1. math

    ​State Bank made a loan at 12% interest for 360 days. If the amount of interest was $934.20, use the ordinary interest method to find the amount of principal borrowed. (Round to the nearest whole dollar)

    asked by Evelyn on July 31, 2017
  2. Sentence skills

    Which one of these sentences contains a prepositional phrase? A. You may think otherwise, but what I tell you is true. B. Where did you find the papers that I lost? C. To be, or not to be: that is the question. (D. Trolls live under bridges; elves do not.)

    asked by Jocelynn on February 2, 2016
  3. drawls, math help

    can you explain to me just one more thing so i can undestand it. Now i have an equation which is : 3x = 3x + 5 which I know has no solution to it, now whereas the equation 7x + 8 = 8 has zero as a solution. What is the difference between a solution of zero

    asked by jasmine20 on January 4, 2007
  4. Algebra

    I do not the correct steps to solve for this problem. I know I have to first remove the negatives but from there I get confused. This is all the further I could get. Please help. The negative numbers are powers and the problem is a fraction. C-3D-2 C3D2

    asked by Tricia on July 26, 2013
  5. Probability-Please check

    Consider the experiment of rolling a single die. Find the probability of the event described. What is P(odd or prime? Since this is an "or" problem would the problem consist of 3 chances out of 6 thus my answer = 1/2?

    asked by bart on June 15, 2010
  6. INTEGRAL CALCULUS PLEASE HELP!!!

    If F(x)dx=1 from 1 to 25, F(x)dx=4 from 1 to 4, and F(x)dx=9 from 17 to 25, then: 1) What does F(x)dx from 9 to 17=? 2) What does (1F(x)-4)dx from 9 to 17x=? I have no idea how to do this problem and have been on it for hours! The problem is not typed

    asked by Sarah on September 5, 2014
  7. 12th grade

    List 3 problems of Decentralized power that existed under the Articles of Confederation. For each problem, identify one solution that the Constitution provided to address the problem.

    asked by K on February 6, 2009
  8. com

    The most difficult problem alcoholics face is self denial of his or her drinking problem . Is this a good thesis statement for a essay on alcoholism ? If not , any suggestion how to make it better ?

    asked by David Chaney on October 22, 2009
  9. math

    we have a problem that my parents cant help with. 846*2=(...+40+...)*2=(800 over ...+...over2+6 over...)=(400+...+3)...=... ...means blank space for a number. Can you help with this problem, so that I can figure out the rest of the problems.Thanks

    asked by Colin on August 31, 2010
  10. Math

    Hi! I was wondering if you guys could offer me help on the following problem. I am supposed to find the x-intercepts of this problem, but all of my attempts have failed. I have tried factoring it ,and I tried the Rational Zero Theorem. Thanks for your

    asked by Elizabeth on July 31, 2017
  11. physics please help!!

    A parallel plate capacitor with plate separation d is connected to a battery. The capacitor is fully charged to Q Coulombs and a voltage of V Volts. (C is the capacitance and U is the stored energy.) Select true or false for each statement. 1) With the

    asked by archi on February 7, 2012
  12. Chemistry

    1. Write the formulas of the principal molecular or ionic species present in an aqueous solution of each substance. (a) Sodium Chloride, NaCl Na+ + Cl- (b) Hydrogen bromide, HBr (c) Iron (III) sulfate, Fe2(SO4)3 (d) Ethanol, CH3CH2OH (e) Glucose, C6H12O6

    asked by Sara on November 9, 2010
  13. English

    1. Which sentence is NOT correct? A. Wishing he were someplace else, he walked to the podium to give his speech. B. Having listened to the weather report, the principal will decide when to close the school. C. The new French restaurant, with its fine

    asked by anthony on May 12, 2011
  14. Chemistry 110

    Write the formulas of the principal molecular or ionic species present in an aqueous solution of each substance. (a) Sodium Chloride, NaCl (b) Hydrogen bromide, HBr (c) Iron (III) sulfate, Fe2(SO4)3 (d) Ethanol, CH3CH2OH (e) Glucose, C6H12O6 (f) Ammonium

    asked by kim k on November 9, 2010
  15. math check

    While writing an article on the high cost of college education, a reporter took a random sample of the cost of new textbooks for a semester. The random variable x is the cost of one book. Her sample data can be summarized by the following. (Give your

    asked by tom9 on June 22, 2013
  16. math

    1. The following functions are inverses of each other: f(x) = 3x - 7 and g(x)= x+3 / 7 False, right?

    asked by mysterychicken on June 20, 2013
  17. social studies (socrates)

    Why were the four charges against Socrates false?

    asked by lou on October 11, 2010
  18. Sex Ed(English)

    There is a cure for aids. This would be false right

    asked by Anonymous on January 19, 2011
  19. Science

    Which of these statements regarding enzymes is FALSE?

    asked by Dave on February 27, 2007
  20. physics

    Distinguish between properties of the two major types of supernovae: massive star supernovae and white dwarfs. All supernovae represent the explosions of stars, but current understanding suggests there are two basic types of supernovae: one that occurs

    asked by Misty on April 30, 2011
  21. Math w/reply

    Hey there, just need help with these two. I need someone to help explain them to me/break them down. 1. gr 1/100=_____mg Answer: 0.6 2. 0.3mg= gr_____ Answer: 1/200 3. gr iii /ss= ______mg Answer: 210 Thank you in advance! *** REPLY: I did not get these

    asked by Anonymous on June 5, 2016
  22. math

    If the time in months and the rate of interest per month are in the ratio 4 : 1, and the interest 16% of the principal, then what is the rate of interest? show all steps

    asked by ppp on April 16, 2017
  23. Statistics (Box Method)

    I have two questions where I keep getting the last parts (question #1 [e], question #2 [f]) wrong. I have all the other answers right so I'm not sure what I am doing wrong with these two. I went ahead and wrote all the parts down as well as the answers and

    asked by Lilly on June 30, 2018
  24. ELA

    In which sentence is the italicized word used correctly? A) The principle welcomed the students back from vacation. B) We visited the Capitol building during our visit to Washington. C) The students were instructed to use capitol letters on the form. D) My

    asked by Lilly Singh on April 13, 2017
  25. physics!!

    You are a secret agent and find that you have been pushed out of an airplane without a parachute. Fortunately, you are wearing a large overcoat (as secret agents often do). Thinking quickly, you are able to spread out and hold the overcoat so that you

    asked by kj on February 14, 2009
  26. Law

    I am having a hard time and very pressed for time. Thanks in advance;) Select a current or proposed law that impacts the delivery of health care or human services. „FƒnWrite a 1,050- to 1,400-word paper in APA format that answers the following

    asked by Need help before midnight...help on October 8, 2007
  27. Physics

    A ball of mass m = 0.2 kg is attached to a (massless) string of length L = 2 m and is undergoing circular motion in the horizontal plane (imagine a wave swinger ride at the amusement park). What should the speed of the mass be for θ to be 39°? What is

    asked by James on June 16, 2012
  28. Trig

    Half angle identities Find exact values of a) cos 1/2 b) sin 1/2 c) tan 1/2 based on: cos = 1/5 greater than 270 deg less than 360 deg. I get a) - rt 3/5 b) rt24/5 and c) does not work out at all .... Help please.. book says for answers a)-rt15/5 b) rt10/5

    asked by Don on January 1, 2012
  29. chemistry

    This question I really don't get it. I tried tried tried to figure out how to start solve the problem but still couldn't figure out. So can you help me with one question PLEASE? If so, can you please explain to me how you get the answer? Also can you show

    asked by Laura on June 14, 2012
  30. Physics

    Consider a perfectly inelastic head-on collision between a small car and a large truck traveling at the same speed. Which vehicle has a greater change in kinetic energy as a result of the collision? Since the vehicles stick together after the collision and

    asked by Jim on February 28, 2008
  31. Creative Writing

    Here is my intro (that bobpursley checked yesterday), and my first body paragraph (that needs to be checked now) : What is wisdom? Is it in the stories that Grandfather told me, or is it in what I achieved from schooling? The reality is, wisdom is not

    asked by y912f on November 21, 2009
  32. statistics

    11. You are taking a multiple choice examination that has 20 questions in a particular section with 5 possible answers for each question. You did not study for the test and you guessed the answers. The probability that you will get at least 50% of the

    asked by meri on July 6, 2015
  33. to Katie A A

    #1 - The school subject is MATH, not "help" -- I've never heard of a school subject called help. #2 - To quote one of our very good math and science tutors: “You will find here at Jiskha that long series of questions, posted with no evidence of effort or

    asked by Writeacher on November 3, 2011
  34. Science

    I am answering all the questions in an exam from 2002 because these questions most likely will come up again. The question i don't know the answer to is, "In winter, people want to stop warm air getting out of their rooms. Give two examples of how this can

    asked by i have exams tomorrow on November 16, 2006
  35. s.s.

    Which of the following occurs during the depression? people make more money. people buy lot of things. new factories open. the economy slows down.

    asked by jaylin on April 27, 2010
  36. child development

    During the period of the fetus? A.cells began to differentiate. B.most of the bodily structues and organs are formed.c.an insulating.d.very little growth of the fetus occurs. I am think c

    asked by woody on September 17, 2015
  37. Chemistry

    Write the net ionic equation for the hydrolysis reaction that occurs when Ba(CH3COO)2 is dissolved in water. CH3COO- + H2O CH3COOH + OH- ?

    asked by sh on April 28, 2010
  38. chemistry

    For the reaction that occurs in the voltaic cell, Fe(s)|Fe2+(aq)||Cr3+(aq), Cr2+(aq)|Pt(s) determine E°cell. I don't understand how the Pt(s) would be used to solve this question. Please help!

    asked by Hannah on March 31, 2009
  39. math

    19. Track The sketch at the right shows the distance three runners travel during a race. Describe what occurs at times A, B, C, and D. In what order do the runners finish?

    asked by Anonymous on October 2, 2017
  40. physis

    The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 13.0 m, B = 11.0 m, C = 12.0 m, and D = 27.0 m. Determine the magnitude and directional angle for the resultant that occurs when these vectors are added together.

    asked by Natasha on January 20, 2012
  41. chemistry

    Why do pure solvents show a level of horizontal curve as solidification occurs, but the curve for the solution sloped downward slightly? Thanks

    asked by Tanimura on March 4, 2009
  42. physics

    The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 15.0 m, B = 11.0 m, C = 12.0 m, and D = 21.0 m. Determine the magnitude and directional angle for the resultant that occurs when these vectors are added together.

    asked by Anonymous on January 20, 2012
  43. Chemistry

    What is meant by the directionality of a spontaneous reaction? I haven't heard of the term but I assume it means the direction in which a spontaneous reactions occurs.

    asked by Mary on February 12, 2007
  44. Chemistry

    An increase in the average kinetic energy of a sample of copper atoms occurs with an increase in a- Concentration b- Pressure c- Volume d- Temperature

    asked by Charles on March 6, 2008
  45. chemistry

    An increase in the average kinetic energy of a sample of copper atoms occurs with an increase in a. concentration b. pressure c. volume d. temperautre

    asked by Charles on March 6, 2008
  46. Chemistry

    Balance the following equation for a half reaction that occurs in acidic solution. Use e– as the symbol for an electron. Mo^3+ -> MoO2^2+ Is the answer 2O+2Mo^3+ -> MOO2^2++3e^-?

    asked by Anonymous on December 4, 2012
  47. Health

    What would be the change in the heart that occurs during excersise? What is going to pick up and increase in heart rate and blood pressure? What is going to bring it back to homeostasis?

    asked by Tayllor on June 2, 2011
  48. chemistry

    write a balanced chemical equation for the reaction that occurs when aqueous solutions of sodium chloride and sodium iodate are mixed

    asked by k on October 5, 2010
  49. Medical Billing & Coding

    1. You're an outpatient coder in Dr. Smith's office. When you code procedures, you're probably using _______ codes. A. ICD-10-CM B. ICD-9-CM C. HCPCS D. CPT ANSWER 2. You're a coder who's reviewing the record of a 62-year-old woman who was admitted to the

    asked by Evelyn on April 23, 2013
  50. Physics

    A 6100 kg rocket is set for vertical firing from the ground. If the exhaust speed is 1200 m/s how much gas must be ejected each second if the thrust a) is to equal the magnitude of the gravitaiotnal force on the rocker and b) is to give the rocket an

    asked by sarah on February 10, 2007
  51. Math

    #1.) The first row of an amphitheater contains 50 seats, and each row there after contains an additional 8 seats. If the theater seats 938 people, find the number of rows in the amphitheater. #2.) At oceanside deck the first high tide today occurs at 2:00

    asked by Wavikz on June 12, 2007
  52. statistics

    When someone buys a ticket for an airline flight there is a 0.0995 probability that the person will not show up for the flight (based on data from the IBM research paper by Lawrence, Hong, and Cherrier). An agent for Air America want to book 24 persons on

    asked by meagan on March 1, 2012
  53. statistics

    Let E and F be two events for which the probability of atleast one of them occurs is 3/4. what is the probability that neither E nor F will occur.

    asked by jasmine on September 11, 2014
  54. science

    A _____________________ is an earthquake that occurs after a large earthquake in the same area

    asked by Julia on February 28, 2008
  55. Math- Help!!

    A local tennis pro-shop strings tennis rackets at the tension (pounds per square inch) requested by the customer. Recently a customer made a claim that the pro-shop consistently strings rackets at lower tensions, on average, than requested. To support this

    asked by Cyndi on December 12, 2009
  56. Algebra 2 Helpp :(

    QUESTIONS (vvv) (1) Solve the system by subsitution 2x + y = -11 3 - 4y = 11 (2) Solve the system by elimination 2x + 6 = -12 5x - 5y = 10 (3) What is the solution of the following system? -3x - 2y = -12 9x + 6y = -9 (4) What is the solution of the

    asked by Robert on October 23, 2012
  57. Auditing

    For each of the following audit procedures, identify which audit objective(s) is/are being addressed: a. Inquiry of the client’s legal counsel as to whether there is any outstanding litigation against the client that they are aware of. b. Taking a sample

    asked by Anonymous on September 21, 2014
  58. Hamlet Check

    Please check my answers 1. Claudius is going to write a letter to ________, to try and create peace: a. young Fortinbras b. King of France c. King of Denmark d. the bed-ridden Fortinbras My answer is D. 2. Hamlet waited between ______(time) for the ghost

    asked by Scarlet on May 19, 2014
  59. chemistry

    In the reaction of hydrogen peroxide with iron (II) ion in acidic solution to form iron (III) ion and water, the oxidizing agent is____ is it hydrogen peroxide? cus its not water right?

    asked by Amy on April 15, 2008
  60. Chemistry

    Al2Se3 (s) + H2O (sub>(l) ==> Al(OH)3 (s) + H2Se(g) You can see that this reaction produces hydrogen selenide gas. But it will be wet because of the water. I can't draw diagrams on the computer so you will need to research your text and notes to see how to

    asked by DrBob222 on February 5, 2007
  61. LA - Voices

    Which statement is true about the passive voice? A verb is in the passive voice when the subject performs the action/ It is generally considered better style for writers to use the passive voice. A passive verb is made from a form of have with the past

    asked by SkatingDJ on December 21, 2014
  62. Math: Mean, Median, Mode, Range & Finding the devi

    What is deviation? And what is the definition of frequency distribution & how would I solve a problem in 8th grade math with this problem...My child is asking about this problem she has in an 8th grade book. Given the following numbers

    asked by Aayla on August 21, 2015
  63. Science

    Hello. I need help with science questions. Could you please check these answers for me? Thank you very much! 1. Which of the following traits is acquired A. the number of petals that grow in a plant's flowers B. the wing shape of a wild bird C. the ability

    asked by Chad questintino on May 1, 2014
  64. Medical Billing and Coding

    1. You're an outpatient coder in Dr. Smith's office. When you code procedures, you're probably using _______ codes. A. ICD-10-CM B. ICD-9-CM C. HCPCS D. CPT ANSWER 2. You're a coder who's reviewing the record of a 62-year-old woman who was admitted to the

    asked by Evelyn on April 23, 2013
  65. English

    I have to write a 300-500 word essay answering the following questions What benefits do you expect to achieve from career exploration? What do you expect to be the most challenging parts of your career planning process? Why? What questions do you hope to

    asked by Learner on November 23, 2015
  66. English expression

    Look at the sun which is shining brightly in the middle of the sky. A dog is running on the field. There are three trees in this picture. A: When do you see these things? B: In the afternoon. (The partner says.) This is also a simple activity. There are

    asked by John on February 13, 2008
  67. human relations

    Which of the statements is true? A.Waste isn't a problem in reaching group goals. B.individual productivity is more important than group productivity. C. Sacrifice isn't necessary to achieve group goals. D. Individual productivity Is necessary for group

    asked by Maricela on July 5, 2015
  68. Human Relations, Part 1

    Which of these statements is true? A. Waste isn't a problem in reaching group goals. B. Sacrifice isn't necessary to achieve group goals. C. Individual productivity is necessary for group productivity. D. Individual productivity is more important than

    asked by Tazkiyah on February 6, 2014
  69. Economics

    (This homework question was removed due to a copyright claim submitted by K12 Inc.) I think the satellite is a public good but I'm not sure. I think it is necessary for the government to provide the communication satellites but I'm not sure about that

    asked by Christian on May 10, 2007
  70. English help

    From the words below supply the words needed to complete the sentences. Euphemism, opaque, evanescent, exacerbated exemplary, ornate 1. The OPAQUE window was replaced by a transparent one; the change, however rather than making the situation better, only

    asked by Hannah on January 8, 2014
  71. sociology

    Describe how the role of the family in society has changed traditional has changed? (b)Explain the link between the nuclear family and industrial society? (c)In what ways does the treatment of elderly people differ between moder society and traditional

    asked by pallavi on August 19, 2007
  72. retail pharmacy assistant

    1)a customer's first impression is based on the pharmacy assistants ? a)overall appearance b)grammar c)tone of voice d)vocabulary my answer is b 2)besides the dispensing of drugs,the main purpose of pharmacy today is to ? a)sell a variety of retail

    asked by susue on November 19, 2012
  73. Stastics

    Can someone help me and let me know if what I have solved is correct. A researcher randomly surveyed 300 high school seniors and determined 225 stated they drive a car to high school. We are interested in the population proportion of seniors who drive a

    asked by Lindsay on April 24, 2016
  74. Business Law

    Can someone help me with my business law project? I have to profile (interview) six legal professions. One of the people I picked my aunt who is a doctor (internist) and i have to ask her 10 legal questions about her job. How her job is related to the law.

    asked by chocolate on March 18, 2012
  75. Business Law

    Can someone help me with my business law project? I have to profile (interview) six legal professions. One of the people I picked my aunt who is a doctor (internist) and i have to ask her 10 legal questions about her job. How her job is related to the law.

    asked by chocolate on March 18, 2012
  76. chemistry

    silver iodide powder has been used as and antiseptic and as and agent to seed clouds for rain . silver iodide is 45.9% silver by mass . if you separtate a 50-g sample of silver and iodide , how much iodide is into its elements, silver and iodide how much

    asked by amanda mosley on September 18, 2012
  77. Math

    Write a story for the following multiplication problem : 16x5 Derrick gets $5 for every hour he works at the store. He works for 16 hours each day. How much money does he get everyday? Is that a good problem? Write a story for the following multiplication

    asked by Lance on August 29, 2012
  78. Economics

    One year ago, you bought a bond for $10,000. You received interest of $400 at the end of the year, as well as your $10,000 principal. If the inflation rate over the last year was five percent, calculate the real return. Show your work

    asked by Tracey on October 19, 2010
  79. Finance

    One year ago, you bought a bond for $10,000. You received interest of $400 at the end of the year, as well as your $10,000 principal. If the inflation rate over the last year was five percent, calculate the real return. Show your work.

    asked by ky on April 29, 2011
  80. Economics

    One year ago, you bought a bond for $10,000.00. You received interest of $400.00 at the end of the year, as well as your $10,000.00 principal. If the inflation rate over the last year was five percent, calculate the real return. Show your work.

    asked by Tracey on January 28, 2012
  81. English

    It's time to take a test. Close your textbooks. I will hand out test papers. Take one and pass the rest to the back. When you receive an exam paper, make sure to write down your name and number on the top. I will give you 5 minutes.....Time is up. I will

    asked by rfvv on October 22, 2014
  82. Algebra 2

    For the period 1990-2002, the number s (in thousands)lf cellular telephone subscribers in the United States can be modified by S=858t^2 + 1412t + 4982 where t is the number of years since 1990. In what year did the number of subscribers reach 50 million?

    asked by Krystal on September 25, 2013
  83. math

    Emily,Zeke,Harry,& Brook each conducted surveys on the number of books people have in their homes. Then they answered the question below. "MUST ALL MEASURES OF CENTRAL TENDENCY APPEAR AS A NUMBER IN A SET OF DATA COLLECTED? A. Emily says this is always

    asked by andrea on April 2, 2013
  84. Science

    . You and your friend are walking along a beach in Maine on January 15, at 8:00 am. 2. You notice a thermometer on a nearby building that reads -1 degrees C. 3. You also notice that there is snow on the roof of the building and icicles hanging from the

    asked by Ava on September 11, 2012
  85. Chemistry Help

    I have tried usingg the molecular formula, formulas in the text book but my answers dosent match any of the multiple choice answers, can someone help? For each of the reactions shown, calculate the mass (in grams) of the product formed when 10.7 g of the

    asked by Kelly on October 5, 2010
  86. CJS230

    Will someone please help me find a resourceful webiste to answer the following questions? What is an example of a state prison system? How might you explain the growth of state prisons? How can U.S. corrections professionals solve the problem of

    asked by Sade C on June 22, 2012
  87. Sicnece

    A skeleton equation is not a balanced equation.- Is this sometime true, never true or always true? Can't there be some skeleton equation that is already balanced, thus it sometime true? Thanks

    asked by Shadow on January 9, 2013
  88. Science

    What type of reasoning occurs when bits of specific information are gathered together in order to make a generalization? deductive inductive demonstrative productive im not sure...my teacher just gives us the worksheet and leaves to the lounge

    asked by Lexie on February 17, 2009
  89. chem

    Write a net ionic equation for the reaction that occurs when excess nitric acid (aq) and potassium sulfite (aq) are combined. Note: Sulfites follow the same solubility trends as sulfates.

    asked by jim on October 27, 2015
  90. chemistry help fast

    The following reaction occurs in a blast furnace Fe2O3 +3Co--------2Fe+3Co2 Calculate the mass of carbon monoxide needed to reduce 16 tones of iron (111) oxide

    asked by Victoria on March 3, 2015
  91. chemistry

    What is the entropy change associated with the chemical reaction that occurs when iron oxide is converted to its metal form? Fe2O3(s) + 3CO(g) → 2Fe(s) + 3CO2(g) A. Zero B. Positive C. Negative D. Cannot be determined I think the answer is b or c.

    asked by Morgan on December 10, 2014
  92. chemistry

    Suppose that 0.650mol of methane, CH4 (g), is reacted with 0.800mol of fluorine, F2 (g), forming CF4 (g) and HF (g) as sole products. Assuming that the reaction occurs at constant pressure, how much heat is released?

    asked by Jaiya on October 17, 2012
  93. Earth Science

    Which of the following statements correctly describes the asthenosphere? 1- it is thin cold and rigid layer 2- it is the source of the earth's heat 3- it permits plate motion 4- it occurs only near subduction zones My answer is 1

    asked by Steve on December 3, 2014
  94. Algebra (need help ASAP!!!!)

    I didn't get how to do the problem. In my book it says to choose a variable and write an absolute value inequality that represents each set of numbers. Here are the problems I had-- all real numbers less than 2 units from 0 all real numbers less than 1

    asked by Emily on December 15, 2006
  95. physics

    In this problem, we will carry out some steps of the quantum factoring algorithm for N=91. (a) What is the period k of the periodic superposition set up by the quantum factoring algorithm if it chooses x=8? I.e. what is the period of f(j)=8j(mod91) (b)

    asked by manu on October 13, 2013
  96. Science

    Please help me with these questions from the Science 6: Forces and Motions Unit Test. My answer-****** 1. Which of the following best describes the movement of an object at rest if no outside forces act on it? (1 point) It will move due to inertia. Gravity

    asked by Ed on May 21, 2018
  97. geometry

    Suppose CED = DBC. If m

    asked by james on December 12, 2011
  98. Life Science

    Im doing 7th grade life science. (im 13.) I need to make sure my answers are right because my homework is being graded. I think i have most of them right but we'll see. I DO NOT want you to tell me the answer to my homework. I just want you to tell me if

    asked by Holley on September 14, 2013
  99. English

    1. What was the old man’s lie? 2. You promised me a bag of gold. 2-2. It was that you promised me a bag of gold. 2-3. It was you promised me a bag of gold. 2-4. It was, you promised me a bag of gold. 2-5. It was, "You promised me a bag of gold." [Which

    asked by rfvv on November 16, 2017
  100. Business

    My brother and I are trying to start our own wireless indirect agent. We both have experience in managing a wireless store and the kowledge in rate plan and wireless market, but becasue we are a new business it is hard to get fiancing. We have dealed with

    asked by Will on April 5, 2008