Post a New Question


posted by .

1. What five countries are landlocked? Nepal, Afghanistan, Bhutan, Mongolia, and Tajikistan.

2.What is the name of the body of water that is part of the Indian Ocean between the east coast of India and the Malay Peninsula? Bay of Bengal

Can you check my answers, Please?

  • geography -

    1. Those are landlocked countries of Asia, but there are others. Examples: Laos, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan

    Other continents have still more.

    2. Correct

Respond to this Question

First Name
School Subject
Your Answer

Similar Questions

More Related Questions

Post a New Question