business plan

Please respond I did review the information you gave me and I was told to anwer this question. can you please respond with your assistance how to answer this question. How can I clearly state sound reasons that my services are currently viable and how I will react to future challenge. thank you I have a cleaning business

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 126
asked by Anita
  1. Just dive in! Write something. Then, once the words are on paper, keep rewriting and editing until you're satisfied.

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Mathematics

    Hi Just wandering When I factorise the following : 4s-16t+20r It will equal to 2 ( 2s - 8t + 10 r ) This was the answer in the book However , I managed to factorise it to become : 4 ( s-4t+5r) is this correct ? Because when you

    asked by Amy on August 17, 2008
  2. Introduction to Graphic Design A

    Hello! Thanks for checking my question out! ____ Last semester's geology class worked together to create a review sheet for the final exam. The review sheet contains information that covers 13 chapters worth of content along with

    asked by Da Fash on September 18, 2017
  3. book report

    My teacher gave me a book review paper. What does it mean when it says "write an ending sentence for your review"

    asked by Celest on December 16, 2012
  4. To debbie: business math

    You've posted at least 25 business math questions in the last couple of days, with no indication of your own efforts. In addition you ignored my request to respond to the requests we made to your early posts. As I told you

    asked by Ms. Sue on October 30, 2010
  5. Dr.Bob22

    Can you please verify the anwer I gave robb under his chemistry post called "mass-mass". I probably did something wrong.

    asked by Chopsticks on March 30, 2009
  6. History

    Could someone explain the concept of judicial review and its impact on the balance of power in the United States Government? Judical review means that the courts can review congressional and administrative actions to see if they

    asked by Lillian on August 19, 2007
  7. 5th grade

    Please, someone help me ,I don't know how and what to do to find the anwer. Mary was helping her family pick oranges in their grove. She took some home to share with three friends. She gave 3 more than half to Jennifer. Angela got

    asked by Carlos on February 3, 2009
  8. Health care Information System, Question 3

    From your own Internet research, to find a report card for one or more of your local hospitals. "Using Information" Please respond to the following: Create a very brief scenario (1-2 sentences) in which specific information should

    asked by Anita on October 10, 2012
  9. college

    Article Review: Each Student is responsible for finding 2 substantial articles regarding Accounting Information Systems issues or directions and writing an opinion paper up to 2 pages long for each article. Grading for the review

    asked by abdi on May 26, 2009
  10. Poem

    I wrote this poem and I was asking if it sounded good. Also it's a true poem dedicated to my deceased Grandfather. Remember when Remember when you told me That you'll always be by my side Remember when you told me Brave girls

    asked by Baby Phat on February 3, 2009

More Similar Questions