1. health

    Which of the following is true? A. It would take three to five hours to hydrate the body after a water loss of 3 percent. B. A critical time to replace bodily fluids is while exercising. C. Mild food ingestion during exercise increases water absorption

    asked by AK on August 27, 2008
  2. Math

    Alan scored a total of 14 points for answering all the 15 questions on a math quiz. For every correctly answered question, Alan got 2 points. For every wrong answer, he lost 2 points. How many questions did he answer correctly?

    asked by Sophia on March 11, 2015
  3. ALGEBRA

    In a math contest each team is asked 50 questions. The team earns 15 points for each correct answer and loses 8 for each incorrect answer. One team finished with 566 points. How many questions id the team answer correctly?

    asked by susana on May 27, 2012
  4. Math

    Hi I need a little help with a couple math questions I believe I have the answers, if someone can please just check them thank you. 1. The table shows the number of miles driven over time. Time 4|6|8|10 Miles 204|306|408|510 Express the relationship

    asked by Anonymous on December 6, 2016
  5. Algebra

    2: Y^5 x y^14= A: 2y^19 B: y^60 C: y^19 D: 2y^60 3: w^12 ÷ w^18 A: w^30 B: w^-30 C: w^6 D: w^-6 4: Using the numbers 3, 2, and 4, which of these problems would have a solution of 4? A: 4 x 2^3 ÷ 2^3 B: 2 x 2^3 ÷ 2^4 C: 3 x 2^3 ÷ 2^4 D: 3 x 2^4 ÷ 2^4

    asked by anon on November 14, 2018
  6. math

    Sally invests some money at 6%/a compounded annually. After 5 years, she takes the principal and interest and reinvests it all at a 7.2%/a compounded quarterly for 6 more years. At the end of this time, her investment is worth 14,784.56.how much did sally

    asked by Mae on January 13, 2009
  7. English check

    Which principal part of the verb to teach appears in this sentence. Then she taught me how to cultivate rich and healthy soil and helped me identify which types of plants are best for the environment in my yard. past past participle present present

    asked by sydney on October 5, 2014
  8. Math

    Hi I did a quiz today it said I got A 5/9 but it did not show me the correct answers or the ones i missed so if it could be possible that someone could the answers so I could see which ones I need to fix please help me I just came here to see which ones

    asked by Enoooo20146 on March 21, 2017
  9. Pre-Calc Helppp!!!

    Use the Law of Sines to solve for all possible triangles that satisfy the given conditions. (If an answer does not exist, enter DNE. Round your answers to one decimal place. Below, enter your answers so that B1 is smaller than B2.) a = 39, c = 40, angle A

    asked by John on March 31, 2012
  10. Chemistry

    Iodine pentafluoride is an incendiary agent, a substance that ignites combustible materials. This compound is usually made by passing fluorine gas over solid iodine, but it also forms when iodine monofluoride changes into the element iodine and iodine

    asked by Jamie on June 9, 2012
  11. Unit 1 lesson 7 math

    1. if MNO is = to QSR witch of the following is true? 2.The triangles shown are congruent. Find the measure of P 3.Which congruence statement says the same thing as ABC = DFE 4.Note: Remember to show all of the steps that you use to solve the problem. Be

    asked by Addison C on January 31, 2018
  12. Multiplying and Dividing Rational Expressions

    I will be forever thankfulif someone can solve these for me.Hopefully I typed them correctly. For instance,the first one,what I'm looking at is m-2over m-5 and that's multiplied times m+5 over m-2 1.m-2/m-5*m+5/m-2 2.4(x+2)/5x*6x^2/2x 3.25-x^2/25*6/5-x

    asked by mike on May 16, 2007
  13. science

    1. The skeletal system is created to ____________ internal organs. A) protect

    asked by Anonymous on January 6, 2016
  14. health

    1. The skeletal system is created to ____________ internal organs. A) protect

    asked by Jake on March 8, 2016
  15. American government

    1.) Which of the following is true about the formal amendment process for the Constitution? A.) Any citizen may propose an amendment. B.) only Congress may propose an amendment. C.) both houses of Congress must pass a resolution to propose an amendment.

    asked by Taylor on September 1, 2016
  16. Physics

    The professor gave us no background material or explanations for any of these questions. 1. Imagine that molecules of H20 are stacked up in a cubic array, like a large number of cubical boxes. Each water molecule is taken to be at the center of each cube

    asked by jm on January 30, 2009
  17. English

    1. What are people in the Netherlands hoping for? 2. What are people of the Netherlands hoping for? -They are hoping for another cold weather. -------------------- Which is right, 'in' or 'of' before the Netherlands? 3. How long didn't the race take place?

    asked by rfvv on October 19, 2014
  18. Science 5

    Rotation of the protostar helps generate the magnetic fields and bipolar flows. True False Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key words "protostar rotation magnetic" to get these possible sources:

    asked by Liz on November 21, 2006
  19. Science

    I have a few more science questions. If a car increases its velocity from zero to 60 km/h in 10 s, its acceleration is ______ km/h/s a.6 b.10 c.60 d.600 Is it c? a 75kg person and a 200 kg crate are each parachuted to ear from a plane. Which is correct?

    asked by Anonymous on March 8, 2007
  20. ENGLISH HELP?? 2 QUESTIONS.

    Can you answer two questions for me? Thanks!! "On average each of us consumes nearly 53 gallons of water a day at home. Some citizens of water-poor countries survive on as little as 4 gallons a day. We've grown used to seeing water flow out of our taps and

    asked by JJ on January 29, 2013
  21. corporate finance

    Your finance text book sold 45,500 copies in its first year. The publishing company expects the sales to grow at a rate of 20.0 percent for the next three years, and by 7.0 percent in the fourth year. Calculate the total number of copies that the publisher

    asked by ALLEN on July 30, 2014
  22. Algebra

    I hope that I am typing this particular problem right because this algebra problem was provided on a chart. However, I can't copy and paste the chart on here. The problem says "The given graph represents the number of active servicemen in the region who

    asked by Student5 on February 8, 2014
  23. statistics

    2. The National polling organization conducted a phone survey of 850 American adults on what they considered to be the most serious problem facing nation’s public schools; 30% said violence. This sample percent is an estimate of the percent of all adults

    asked by Chris Liberty on October 4, 2013
  24. Science -Check Answers-

    1. In the following diagram, the green ball changes direction after colliding with the red ball because the red ball has more momentum. True

    asked by Chloé on March 17, 2014
  25. Science

    1. In the following diagram, the green ball changes direction after colliding with the red ball because the red ball has more momentum. True

    asked by Chloé on March 17, 2014
  26. Maths ( Higher Level) Simultaneous Equations.

    A mother is x years old, her son is y years old and the sum of theirs ages together is 58 years. Five years ago, the mother was five times as old as the son. Write two equations in x and y and solve them to find the age of their mother and age of the son.

    asked by Anonymous ~ 2nd Year on April 24, 2017
  27. English

    I am reading "The crisis, No.1" now. What does this sentences mean "Mutual fear is the principal link in the chain of mutual love"? I really need help. Please tell me someone. Although I don't agree with this statement, it could mean either of two things

    asked by Heather on November 20, 2006
  28. Pre Calculus

    A travel agent is trying to schedule a client's trip from City A to City B . There are 3 direct flights,3 flights from A to a connecting city C , and 4 flights from this connecting City C to City B .How many trips are possible?

    asked by Anonymous on May 16, 2018
  29. Science

    Plants, cows and humans use the same amino acids to make up their proteins and yet the proteins are very different. Why?? Could a plant make a human protein if we could splice a human protein gene into the plant's genome? Why? ----Those questions are from

    asked by Emily on February 11, 2010
  30. Math

    For questions 1–3, use the Distributive Property to write an equivalent expression. 1. 2f + 10 (1 point) A. f(2 +10) B. 2 (f + 5) C. 2(f + 10) 2. 20 + 24g (1 point) A. 4 (5 + 6g) B. 20 (1 + 4g C. 5 (4 + 6g 3. 32b - 20 (1 point) A. 4(8b - 20) B. 2(32b -

    asked by no name 4 u lmao on November 1, 2017
  31. Repost: History

    Which of the following were characteristics of ancient Greek literature? Select all that apply. A. Epic poems reflected the belief that the Gods controlled humans' lives. B. Lyric poetry was sung about topics like war, politics, and emotions. C. The chorus

    asked by Ms. Sue on January 14, 2019
  32. business math

    using the exact interest method 365 days, find the amount of interest on the following loans, principal is $1,700, the rate is 121/2 percent, time days is 33. what is the exact interest

    asked by Anonymous on July 5, 2013
  33. English (essay question)

    Hi, I'm doing an assignment which requires me to choose two of Mark Twain's quotes (from a certain page) and answer the following questions: 1. What is the essential cultural observation or situation being satirized? What clues lead you to this conclusion?

    asked by Max on March 7, 2018
  34. 7th grade science

    Sorry! this is alot of questions. Science is not my best subject but i still do well in it but the questions are really hard for me pleas help answer this. What might you ask yourself in drawing a conclusion about an experiment? Why is scientific inquiry a

    asked by saranghae12 on August 31, 2011
  35. science

    T or f,if false,explain why.volume is measurement of how much matter is in an object

    asked by maslot on October 3, 2016
  36. Computers

    how can a false email subject line hamper communication?

    asked by JoshelaT on May 24, 2011
  37. English 12 grade

    which pilgrim had the false holy relics? The caterbury Tales.

    asked by Coumba on May 21, 2012
  38. Income Tax

    most people get a refund because they paid too much GST. would this statement be false?

    asked by Anonymous on January 28, 2011
  39. Literature

    The theme of literature is usually stated right at the beginning. T/F? False? I just want to check it. Thank You so much! [:

    asked by Ally. on July 3, 2010
  40. math

    the smallest integer is zero. is it ture or false. give reason.

    asked by ra ny on September 26, 2008
  41. Statistics

    why is this sentence false. a statistic is an event computed from a population.

    asked by adriana on December 10, 2014
  42. physical Edu

    There is no link between cardiovascular heart disease and stress. Its false right?

    asked by Andy on June 18, 2012
  43. Science help

    Animals convert co2 from the atmosphere into carbohydrates. Is this false?

    asked by Jem on November 27, 2017
  44. math

    The smallest integer is zero.Is it ture or false.Give reason.

    asked by ra ny on September 29, 2008
  45. Discrete Mathematics

    b) Determine whether or not the statement “for all integers a, b, c, if a | bc, then a | b or a | c” is false. Justify your answer.

    asked by rasha dawood on May 2, 2014
  46. Determining Probabilities

    If a spinner has 10 equal-sized sections, which of the following will be false? P(1) = 10% P(not 1) = 10% P(2) = 10% P(not odd) = 50%

    asked by Jamar on February 18, 2014
  47. Chemistry

    I have to do a lab on equilibrium, where you have to transfer water with two different sized straws, and answer questions based on that the questions are about the significance of where there is a flat line on the graph, and the significance of the point

    asked by Al on March 19, 2015
  48. algebra

    On a trivia game show, a contestent will answer 21 questions. A maximum of 200 points cana be earned. Some questions are worth 10 points and some are worth 8 points. Howmany of each point-value question must the contestent answer to earn the manimum number

    asked by mag on April 29, 2013
  49. chemistry

    I have to do a lab on equilibrium, where you have to transfer water with two different sized straws, and answer questions based on that the questions are about the significance of where there is a flat line on the graph, and the significance of the point

    asked by alyssa on March 19, 2015
  50. english

    need some help!which language learning strategies are you using when you need to solve these tasks: 1.Rewrite the sentences using adverbs I'm a terrible dancer.I dance_______ 2.Read the text and make questions and 3.Make subject and object questions So

    asked by jane on December 7, 2008
  51. Chem

    Use the reaction that occurs when magnesium burns in oxygen to show how a reaction might be included in more than one category of reaction.

    asked by Bubba on November 25, 2008
  52. Chemistry

    Crystallization occurs on_____________ Melting point Boiling point Cooling Freezing point

    asked by Sodiq on May 24, 2017
  53. algebra

    I keep getting different answers to this 1 question..hoping some1 can help me! 1/4 = 3 - 2x-1/x+2... i get 3 different answers to this 1 question. please help!!

    asked by Anonymous on September 24, 2010
  54. BCIS

    You need to use the help section in your Excel program (press the F1 key and then use the search feature). If you need additional information about Excel, you can use your textbook or go to http://support.microsoft.com/search/, select the particluar

    asked by Writeacher on May 21, 2007
  55. algebra 1

    and I need help on this one problem This homework question was removed due to a copyright claim submitted by the National Network of Digital Schools Management Foundation (NNDS). would a graph model this problem situation?

    asked by nicki on November 23, 2013
  56. interval

    Find the exact solutions on the interval [0,pi]. 2sin2x = sqrt(x) Please help me! kristie, this problem is somewhere between a calculus problem and an algebra one. I'm not sure what you're taking. If you see that the eq. is = to 4(sin2x)^2=x , then you

    asked by kristie on July 13, 2006
  57. math

    my 10 yr old son brought home work about stem and leaf plots. i have no idea what it is or how to sove the problem. the problem asked is what is the least number of dogs at a dog show and i don't know how to read the graph

    asked by confused mom on September 10, 2007
  58. Physics Classical Mechanics

    Greco I am having a problem with the turntable (gyroscope) problem. The angular speed is 300 radians per second. I tried a couple of formulas including one by you. Maybe I am not converting the units properly. I could use some help. I tried several

    asked by Hil on November 25, 2013
  59. Math help please

    Sorreh I never really post question but I need help with this Write a real world problem that you can model with the two step equation 5x+7=10. Then solve the problem. I would really like it if Some one could explain this to me!! thanks agian ~lost gurls

    asked by Thili on November 18, 2016
  60. chem

    A solution initially contains 0.350 mol/L of A and 0.750 mol/L of B. A reaction occurs according to the equation 2 A(aq)+B(aq) 3 C(aq)+D(s) At equilibrium, [C] is found to be 0.100 mol/L. What is the value of Keq?

    asked by ami on January 26, 2012
  61. drbob222

    Can you check this one for me i want to make sure. The simple interest I on a principal of P dollars at Interest rate r for time t, in years, is given by I=PrT.Find the simple interest on aprincipal of $6000 at 3% for 2years. I got the following: I= 6000 x

    asked by jasmine20 on December 12, 2006
  62. medical office

    In reviewing the office's profit and loss statement, the office manager notices a discrepancy between the stated revenue and cash deposits. In fact, it appears the office may have incorrectly booked $250,000 in revenue for the month. If this error turns

    asked by Shauna on August 17, 2010
  63. Business

    can you help me with this if you can In reviewing the office's profit and loss statement, the office manager notices a discrepancy between the stated revenue and cash deposits. In fact, it appears the office may have incorrectly booked $250,000 in revenue

    asked by Lori on March 9, 2010
  64. Physics 204

    I have a few questions. 1.The coefficient of sliding friction between steel skate blades and ice is .05. How much force must be applied to a 150lb. skater to maintain a constant velocity? 2. If it takes a force of 6 pounds to cause a 24 pound box to slide

    asked by Charles on January 21, 2008
  65. english

    I lost my other post but I have another question. Thank you. Who or what is most likely the grandmother's "affliction”? A. worry B. arthritis C. her granddaughter D. her daughter-in-law -- I used to feel a certain prick of pain when I saw Grandmother

    asked by squid on May 9, 2018
  66. Algebra 2/Trig.

    I forgot some stuff from my 7th grade algebra class about complex numbers...like what do you do with a problem like this 5+5i 3-i divided by + divided by 2-i 4+3i thanks.(divided by refers to dividing line in a fraction) In each case, RATIONALIZE the

    asked by Tom on November 19, 2006
  67. basic college reading

    main idea of mythMyth 2: You have to read every word. Some experts suggest that you don’t need to read every word of a passage. This is particularly true once you break your reading task into steps with distinct purposes. For example, the first step in

    asked by james on August 25, 2010
  68. Biology. Any help is greatly appreciated :)

    Corn seeds are placed in two pots labeled A and B. Both pots receive 50g of the same soil, they receive the same amount of light and water each day. A chemical called colchicines is mixed with soil of plant B. Plants are allowed to germinate (grow). Slides

    asked by Angelaa on December 30, 2007
  69. Chemistry

    A 0.3423 g sample of pentane, C5H12, was burned in a bomb calorimeter. The temperature of the calorimeter and the 1.000 kg of water contained therein rose from 20.22°C to 22.82°C. The heat capacity of the calorimeter is 2.21 kJ/°C. The heat capacity of

    asked by Cassandra on March 31, 2015
  70. Math

    A principal of $2000 was invested in a savings account for 4 years. If the interest earned for that period was $480 what is the interest rate? I = prt for r I did: 2000= 480(4) 2000=1920 9.6%

    asked by Tyler on February 1, 2016
  71. business math

    Using the exact interest method (365 days), find the amount of interest on the following loan Principal Rate (%) Time (days) Exact Interest $1,700 12½ % 33

    asked by Anonymous on June 17, 2013
  72. Chemistry

    Potassium chlorate, KCIO3, acts as an oxidizing agent in matches, explosives, flares, and fireworks. In the equation below, it is formed from the element chlorine and potassium hydroxide. 3 Cl2+ 6KOH=KCIO3+5KCL+3H2O Write a conversion factor that could be

    asked by Joe on November 14, 2016
  73. 1st grade

    I am helping my little sister. SHe is in the first grade and learning about Abraham Lincoln. Her questions are- 1. What year was Abe president. What year did he die. 2. How old was he when he died? 3. When did he marry ____. Who did he marry. 4. Who made

    asked by i.am..running.from.myself on March 9, 2012
  74. Math ASAP please

    1. P(number < 2) (1 point) 1/6 2/6 4/6 3/6 2. P(number ≥ 3) (1 point) 4/6 1/6 2/6 5/6 3. P(complement of 4) (1 point) 1/6 5/6 2/6 4/6 4. A multiple choice question has 5 possible answers. What are the odds in favor of guessing the right answer? (1 point)

    asked by Delilah on March 29, 2013
  75. Acc Algebra 2

    1. Name the property that Justifies each step in the simplification below. 1/2[(x+2)+(-x)]=1/2[-x+(x+2)] a.__?__ =1 /2[(-x=x)+2)] b.__?__ = 1/2(0+2) c.__?__ = 1/2*2 d.__?__ =1 e.__?__ My answers a. Communitive Property b.Assotiative Property c. equavelent

    asked by Nina on August 28, 2013
  76. Algebra

    can you show me the steps for this problem (2x)to the 4th power (3xcubed)squared I'd like to help you, but I'm not sure what this problem is supposed to be. You can use the symbol ^ when using exponents. For example, 2x to the 4th power can be typed 2x^4.

    asked by maria on March 7, 2007
  77. physics

    Here is the problem and answers. how do i reach the answer? A car at the Indianapolis-500 accelerates uniformly from the pit area, going from rest to 325 km/h in a semicircular arc with a radius of 198 m. Determine the tangential acceleration of the car

    asked by hopsy on January 17, 2011
  78. Chemistry

    Aluminum metal reacts with iron (III) oxide to produce aluminum oxide and iron metal. Answers the following three questions note: you will need to write a balanced equation to answer them Al: 26.9 amu Fe: 55.8 amu O: 16 amu 1 How many moles of iron (III)

    asked by Sara on May 1, 2015
  79. sats

    what are the topic the students are doing for their englsih sats rather than macbeth Whenever you have questions about AP tests and/or SATs, you can go to http://www.collegeboard.com and wander around until you find answers. I found this:

    asked by laiba on January 30, 2007
  80. Medical Assisting

    A. Mary needs Medicaid coverage. Where should she start looking for information to determine her eligibility? A. the local hospital social services department B. her employer C. the federal government web site D. the state in which she lives. B. Your niece

    asked by Rhanya on August 18, 2009
  81. Astronomy

    Supernovae can eject material at velocities of 0.001c. Will gas ejected by a supernova which occurs inside a dwarf galaxy with a mass of 10^8 Msolar and a radius of a few kpc be able to escape the galaxy? Yes or No

    asked by qwerty on June 24, 2014
  82. chemistry

    The redox reaction below occurs in acidic solution. Balance it with the smallest whole number coefficients and determine the coefficient for H2O. Zn(s) + NO3-(aq) ---> Zn2+(aq) + N2O(g) i got 4 as the coefficient for water, but the answer says that it is 5

    asked by Anonymous on November 1, 2008
  83. College Chemistry

    Consider the following reaction that occurs when natural gas is burned. CH4(g) + 2O2(g) ¨ CO2(g) + 2H2O(g) How many moles of water are produced when 6.2 mol of methane are burned? Assume that there is more than enough oxygen present.

    asked by Lisa on March 26, 2012
  84. Science

    What are distinguishing features of animals? A. Generally, an animal body exhibits a definite symmetry, form and shape. B.Growth of the body occurs proportionately. C. Reserved food is glycogen. D. All of the above.

    asked by Lilia on September 14, 2015
  85. introduction to ecology

    when top -down control occurs within an intertidal zone along the rocky coastline of the Pacific Ocean ,which of the following species controls the abundance of other species? a_kelp b)mussels c)barnacles d)starfish My answer is b :)

    asked by Vedrana on December 21, 2015
  86. Earth science

    Review the 1906 Quake that hit San Francisco and answer the questions below. 1. San Francisco is found to have been constructed on several large strike-slip faults. If these faults become active, what specific type of damage (based on the type of fault

    asked by Vanessa on January 3, 2013
  87. psy

    Surveys show that people who use calorie information to decide which foods to eat consume on average 100 calories less than they would if they didn’t check calorie information before eating. Strangely though, people who use calorie information in this

    asked by Cat on September 25, 2010
  88. COM 126

    I am looking for a tutor to help me answer and communicate with the DQ questions for COM 126 Discussion Questions and Replies Weeks 2-7 I am looking for help with week’s 2-7, COM-126 Communication and the Media Discussion Questions and Replies. I will

    asked by nsrmom on November 9, 2010
  89. chemistry

    Where can I find the answers to these questions in my text, "fundamentals of analytical chemistry" by skoog, west, holler and crouch. 1. Why is acetylsalicylic acid analyzed using back titration? 2. Discuss the importance of simmering the tablet in the

    asked by smiley on July 14, 2007
  90. physics

    Four point charges are located at the corners of a square with sides of length a. Two of the charges are +q, and two are -q. Find the magnitude and direction of the net electric force exerted on a charge +Q, located at the center of the square, for each of

    asked by need help on February 26, 2016
  91. Business Communication

    Informative and positive messages are not necessarily short. Instead, the length of a message depends on all of the following EXCEPT: A. your purposes. B. the audience's needs. C. the complexity of the situation. D: whether a letter or memo is chosen to

    asked by Rain Misoa on August 13, 2010
  92. Maths

    These questions are about permutations and combination: Find the number of ways in which a class of 20 children can be divided into two groups of 6 and 14 if the class has a set of twins who are inseperable. (ans. is 21624) Four books are taken from a

    asked by Claire on October 8, 2008
  93. Science

    Black coat colour in Labrador Retrievers is produced by the dominant B allele. Brown labs are homozygous recessive (bb). Duke, a black male, whose mother was brown, is mated with Shadow, a black female, who in a previous mating with another father produced

    asked by Axel on September 22, 2010
  94. biology - Genetic probability

    Black coat colour in Labrador Retrievers is produced by the dominant B allele. Brown labs are homozygous recessive (bb). Duke, a black male, whose mother was brown, is mated with Shadow, a black female, who in a previous mating with another father produced

    asked by Axel on September 21, 2010
  95. English

    1. Someone who started sobbing while another was telling a joke would be an example of comic relief. T/F? I think it is true because the one who is telling a joke is like a humorous scene which helps relieve the mood of a heavy scene (someone's sobbing,

    asked by Dereck on July 4, 2010
  96. BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

    I HAVE 5 COMMITTEE MEMBERS I HAVE TO PERSUADE WITH DIFFERENT PERSONALITIES. THEY HAVE TO AGREE ON MY SERVICE. I HAVE TO INCREASE EFFICIENCY OF A BUSINESS OPERATIONS AND KEEP MY CURRENT EMPLOYEES HAPPY. Please note that we don't do students' homework for

    asked by LAURA on July 26, 2007
  97. Stats- need someone to check

    Doing this assignment and was wondering if i got the right answers According to the Census Bureau publication Current Population Reports, the probability distribution for household size (number of people per household, say X) in the United States is as

    asked by Ryan on February 7, 2011
  98. math concepts

    Matthew sits at his desk unable to figure out the answer to a division problem. He reaches into his desk and pulls out a calculator. What is the correct response for Matthew's teacher to have? A. "Put that calculator away, you can't cheat on your work." B.

    asked by lauren on February 23, 2015
  99. Mathematics concepts

    Matthew sits at his desk unable to figure out the answer to a division problem. He reaches into his desk and pulls out a calculator. What is the correct response for Matthew's teacher to have? A. "Put that calculator away, you can't cheat on your work." B.

    asked by lauren on February 24, 2015
  100. History

    Which analyzes why some historians believe that the federal civil defense administration used propaganda to reduce the general public concerned about nuclear warfare? 1. Historians believe that the FCDA generated reports that underestimated the missile gap

    asked by Sergio on February 11, 2019