 2019
  2. math

    In the small town of Middleton, there are only two restaurants that serve pizza- a small family-owned Italian restaurant and a new franchise pizza restaurant. In a recent review of the franchise, a food critic reported that the

    asked by kyle on October 10, 2019
  3. English Answer Check (Writeacher)

    These questions regard the poem "Jabberwocky." 1. One critic said that "Jabberwocky," despite its odd language, tells a story like many legends of knights and dragons. Do you agree? Why or why not? A: I agree with this critic’s

    asked by Anonymous on March 3, 2014
  4. Science

    Which are reasons to get a claim peer reviewed? Check all that apply. A peer review verifies conclusions. A peer review proves everyone else wrong. A peer review maintains standards of the field. A peer review identifies sources

    asked by Alexis on September 13, 2015
  5. Graphic design

    I need help on lesson 3 assessment Unit 8 middle school digital art and design how to look at an evaluate art number one example of a impressionist shows number to when creating a city scene in a graphic artist would most likely

    asked by Colton mills on October 31, 2018
  6. trick question

    John, Jack, Joan and Jane are Art Critic, Aviator, Acrobat and Architect, though not necessarily in that order. The aviator, who is happily married, earns more than his sister, the art critic. Joan has never heard of

    asked by julie on November 17, 2007
  7. English Answer Check

    How should I revise my answer? These questions regard the poem "Jabberwocky." 1. One critic said that "Jabberwocky," despite its odd language, tells a story like many legends of knights and dragons. Do you agree? Why or why not?

    asked by Anonymous on March 2, 2014
  8. Precalculus

    So for our review, our teacher posted the answers to the review online. I do the problem and check my work with the review, but I am questioning number 8. Here is the problem with the answer: prntscr.c0m/4rnpcn How does it equal

    asked by Zane on September 29, 2014
  9. LA

    Reflect on the feedback you received from WriteToLearn about your critical review. Which traits are strongest in your critical review: ideas, organization, voice, word choice, sentence fluency, conventions ? provide textual

    asked by Adri help ASAP on February 9, 2016
  10. english

    what is a critic?

    asked by danny g on October 15, 2010

More Similar Questions