Friday
April 18, 2014

Homework Help: 5th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

5th grade math (word problems)
thanks!
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 8:48pm

5th grade math (word problems)
That looks right.
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 8:34pm

5th grade math
The answer is 1/9.
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 7:23pm

5th grade math
2/3 = 6/9 6/9 - 5/9 = ???
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 5:20pm

5th grade math
0 :) <3
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 5:53pm

5th grade math
0 :) <3
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 5:53pm

5th grade reading
Can someone tell me what is the difference between an idiom and a hyperbole?Thanks if you help!:)<3
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 3:59pm

Math
Umm Im in 5th grade and I do not under stand this at all because I don't know what the brakets are and how do you you use them heres the question 108 + 3[15 - (3 + 9)]=?
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 at 8:07pm

5th grade religion
For Whom do members of the JVC work?
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 4:12pm

5th grade Language
Yaeh Ms. Sue's answers are right
Monday, April 8, 2013 at 7:24pm

5th grade Language
Yaeh Ms. Sue's answers are right
Monday, April 8, 2013 at 7:24pm

5th grade Language
Yaeh Ms. Sue's answers are right
Monday, April 8, 2013 at 7:24pm

5th grade Language
Yaeh Ms. Sue's answers are right
Monday, April 8, 2013 at 7:24pm

5th grade math (word problems)
oops. thanks!
Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 1:24pm

5th grade math (word problems)
10/24 = 5/12
Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 12:43pm

math 5th grade
5 and .02
Friday, April 5, 2013 at 6:51am

5th grade math
3x=j x=brother j=jasmine
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 8:19pm

5th grade math (word problems)
Thank you! So, possible sizes are 6, 9, and 12. I really didn't need to use multiples of 4 at all.
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 7:55pm

5th grade math (word problems)
Think about the factors of 36 3 * 12 4 * 9 6 * 6
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at 5:04pm

5th grade math
ghjgjhjk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 9:14pm

5th grade math
Divide. write each quotient in simplest form. 3/1-3
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 5:14pm

5th grade math
say that question agaian.
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 9:28pm

5th grade math
say that question agaian.
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 9:26pm

5th grade math
Minimum = 1 Maximum = 7
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 7:00pm

math 5th grade
:-)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:49pm

math 5th grade
I FIGURE IT OUT
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:47pm

math 5th grade
Right. 6 3/4 feet will not be used.
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:46pm

math 5th grade
3/4
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:43pm

math 5th grade
You're almost right. What is 4/4 - 1/4?
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:42pm

math 5th grade
6 AND 1/4
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:38pm

5th grade math
3000000*0.15= $450000
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 7:44pm

social studies
Did you skip 5th grade? 3/4 = what decimal?
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 6:53pm

5th grade math (word problems)
What is 8 * 3?
Saturday, March 9, 2013 at 11:32am

5th grade math (word problems)
Your first one is right. But your second is wrong. How many people are drinking coffee?
Saturday, March 9, 2013 at 11:20am

5th grade social studeis
I don't know......sorry.........
Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 8:38pm

5th grade math (word problems)
You're welcome, Alex.
Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 8:18pm

5th grade math (word problems)
Thank you Ms. Sue!!
Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 8:15pm

math
what is 31/3 simplified by idk(im in 5th grade)
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 10:35pm

5th grade
^o^ 9,463,200
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 7:39pm

5th grade
^o^ 9,463,200
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 7:38pm

5th grade sociatl studies
What powers the Congress have under the articles of Confederation what powes did they not
Friday, March 1, 2013 at 9:00am

LA
What are some tips to help me write better. I'm in 5th grade an i'm still writing run-ons.
Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 7:34am

math 5TH GRADE
Marie measured angle KLM .what mistake did she make?
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 8:49pm

writing
For my writing, it has to be a three paragraph essay.I have to include 2 differences and 1 similarity about 4th grade vs. the 5th grade. How do I start my paragraph?
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 8:11pm

5th grade math
the answer would be 7/17.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 8:20pm

5th grade math
add 1
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 5:14pm

5th grade
8 layers:D
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 10:47am

5th grade math
<.
Monday, February 25, 2013 at 11:02pm

5th grade math
Is 3/9 <,>,= to 9/14?
Monday, February 25, 2013 at 7:13pm

5th grade math
The Answer is 4 Tens (40) >6 + .9 + .03
Monday, February 25, 2013 at 5:59pm

math 5th grade
i do not know the answer
Friday, February 22, 2013 at 8:00pm

math 5th grade
i do not know the answer
Friday, February 22, 2013 at 7:59pm

5th grade Math
-3+5*(2(-6))=37
Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 12:15am

5th grade math
10
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 10:58pm

5th grade economics
Lol
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 8:14pm

PLEASE HELP 5th grade math
YES I WOULD LIKE HELP1!!!
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 at 4:43pm

5th Grade Math
YOUR MAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 at 4:11pm

5th grade
12.5 meters
Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 7:53pm

5th grade math
5462723
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 at 9:14pm

math
Thanks guys that really helped me on my homework :D im in 5th grade
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 at 3:23pm

math
Thanks guys that really helped me on my homework :D im in 5th grade
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 at 3:23pm

5th grade math
To find out how many bows Alicia can make, divide 4 yards by 1/3 and you will get the answer that Victoria provided.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at 12:42am

5th grade math
He can make 30 bows.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at 12:27am

5th grade math
She can make 12 bows.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at 12:25am

5th grade math
Bosnian and I have explained a couple of these problems to you. Now it's your turn. Divide 5 by 1/6
Monday, February 4, 2013 at 10:49pm

5th grade math
3 / (1/4) = 3 * (4/1) = 12
Monday, February 4, 2013 at 10:32pm

math 5th grade
Do you want to find the perimeter or the area?
Monday, February 4, 2013 at 8:36pm

math 5th grade
A rectangle with a length of 4/9 foot and a width of 2 feet
Monday, February 4, 2013 at 8:35pm

Math
The number of 5th grade students who volunteered to help clean up the park this was 5 less than twice as many last year If 39 5th graders volunteered to help clean up the park this year how many volunteered last year
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 6:16pm

5th grade social studies
what effect did the war have on germany?
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 5:30pm

5th grade math
^2
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 7:54am

math 5th grade
what is the greatest number of times you would regroup when multiplying a 3-digit factor
Sunday, January 27, 2013 at 4:26pm

5th grade science
liquid
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 4:54pm

5th grade science
liquid
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 4:52pm

5th grade science
liquid
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 4:52pm

5th grade
Yum
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 3:25pm

5th grade
Yum
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 3:24pm

5th grade Language Arts
Your corrections are right. Rhode Island and Danny are both subjects. :-)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 2:16pm

5th grade
10Ibs
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 9:15pm

One more 5th grade adding letter problem
tut no lig envo sup ojjh
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 12:04am

algebraic expressions 5th grade math
What is your question?
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 at 9:09pm

5th grade Language Arts
1. Onomatopoeia 2.alliteration 3.metaphor ( just so u don't second guess urself)
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 9:57pm

5th grade Language Arts
1. Onomatopoeia 2.alliteration 3.metaphor ( just so u don't second guess urself)
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 9:56pm

5th grade Language Arts
1. onomatopoeia 2. alliteration 3. metaphor
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 3:20am

5th grade MATH!!!!!
idk why u ask meh
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 8:46pm

math
If "today is Monday" is true and "It is May 5th is false, which of the following is false? 1 - Today is Monday and it is not May 5th. 2 - If today is Monday, then it is May 5th. 3 - Today is not Monday only if it is May 5th. 4. Today is not Monday or it is May ...
Saturday, January 12, 2013 at 12:59pm

5th grade
333
Friday, January 11, 2013 at 4:48pm

5th grade
i dont know either and i need to know to help my daughter!!
Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 4:51pm

5th grade
i dont know either and i need to know to help my daughter!!
Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 4:51pm

8th grade math !
im in 5th and i know round up so 7
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 at 5:49pm

5th grade math
that website is great we go on it at school
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 8:43pm

5th grade math
and how do i do that please
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 7:43pm

5th grade math
Divide using long division.
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 7:42pm

5th grade math (word problems)
You're welcome, Alex.
Thursday, January 3, 2013 at 7:59pm

5th grade math (word problems)
pennies! Thanks Ms. Sue
Thursday, January 3, 2013 at 7:49pm

5th grade
Juytfttyffuttutrtrudgfdjyujhdgjhtjhdfhdj​tcghytctjfhfhmfmytmy sjhctyhmgfktyftkytftjyftjy
Thursday, January 3, 2013 at 7:48pm

5th grade
1,568 divided by 14
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 8:51pm

5th Grade Math
Estimate. Then find the product
Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 4:30pm

fifth grade: subway unit
if a 5th grader ride the train themself the might get lost or they cannot find the way home.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 12:48pm

math 5th grade
3+1 5 4
Monday, December 17, 2012 at 6:05pm

Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members