Ap Calculus

Ok, I've been doing BC review tests to prepare for the AP exam. I came across this free response problem and I have no idea how to do it, can someone please help me with this?

It gives the differential equations:
dP/dt = .03P(30-P)

and it asks "Find the general solution to the differential equation".

The answer is P(t)= 30Ce^0.9t/(1+Ce^c.9t)

Any help is greatly appreciated, thank you!

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 101

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Science

    I have a science exam tomorrow for 9 Space Science. I was wondering if you could help me find free practice exams, tests or questions to review for my exam. We have no way of knowing what your exam will cover. Your best bet is to

    asked by Sarah on June 20, 2007
  2. CTS practice tests

    I am scheduled to take my CTS test for music in a few weeks. I've been looking on-line for practice tests or old tests that I could take to prepare for the exam. Any clues where I might find some? Thanks

    asked by max on October 20, 2010
  3. Calculus Exam

    My calculus exam is on friday. I was wondering if anyone had any tips on doing well? I have severe test anxiety and it seems as though no matter how much I prepare I still do poorly. Does anyone have any suggestions for overcoming

    asked by Hannah on December 7, 2008
  4. adult education

    I am currently studying for the cbest exam in all three areas, math, reading and writing. Does anyone have any current information that would help better prepare for these tests.

    asked by Laura on February 14, 2009
  5. English

    1. I am busy studying for the mid-term exam. 2. I am busy studying for the midterm exam. 3. I am busy studying for the mid-term exams. 4. I am busy studying for the mid-term exams. (Here in our country, During the period of the

    asked by rfvv on June 16, 2014
  6. advanced statistics

    suppose the probability is 0.30 that a student taking an exam did not review. what is the probability,that among 6 students taking an exam, 5 did not review? less than or equal to 4 did not review?

    asked by anonymous on November 16, 2012
  7. AP Exams?

    I am in AP Chemistry and AP U.S Hisotry and I have planned on taking the tests. So far I have made an A+ in APUSH, but I an B in AP Chem. I've done kinda bad on the tests I've taken in there and I don't think I will do good on the

    asked by Anonymous on March 31, 2015
  8. stats

    Identify the direction and all possible interpretations of each of the following correlations. Be sure to identify each example as positive, negative, or zero (not correlated). Then give all possible causal interpretations for the

    asked by Anonymous on April 29, 2013
  9. stats

    Identify the direction and all possible interpretations of each of the following correlations. Be sure to identify each example as positive, negative, or zero (not correlated). Then give all possible causal interpretations for the

    asked by Anonymous on April 28, 2013
  10. math

    on 3 tests you earned grades of 88%,94%,and 90%. Each test worth 150 points. The finalo exam is worth 250 points. How many points do you need on the final exam to earn 93% of the total points on tests? What percent do you need on

    asked by Brandon on December 5, 2012

More Similar Questions