English

posted by .

Posted by rfvv on Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 10:53pm.



1. Dancing is my thing.
2. Dancing is ______________.
(What other expressions can we use 'instead of 'my thing'?) •English - Writeacher, Monday, April 18, 2016 at 1:16am
... my favorite activity.
... my favorite thing to do on Saturday nights.

•English - rfvv, Monday, April 18, 2016 at 6:38am
Does 'my thing' mean 'my favorite activity' or 'my favorite thing'?

  • English -

    It can mean either one.

Respond to this Question

First Name
School Subject
Your Answer

Similar Questions

  1. English

    Homework Help: English Posted by rfvv on Monday, March 7, 2016 at 2:25am. 1. The first class was with my homeroom teacher, Mr. Jang. 2.The first class was my homeroom teacher, Mr. Jang's class. 3. The first class was my homeroom teacher, …
  2. English

    Posted by rfvv on Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 3:37am. 1. Try to do this at least 5 to 10 times. 2. Try to do this at least from 5 to 10 times. (Doe s#1 mean #2?
  3. English

    1. Dancing is my thing. 2. Dancing is ______________. (What other expressions can we use 'instead of 'my thing'?
  4. English

    Posted by rfvv on Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 9:39am. One of the don'ts is as follows. 1. Don't say bad words. 1-1. Don't use bad words. 2. Don't use bad language. 2-2. Don't say bad language. 3. Don't swear. 4. ___________ ------------------- …
  5. Englsih

    Posted by rfvv on Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 2:12am. 1. Can you give me a ride if you are driving?
  6. English

    Homework Help: English Posted by rfvv on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:17am. Posted by rfvv on Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 10:27pm. 1. Don't feel stressful. 2. Don't get stressful. 3. Don't feel stressed. 4. Don't get stressed. 5. Don't …
  7. English

    Posted by rfvv on Monday, June 6, 2016 at 7:05pm. 1. I try not to stress when things go wrong. 2. I try not to stress out when things go wrong. 3. I try not to stressed when things go wrong. 4. I try not to stressed out when things …
  8. English

    Posted by rfvv on Monday, October 10, 2016 at 5:28pm. Posted by rfvv on Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 8:17pm. 1. Do you mind if I ask you to open the door?
  9. English

    Posted by rfvv on Friday, October 21, 2016 at 9:54pm. ======================================= Does #1 mean #2 and #3?
  10. English

    posted by rfvv Monday, November 28, 2016 at 3:29pm. Posted by rfvv on Friday, November 4, 2016 at 11:17pm. Oh Lordy, how my heart grows weary, far from the old folks at home. --------------------------------- This is a sentence in …

More Similar Questions