Monday
April 21, 2014

Homework Help: 6th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

6th grade math
2*(4TO THE2 POWER= 15
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 10:48pm

6th grade math
Yes. G is the answer.
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 5:47pm

6th grade math
If section c is only 6 sq. cm, then she needs less than 1 tube.
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 5:22pm

6th grade math
These numbes are arranged fom greatest to least. Which value is next? 7/8 0.75 5/8 then blank f)1\2 g) 0.58 h) 6\8 j)0.65
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 5:11pm

6th grade math
Is there something missing? What numbers are arranged from greatest to least?
Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 4:20pm

6th grade math
Find the sum of the angle in each regular polygon. (Pentagon)
Monday, April 18, 2011 at 8:00pm

Math 6th grade
Graph each equation:y=x+4.
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 at 4:03pm

6th grade science
What is the 47th element in the periodic table?
Monday, April 11, 2011 at 3:45pm

6th grade fractions
x.dgbksdfngksfmgkonwrkd
Monday, April 11, 2011 at 11:50am

Spanish 6th grade
jamon is with a j sister
Friday, April 8, 2011 at 11:41am

6th grade math
the base of area
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 at 10:16pm

6th grade
look it up
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 at 6:25pm

6th grade English
mcmv
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 at 2:39am

6th grade Spanish
Once again, please refer to your later post, where I posted the answers. Sra
Monday, April 4, 2011 at 8:52pm

Soanish-6th grade-Another question-Please check an
If you refer to your later post, which I saw first, you will see the answer is: "Yes." Sra
Monday, April 4, 2011 at 8:52pm

6th grade sc. st.
i want activities for chromotography ?
Friday, April 1, 2011 at 7:01am

6th grade English
essay on united we stand divided we fall
Thursday, March 31, 2011 at 2:46pm

english 6th grade
what is the value of the expression below when tringle is equal to 8? A)2 B)3 C)4 D)6
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 at 6:22pm

english 6th grade
what is the value of the expression below when tringle is equal to 8? A)2 B)3 C)4 D)6
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 at 6:20pm

6th grade math
my answer is 5554 gallons
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 at 4:35pm

6th grade,social studies
what did the ancient mayans hunt?
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 at 1:03pm

6th grade fractions
UMMMMMM not helping!
Monday, March 28, 2011 at 8:41pm

6th grade math
i'm not sure...
Monday, March 28, 2011 at 1:47am

6th grade grammar
your mom is right it's i
Saturday, March 26, 2011 at 6:23pm

6th grade math
yourmom
Friday, March 25, 2011 at 11:28am

6th grade
i dont know the answer, so can u shut up please?
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 at 6:41pm

Spanish 6th grade-Please check
Oops I put ham as hamon I think it should be el sandwich de jamon?
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 at 11:41am

6th grade math
A=5^2=5*5=25 m^2
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 8:00pm

6th grade science
no i dont believe anything!!! I just taught my class that
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 6:22pm

6th grade math
A=s^2 A=5^2= 25m^2
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 5:04am

6th grade math
131*52-13*9=6812-117=6695 sq feets
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 4:48am

6th grade math
25m^2
Monday, March 21, 2011 at 10:45pm

6th grade math
s=5m find the area of square
Monday, March 21, 2011 at 10:33pm

6th grade algebra & functions
4+4=8
Monday, March 21, 2011 at 6:34pm

6th grade math
1,650
Thursday, March 17, 2011 at 9:07pm

6th grade math word problem
any multiple of 24
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 at 4:12pm

6th grade,social studies
where is Constantinople located
Monday, March 14, 2011 at 3:35pm

geometry
I'm sorry -- but I have no idea! My math skills stop about 6th or 7th grade.
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 at 9:34pm

6th grade math
ok thx
Monday, March 7, 2011 at 6:49pm

6th grade Math
please i need help !!! :<
Thursday, March 3, 2011 at 8:11pm

6th grade science fair project
materials?????
Thursday, March 3, 2011 at 3:29pm

6th grade math
Operations for 9/2m - 8 = -5.5 + 4m? Please help
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 at 7:28pm

6th grade math
Hey Kate the anwser to your question is 25cm squared
Monday, February 28, 2011 at 4:16pm

6th grade math
5p + 28 = 88 -p
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 at 4:31pm

6th grade english
wat up qwat
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 8:33pm

6th grade math
this symbol * means multiply, I saw it on a a computer
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 8:21pm

science/maps
can you explain that in 6th grade language please?
Sunday, February 20, 2011 at 6:05pm

6th grade math
4 divided by 1 = 1/2
Sunday, February 20, 2011 at 2:43pm

6th grade english
Can you recommend a site where I can get some examples of prepositional prases?
Sunday, February 20, 2011 at 1:56pm

Spanish-6th grade
Thank you very much
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 at 5:00pm

6th grade grammar
editing sentences
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 3:22pm

6th grade science
true or false. genes are a small section of dna on hromosomes tha have information about a trait.
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 at 4:00pm

egypt mummification
im 6th grade
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 at 4:41pm

6th grade English
Good job! They are correct.
Saturday, February 5, 2011 at 12:48pm

6th grade math
find the balue of z in each figure 13 degrees
Thursday, February 3, 2011 at 11:21pm

6th grade math
YW!! =)
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 5:24pm

6th grade math
Yes, that's right. And you can prove it: 4/8 = 1/2
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 4:43pm

6th grade math
That means 4 times 1 is 4 and then multiply by 2 and so the answer is 8?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 4:31pm

6th grade math
4 x 1 = ?? Whatever that number is, multiply it by 2 for your answer.
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 4:28pm

6th grade math
I still don't get it.
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 4:27pm

6th grade math
'tghias' is NOT correct.
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 4:20pm

6th grade math
1/8 = 4d (1/8) / 4 = d (1/8) * (1/4) = d 1/32 = d
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 3:59pm

6th grade math
What is 4 divided by n is 1/2?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 3:50pm

6th grade math
ms. Sue, 1/4 times 1/2 is 1/8. Then what should I do?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 3:29pm

6th grade math
1/4 times 1/2 is 1/8. Then what should I do?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 3:05pm

6th grade math
Thanks again!
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 12:24pm

6th grade math
Right!
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 12:22pm

6th grade math
what is 1/4*1/2=4d?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 12:12pm

6th grade math
You're welcome, Anna. 1/2 = w/4 4 * (1/2) = w ? = w
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 12:11pm

6th grade math
Thanks Ms. Sue, I also have one more question. What is 1/2= w/4?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 12:08pm

6th grade math
How did you get c=1/5 when you have 5c=2/3 divided by 2/3?
Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 11:51am

6th grade
whic answer did you go for ,i would think cone u
Saturday, January 29, 2011 at 8:42am

6th grade
whic answer did you go for ,i would think cone u
Saturday, January 29, 2011 at 8:41am

6th grade math
16
Friday, January 28, 2011 at 11:12am

6th grade grammar
Oh, well, these things happen. Stay on the good side of your teacher, even if you believe she's wrong. :-)
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 at 4:41pm

6th grade grammar
Ms. Sue, My teacher crossed off "me" and wrote "I" on my paper in red ink. Thank you for your help.
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 at 4:36pm

6th grade grammar
You are absolutely right. You need "me" in that sentence. I hope you misunderstood your teacher.
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 at 4:28pm

6th grade science
what is erosion
Monday, January 24, 2011 at 2:12pm

6th grade math
Yes. You can simplify: 7 6/5 = 8 1/5
Sunday, January 23, 2011 at 10:27pm

6th grade math
Is the answer to G - 2 2/5 = 5 4/5 G = 7 6/5 ?
Sunday, January 23, 2011 at 10:19pm

science 6th grade
usages of water
Sunday, January 16, 2011 at 1:26am

6th grade math
Right, again! :-)
Saturday, January 15, 2011 at 8:30pm

6th grade math
yes, you are correct
Saturday, January 15, 2011 at 8:28pm

6th grade math
What is the number of 5/6s in 3? Is the answer 18/ 5 ? If not, please explain.
Saturday, January 15, 2011 at 8:24pm

6th grade math
How many 5/6's are in 1? Is the answer 6/5 ??
Saturday, January 15, 2011 at 8:08pm

6th grade math
do now and dont care
Saturday, January 15, 2011 at 12:13pm

6th grade math
adding and sudtracting frations with unlike denominators
Friday, January 14, 2011 at 11:36am

6th grade Math
How to convert 4.65 into a fraction but in simpilest form while showing your work?
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 at 7:40pm

6th grade math
Yes, the team's win/loss ration is 15:45.
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 10:50pm

6th grade Ariththmetic/Math
You're welcome.
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 9:32pm

6th grade Ariththmetic/Math
Ah... I see... Thank you for the suggestion Ms. Sue.
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 9:21pm

6th grade Ariththmetic/Math
A pint is a lot of orange juice to drink at breakfast. I suggest you plan on 8 oz. as helper suggested.
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 9:07pm

6th grade Ariththmetic/Math
Well... I actually estimated that each person gets 1 pint each. Sorry for not including that... :]
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 8:59pm

6th grade math
15/20 = 3/4 yard
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 8:16pm

6th grade
car traveling 20m/s brakes and takes 3s to stop. what is the acceleration in m/s2?
Thursday, January 6, 2011 at 8:50pm

6th grade
thank you forgot thanks again
Thursday, January 6, 2011 at 8:28pm

6th grade
45 / 1.5 = ? km/h
Thursday, January 6, 2011 at 8:11pm

6th grade line segment
idk
Thursday, January 6, 2011 at 5:47pm

6th Grade math
NO ITS NOT LBS THEY WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY THE STORE WILL MAKE
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 at 9:07pm

science 6th grade
acids and bases are not ionic. Salts are.
Sunday, January 2, 2011 at 9:08pm

Pages: <<Prev | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members