english

posted by .

Could somebody check this for me please?
My name is Damian Donarski I'm ten years old. I live in Bournemouth now,but I was born In Poland. I live here with my family, which has three members my parents and me. I like playing football with my friends.

My mum is 37 years old,she is tall and has blonde hair.
She likes spending time with me, and also likes helping other people.
She is very understanding and caring , i can share many things with her and ask her about any doubt.

My dad is 34 years old,he is also tall, but has dark hair. He likes fishing very much.
The best thing about him is that he explains me whatever mistake i have made.
My Parents have their own business, they help older people to make their life easier.

I love my family because they are wonderful , they are very much supportive , they are my inspiration in life . Im sure that i have a great family because we are always do our best to help ourselves to reach our goal. We are hand to hand in every situation both bad and good.

  • English -

    This is a beautiful tribute to your parents. :-)

    Here are a few minor corrections.

    My name is Damian Donarski. I'm ten years old. A period is needed after Donarski to separate the two sentences.

    I can share many things with her . . . The pronoun I must always be capitalized.

    My dad is 34 years old; he is also tall, but has dark hair. A semicolon or period is needed after old.

  • english -

    Thank you very much from Damian Donarski

  • English -

    You're very welcome.

Respond to this Question

First Name
School Subject
Your Answer

Similar Questions

  1. spanish translation

    please don't use any web translaters..most don't say th right things how would you say: my name is amethyst. i was born in ghana and came to america when i was 2 years old. i am short with dark skin and dark hair. I used to live in …
  2. English

    I don't understand the question???? Can somebody give an example. Complete the chart below with the present simple tense, using the verb ‘go’: PERSON I you he/she/it We you they POSITIVE I live here We eat here. QUESTION When did
  3. English

    I don't understand the question???? Can somebody give an example. Complete the chart below with the present simple tense, using the verb ‘go’: PERSON POSITIVE QUESTION I I live here When did you you We eat here move here he/she/it
  4. English

    I don't understand the question???? Can somebody give an example. Complete the chart below with the present simple tense, using the verb ‘go’: PERSON I you he/she/it we you they POSITIVE I live here We eat here QUESTION When did
  5. English

    1. Do you live around here? 2. Do you live near here?
  6. English

    1. Do you live around here? 2. Do you live about here?
  7. math

    A. John is now 10 years older than Marcus. Three times John's age 5 years from now will be the same as five times Marcus's age 5 years ago. How old is John now?
  8. English

    1. We can live to be 200. 2. We can live to be 200 years old. 3. We can live up to 200. 4. We can live up to 200 years. 5. We can live to 200. 6. We can live to 200 years. 7. We can live up to 200 years old. 8. We can live to 200 years …
  9. English

    Posted by rfvv on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 5:39pm. 1. Seoul is the city. My family used to live in Seoul. 2. Seoul is the city where my family used to live. 3. Seoul where my family used to live is the city. ------------------------------------ …
  10. Statistics

    The probability that a randomly selected two-year-old male stinkbug will live to be three years old is .59963 what is the probability that to randomly selected two-year-old male stinkbugs will live to be three years old?

More Similar Questions