paging Writeacher

I actually would like to voice a concern (or rather complaint) regarding your contribution to the english-chariots of fire movie discussion thread that was originally started by Martha. I would like to continue that conversation. with you. Please refer to those entries for my remarks. Thank you.

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 63
asked by Brandon
  1. Brandon, do check the end of that discussion.

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by GuruBlue
  2. http://www.jiskha.com/display.cgi?id=1222990434.1223232475

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by GuruBlue

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. English

    Passive Voice Sentence: More concern was shown (by television viewers) over the Super Bowl than over the outbreak of an international conflict. Is this correct for an Active Voice: The Super Bowl had more concern over the outbreak

    asked by jennifer on November 14, 2015
  2. english

    selection of hiking shoes should be your first concern.even a one day hike can be misery without comfortable shoes. the most effective combination of sentences 3and4 would include which of the following groups of words?

    asked by JESSICA on December 2, 2007
  3. Safety

    Is you feel that an OSHA inspection is need to get hazards corrected at your work place, which is your best option? A- file a complaint online B- submit a written, signed complaint with a specific hazard information C- request a

    asked by Ladado on August 13, 2016
  4. HELP PLEASE

    I have to submit a complaint on any advertisment which I think should be banned And it should be one that you feel violates any clause of the Canadian Code of Advertising Standards or the Gender Portrayal Guidelines. Write a

    asked by Anonymous on February 26, 2011
  5. English

    1. Make your voice louder. Your voice is too soft. 2. Make your voice high. 3. Make your voice up. 4. ______________________ 5. Speak up. They can't hear you clearly. 6. Raise your voice in reading the text. I can't hear you

    asked by rfvv on October 12, 2017
  6. English

    1. Will you make your voice higher than usual? 2. I want you to make your voice loud so that the others can hear you clearly. 3. Can you make your voice clear and loud? 4. Can't you read the sentences out loud? 5. You need to read

    asked by rfvv on October 12, 2017
  7. writing

    Write a letter of complaint.Follow the rules for full-block style.The complaint may be about anything you wish (such as malfunctioning equipment,poor building maintenance,or disruptive noises form a nearby office.)You can make up

    asked by marquetta on April 22, 2014
  8. English

    1. Your voice is deeper than before. (What is the opposite of 'deeper'?) 2. You have a deep bass voice. 3. You have a soprano voice. 4. You have a tenor voice. (Are they all grammatical? Do you have some more expressions?)

    asked by rfvv on June 22, 2010
  9. English

    1. Read the sentences on the page loudly, not in a soft voice. 2. I need you to raise your voice when you read the passage. 3. Would you read the sentences aloud? Don't read them in a quiet voice. 4. Your voice is too low/too

    asked by rfvv on May 16, 2017
  10. Grammar

    For each sentence write whether the sentence is in the active or passive voice. 1.Pygmalion was written by George Bernard Shaw. Passive voice 2.Shaw's play is based on an ancient Greek myth. Active voice 3.Many people saw the play

    asked by TiffanyJ on November 29, 2010

More Similar Questions