Thursday
September 18, 2014

Homework Help: 4th Grade

Post a New Question | Current Questions

9th grade
(2x-1)(x+2)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:45am

9th grade
(a-8)(a-9)
Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 2:42am

9th grade
atomic structure
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 10:13pm

English
Hello! On Wednesday I am teaching English as a foreign language - 1st grade of high school) The topic: animal proverbs (I need to teach them these 18 animal proverbs) There are 8 learners in the class. I have 18 pictures of these proverbs and of course written explanations. ...
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 12:31pm

grade 10 career studies
I have to hand in an assignment called WHO AM I? for my grade 10 career studies course, i just need to no what to hand in exactly
Friday, April 16, 2010 at 12:20pm

math please check my work
a license plate has 2 letters followed by 4 digits.how many license plates are possible if the digits and letters can be repeated? f-8 g-92 h-676000 i-6760000 i think it is i(the 4th one) am i correct thank you for helping me
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 8:07pm

9th grade
substitution for 5r-s=5 -4r+5s=17
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 11:50am

6th grade
12d - 9 = 15d + 9
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 at 7:26pm

5th grade
what is the missing value? 3/8
Monday, April 12, 2010 at 8:47pm

English
Is this a good thesis statement or is it too broad with the 4th Amendment part ? Should i Cut it out ? An analysis on different methods to ban steroids in sports brings a challenge to the sports industry: accepting methods like drug testing before and after games or taking a ...
Monday, April 12, 2010 at 6:49pm

8th grade
what is -3x4*%+11cubed?
Sunday, April 11, 2010 at 1:59am

6th grade math
7-6&4/9 please help!
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 6:12pm

3rd grade
how do environmenys change?
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 5:48pm

3rd grade
how do I figure out 3/5 of 15?
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 4:40pm

programming
I am in IT/210 and am having problems with the entire class. But what I am stuck on is as follows: Consider the following statement where X is an integer test score between 0 and 100. input X if (<0=X and X<49) output = "you fail" else if (50 <=X and X < ...
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 11:07pm

8th grade
the empire and a penny
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 1:34pm

9th grade
solve for x: z+xyz=w
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 4:15pm

12th grade
cos x sin x
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at 3:53pm

CALCULUS
gardner wishes to encloe a rectangular 3000 square feet area with bushes on three sides and a fence on the 4th side .If the bushes cost $25.00per foot and the fence costs $10.00 per foot, find the dimensions that minimize the total cost and find the minimum cost
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 7:25pm

help with math please
a gardner wishes to encloe a rectangular 3000 square feet area with bushes on three sides and a fence on the 4th side .If the bushes cost $25.00per foot and the fence costs $10.00 per foot, find the dimensions that minimize the total cost and find the minimum cost
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 4:41pm

math
a gardner wishes to encloe a rectangular 3000 square feet area with bushes on three sides and a fence on the 4th side .If the bushes cost $25.00per foot and the fence costs $10.00 per foot, find the dimensions that minimize the total cost and find the minimum cost
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 3:57pm

6th grade
what is the LCM of 8,and 19
Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 9:52pm

10th grade
a{n}=n(3n+5)
Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 4:19pm

3rd grade
how do you do average
Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 4:11pm

3rd grade
Unscramble cioponam
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 11:00pm

9th grade
1j + 2c =11 1L + 1c = 5 1j + 2L = 3 1j + 1c + 1L = t What is t?
Monday, March 22, 2010 at 10:58pm

U.S. History 5th grade
Who was the 21 president?
Friday, March 19, 2010 at 6:06pm

11th grade
x2+y2+2x+4y=-2
Friday, March 19, 2010 at 2:33pm

8th grade science
What is radiation?
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 5:46pm

trig
I got the following question marked wrong and I was wondering if someone could tell me why I got it wrong. The question is of the 6 trigonometric ratios, if only cosine and secant are positive, the angle is in which quadrant? I said it was in the 4th quadrant.
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 9:58pm

6th Grade Grammar
The sixth grade class *had wrote* several papers about the great sphinx. How should the words in the asterisks be written? A. had written b. has wrote c. correct as is
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 8:43pm

9th grade
what is the value of x in the system? 5x-3y=23 3x+5y=7
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 at 6:50pm

11th grade
log5(1+.03%)
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 11:53pm

2nd grade
2nd grade math measurement
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 at 7:23pm

English
I have a prompt for an English essay and it says, "In a well developed composition, identify the character, describe what the character questions about society, and explain why the character's questioning is important to the meaning of literature." It's ...
Monday, March 8, 2010 at 10:04pm

12th grade
factor completely x^4-16=0
Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 8:07pm

12th grade
Simplify completely: -3(4-9)+6-2(-8+5)
Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 2:32am

7th grade math
1. 36/7= _ _ 2. -8-m>-19
Friday, March 5, 2010 at 8:17pm

3rd grade book report
What does a 3rd grade book report suppose to have?
Monday, March 1, 2010 at 7:22pm

11th grade
how can I delete my question?
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 9:57pm

7th grade
Can you unscramble shero?
Friday, February 26, 2010 at 8:31pm

7th grade
What is y if x=-7?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 9:42pm

7th grade
What is a vertex?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 9:40pm

6th grade math
How do i find 10% of 82
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 9:11pm

7th grade
how to write a review for an ad??
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 6:19pm

6th grade
what does a griot do?
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:52am

6th grade
what is the industrial revolution
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:51am

5th grade
A KIND OF ROCK
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 9:04pm

6th grade
what is the zapatista revolution
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 7:28pm

6th grade
how do i compare a fraction
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 12:59am

1st grade
where people live
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 at 6:16pm

11th grade
how do you graph y=-2?
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 2:02pm

5th grade
2ft 3 in + 4ft 10 in=
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 at 10:46pm

5th grade
how many 2/3s are in 6?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 11:23pm

11th grade
how do you do STOICHIOMETRY?
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 8:51pm

Precalculus
Polynomials Problem: 1. List two factors of h(x) of the form x−r: x, x + 2 (right answer) 2. A function of the form ax^n that approximates h(x) for large values of |x| is f(x)= 2x^4. (right answer) 3. This tells us that the degree of h is 4 and the coefficient of the ...
Sunday, February 7, 2010 at 6:38pm

10th grade
how do you balance bic
Sunday, February 7, 2010 at 4:23pm

Math!
A 4-year magazine subscription costs $172 and may be canceled at any time, and a prorated refund will be made for the remaining weekly issues. If Marc cancels his subscription after receiving 42 issues in the 4th year, what refund would he get? Assume there are exactly 52 ...
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 9:48pm

8th grade
HOW TO SOLVE FOR SUBSTITUTION
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 6:32pm

8th grade english
what is a metaphor?
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 12:43pm

10th grade
5radical8\2-radical 3
Friday, February 5, 2010 at 8:41pm

7th grade
what does transfusion
Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 5:35pm

10th grade
how to simplify radicals
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 at 10:55pm

English 1
what is the subject of the sent? Holly has been my best friend since grade school. A.friend B.school C.grade D.Holly
Monday, February 1, 2010 at 8:56pm

algebraic fractions in lowest terms
40c to the 5th power over 10c to the 4th power in lowest terms?
Sunday, January 31, 2010 at 10:40pm

6th grade
what is cell theory
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 10:10pm

English
Can somebody help me with commans? where do they commas go in these sentences? Or do they need them? 1) I give you homework becuase you need to learn commas. 2)If you fill in the commas you will be happy with your grade. 3) I will be happy as I grade you work if you show me ...
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 9:29pm

9th grade
how do you start this problem x/x+2=4/5,x=-2
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 8:21pm

6th grade
how to do unit rates
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 5:09pm

5th grade
what is the square root of 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 at 5:34pm

7th grade
define vibrations
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 at 4:54pm

6th Grade Math
3 5/8 times 4 1/2.
Monday, January 25, 2010 at 5:17pm

Math 7th grade
34/6=(2x+1)/3
Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 11:05pm

6th grade
what is 6/7 divided by 3/14=
Saturday, January 23, 2010 at 3:57pm

6th /7th grade science
i have 2 daughters which are in 6th/7th grade, both of them have 1wk left to turn in their science projects.I have been looking with them to find a good one but haven't been succesful,maybe due to this is my first time doing one with them.My income at the time is not to ...
Friday, January 22, 2010 at 12:03am

6th grade
What are confucions teachings
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 7:15pm

7th grade math
78 mi on 3 gal
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 6:41pm

6th grade
how do I get 18 from these numbers: 9 18 20 24
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 12:04pm

8th grade
How do you do (3x-4)^2??? This is multiplying polynomials...
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:16pm

8th grade
how do we learn./
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 9:07pm

6th grade
what percent of 97 is 39
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 6:06pm

5th grade
(8+7)x3x2=
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:34am

1st grade
what is the fact family for 4,6 and 9
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 9:09pm

9th grade
2(25y)
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 8:22pm

6th grade
what is the title of this picture
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 7:11pm

grade 6
is 0.273 bigger than 0.41 ?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 6:49pm

6th grade
How do you convert 3.84% to a fraction?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 3:49pm

11th grade
what is the derivative of log e?
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at 11:04am

9th grade
cuneiform was what?
Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 6:20pm

Algebra grade 6
3 2/9 - 1/3 = p - 5 1/2 3 2/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 11/9 - 3/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 = p - 5 1/2 2 8/9 + 5 1/2 = p - 5 1/2 +5 1/2 2 16/18 + 5 9/18 = p 7 25/18 = p 8 7/18 = p is mom right?
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 9:46pm

7th grade
d=3.5t t=1
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:13pm

7th grade
i need help with an or i am doing on poseidon
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 6:04pm

6th grade
how do you get circumference to radius
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 8:46pm

8th grade Math
8x+9x-89y
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 6:23pm

7th grade
2/5 of 40 What is the formula to find this????
Monday, January 11, 2010 at 8:22pm

9th grade math
y=-5x 2x-3y+17=0
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:34pm

7th grade
(a+15)(a+7)
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:14pm

3rd grade
wht is 500 @4
Saturday, January 9, 2010 at 1:54am

7th grade
-2a - 3(b - 4a)
Thursday, January 7, 2010 at 8:01pm

9th grade
I'm doing this word search for my 9th grade honors physical science class, and i don't understand one thing. it says 'blue, striped and round are examples of this' when we're talking about matter and phases of matter and density/mass/weight/volume. stuff ...
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 11:22pm

Pages: <<Prev | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next>>

Post a New Question | Current Questions

Search
Members