Post a New Question


posted by .

The only two states that are exceptions to the unit rule for awarding electoral votes are:
A.Michigan and Montana.
B.New Hampshire and Vermont.
C.Maine and Nebraska.
D.Georgia and Louisiana.

I don't know.

Answer This Question

First Name
School Subject
Your Answer

Related Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question