Sunday
April 20, 2014

Homework Help: 9th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

9th grade
I dont get this at all please help Density problems
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 1:58pm

9th grade math
From your data, I don't get it either. a/a = 1 That would mean: 1/9 = 1 + 24 Do you have any typos?
Monday, September 27, 2010 at 12:35pm

9th grade
1/9=a/a+24 I don't get this plez someone HELP
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at 6:32pm

9th grade
y=2x+2 i think
Saturday, September 25, 2010 at 6:55pm

9th grade
Wouldn't the circumference also be 8 cm?
Friday, September 24, 2010 at 8:59pm

9th grade
The clue is in the word.
Friday, September 24, 2010 at 11:33am

9th grade
what is larger? (51-33) or (18-0) ? Or perhaps they are the same. Mmmmh
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 8:10pm

9th grade
To the left.
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 3:07pm

9th grade
discord = tension, strife Sra
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 2:30am

9th grade
5y-3/5=4/5 i dont understand how to do this
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:06pm

9th grade math
3 (12^2/4) = 3 (144/4) = 3 * 36 = 108 Yes!
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 12:26pm

9th grade
???108
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:34pm

9th grade
Simplify the expression. 3 [ (15 - 3)^2 / 4] a. 36 b. 108 c. 18 d. 9
Monday, September 20, 2010 at 2:13pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 = 1/9
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:28pm

9th grade
1/3 x 1/3 ?
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 5:09pm

9th grade
What is an example of natural selection in everyday life?
Friday, September 17, 2010 at 5:46pm

Biology 9th grade
How do you describe homeostasis?
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 5:50pm

9th Grade Algebra 1
6=p-8
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 3:56pm

9th grade global history
what did he mean the gift of the nile
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 2:34pm

9th grade math
2x times 5 is 10 x. Combine terms. 10x - 9x = x Then subtract the 4/7
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 7:45am

Mathmatics.. 9th grade
Yeah I did, but then I found another problem I forgot to do and I didn't understand it, I'm sorry for asking so many questions.
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 5:35pm

9th grade
wat is 7m-3m-6=6 can you please tell me how you got that answer?
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 9:02pm

9th grade math
Product means multiply, so: 6y
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 3:13pm

9th grade math
Translate the phrase into an expression The product of 6 and a number y how would i write that?
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 2:35pm

9TH GRADE MATH
21=5-3=7-9*2=
Monday, September 13, 2010 at 7:47am

9th grade English
If you tell us what YOU THINK the main subject and verb are, we'll work with you on the rest.
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 4:43pm

9th grade math
-18 / -30 = 0.6
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:46pm

9th grade math
what does (-3) + (-15) divided by (+5) (-6) equal? need help.
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:38pm

9th grade science
What is a diverse ecosystem?
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 9:04pm

9th grade science
9o9o
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 8:20pm

9th grade
You're welcome.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:54pm

9th grade
Right! :-)
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:53pm

9th grade
Write an algebraic expression for the phrase. 4 times the sum of q and p a. 4 + q + p b. 4qp c. 4q + p d. 4(q + p) MY ANSWER D.?????
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:52pm

9th grade
Thanks
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:50pm

9th grade
Right.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:49pm

9th grade
4g
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:49pm

9th grade
Right.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:46pm

9th grade
B+11
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:45pm

9th grade
Write an algebraic expression for the phrase. the product of g and 4 a.4g b.g + 4 c.g/4 d.g – 4
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:41pm

9th grade
Which do you think is the answer?
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 7:35pm

9th grade math
Right.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:08pm

9th grade math
Correct. 3/4 times 3/4 equals 9/16
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 5:08pm

9th grade
solve 3 - (2t + 5) = -12
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 12:45pm

9th grade biology
How do macromolecules carry out the function of life within a cell?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 7:10pm

9th Grade Biology
How do macromolecules carry out the function of life?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 7:04pm

9th grade science
Describe the ways in which the earth's spheres overlap each other?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 5:18pm

9th grade science
Describe the ways in which the earth's spheres overlap each other?
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 5:08pm

9th grade
calculate the mass in kg of an object that weighs 1,225 N on earth.
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at 1:48am

9th grade
Post your question here, and we'll be glad to help you.
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 6:47pm

9th grade
I need help with my math homework
Monday, September 6, 2010 at 6:25pm

9th grade
I THINK IT I SUPPSOED TO BE 1.2
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:08pm

9th grade
its supposed to be
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at 12:08pm

9th grade
9+3
Thursday, September 2, 2010 at 10:14am

9th grade global history
Ali Baba touches on this.
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 9:04pm

9th grade
the perimeter of the first bedroom is 44 feet.What are the dimensions?
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 8:52pm

9th grade
what is the short story a sound of thunder about
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 3:56pm

9th grade
what does it mean to name the intersection of the planes in a triangular prism
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 8:41pm

math
i'm doing the same sums ur doing now too..just started the 9th grade lol
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 4:22pm

9th grade
What are the three criteria discussed in your text?
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 9:48pm

9th grade
what three criteria can help you evaluate health information
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 9:45pm

9th grade
16. Gemini, cancer, etc (astrological signs in order)
Thursday, August 26, 2010 at 3:44pm

9th grade MATH
Yes.
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 1:36pm

9th grade
20.9kg
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 at 12:59pm

9th grade
what is the number of protons in Oxygen?
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 12:07am

9th grade Math
There is not enough info. What are the numbers on the spinner?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 9:07pm

9th grade Math
what is the probabilty of spinning a divisor of 12?
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 8:53pm

9th grade
udtsarda
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at 4:34pm

9th grade
summarize the parts of a controlled expirament.
Friday, August 13, 2010 at 1:07am

9th grade
3 - 0 = 3 for x = 0 5 - 1 = 4 for x = 1 7 - 2 = 5 for x = 2 9 - 3 = 6 for x = 3 y = x + 3 + x = 2 x + 3
Thursday, August 12, 2010 at 8:13pm

9th grade
How do i solve this? Write a rule for the function. Input,x 0 1 2 3 Output,y 3 5 7 9
Thursday, August 12, 2010 at 6:44pm

9th grade
Incorrect. When it is a unit it is singular. Team lost its game.
Friday, August 6, 2010 at 7:25pm

9th grade
how do u turn 1095millionths into scientific notation
Thursday, August 5, 2010 at 6:08pm

9th grade
46
Thursday, August 5, 2010 at 4:05pm

9th grade
since geometry
Tuesday, August 3, 2010 at 8:54pm

9th grade
Since when is angles in meters? tanTheta=3/4 theta= arctan .75
Tuesday, August 3, 2010 at 8:56am

9th grade science? math?
After this, please type your school subject in the appropriate box.
Monday, July 26, 2010 at 1:53pm

9th grade chemistry
50 degrees Celisius!
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 at 8:28pm

9th grade chemistry
50 degrees Celisius!
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 at 8:28pm

9th grade
wat jessica said buddy
Friday, July 9, 2010 at 1:02am

9th grade
to spread christianity
Friday, July 9, 2010 at 1:00am

9th grade ENG
its is a simile child
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 at 1:25pm

9th grade
you could group it, then factor ac-bc-ad+bd = c(a-b) - d(a-b) = (a-b)(c-d) check it by expanding my answer.
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 6:18pm

9th grade
How do you solve ac-bc-ad+bd
Monday, June 14, 2010 at 5:59pm

9th grade
a^2-17a+72
Friday, June 11, 2010 at 11:24am

9th grade
how do you show contrast in a visual essay ?
Sunday, June 6, 2010 at 7:19pm

9th grade-Math
How do you solve this equation? 35x^2-49x __________ -7x
Friday, June 4, 2010 at 9:22am

9th grade (Algerbra)
hahaha thats cutee
Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 9:04pm

9th grade
how do you solve the equation 15x^2-9x=12x^2+28x
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 at 4:14pm

9th grade
56 hours
Friday, May 28, 2010 at 7:23pm

math needs help
NOT 9th grade as the School Subject. Sra
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 10:28am

9th grade
y=6-2x 7x-y=3
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 5:01pm

9th grade (Algerbra)
we had this for zeventh and this answer is 4! 20=4(5)
Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 6:32pm

9th grade (Algerbra)
y varies directly as x, and y=20 when x=5
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 10:29pm

9th grade (Algerbra)
Thats my problem, i dont get it
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 10:29pm

9th grade (Algerbra)
You'll find the answer after you've correctly solved your math problems.
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 10:27pm

9th grade
What is the problem?
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 6:36pm

9th grade
Is this anwser right 1,2,9,28,49
Monday, May 17, 2010 at 6:27pm

Algebra 9th grade
(6x^3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:03pm

Algebra1 9th grade
(6x3 – 12x + 10) ÷ (3x – 3)
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4:00pm

9th grade
array maybe? not sure
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 2:38pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members