1. English

    In paragraph 3 of Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll, I found 3 errors in subject-verb agreement and 3 errors in parallelism. Are these answers correct because all the errors in the passage range from 0 errors to 3 errors and nothing higher than 3 errors in

    asked by katelyn on March 22, 2011
  2. COM155

    I think I found all of the errors, what do you think? Identify those with errors by marking each of the errors in bold. Make the correction in parentheses after the error. For those that are correct, write correct at the end of the sentence. Their (There)

    asked by Mark on January 30, 2011
  3. English

    In paragraph 4 in Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll, I found 2 errors in subject-verb agreement, 1 error in parallelism, and 2 errors in pronoun-antecedent agreement. Are these answers correct because the errors in this passage range from 0 errors to 3

    asked by katelyn on March 22, 2011
  4. English

    In paragraph 1 in Swimming strokes I found 2 errors in subject-verb agreement, 1 error in parallelism, and 0 errors in pronoun-antecedent agreement. I was wondering were they correct because all the errors in this passage range from 0 errors to 3 errors

    asked by katelyn on March 22, 2011
  5. English

    In paragraph 2 of Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll, I found 1 error in subject-verb agreement, 0 errors in parallelism, and 1 error in pronoun-antecedent agreement. I was wondering were they correct because all the errors in the passage range from 0 errors

    asked by katelyn on March 22, 2011
  6. English

    1. They made a mistake. 2. They made two mistakes in composition. 3. They made few misatakes in writing. 4. They made some mistakes because they didn't know how to solve the problems. 5. Don't be afraid of making mistakes when you speak English. Be bold

    asked by rfvv on November 3, 2014
  7. Math

    Some of these conversions have an error. If there is an error, explain the nature of the error and complete the conversion correctly. (I redid all the questions and only the first one looked incorrect to me. Can you look it over and point out any other

    asked by Torrance on July 17, 2014
  8. COM/155

    I believe I have found all the mistakes. What do you think? Identify Twenty Errors in the Passage Below Review the passage below, which contains 20 errors. Identify these errors by marking each of the errors in bold, and make your correction in parentheses

    asked by student on January 23, 2011
  9. English

    (08VerE-27-31) Identify the one word or phrase that should be corrected. 1.Library visitors often find(A) that there are too few(B) staff members avialable to assist them,especially as(C) funding for libraries have been(D) cut back. 2.The children(A) had

    asked by Bayarbold on June 23, 2011
  10. Math

    The scatter plot shows the number of mistakes a piano student makes during a recital versus the amount of time the student practiced for the recital. How many mistakes do you expect the student to make at the recital after 6 hours of practicing?

    asked by Martin1162 on May 17, 2016
  11. To Jessica

    I have now corrected two of your replies in which you gave incorrect solutions. Unless you know what you are doing, please don't answer any questions dealing with topics not familiar to you . I know everybody makes mistakes, I make my share, but those are

    asked by Reiny on January 31, 2013
  12. English

    1. Twenty years is a long time. 2. twenty years is a long period. 3. 100 kg is very heavy. 4. 100 kg is a heavy weight. 5. Two hundred dollars is a lot of money for me. 6. Two hundred dollars is a great/good sum of money. 7. Twenty miles is a long

    asked by rfvv on October 23, 2014
  13. writing

    Can someone please help? Does this seem to be correct? o Identify which paragraph was more effective and analyze why this is so. o Include a discussion of sentence variety and the rhythm of the author’s writing. o Focus on the writing rather than the

    asked by Anonymous on August 24, 2011
  14. Physics and movies

    we are supposed to relate physics to movies, and state mistakes or errors found in the movies based on physics principles. I am trying to do Willy Wonka the 1971 version...I need help trying to prove that Violets becoming a blueberry is impossible and an

    asked by Please McHelp me! on December 8, 2007
  15. Statisitics

    Identify the population, and the sample in each of the following: A small college has 275 tenured full and associate professors. Twenty professors are randomly chosen to take part in a survey about the incorporation of technology into their teaching

    asked by Terri on October 16, 2014
  16. integrated science

    1.list 20(TWENTY) instances that can happen if warning symbols or hazard symbols are ignored. 2.identify where four signs can be found. 3.list 2 precautions that you should take while handling chemicals in the lab. THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!!!

    asked by kavita on March 20, 2008
  17. Statistics

    Tony’s father, an accountant, has been listening to Tony tell him about Type I errors and α = .05. He responds: “.05? That means you’re making an error one time in twenty! If I made errors 5 percent of the time I’d be out of a job so fast it would

    asked by Todd on December 2, 2012
  18. REPOST

    CAN someone please give me a good idea as how to find information for this problem: we are supposed to relate physics to movies, and state mistakes or errors found in the movies based on physics principles. I am trying to do Willy Wonka the 1971

    asked by Please McHelp me! on December 8, 2007
  19. math

    It is recommended that when calculating a quantity, all intermediate calculations should be done with extra digits. This avoids the accumulation of A. Off-By-One Errors B. Roundoff Errors C. Standard Errors D. Type One Errors

    asked by bella on January 15, 2013
  20. communication

    Identify Twenty Errors in the Passage Below Review the passage below, which contains 20 errors. Identify these errors by marking each of the errors in bold, and make your correction in parentheses after the error. Example: My cars interior is black. This

    asked by irene on May 9, 2011
  21. english

    What are some advantages-for both the reviewer and writer-of peer reviews? How would you encourage a reluctant peer reviewer? Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help Forum. First of all, most of us hate to find our OWN mistakes! It is much more fun to

    asked by GaPeach on August 22, 2006
  22. English

    Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll Paragraph 4: One of the most easiest strokes for people who are just learning to swim are the backstroke because the swimmer does not put their faces in the water. Your nose and mouth stay above the water, and they can

    asked by katelyn on March 23, 2011
  23. Microbes and Society

    A local newspaper once contained an article about “the famous bacterial genus ecoli.” How many errors can you find in this phrase? Rewrite the phrase with the mistakes corrected.

    asked by Ann on January 28, 2017
  24. english

    true or false 1.The "bottoms up" proofreading technique involves reading a paper one sentence at a time, from the beginning to the end. 2.Writers who make many mistakes should concentrate finding the worst errors.

    asked by Anonymous on September 30, 2015
  25. writing

    i need help finding mistakes in this paragraph my teacher said there's 9 can you help me find it? The assignment is to First correct it the mistakes in the paragraph. than re- wright it the passage correctly in cursive. I'll show you, Yesterday was the

    asked by Gila on January 29, 2014
  26. English Literature

    I have to do a literary essay on "Romeo and Juliet". My topic is, "Romeo's downfall was as a result of errors or mistakes he made in his judgement and the influence of fate.Discuss" Please could you help me get a few ideas/points?

    asked by katiyar on March 24, 2011
  27. english

    How , what, and when would you correct mistakes/errors made during the following stages ENGAGE STAGE, STUDY STAGE, ACTIVATE STAGE

    asked by Rose on June 26, 2010
  28. tefl

    – How, what and when would you correct mistakes/errors made during the following stages: engage stage study stage activate stage

    asked by rahila on November 29, 2010
  29. Statistics - Central Limit Theorem

    Actually I'm asking this question because I found my answer for the HW question somewhat weird, but I still can't determine where did I make mistakes. Given: A basketball player can score on a particular shot with p = 0.3. Let S be the number of successes

    asked by Cecile on January 17, 2012
  30. English

    Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll Paragraph 4: One of the most easiest strokes for people who are just learning to swim are the backstroke because the swimmer does not put their faces in the water. Your nose and mouth stay above the water, and they can

    asked by katelyn on March 23, 2011
  31. Essay

    I have written an essay that is a couple page. I used Grammarly to check for errors but it says there are a bunch of advanced errors. I want to fix those ones but don't know what they are or where to look. Is there a website I can use to find these errors?

    asked by M, S, E, on May 3, 2017
  32. English

    1. It is 23:45. 2. It is 22:00. ------------------------------- How do you read the time above? 3. It is twenty-three forty-five. 4. It is twenty-two hundreds. 5. It is twenty-three forty-five. 6. It is twenty-two.

    asked by rfvv on May 8, 2019
  33. Language Arts

    Underline the verb or verb phrase in each sentence. Then identify the principle part used to form the verb. 1. I write a column for the school newspaper. -underline write and this is present 2. Gary waited half an hour for the bus. -underline waited and

    asked by Patrick on December 1, 2015
  34. statistics

    A source in the Internal Revenue Service has stated that historically 90% of federal tax returns filed are free of arithmetic errors. A random sample of 25 returns are selected and checked carefully for arithmetic errors. Assuming independence, find the

    asked by Sarah on August 30, 2012
  35. com/155

    I think I found all the errors. What do you think?

    asked by student on January 23, 2011
  36. English

    Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll Paragraph 3: The second type of stroke-the breast strok-is my favorite, since it feels the most natural. Here the kick became very important. In the past, the frog kick was popular, but today this had been largely supplanted

    asked by katelyn on March 23, 2011
  37. English

    1. You can't buy alcohol until you are twenty years old. 2. You can't buy drinks until you are twenty years old. 3. You can't buy wine until you are twenty years old. 4. You can't buy beeer until you are twenty years old. --------------------------- Are

    asked by rfvv on November 27, 2014
  38. com/155

    Each of the following sentences has one grammatical error. The errors are in one of the following four categories: subject–verb agreement, run-on sentence, verb form and tense, or sentence fragment. Identify which of the four errors, if any, is present

    asked by Anonymous on March 13, 2011
  39. bio

    Explain why it is more likely for mistakes in oogenesis to be inherited by the offspring than mistakes in spermatogenesis

    asked by shan on June 6, 2012
  40. English

    I urgently need you to check these sentences. Whad do you think I should do? 1) I graduated with honours in modern languages and I know how important memory is in learning a foreign language. 2) The headmaster of the school I'm teaching at has warned me

    asked by Henry2 on October 12, 2011
  41. Statistics

    University Hospital has been concerned with the number of errors found in its billing statements to patients. An audit of 100 bills per week over the past twelve weeks revealed the following number of errors: Week Number of Errors 1 4 2 5 3 6 4 6 5 3 6 2 7

    asked by Brenda on November 12, 2011
  42. English

    Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll Paragraph 3: The second type of stroke-the breast stroke-is my favorite, since it feels the most natural. Here the kick became very important. In the past, the frog kick was popular, but today this had been largely

    asked by Katelyn on March 22, 2011
  43. english

    Axia College Material Appendix B Sentence Structure Review Each of the following sentences has one grammatical error. The errors are in one of the following four categories: subject–verb agreement, run-on sentence, verb form and tense, or sentence

    asked by Anonymous on February 20, 2011
  44. english II

    MECHANICS (errors in the use of hyphens) answer is a. A.In a leap year, the last day of February is the twenty ninth. B.Television viewers hope to see nearly perfect performances in international competition. C.Meryl Streep's motion pictures are generally

    asked by Shaquitta on November 24, 2009
  45. Math

    1) The manager of a warehouse would like to know how many errors are made when a product’s serial number is read by a bar-code reader. There are 24 errors after 1000 scans. Is it reasonable for the manager to expect less than 5% errors in 1000 scans? 2)

    asked by James on March 20, 2017
  46. math

    Average rating is 3.25 Total errors 65 If average transactions in sept. is 40. What is the average key error and then write the ration of key errors to the amount of transactions. If the same number of transactions happen in Oct. how much would you need to

    asked by sara on November 9, 2007
  47. ENGLISH

    What are the major errors found in text book of JK BOSE "INTERACTIONS IN ENGLISH"of eight standard?

    asked by MUDASIR on November 17, 2011
  48. english

    how would you encourage a relucant peer reviewer Posted by SraHendry on Tuesday, August 22, 2006 at 9:56pm. http://www.jiskha.com/display.cgi?id=1156263465.1156298219 The purpose of peer review is to give both students an opportunity to gain insight in

    asked by shanaya on September 14, 2006
  49. math/algebra

    three fourths = seven tenths = two thirds = eleven twentieths = five eights = twenty one twenty five =

    asked by fatima on February 29, 2012
  50. math

    What is the perimeter of a parallelogram With base nine cm side lengh twenty seven cm and height twenty cm please help me

    asked by nisha on January 2, 2013
  51. science

    in this section of the lab report you are given an opportunity to explain any results you received which are different that expected. SOme of the discreptancies are due to carelessnesss, reading instructions incorectly, porrobservation, basically they all

    asked by beccaa on September 15, 2009
  52. programming

    where are the errors the pseudocode debugging exercise // This application reads student typing test data // including number of errors on the test, and the number // of words typed per minute. Grades are assigned based // on the following table: // Errors

    asked by Andre on September 15, 2013
  53. com 120

    search "peer review"in the search box above. i need some comments to share about peer reviews Peer reviews are helpful to the writer. They give the write honest feedback from a real audience before they are being graded. It is always helpful to have

    asked by bobpursley on June 14, 2007
  54. 10th grade

    This week, from Sunday until Thursday, the school drama team sold adult and student tickets to their play. The person in charge of selling the tickets kept a record of the number of adult and student tickets sold on each day. However, she forgot which day

    asked by rashmi on September 30, 2010
  55. peer review

    My teacher wants to know how I would encourage a reluctant peer reviewer? I am not sure what she means. Why would anyone not want to have a peer review thier work? From previous answers: -------------- Posted by SraHendry on Tuesday, August 22, 2006 at

    asked by rindi on October 9, 2006
  56. Math 7 - Homework Question Check (Q2)

    37. On the lines below, explain why the graph you choose is misleading? Answer - The reason why graph A was misleading is because on the left side (where the numbers are) it started from 0 to 50, then 50 to 100, AND 100 to 300! From 100 to 300 is too much,

    asked by Laruen on April 16, 2012
  57. modeling exponential growth

    hey. the directions say identify the initial amount "a" and the growth factor "b" in each exponential function. i've looked at the examples given and i still don't understand. the first problem is g(x)=20x2^x or g(x) equals twenty times two to the "x"

    asked by kiana on March 14, 2011
  58. Mathematics Education

    1.What are the type of errors committed by beginning mathematicians? 2.What are the Process errors in mensuration? 3.How does this process errors affect the academic achievement of students in mensuration? 1.What are the type of errors committed by

    asked by Mfonobong on August 22, 2006
  59. A physics problem

    Hello...I need to find a modern day movie that has at least three or more physics mistakes. I need to prove they are mistakes...as well, is Zeno's Paradox a credited/valid source to use to prove something such as the everlasting gobstopper, from Willy

    asked by Physics! on December 19, 2007
  60. Movies and physics

    Hello...I need to find a modern day movie that has at least three or more physics mistakes. I need to prove they are mistakes...as well, is Zeno's Paradox a credited/valid source to use to prove something such as the everlasting gobstopper, from Willy

    asked by Physics! on December 19, 2007
  61. Chemistry

    I need help on this question. Identify the mistakes in the following balanced equations. Rewrite the equation to make it correct. Each question has one mistake to correct. a) C9H20+12O2 -> 9CO2 + 10H2O b) H2+Cl -> 2HCl

    asked by Josh on March 13, 2016
  62. Grammar

    This question has been bothering me. Is twenty five proper or twenty-five?

    asked by Annie on November 21, 2007
  63. accounting

    The following are examples of errors that will not be revealed by a trial balance: (a) errors of omission (b) incorrect total on trial balance (c) posting to the wrong account (d) compensating errors (e) The balance of a general ledger account has been

    asked by masina on April 7, 2015
  64. Math/Calculus

    Please check my work and correct any errors/point out any errors. Thanks. Solve the initial-value problem using the method of undetermined coefficients. y''-4y=e^xcos(x), y(0)=1, y'(0)=2 r^2-4=0, r1=2, r2=-2 yc(x)=c1*e^2x+c2*e^-2x

    asked by COFFEE on July 12, 2007
  65. Comm 155

    I have to write a paragraph in which I describe my strategy for using writepoint in the future. This must include a discussion of how to accommodate submission and feedback time. I also need to underline the topic sentence. Could you please look at my

    asked by Amy on May 1, 2011
  66. English

    Here are other mistakes I checked.I'd like you to have a look at them. Thanks. 1) Elizabeth I led a powerful emperor with a strong ship army. Elizabeth made England a powerful seafaring and commercial country. "Does the word ship army exist???" 2) She was

    asked by Henry on October 10, 2011
  67. Math

    Gertrude and Ernest received their typing results. The results are normal and are shown below. Types Of Errors per Page Gertude - (Mean) 10 Standard Deviation- 1 Ernest - (Mean) 10 Standard Deviation- 4 Which statement is true? A. Gertrude probably has

    asked by Caroline on March 30, 2013
  68. English

    Which of the following is a good rule to follow when proofreading an essay? A. Scan the essay twice, once for organization and once for surface errors. B. Ask your best friend to critique your essay. C. Use the computer's spell-check and grammar-check

    asked by Lauren on April 7, 2015
  69. English

    Writers often make common errors by writing the way they speak. Identify and explain the sentence structure error in the following sentence: Because Belinda wants to move to California.

    asked by anonymous on December 9, 2014
  70. Science

    A radioactive substance is found to register 1000 counts per second on a Geiger counter. Twenty-four hours later it registers 125 counts per second. What is its half-life?

    asked by Owen on December 5, 2012
  71. chemistry

    You are a chemist requested to review and analyse certain debris found on thebottom of aboot found in a crime scene. The debris contains metal fragments. If you identify the metal fragments---it will help the detctive identify the locations traveled by the

    asked by Jimmy on February 26, 2012
  72. English

    Identify the sentence that contains NO errors in punctuation or use of italics. a. Who has my copy of "The Waste Land"?*** b. Vera said, "I left it in the classroom". c. "Are you sure"? Byron asked. d. "I am absolutely positive." Vera replied.

    asked by Kaai97 on December 9, 2015
  73. CRT 205

    The annual rainfallin california's north valley averages twenty-three inches, So the rainfall next year will be twenty-three inches.

    asked by Crystal on December 10, 2008
  74. Language arts

    Read the following statement. We learn more from our failures than from our successes. Write a persuasive paragraph in which you agree or disagree with the statement. State your opinion and support it with reasoning. Use language that will appeal to your

    asked by Holiday break is coming up on December 20, 2018
  75. Civics

    2.   The Eighteenth Amendment, "Prohibition," was reversed by the _______ Amendment.  A. Twentieth B. Twenty-first C. Nineteenth D. Twenty-second B?

    asked by Sarah on March 27, 2015
  76. English

    Use the checklist to locate the seven mistakes in format in the following lines from a student paper. Explain the mistakes in the spaces provided. One mistake is de- scribed for you as an example. “Being alone” This is something that I simply cannot

    asked by Nicole on September 27, 2018
  77. French - To Anna

    Mme Sra is either not available or she is working on your text. You write very well, despite a few grammatical and syntax errors many of which you could probably avoid. To get you started, I enclose a few to help you with self corrections. Do look for

    asked by MathMate on December 16, 2009
  78. PHYSICS

    A rectangular piece of gold is 3.6 cm long and 3.5 cm wide. How deep is the piece when it displays a resistance of R = 1.51 ìù for a current that flows along the depth-direction? --- p is found in a table...right? and then.. R=pl/A R=pl/(2dw+2wl+2dl)

    asked by Lauren on March 7, 2010
  79. Probability

    Clara Nett is quite good and figures that her probability of playing any one note right is 99%. The solo has 60 notes. a. What is her probability of each of the following? 1. Getting every note right. My answer: 0.547 I am stuck on problems 2-5 because

    asked by Anonymous on February 28, 2014
  80. English

    Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll Paragraph 2: When most people think of swimming, they think of the crawl stroke. It involves flutter kicking with your legs as you pull yourself through the water with your arms while alternating your breathing from side to

    asked by katelyn on March 22, 2011
  81. Math

    Please help with the translation of this algebraic expression: Twenty-seven more than a number and the sum of twenty-seven and a number, what is the difference between the two? Thank you!

    asked by Quinton on September 10, 2012
  82. Math pre algebra

    Write .00025 in words? Is it zero and, twenty five hundred-thousandth(s) Or Twenty five hundred-thousand

    asked by Patty on April 11, 2018
  83. To Ms. Sue

    Ms. Sue you know the English paragraph I was working on right, well I got some feedback on it from two of my friends and this is what they said. the 1st one said: Positive Things She liked my 2nd sentence, and she liked the way I used rapidly. Negative

    asked by Sara on March 25, 2010
  84. English

    Identify the verb form that correctly completes each sentence. 1. Have you BLANK your pencil again? a. drop b. dropping c. dropped***** d. none of the above 2. The accident BLANK Peter to be careful in the lab. a. teached b. taught c. has teached d. none

    asked by girly girl on April 23, 2018
  85. English

    Swimming Strokes by Lee Carroll Paragraph 2: When most people think of swimming, they think of the crawl stroke. It involves flutter kicking with your legs as you pull yourself through the water with your arms while alternating your breathing from side to

    asked by katelyn on March 23, 2011
  86. Chemistry

    Someone help me with my titration molarity calculation please!? I have titrated 1.000 mL of Ca(IO3)2 with 2.197 ml of 0.022 M thiosulfate. First I found the moles of thiosulfate present with 0.002197 L x 0.022 M = 4.8388E-5. The mole ratio of S2O3^-2 and

    asked by Mel on April 23, 2015
  87. social studies

    how was this phrase (our greatest glory is not in never falling,but in riseing every time we fall)in confucianism meant to the chinese This phrase means that it's not important if you fail. What's important is that you rise above your failure and succeed

    asked by naythan on January 10, 2007
  88. Chemistry

    About twenty radioisotopes with ultra-long half-lives, from 82 million years (244- Plutonium) to 6 million billion years (50-Vanadium) are found in the earth’s crust, yet no radioisotopes with half-lives less than 70 million years (146- Samarium) are

    asked by Allie on November 16, 2009
  89. Math

    Which best describes your understanding of ratios? A. I can explain what a ratio is, and I can identify a ratio for a situation. I can also calculate unit rates. B. I can explain what a ratio is. I can identify a ratio for a situation. I make some mistakes

    asked by Anonymous on October 28, 2018
  90. Maths

    how would you write the following expressions using numbers, parentheses and other mathematical symbols. 1. Double the sum of twenty-five and eight. 2. The quotient of fifteen and three subtracted from the product of four and nine. 3.The difference between

    asked by Anonymous on August 2, 2011
  91. English

    Writers often make common errors by omitting punctuation. Identify and explain the sentence structure error in the following sentence: Tabitha drove to school she took her math test she drove home in the afternoon.

    asked by anonymous on December 9, 2014
  92. English

    Identify the most effective method by which a writer can persuade a reader. A.S/he repeats the same idea over and over, using different words. B.S/he tries to use information that could frighten a reader. C.S/he supports main points with strong research.

    asked by Tim on February 11, 2017
  93. Math

    If the following integers were plotted on a number line with twenty-five, which integer would appear on the same side of zero and have a greater distance from zero? 1. opposite of eighteen 2. negative one 3. opposite of negative thirty-one 4. twenty-four

    asked by Tom on September 9, 2013
  94. English

    This is new to me if someone could please explain how to do this it would be great. Sentence Patterns:draw vertical lines to identify the slot boundaries in the following sentences; label each slot with its form and function. In parentheses at the end of

    asked by Amy on December 3, 2012
  95. English

    So in paragraph 4 in Swimming Strokes are there 2 errors in subject-verb agreement, 1 error in parallelism, and 2 errors in pronoun agreement?

    asked by Katelyn on March 22, 2011
  96. English

    Identify the sentence that contains NO errors in punctuation or use of italics. a. Catherine asked, "Where are you going"? b. "We're going to volunteer ate the animal shelter," said Dan, "Do you want to come?" c. "Do they have puppies there?" she asked.***

    asked by Kaai97 on December 9, 2015
  97. Genetics

    identify the structures and/ or DNA sequences that must be present for a chromosome to carry information and withstand the forces of cell division. explain the difference between a fetus found to have a trisomy and one found to be triploid Why would having

    asked by Shala on April 23, 2015
  98. English

    There are about twenty of us, men and boys, working here in the valley. ----------------- Q1 What is the relationship between 'us' and men and boys'? Does 'men and boys' mean 'about twenty' or 'us'? Q2 What does the previous sentence mean, #1 or #2? 1.

    asked by rfvv on December 6, 2013
  99. maths

    (Write the following expressions using numbers,parentheses and other mathematical symbols. You do not need to colculate the results) A)Double the sum of twenty-five and eight. B)The quotient of fifteen and three subtracted from the product of four and

    asked by Anonymous on February 24, 2011
  100. Statistics

    You are responsible for quickly fixing your company¡¯s computer system when it crashes. You know that there are three possible sources of errors in the system: the disk drive, the memory and the operating system. From an analysis of historical data, you

    asked by Esther on April 8, 2012