1. Calculus (pleas help!!!)

    Please answer the following questions about the function f(x)=e^(-0.5x^2) Instructions: If you are asked to find x- or y-values, enter either a number, a list of numbers separated by commas, or None if there aren't any solutions. Use interval notation if

    asked by Catherine on April 5, 2011
  2. Calculus (pleas help!!!)

    Please answer the following questions about the function f(x)=e^(-0.5x^2) Instructions: If you are asked to find x- or y-values, enter either a number, a list of numbers separated by commas, or None if there aren't any solutions. Use interval notation if

    asked by Catherine on April 5, 2011
  3. Chemistry

    4 questions! I put stars next to the answers I think are right. . In the following reaction, how many moles of FeO are needed to react completely with 1.6 mol of Al? 2Al (s)+ 3FEO (s)-> 3FE (s)+Al2O3 (s) 1.2, 1.8*, 2.4, 3.0 What is the maximum number of

    asked by CHEM HELP on January 8, 2019
  4. Statistics

    Dear Lee, Please confirm these answers to this question. your medical terminology instructor listed the following grades for the class out of a 75 point test: 33,34,43,45,45,54,55,59,60,62,64,66,67,68,67,68,68,69,70,70 a.find the 90th percentile b. your

    asked by Ben on November 3, 2013
  5. Science

    What is relative humidity? What is Absolute humidity? What is Specific humidity? But can you give me an answer a paragraph long each thanks a lot! Or just answer 1 or 2 of my questions I will take any answer!! P.S- Thank you so much for your help!! What is

    asked by Stephanie on January 8, 2007
  6. Science

    I have a science project du and im trying to look for a problem on why the sky is blue. I know that why the sky is blue is a question but i cant find the actuall "problem" The sky is blue because of Rayleigh scattering. I know of no problem with that fact.

    asked by Jack on March 7, 2007
  7. math

    Can someone please help me with this math problem. My teacher is looking for me to show my work, but I don't how to solve the problem to show my work. Please help!!! The problem is 2 1/2 + 3 1/4 + 3 5/8. Thank you for your help.

    asked by adore001 on August 24, 2010
  8. penn foster world history

    see ive passed Foragers,farmers,and Builders (exam 007678) & The Axial Ages And Fitful Transitions (exam 007679) but i failed Contacts,conflicts,and The Crucible (exam 007680), Convergence,divergence,and Global Enlightenments (exam 007681), Frustrations Of

    asked by Adrianna on October 6, 2011
  9. Physics repost

    A magnetic field has a magnitude of 1.2 10-3 T, and an electric field has a magnitude of 5.9 103 N/C. Both fields point in the same direction. A positive 1.8 µC charge moves at a speed of 2.9 106 m/s in a direction that is perpendicular to both fields.

    asked by Mary on September 29, 2007
  10. College Algebra

    Problem: In certain signal detection problems (e.g. radar or sonar) the probability of false alarm (FA) (i.e., of saying that a certain signal is present in the data when it actually is not) is given by: ∞ pFA = ∫ _______1_______ x^p/2-1 e-x/2 dx η

    asked by Anonymous on November 20, 2010
  11. physics

    (1 pt) Which of the following statements is true? (Give all correct answers, i.e., A, C, AE, ABCD . . .) A) An object with a constant speed can not accelerate. B) When the velocity is constant, the average velocity over any time interval can not differ

    asked by Anonymous on August 8, 2018
  12. Chemistry

    1. A gas initially at 10 C must be changed to _____ C to triple the pressure. 2. When a student plotted ln [vapor pressure of a gas] vs. inverse Kelvin temperature, she obtained a straight line with a slope equal to -20000 K. According to the Clausius

    asked by Joan on April 23, 2009
  13. Algebra

    How would I complete this problem? Geometry. The area of a rectangle of length x is given by 3x^2 + 5x. Find the width of the rectangle. I think the width is 3x+5 but not sure. Subjects Art Business Computers English Foreign Languages Health Home Economics

    asked by Loreal on June 5, 2007
  14. Math

    Rachel answer 20 out of 25 questions correctly on her science test what percent of the questions did she answer correctly

    asked by Ciara on February 17, 2017
  15. MATH HELP ASAP

    For questions 1–4, find the slope of the following graphs. 1. a. 1/2 b. 2 c. 2 d. -1/2 2. a. 3/2 b. 1 c. -1 d. -3/2 3. a. 2/3 b. 3/2 c. 3 d. -2/3 4. a. 0 b. 1 c. -1 d. undefined For questions 5 and 6, find the slope of the line that goes through the

    asked by Anon on May 4, 2016
  16. Q&A Check Please, science 7th grade

    An impulse is sent from the motor neuron to a(n) _____. sensory neuron? In the part of the inner ear called the cochlea, receptors convert sound vibrations into nerve impulses. true? Involuntary actions are controlled by the ____. spinal cord? The

    asked by rawr... im a dinosaur.... rawr on November 9, 2012
  17. Managerial Economics

    Antitrust authorities at the Federal Trade Commission are reviewing your company’s recent merger with a rival firm. The FTC is concerned that the merger of two rival firms in the same market will increase market power. A hearing is scheduled for your

    asked by Roger on October 31, 2010
  18. Chemistry

    What mass of calcium citrate, Ca3(C6 H5 O7)2, would a tablet manufacturer need to use to provide the same amount of Ca that you found in your tablet? (show calculations) The mass of Calcium for the experiment was .7374g We assumed that any solid that

    asked by Chris on October 17, 2016
  19. Physics/Math

    For the vectors a = (3.9 m)i + (4.8 m)j, and b = (5.4 m)i - (2.0 m)j, give the x and y components, magnitudes, and directions of the following vector operations. (a.) a + b ______(x component) ______(y component) ______(magnitude) ______° (direction from

    asked by TechnoBoi11 on January 27, 2007
  20. question+ stuck

    how is the graph of f(x)= x^2-4x be used to obatin the graph of y=g(x)? I am stuck and unsure how to get out of this one so can you please help? thanks! You must define g(x). Is g(x) the inverse function of f(x)? well the function f(x)= x^2-4x has two

    asked by bob on September 7, 2006
  21. math

    Which three options are true about the quadratic equation?? y= 4t^2 + 16t + 18 A. The graph has a minimum. B. The graph of y crosses the horizontal axis at t = 10 and t = 20. C. The equation 4t^2 + 16 + 18 = 6 has one real solution. D. The function has a

    asked by jojo on April 30, 2007
  22. organizational behavior

    describe a motivational problem at work a. Briefly describe the problem situation b. use a theory of motivation to explain the problem c. use the theory to describe an intervention/action to change the motivational/behavior.

    asked by charlotte on November 11, 2008
  23. english

    is this a good introduction What is it about America that people from different countries want to come here even if it means illegally? Maybe it’s because America is the” land of the free”, according to Key S. (1814), The national anthem. Truly the

    asked by melissa on June 18, 2008
  24. Biology

    When infected with certain bacteria or viruses our bodies produces a fever. Fevers occur when the hypthalamus changes its temperature set point. Signaling of the hypothalamus could be direct (from infectious agent itself) or indirect (from the immune

    asked by cece on March 2, 2010
  25. English

    Please correct me if I'm wrong on any of this thanks! From the words below supply the words that complete the sentences. Sumptuous, Homogeneous, Surreptitious. A. Despite their many differences, the population was a HOMOGENOUS group that, at bottom,

    asked by Anonymous on April 5, 2014
  26. chemistry

    The redox reaction below occurs in acidic solution. Balance it with the smallest whole number coefficients and determine the coefficient for H+. MnO4-(aq) + HNO2(aq) ---> Mn2+(aq) + NO3-(aq)

    asked by Megan on October 31, 2008
  27. BIOLOGY 109

    The myelination of central and peripheral axons occurs rapidly through the first few yrs, how can this development process explain the inproved motor abilities of infants and toddlers?

    asked by kim m on March 7, 2011
  28. Chemistry

    Balance the following equations for a half reaction that occurs in a acidic solution A) ClO3- --> Cl2 B)H2BO3- -->BH4- C) MnO4- + HNO2 -->NO3- +Mn2+

    asked by Anonymous on November 19, 2012
  29. science

    write balanced equation showing the reaction occurs when lead is added to a solution containing a mixture of aqueous silver nitrate and copper(ii)sulfate

    asked by saeed mohmoud on December 31, 2016
  30. Science

    Carbon dioxide, ethanol, and energy are the products when anaerobic respiration occurs in oxygen*** in the presence of nitrogen in yeast cells in an animal cell

    asked by Nikki on May 1, 2017
  31. science

    Which of the following is something you should do after severe weather occurs? - clean up flood waters *** - stay away from windows - create a family safety plan - invite friends to see the damage

    asked by tay on April 13, 2016
  32. Science

    An echo occurs when a sound wave bounces off a smooth surface and travels back in the same direction it came. This is an example of A. Reflection. B. Refraction. C. Scatter. D. Absorption. Is the answer A? Thanks

    asked by Callie on February 18, 2015
  33. chemistry

    The following redox reaction occurs in basic aqueous solution. When balanced with the smallest whole number coefficients, what is the coefficient for OH-(aq)? Mn(OH)2(s) + MnO4-(aq) = MnO42-(aq). 1. ) 2 2. ) 3 3. ) 4 4. ) 6 5. ) 8 the answer i got was

    asked by edward on November 8, 2009
  34. chemistry

    The following redox reaction occurs in basic aqueous solution. When balanced with the smallest whole number coefficients, what is the coefficient for OH-(aq)? Mn(OH)2(s) + MnO4-(aq) = MnO42-(aq). - after doing the question i got 1..but i don't know if im

    asked by John on November 7, 2009
  35. physics

    Given a slab with refractive index n=1.33 and incident light striking the top horizontal face at angle i.The maximum value of i for which total internal reflection occurs is:

    asked by Manu on March 20, 2016
  36. Chemistry

    What is the reaction that occurs at a silver anode of a voltaic cell? (Include states-of-matter under the given conditions in your answer.) I got: Ag(s) --> Ag^{2+}(aq) + 2 e^- But my hw program isn't accepting this. What am I doing wrong?

    asked by Anonymous on April 12, 2018
  37. BIOLOGY/ A & P

    The myelination of central and peripheral axons occurs rapidly through the first few yrs, how can this development process explain the inproved motor abilities of infants and toddlers?

    asked by kim m on March 7, 2011
  38. SOC203

    ALL BUT ONE of the following effects occurs as a result of warfare: (Points : 1) diminished social programs. mother-child bonding. literacy decline. political restructuring.

    asked by PAT on February 24, 2013
  39. physics

    A corner reflector made from a triangular prism with index of refraction n = 1.65 is shown in the diagram. What is the maximum angle of incidence, θ, such that total reflection occurs?

    asked by morgan l on January 8, 2012
  40. Finance

    Rebecca is 25 and considering going to graduate school so she sits down to calculate whether it is worth the large sum of money. She knows that her first year tuition will be $52,000, due at the beginning of the year (that is, right away). She estimates

    asked by SANTANU GHOSH on December 24, 2018
  41. Chemistry (Dr.Bob222)

    The half-life of P-32 is 14 days. How long after a sample is delivered can a laboratory wait to use a sample in an experiment if they need at least 10 percent of the original radioactivity? I need help on how to set up this problem. What is the general

    asked by K on November 7, 2013
  42. PHYSICS

    Hi! I have some questions from a study guide in my physics class, and they give me the answer, but I have to show how to get the answer. I did most of them, but need help with these. Here is problem #7: A 30 kg ball is launched at an angle of 15 degrees

    asked by Anna on March 7, 2013
  43. Ion Charge & Formulas of Ionic Compounds

    Can you please take a look at my questions. Thank you very much. 1.classify the law of definite proportions. In specific proportions, A type of compound always contains the same elements. Is this good? Any other info would be greatly appreciated. 2.how do

    asked by Sara on April 20, 2010
  44. Stats

    A game is played where a biased coin is flipped. A head is twice as likely as a tail. It costs $5 to plat the game and if a head occurs you win &7 but if a tail occurs you pay $3 which of the following is correct? The game is fair The expected valve of net

    asked by Varonica b. Miller on April 12, 2013
  45. math

    kylie answered my question but did not go into detail how to solve the problem. Here's the problem I need help with. Given two numbers whose sum is 56. Six times the larger is 72 more than 5 times the smaller. Find the numbers. I need to know step by step

    asked by Traci on February 23, 2013
  46. Chemistry

    Metals yield at a stress much lower than those calculated on the basis of their bond strength alone. This is explained by the presence of defects. Identify the principal defects responsible for this observation. A)Grain Boundaries B)Interstitial Metal

    asked by Odesa on November 29, 2012
  47. chemistry

    Our bodies bring in carbohydrates, proteins, and fats as fuel and then we exhale carbon dioxide and water. what type of reaction allowed out bodies to turn fuel into energy to support life? What ,if any is the problem with this classification? It is a

    asked by Anonymous on February 20, 2018
  48. math

    Please help solving this problem. Solve the following word problem: One poll reported that 48% of city residents were against building a new stadium. The polling service stated that the poll was accurate to within 3%. What is the minimum percent of city

    asked by bindiya farswani on April 6, 2010
  49. Math

    I need help on two problems I would like if you went step by step with the problem with me and then let me figure out the answer. If, Tonya and Toya have $15.25 together and Tonya had 25 cents more than Toya, how much does each have? Second question: Bruce

    asked by hip hop chic on August 29, 2005
  50. 7th grade LA help asap!!?

    Hi, can someone check my answers asap!!?? Questions 1-3 correspond to "Should Naturalized Citizens Be President?" 1. Matthew Spalding thinks that the natural-born clause should be kept because (1 point) the Constitution is clear about the importance of the

    asked by TTR+S<3 on January 15, 2014
  51. math

    matt thinks that all the values of x and y that absolute value | | would make this statment true |x+y|= |x|+|y| if x is -5 and y is -6 then replacing x and y for the values would look like this: |x+y|=|-5+-6|= |-11|=11 |x|+|y|= |-5|+|-6|=5+6=11 Is matt a

    asked by kayla on November 9, 2010
  52. Chemistry

    Thanks to Dr. Bob for answering all these questions! I always do poorly on conceptual problems. Consider the following equilibrium system at 25°C and select the true statement below: H2PO4−(aq) + SO42−(aq) ↔ HSO4−(aq) + HPO42−(aq) ΔG°rxn > 0

    asked by Richard on February 27, 2017
  53. To regular teachers

    In trying to help Margie with algebra, it required intensive, step-by-step process. It would certainly be alot more efficient if there were a way to provide instant messaging in a situation like this. Is there a way via your site to communicate with

    asked by DanH on October 14, 2006
  54. finance

    You have purchased a house and have obtained a 30-year, $ 200,000 mortgage with an interest rate of 10%. What is your annual payment? Assuming you bought the house on January 1, what is the principal after one year? ten years?

    asked by Anonymous on August 9, 2010
  55. Technology

    Is the principal of the printing press still active in today's modern, high-tech society? Also, would our democratic institutions have been impossible to develop without the mass circulation of knowledge that the printing press enabled?

    asked by Abby on April 9, 2008
  56. physics

    Find the distance on a flat screen between the principal image and the second order bright fringe for red light(wavelength=664nm)if there are 900 slits per centimeter and the screen is 2.75 meters from the slits.

    asked by ML on April 20, 2014
  57. chemistry

    Select all true statements from the following: a. ) Metals are good conductors of heat and electricity. b. ) Nonmetals generally react by forming covalent bonds (i.e. sharing electrons) or by gaining electrons to form anions. c. ) Halogen atoms have the

    asked by Vishnu on October 4, 2008
  58. HCR 210

    I have an assignment for week 4 in HCR210 due Sunday. We are to interview small, medium-sized and large medical facilities and ask 13 questions regarding medical/patient records. There are no facilities in my area willing to disclose any information for

    asked by Cathy on May 24, 2010
  59. hcr 210

    I have an assignment for week 4 in HCR210 due Sunday. We are to interview small, medium-sized and large medical facilities and ask 13 questions regarding medical/patient records. There are no facilities in my area willing to disclose any information for

    asked by anastasia on April 14, 2010
  60. HCA 2220

    You are an office manager working in an orthopedist office. You are responsible for filling out the insurance billing forms and processing any denials. While reviewing the denials, you find they are in fact billable services. The issue is a lack of

    asked by University of Pheonix on October 25, 2012
  61. Langauge

    Underline the complete compound predicate. Circle the verbs.. 1/ Millworkers peel logs or cut boards. Complete pradicate: peel logs or cut boards. Verb: peel 2/ truckers load the boards and deliver them. C.p: load the board and deliver them. V.: load 3/

    asked by Nnh on October 26, 2014
  62. human resource

    1.  Regulations governing the employer-employee relationship are based on agency law and failure of an employee/agent to act according to the employer's instructions could result in liability for the employer.  2.  Misclassification of employees as

    asked by nicole on February 11, 2012
  63. statistics

    MBA604 Statistics Assignment 1 Part 1 1) (5 pts) An electronics company is about to launch a new product. If the serial number for each piece produced has the following format: LLNNN where L stands for any letter in the English alphabet and N is a number

    asked by austin on July 12, 2013
  64. statistics

    MBA604 Statistics Assignment 1 Part 1 1) (5 pts) An electronics company is about to launch a new product. If the serial number for each piece produced has the following format: LLNNN where L stands for any letter in the English alphabet and N is a number

    asked by austin on July 12, 2013
  65. topics wrting in english

    . in one of the periodic publications of the country, whose language is studied, you read article about the liquidation of zoos in the large cities. You converse with your friends: 1) describe to them about that read, say, what the title of article was; 2)

    asked by prince on December 31, 2006
  66. calculus

    false

    asked by Anonymous on April 14, 2014
  67. Science "HELP"!

    Passage:The particles of matter are in constant motion. The energy of motion is called kinetic energy, so the particles of matter have kinetic energy. As matter becomes warmer, its particles move faster. As a result, their kinetic energy increases.

    asked by #FreeGucci on April 15, 2016
  68. Cultral Diversity

    I am doing a project for my cultral diversity class and I am having a hard time finding the answers to the following questions: I am doing my project over Chinese Americans. 1. •Identify and describe which, if any, of these creation and consequence

    asked by Samantha on December 10, 2009
  69. english

    I need to create a tale, which the principal topic is summer. Im not sure what kind of tale i can write about summer

    asked by Jack on July 10, 2015
  70. biology

    identify what all organic compounds have in common,and list the four principal classes of or organic compounds

    asked by steven on September 23, 2009
  71. statistics

    In hypothesis testing, why are verbal problem statements converted to numerical problem statements? Why is it important to identify the parameter when converting a problem statement from verbal to numerical? Why do a null and alternative hypothesis have to

    asked by pebbles on March 11, 2010
  72. statistics - can someone please Help me

    I have tried for days to figure out how to work this problem. Please help show me how to find the answer. A particular radioactive isotope decays from 210 mg to 182.7 mg in 15 days. Find the half life of the isotope. I can not find any problem that is

    asked by Tina on March 10, 2015
  73. thermodynamics

    Which of these statements are in accord with the three laws of thermodynamics? -A-The entropy of the universe never decreases -B-A nonspontaneous process can occur if it is coupled to a process which is sufficiently spontaneous -C-The temperature of the

    asked by anonymous on April 29, 2007
  74. Chemistry

    Calculate the final concentrations of the following aqueous solutions after each has been diluted to a final volume of 25.0 mL: a. 3.00 mL of 0.175 M K^+ b. 2.50 mL of 10.6 mM LiCl c. 15.00 mL of 7.24 * 10^-2 mM Zn^2+ the answers are A) 0.0210 M Na^+, B)

    asked by Anonymous on September 28, 2017
  75. Math

    Please Check My Answer I don't know if they are right or wrong and if they are wrong can u give me the correct answers. ? Thanks PS: The answers are the * one's. 1) 2/3 = 12/x x= 18 x= 12 x= 36 x= 8 **************** 2) 6/11 = 84/x x= 40 ************** x=

    asked by sandy on November 7, 2013
  76. Math check

    Complete the square: x^2 -12x. Which of the following is the correct perfect-square trinomial? the answers are: a.) x^2 +22x+121 b.) x^2 -10x+25 c.) x^2 -20x+44 d.) x^2 -12x+36 This is tough because the answers could be a.) b.) and d.) I am not sure which

    asked by Shawn on November 9, 2008
  77. Math Check

    Hi! Can someone check these two answers? Thanks! Directions: Find the correct number of solutions for the following system of equations. 1.) 5x - 3y + 2z = 3 2x + 4y-z = 7 x - 11y + 4z = 3 2.) 2x + y- 3z = 4 4x + 2z = 10 -2x + 3y - 13z = -8 A.) One

    asked by Gigi on March 6, 2015
  78. stats

    Cushman and Wakefield accounting that the average annual rent for office space in Tampa was $17.63 per square foot. A real estate agent selected a random sample of 15 rental properties (offices) and found that mean rent was $18.72 per square foot and s=

    asked by chris on April 13, 2013
  79. Precalc/Trig

    I don't understand how to do these problems: Find two pairs of polar coordinates for each point with the given rectangular coordinates if 0 ≤ θ ≤ 2π. Round to the nearest hundredth, if necessary. 17. (2, -3) Answers: (3.61, 5.30) and (-3.61, 2.16)

    asked by Heather on January 21, 2015
  80. math

    f(x) = 0 if x

    asked by Robina on February 6, 2015
  81. Math

    can you help me with the homework that I am doing right now that is math 4th grade work.Also I need the answers 16/36 We can help, but we wont provide answers. You have to work for them. bobpursley on Tuesday, January 16, 2007 at 7:12pm in response to

    asked by Nakia Johnson on January 16, 2007
  82. Algebra 2

    Please help me solve and find the excluded values for this problem. Also please show me the work for this problem I want to learn! h(x)=x^2-9/x^2-4x+3

    asked by Omar on March 28, 2014
  83. math

    In this problem the letters x and y are each one digit numbers. Compare x+y O 19? Do I put any number for x and y ? please help. Your answer was no but how do I do this problem?

    asked by ann on September 22, 2010
  84. math

    the problem is 500= 1 --- 1 --- X 2 Your presentation of the problem is unclear. Please repost. If you mean "X squared," that is indicated by "X^2." I hope this helps a little. Thanks for asking.

    asked by evelyn on August 20, 2006
  85. finance

    can someone help me with this problem for this problem you will use 0.02/365 for your interest. You deposit $1000 at 2% for 20 years, compounded daily.

    asked by tanya on September 17, 2013
  86. math

    In this problem the letters x and y are each one digit numbers. Compare x+y O 19? Do I put any number for x and y ? please help. Your answer was no but how do I do this problem? I'm sorry, I mean ,or =. Thank You for your help.

    asked by ann on September 22, 2010
  87. math

    Write a real world problem that you can solve by writing an equation . The answer to the problem must be 6

    asked by marcus on September 20, 2010
  88. math

    write a real world problem that you can solve by writing an equation.the answer to the problem must be 6.

    asked by LAKSHMI on October 8, 2014
  89. Math

    Use the discriminant to determine how many real-number solutions the equation has. Problem 1 w2 - 2w + 2 = 0 A) 2 B) 1 C) 0 Problem 2 1 - 7a2 = -7a - 2 A) 2 B) 1 C) 0

    asked by Sharee on August 5, 2010
  90. Algebra 2 (Quadratic Equations)

    Is the point (-3, -2) a solution of the intersection of the following set of quadratic equations: Y < -X^2 X^2 + Y^2 < 16 I'm not sure how to actually work this problem out. Can anyone help me with this problem please.

    asked by Greg on April 18, 2012
  91. 4th grade math

    Estimate. Then record your product using partial products. 4,247 x 5 (problem 1) (problem 2) 245 x 3

    asked by Anonymous on October 23, 2013
  92. Maths

    Solve the problem - How many three digit numbers do not contain a five? Show evidence of solving the problem in a systematic way.

    asked by Jo on September 17, 2016
  93. algebra

    problem 1 Life expectancy of man 73.7, in 2002 it was 77.5 years since 1995 E(t) ? t+? E (11)= ? problem 2 14m+5n-5m-7n

    asked by Diane on January 7, 2011
  94. unit rates

    Problem 1. 209 km. in 5 hours Problem 2. A soccer player scored 41 goals in 84 games

    asked by Shelby on March 12, 2009
  95. 6th grade english

    In a mystery story, the conflict is given a new name. What is it? Climax, Resolution, Problem, or All of the above? My choice is problem, am I correct?

    asked by &#9787;i&#9829;zee&#9787; on March 15, 2012
  96. College Algebra

    I need help factoring a problem and cant seem to get it right. The one I'm stumped on is 2x^2+7x+2. I have to compute as indicated and write final in the lowest terms. The whole problem is x^2-7x-18/x^2-6x-27*2x^2+7x+2/2x^2+5x+2

    asked by Kristen on January 13, 2013
  97. 6 grade math

    I need help with these two problems if someone can explain the steps thank you Use a generic rectangle to find each product Problem 1: 3 and 1/6 × 2 and 1/2 Problem 2: 1 and 1/3 × 1 and 1/6

    asked by Unknown1 on March 2, 2017
  98. Maths

    Solve the problem - How many three digit numbers do not contain a five? Show evidence of solving the problem in a systematic way.

    asked by Jo on September 17, 2016
  99. Algebra 2

    The absolute value of 4-x>14. Is this a disjunction or a conjuction?I know I already asked this question but I don't kow how to tell if this is an and problem or if it is an or problem.

    asked by Christian on January 14, 2008
  100. Algebra 2

    Please help me solve and find the excluded values for this problem. Also please show me the work for this problem I want to learn!F(h) = x^2-9/x^2-4x+3

    asked by Omar on April 3, 2014