bio

Physiology:

1.Is Cortislim the miracle it is claimed to be? Or, is it bunk?


http://www.ultimatefatburner.com/cortislim-review.html

http://stress.about.com/od/medicationsherbs/a/cortislim.htm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CortiSlim


Cortislim is an herbal supplement that claims to regulate the hormone cortisol to "healthy levels" in order to aid in weight loss.

1.What are the claims made by Cortislim?


Cortislim is an herbal supplement that claims to regulate the hormone cortisol to "healthy levels" in order to aid in weight loss.

1.What are the claims made by Cortislim?


https://www.cortislim.com/

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 39

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. bio

    Cortislim is an herbal supplement that claims to regulate the hormone cortisol to "healthy levels" in order to aid in weight loss. 1.What are the claims made by Cortislim? Right off their website that I gave you when you posted

    asked by tammy Levy on July 27, 2006
  2. math

    What is a better way to remember your timed tables? Is there a game or a song you can go by or something? These websites have games and many ways to practice the times tables.

    asked by Mack on August 5, 2007
  3. English

    Discuss narration in My Antonia, and how having the voice of both young and old Jim changes the pace and flow of the novel for a reader. Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help Forum. Here are some review sites for My

    asked by sydnie on July 3, 2007
  4. Management

    Why is management necessary? What are the advantages and disadvantages of delegation? Just as the brain coordinates the functions of the body, effective management is needed to coordinate the functions of a business to make it

    asked by Laverne on July 6, 2006
  5. History

    Discuss the factors that contributed to the start of the first world war? Was the was ineveitable after the assassiantion of the archduke Franz Ferdinand? Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key

    asked by Kerline on August 30, 2006
  6. Honors 9 English

    Where is the best place to find interpretations for Romeo And Juliet thanks &heart; Here are a few: http://www.bardweb.net/ http://www.shakespeare-online.com/ http://www.shakespeare.com http://shakespeare.palomar.edu/

    asked by Teri on February 9, 2007
  7. History

    How is Southern, Middle, and New England colonies devided? Where is an area known as "tidewater" VA? Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key words "Southern middle New England colonies" to get these

    asked by Jamie on August 30, 2006
  8. geology-important!

    hi i am looking for geologically relevant song lyrics or poetry published after 1990. i realllly need to find this any help i would appreciate so much!!! thank you. http://www.danneyball.com/_51.htm

    asked by ash on December 2, 2006
  9. History

    waht were some of the problems of 1800s england? Here are some sites that may be of help: http://www.fordham.edu/halsall/mod/modsbook20.html http://www.lkwdpl.org/lhs/england/ http://www.spartacus.schoolnet.co.uk/IRchild.main.htm

    asked by Marie on March 25, 2007
  10. English

    Hi i was wondering if you knew what some important cities, areas,towns,etc. were in the book "The Things They carried" or if there were any maps of the main setting. I haven't read this book, but judging from the review at

    asked by Fred on January 27, 2007

More Similar Questions