Tuesday
October 21, 2014

Homework Help: 9th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

4th grade
can you convert 23 percent? -- 92
Thursday, April 30, 2009 at 5:54pm

4th grade
31% to decimal and then to fraction?
Monday, April 27, 2009 at 9:55pm

11th grade
xe^(x)-1 =0
Sunday, April 26, 2009 at 8:05pm

5th grade math
what is -7+(-3)=_______
Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 9:08pm

8th grade
sovle 7x + 12x -9 - 4x -3
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 10:31pm

4th grade
find the difference 5/8-4/8
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 8:07pm

4th grade
find the range 1,3,4,5,8,9,10
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 6:17pm

12th grade
How far a
Monday, April 20, 2009 at 10:25am

7th grade input/output patterns
I need to see a completed example of input/output patterns at the 7th grade level. Thanks,
Friday, April 17, 2009 at 6:44pm

10th grade
solve (2x+3) exponet2over3=3
Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 9:57pm

7th grade
how do you know when something has energy?
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 7:05pm

6th grade vocab
What does the word "predominant" mean? Oh and please don't give me a website with some big def. I am in 6th grade so I won't understand if the def. is big and long. It also helps if you use it in a sentence . . . just saying. :-D Thanks so much!
Monday, April 13, 2009 at 5:45pm

10th grade
what is esterification
Thursday, April 9, 2009 at 8:36am

10th grade math
(-2x + 6)(x + 4) 4(13 - 6) - 4^2 + 3^3
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at 7:05pm

10th grade math
(4x^4-3x^3-x+3) + (2x^3 + 3x - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at 7:00pm

10 th grade math
3(4^2 - 4)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at 6:56pm

Love Vs. Infatuation Essay please proofread
Please check my essay and could you please give me a letter grade. I am in 9th grade and we are supposed to write 4 paragraphs on similarites and differences between love and infatuation. Love Vs. Infatuation "Infatuation might lead you to do things you regret, but love ...
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at 3:50pm

7th grade
8+2=5y-2x
Monday, April 6, 2009 at 11:44pm

2nd grade
what is an 8th of an inch?
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 3:18pm

5th grade english
anagram
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 11:06am

For my son (maybe considered homework...)
Do you have a good link to where my son can print out fun activities for kindergarten, and 1st grade. He's in kindergarten but I want to see what he can do with 1st grade since he's really smart. Thanks.
Saturday, March 28, 2009 at 5:41pm

8th grade MATH
IF M<4=3X-10....WHAT IS THE MEASURE OF <4
Wednesday, March 25, 2009 at 7:13pm

6th grade mah
How do I simplify 28% of 64?
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 5:03pm

5th grade
what is m+4=1
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 7:52am

English
1. I am in the first grade in London Middle School. 1-2. I am in the first grade at London Middle School. (Are both prepositions correct?) 2. How many hours does Bora study in school? 2-2. How many hours does Bora study at school? (Which preposition do we have to use, 'at...
Monday, March 23, 2009 at 5:02pm

4th grade
how many quarts are in a gollon?
Sunday, March 22, 2009 at 4:23pm

5th grade
1\60 of an hour
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 8:06pm

2nd grade
opposite of capture and to
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 at 7:37pm

1st grade
what has 4 sides and 3 vertices?
Friday, March 13, 2009 at 8:29pm

5th grade math
What is an arc?
Thursday, March 12, 2009 at 7:21pm

6th grade
evaluate (9-8X).12 If X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 5:25pm

6th grade
find the (9+8x).12= X=3/4
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 5:10pm

4th grade
WHAT IS 3/10 TH,S OF 20 AND WHY?
Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 4:01pm

10th grade
427.50 is 10% of what
Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 5:54pm

6 grade math
how to write 3.15 as a fraction
Monday, March 9, 2009 at 9:22pm

English
1. Write down the names of two your friends 2. Write down the names of your two friends. 3. Write down the names of two friends of yours. (Which one is correct?) 4. What year are you in? I'm in the first year. I'm in my first year. 5. What grade are you in? I'm in ...
Monday, March 9, 2009 at 3:04pm

6th grade
80oz =
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 at 7:03pm

4th grade
How does a rainbow form?
Sunday, March 1, 2009 at 4:02pm

7th grade math
What is 4/2/5 as a decimal?
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 6:05pm

2nd grade oral report
My daughter is eight years old and in 2nd grade. She has to do a 3 minute oral report. She is doing it on a famous sports person. We read the book, and she has to dress in character. She is taking in her soccer ball. She is allowed to use note cards. They have not shown them ...
Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 5:49pm

5th grade
4/9 x 12 ---------------------- --*
Monday, February 23, 2009 at 10:35pm

5th grade
1/2 x 50 =
Monday, February 23, 2009 at 9:57pm

4th grade
Is ing a suffix?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 10:52pm

Novel
Heres what I have so far for the intro. of the novel. Let me know what you think and what needs to be fixed! For as long as I or anyone else could remember, I was always an excellent girl. All the neighbors invited me for tea or lemonade when I passed by because I was a ...
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 4:41pm

5 th grade Math
1n times 2n is 3n? or 2n?
Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 9:57am

4th grade
GEOMETRIC SHAPES
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 7:04pm

3rd grade
what is music
Monday, February 16, 2009 at 1:13pm

History 4th grade
who was Polk?
Sunday, February 15, 2009 at 11:55pm

Social Studies (Mrs. Sue I redid the 4 paragraphs)
I need someone to check this over thanks. I'm in 9th grade could you please give me a letter grade thanks City Goes Hungry Supporting this article will be very difficult because St. Louisans aren't getting any money from the state lawmakers. But on the bright side of ...
Sunday, February 15, 2009 at 6:04pm

11th grade
x/12=5/3
Friday, February 13, 2009 at 9:41am

6th grade
where can i get help with the geometric shapes
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 7:11pm

11th grade
tan^2x=tanx+2
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 6:58pm

11th grade
f(x)=x-1/x-4
Monday, February 9, 2009 at 11:25pm

Poetry
Please give feedback on the below acrostic poems. I am in 9th grade so base it off of that. Follow me Over the rainbow Outside reality Towards the stars Sprint towards happiness Taciturn smiles whisk onto faces (or tackle fears or trust the path) Evaporating behind Pitter, ...
Sunday, February 8, 2009 at 5:22pm

8th grade
What is domain?
Friday, February 6, 2009 at 3:01am

7th grade
can there be a prepositin in the subject
Thursday, February 5, 2009 at 7:01pm

4th grade
what is the meaning of PERKIOMEN
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 at 9:50pm

11th grade
3x+6=2x+13
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 12:43pm

3rd Grade Poems
What is a limerick?
Monday, February 2, 2009 at 6:35pm

Math
My friend and I are both going to start working. I'm starting Sunday and will have every 9th day off. She's starting Monday (the day after me) and will have every 6th day off. When is the first day we'll both have off to go to the mall? I'll need the formula ...
Saturday, January 31, 2009 at 4:10pm

reading
I really need help in understand what I read. Everyday we have to summarize a chapter in a book. Well I do read the chapter but I always find myself writing 2 sentences out of the chapter for my summary. My grades are not good in reading and I want to know if you can help ...
Sunday, January 25, 2009 at 8:04am

Math 9th
I've been trying to figure this one out all day. I have to use either substitution or elimination to solve a system for how many cookies and brownies two kids sold at a bake sale. The system is: c+b=600 $.35c+$.75b=$360 (obivously, c is the amount of cookies they sold,[35 ...
Friday, January 23, 2009 at 9:13pm

3rd grade math
what does dm mean
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 at 7:49pm

7th grade
who is fibnacci
Saturday, January 17, 2009 at 3:29pm

7th grade
i dont get how to do circumference
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 9:56pm

5th grade
how do you this problem.. 27x0x3=
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 5:53pm

7th grade
what is the answer for -2y-5=-9?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 10:25pm

7th grade
what is the answer for -2y-5=-9?
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 10:18pm

7th grade
-2n +4-3n=
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 5:44pm

5th grade
How do I simplify 4/8 + 5/8 and 7/9 + 6/9? Thanks
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 3:11pm

7th grade
-7X+X
Sunday, January 4, 2009 at 7:07pm

7th grade
how to make a kaleidoscope?
Sunday, January 4, 2009 at 6:01am

10th grade Algebra
6ab^2-(q-r)^2
Friday, January 2, 2009 at 11:18am

10th grade Algebra
8h^2-4h
Friday, January 2, 2009 at 11:11am

11th grade
factor the expression 2x^2+x-15
Sunday, December 28, 2008 at 1:50pm

Algebra--please help!
I really need help with my math homework today, because I am totally confused! Please give me the answer, but also walk me through it, too, so I can fully understand it, because just the answer won't really help. #1: A math teacher wants to curve a set of grades. *Just a ...
Wednesday, December 17, 2008 at 3:42pm

psychology
Sara sets up an experiment with a control group and a experimental group to study how reading to preschool children may improve their first-grade reading achievement scores. In her study, the independent variable will be A first-grade reading achievement scores B reading to ...
Tuesday, December 16, 2008 at 12:37pm

6th grade
math
Monday, December 15, 2008 at 11:13pm

6th grade
How is energy transported????
Monday, December 15, 2008 at 6:27pm

6th grade
What is vermicomposting ?
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 12:25pm

8th grade
what's the answer to .5x-y=8
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 1:26am

5th grade
how a language has help fight for a cause
Monday, December 8, 2008 at 11:44pm

2nd grade
what is an addition sentence
Monday, December 8, 2008 at 8:31pm

4th grade
What is a Cardinal number?
Monday, December 8, 2008 at 2:49pm

11 GRADE ENGLISH
WHAT IS A ORIGIN MYTH
Sunday, December 7, 2008 at 10:45am

8th grade
what are all the acts
Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 8:09pm

8th grade
what percent of 60 is 15
Tuesday, December 2, 2008 at 7:18pm

Math 6th grade
Does any one know a really good websites for 6th grade math ? I'm behind in math and need to catch up or else I'll be really super dum . I need HELP PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!​!!
Tuesday, December 2, 2008 at 10:03am

5th grade
what is a car pool?
Monday, December 1, 2008 at 8:56pm

6th grade algebra
3/8 + x __ __ 3 5/12
Sunday, November 30, 2008 at 5:16pm

10th grade math
300/90+21-43+42=
Friday, November 28, 2008 at 4:55pm

10th grade math
300/90+21=
Friday, November 28, 2008 at 4:54pm

4th grade
what is computation method?
Tuesday, November 25, 2008 at 7:03pm

11th grade
a+b+c=5 then find the value of a,b,c
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 1:05pm

AED
Choose a grade level and a scientific concept appropriate for that level. • Plan a science experiment to explore this concept. In your paper, address the following points: o List the equipment and materials to be included in the science kit. o Explain what safety ...
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 5:53pm

5th grade
what is 7/42 in simplest terms
Thursday, November 20, 2008 at 5:43pm

AED
Choose a grade level and a scientific concept appropriate for that level. • Plan a science experiment to explore this concept. In your paper, address the following points: o List the equipment and materials to be included in the science kit. o Explain what safety ...
Wednesday, November 19, 2008 at 9:03pm

7th grade
Who is Ra the king of the gods?
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 at 7:30pm

10th grade
7x+11y=-5
Monday, November 17, 2008 at 3:41pm

5th grade math
Why does .2 x .4 = .08 and not .8?
Thursday, November 13, 2008 at 6:03pm

Pages: <<Prev | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members