Saturday
April 19, 2014

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th grade English
is nicknamed
Friday, September 14, 2012 at 8:06am

5th grade math (Jordam)
2.4 * 10^5
Friday, September 14, 2012 at 12:35am

5th grade math
How long does the retraction of the moon from the earth?
Thursday, September 13, 2012 at 11:29pm

5th grade math
FALSE............
Thursday, September 13, 2012 at 2:19pm

writing
who knows any 5th grade transition words?
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 at 11:48pm

math 5th grade
What is the longest multiplication problem for 180
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 5:00pm

math 5th grade
What is the longest multiplication problem for 180
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 4:58pm

5th grade
9,463,200
Monday, September 10, 2012 at 11:45pm

5th grade
what is 13?
Monday, September 10, 2012 at 11:00pm

5th grade
what is 13?
Monday, September 10, 2012 at 10:58pm

5th grade
1332
Monday, September 10, 2012 at 6:45pm

5th grade reading
Three different conclusions?
Sunday, September 9, 2012 at 1:56pm

5th grade reading
What is meant by: Make three tracks from what you've read today.
Sunday, September 9, 2012 at 11:18am

5th grade
the number has 7 digits
Thursday, September 6, 2012 at 7:30pm

5th Grade Math
20.007 in expanded form
Thursday, September 6, 2012 at 5:06pm

5th grade English
beautiful plants grow in the everglades
Thursday, September 6, 2012 at 12:19am

5th grade religion
no it doesnt
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 9:51pm

5th grade religion
For whom do members of the JVC work?
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 9:19pm

5th grade religion
jvc what year was the organizaion founded?
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 6:31pm

5th grade math
Which is more 0.33 or 0.333?
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at 11:23pm

5th Grade Math
Already tackled - see your other post.
Saturday, September 1, 2012 at 6:31am

math 5th grade
2 a factor of 15 number sentence
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 6:02pm

5th grade math
What is the value of 5 the numbers 3,552,308,725
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 4:56pm

5th grade
103+1012
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 12:31am

5th grade
1=5+=1
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 12:30am

5th grade
12132,23434,34
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 12:29am

5th grade Math
10,000 lees tha 337.676
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 11:52pm

science
I need a sentence using the word cytoplasm and I'm in 5th grade.
Monday, August 27, 2012 at 7:35pm

8TH GRADE MATH EXPRESSIONS
CAMERON IS IN 8TH ASUNTE IS IN 5TH THIS PROBLEM IS 8TH GRADE MATH.YES I NEED TO EXPRESS IT INTO MATH TERMS. TY
Thursday, August 23, 2012 at 8:55pm

8TH GRADE MATH EXPRESSIONS
Asunte/Cameron -- are you in 5th or 8th grade? How would you express this in math terms?
Thursday, August 23, 2012 at 8:50pm

MATH 5TH GRADE (VARIABLES AND EXPRESSIONS)
S + 5 = L
Thursday, August 23, 2012 at 8:35pm

5th grade english
is cactus already plural
Thursday, August 23, 2012 at 7:55pm

5th grade Math
?????? i dont get it
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 at 11:12pm

math
Well Caroline I'm a 5th. grader ,and my mom gets me summer bridge books. I didn't like the idea at first. Who wants to be inside when they could be outside enjoying the sunshine. But little did I know the summer bridge books weren't that bad. The only thing you ...
Monday, July 30, 2012 at 3:38pm

5th grade math
5452
Friday, July 27, 2012 at 5:49pm

5th grade
how do u solve 195 divided by 4 and by estiamting the problem
Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 7:21pm

5th grade economics
9218
Friday, July 6, 2012 at 9:46pm

5th Grade Writing
its. because it's means it is. The horse hurt it is leg, doesn't make sense.
Saturday, June 2, 2012 at 3:11pm

5th Grade Math Algebraic Expressions
23
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 at 8:53pm

5th Grade Writing
ikd
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 at 7:17pm

5th grade
I don't care
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 at 5:18pm

5th Grade Writing
THE ANSWER IS ITS
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 at 1:31am

5th grade math - multiplying decimals
89
Saturday, May 19, 2012 at 9:05pm

5th Grade Writing
It's is a contraction of it is. Its is a pronoun showing ownership. Which do you think is the right word to use in this sentence?
Thursday, May 17, 2012 at 8:46pm

5th Grade Writing
do you use its or it's in this sentence "The horse hurt _____ leg"?
Thursday, May 17, 2012 at 8:44pm

5th grade algebra
bapp p e ni s
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 at 6:19pm

5th Grade Math Algebraic Expressions
6=3x-15 wherever the "is" comes in the statement ....u put ann equal sign there....
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 7:16pm

5th grade algebra
hgjukfvyhkj
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 at 7:40pm

5th grade math
i don't understand the question
Friday, April 20, 2012 at 12:01pm

5th grade Math
114,000
Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 3:59pm

5th grade Math
114,000
Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 3:56pm

5th GRADE MATH
u r right b is the corrct ans.
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 7:22pm

5th grade Math
next time pay attenion and figure it outr yourself
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 6:21pm

5th grade
i dont like your website
Thursday, April 12, 2012 at 9:23pm

5th grade Math
yes, it is b
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 7:46pm

5th grade Math
yes
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 6:41pm

5th grade Math
Right!
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 6:41pm

5th grade Math
Answer D. Is correct
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 5:07pm

5th grade Math
I agree with D.
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 5:06pm

5th grade math word problem
i don't know!!!!! waaaaaaahh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mommy? is that you? no!!!! its santa!
Monday, March 26, 2012 at 4:34pm

math
So confused I'm in 5th grade and my answer was 3hrs and 30 mins. Explain simple for me
Thursday, March 15, 2012 at 8:31pm

5th grade maths
Thank you very much for helping the questions.
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 at 5:33pm

5th grade reading
how do u do the faces??? :) :) :)
Friday, March 9, 2012 at 5:49pm

5th grade reading
Thx for helping me answer the questions.
Friday, March 9, 2012 at 5:31pm

5th grade reading
umm idk what i would do i like watching tv but i hate cleaning my room. And thanks. =)
Friday, March 9, 2012 at 5:27pm

5th grade reading
I can't think of anything. =( *bummed*
Friday, March 9, 2012 at 5:07pm

5th grade math
me neither. and im in 6th.
Friday, March 9, 2012 at 1:23pm

5th grade economics
1046
Thursday, March 8, 2012 at 9:56pm

5th grade math
explain how a decimal is related to a percent.
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 at 6:43pm

5th Grade Math
Fluis ounces.
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 at 9:44am

5th Grade Math
im guessing quarts?
Sunday, March 4, 2012 at 5:58pm

5th grade Math
Insert parentheses in the false number sentence to make it true. -3+5*2-(-6)=37
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 at 9:23pm

5th grade
54%5+?4?854!5!/"7!/"5-*//"​;;'5/"+5%6
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 6:51pm

5th grade math
58
Monday, February 27, 2012 at 3:35pm

5th Grade Word Study
buoy
Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 11:12am

5th grade math
375 divided by 12 equals what show work
Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 11:11pm

5th grade math
MathMatics is quis
Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 9:57pm

5th grade math
you find it by multiplying the shape then add it by the sides or the edges to get your answer.
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at 11:28pm

5th grade Language
is ms. sue's answers correct i need to know now
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at 10:32pm

5th grade Language
1.i and 5 2.named and blaze 3.was and once 4.wouldn't and out 5.first and filly 6.hoarse and croaked
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at 10:29pm

5th grade Language
1.lines 1 and 5 2.named and blaze 3.was and once 4.wouldn't and out 5.first and filly 6.hoarse and croaked
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at 10:27pm

5th grade science
Probably it's a gas.
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 at 8:07pm

5th grade math
equilavent fraction of 4/16
Thursday, February 9, 2012 at 8:26pm

5th grade input/output
fdsdaas
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 at 7:14pm

5th grade input/output
gfffff
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 at 7:13pm

5th grade input/output
sorry
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 at 7:13pm

5th grade
I think 4 sides because, carla cant spray paint the bottom so.....
Sunday, February 5, 2012 at 10:07pm

5th grade
Thank you. You helped my little sister alot
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 at 11:29pm

5th grade
what does self imposed mean? please explain in a simple way thanks
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 at 11:03pm

5th grade Math
i need some help in putting in lenght ,tally & frequency
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 7:08pm

5th grade math
12
Monday, January 30, 2012 at 6:23pm

5th grade
what is taught caught length
Thursday, January 26, 2012 at 9:55pm

5th grade social studeis
if you know the answer,....JUST SAY IT!! if you dunno... SHUT UP!!
Thursday, January 26, 2012 at 8:07pm

math 5th grade
5y 46et54t5ghshb23t44TQT
Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 1:53pm

5th grade algebra
5-7g
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 1:44pm

5th grade algebra
5 - 7g = ?
Monday, January 16, 2012 at 9:25pm

5th grade math
30
Saturday, January 14, 2012 at 1:17pm

5th Grade Math
ola
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 at 9:25am

5th grade
i need th answer to 1/4 of 96
Monday, January 9, 2012 at 7:19pm

math 5th grade
I need to know how to solve 6- 3/4= Not sure how to get the answer??
Monday, January 9, 2012 at 4:37pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members