posted by Anonymous .
Mendez Company currently produces and sells 20,000 units of product at a selling price of $10. The product has variable costs of $4 per unit and fixed costs of $50,000. The company currently earns a total contribution margin of?
Contribution margin = sales revenue - variable cost... So (20000*10) 200000-(20000*4)80000= 120000