1. math

    There are five questions on the section. These questions are for you to demonstrate your understanding of the steps related to the contents you studied this week. To earn any points in part two, you must show the steps you have used to find the answer in

    asked by harmony on August 16, 2010
  2. science

    1. True or False: If the net force of an object is 0 N, the forces are considered unbalanced. (True) 2. Which of the following forces causes a feather to fall slower than a blowing ball? gravity ← rolling friction sliding friction air resistance 3. A

    asked by Hannah Marie on October 9, 2014
  3. Science help! URGENT. Check answers

    1. True or False: If the net force of an object is 0 N, the forces are considered unbalanced. (True) 2. Which of the following forces causes a feather to fall slower than a blowing ball? gravity ← rolling friction sliding friction air resistance 3. A

    asked by Elena on October 21, 2013
  4. Science

    1. True or False: If the net force of an object is 0 N, the forces are considered unbalanced. (True) 2. Which of the following forces causes a feather to fall slower than a blowing ball? gravity © rolling friction sliding friction air resistance 3. A

    asked by Halie on October 17, 2015
  5. Science. Check answers

    1. True or False: If the net force of an object is 0 N, the forces are considered unbalanced. (True) 2. Which of the following forces causes a feather to fall slower than a blowing ball? gravity ← rolling friction sliding friction air resistance 3. A

    asked by Elena on October 21, 2013
  6. Management

    Can someone verify my answer please? during a change-planning phase, the change agent communicates information gathered through diagnosis directly to the effected people. this process is called, A. direct feedback B. team building C. evaluation D.

    asked by Beth on May 28, 2015
  7. Organic Chemistry

    Referring to solvent mixtures, which statements are TRUE ? (Select all correct answers.) The solvents of the solvent mixture should have very similar polarities. The solvents of the solvent mixture should have different polarities. The student has to pay

    asked by Nataly on April 29, 2010
  8. Sociology

    Watch the movie Remember the Titans Analyze at least one problem or conflict in the movie using EACH of the three main sociological theories (Functionalism, Conflict Theory, Interactionism). Follow the following format: 1) Describe the problem or conflict

    asked by sonnytsn on January 25, 2008
  9. stastics

    a car dealer estimates that they sell two cars on average per week. they only have space in their showroom for 4 cars. if stock replacement cannot take place within a week, what is the probability assuming that weekly car sales follow a poisson

    asked by mary on April 27, 2007
  10. math

    When writing an equation in point-slope format, is it not proper to fully solve for y? For example, here is my problem: Find the point-slope equation for a line containing the point (-7, 2) and the slope m = 3. The answer was this: y – 2 = 3(x + 7) I was

    asked by Carly on October 8, 2018
  11. physics!!!!!! (The questions are actually short)

    CAn an object be increasing its speed with negative acceleration-----explain why or why not give an example of when both velocity and acceleration are neg. can the magnitude of a vector ever equal or be less than one of its components? If you are riding a

    asked by Kavi on October 24, 2010
  12. english

    Do you know when to ride a bike? Do you know when you should ride a bike? - 1. Yes, I do. I have to ride a bike between 5 and 7 p.m. - 2. Yes, I do. I should ride a bike during the daytime. - 3. Yes, I do. I must ride a bike on weekends. (Are both the

    asked by rfvv on April 22, 2014
  13. Essay

    Are there any mistakes or things i could do better in this essay? Indian Stereotypes By: Bryce “How about you go back to your own country?” A woman said as she line jumped a Lakota Indian woman in a grocery store line. The woman was using a stereotype.

    asked by Bryce on August 30, 2011
  14. History: Research

    I am doing a project in my class over life after the civil war and I need to answer some questions. Some of the questions are like: •what was life like for white families in the south, freed slaves, and families in the north. •where did they work?

    asked by Katt on October 11, 2017
  15. AP Government

    How can I justify these three questions without answering them? I need to justify why these questions must be answered by the next generation of leaders in this nation in order for the preservation of the quality of life and to maintain the stability of

    asked by Michael on January 12, 2011
  16. Science

    I need some answers for my science essay... We have a research report and I cannot find these answers ANYWHERE. The sport I chose for the assignment was Quidditch (awesome, right?) and I cannot find work for a bludger, quaffle, golden snitch, or players. I

    asked by Rain on May 26, 2011
  17. Math

    Use inverse trigonometric functions to find a solution to the equation in the given interval. Then find solutions? cos x = -0.6 , 0

    asked by George on November 8, 2014
  18. Race and Ethnicity

    Can some tell me if these are the right answers This group is the same as a subordinate group. A defining feature of this group is that its members have less control or power over their lives than do members of dominant group. Answer: Minority group This

    asked by Help!!!! on July 27, 2009
  19. cjs

    The current threat of terrorism has made many legislatures in Congress think about the United States combining all the police agencies into one national police organization. The centralization of power would stop the discombobulated nature of the 3

    asked by jade on February 19, 2012
  20. statistics

    A university dean is interested in determining the proportion of students who receive some sort of financial aid. Rather than examine the records for all students, the dean randomly selects 200 students and finds that 118 of them are receiving financial

    asked by S on December 5, 2015
  21. AP Chemistry

    So i had trouble finding the answers to these questions on a lab: Background: If we were using a burret/flask instead of a pipette and well plates. Before you started, the buret must be rinsed with 1 ml of distilled water and then 1 ml of NaOH solution.

    asked by Ellan on October 1, 2009
  22. Com.

    1.Assignment: Negative Messages Using templates or sample documents to help you write e-mails, memos, and letters may be helpful for inexperienced writers; however, customize the communication, so the document does not appear as a form letter. Use the

    asked by Annie on October 18, 2009
  23. Math

    Find the amount in an account if $2000 is invested at 6.125%, compounded semi-anually,for 2 years. 2000* (1.030625)^4 = / That is what you get by adding 3.0625% to the principal every 6 months, and compounding 4 times I Am getting 2252.50, is this correct?

    asked by Penny on February 26, 2007
  24. social studies

    the principal objection to the stamp act was that: a. customs duties were unprecedented b. the colonials were unaccustomed to paying any taxes c. the colonies feared an entering wedge for ruinous taxes d. the tax was excessively heavey

    asked by kyle on September 13, 2008
  25. math

    Consider the initial value problem, f(x,y) = y(18.06 - y), y(0) = 12. The exact solution of the problem increases from y(0) =12 to y = 18.06 as x increases without limit. Determine the minimum upper bound of h for the classical 4th-order Runge Kutta method

    asked by enigma on September 26, 2012
  26. Chemistry. Please help!

    For the problems below, I have the answers written but from questions d-i, I don't understand how they got the answer. I tried doing it and somehow I messed up with the formula with 3/2 and 5/2 so please show work on how they got the answers for d-i. In

    asked by JJ on February 28, 2012
  27. science

    I don't know the answers to these two questions. Could someone please help me? Here is the diagram: h t t p: // tinypic. c o m /r/ng92ds/3 (take spaces out of link) 1. The greatest biomass and energy isrepresented by which organisms? a. grass and bacteria

    asked by anna on August 31, 2009
  28. science animals

    I don't know the answers to these two questions. Could someone please help me? Here is the diagram: h t t p: // tinypic. c o m /r/ng92ds/3 (take spaces out of link) 1. The greatest biomass and energy isrepresented by which organisms? a. grass and bacteria

    asked by anna on August 31, 2009
  29. chemistry

    Choose all of the following statements about the equilibrium constant K that are true: (a) If the K value for a reaction is > 1 then Go must be negative for this reaction (b) A large value for K implies there is a strong driver for the reaction to proceed

    asked by James on March 28, 2010
  30. making decisions

    need someone else's response to this scenario of the three questions at the end to compare. Mack Moller was supervisor of the production department of the Quality Shoe Company. He received a call from the general manager informing him that production must

    asked by carmen on June 16, 2008
  31. operations management

    Here are some questions I'm stuck with. If anyone has answers, that would be helpful to review them before my final Wednesday. It has to do with the CROCS company. Thanks... CROCS FINAL EXAM CASE STUDY QUESTIONS This case is about a company that became

    asked by Matt on June 16, 2008
  32. english

    I'm working on a research paper for this whole unit in English, the first task is to form research questions. But how do I do that? Is it supposed to be in a MLA format/paragraph type? Do I just list the research questions like I would when I'm doing a

    asked by Carl Wheezer on April 10, 2017
  33. science

    i need help with a packet that im struggling with my questions are write the total number of atoms present for the following questions: a. 4SO2 now i tried and got 8O'S and 1S b. 8O2 i tried and got 16 all together c. 3Al2(SO4)3 i tried and got 6Al, 3S,

    asked by maddy on January 12, 2015
  34. Pre Algebra, Check my answers?

    You roll a number cube numbered one to six 12 times. P(5) = two over three. What type of probability is illustrated and why? (1 point) experimental; the result is based on the number of possible outcomes ** experimental; the result is found by repeating an

    asked by Louie on April 13, 2016
  35. Math

    You roll a number cube numbered one to six 12 times. P(5) = two over three. What type of probability is illustrated and why? (1 point) experimental; the result is based on the number of possible outcomes ** experimental; the result is found by repeating an

    asked by Estela on May 4, 2017
  36. Geography

    Jared Diamond’s theory that geography was the principal factor in determining how Europeans came to dominate the world can also be seen as an explanation of how particular systems have formed and clashed throughout history. Explain. I NEED AN ANSWER

    asked by Anonymous on May 19, 2009
  37. American Government

    I really need help on this journal activity. In this assignment, you are to take each of the purposes form a more perfect union, establish justice, insure domestic tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general welfare, and secure the

    asked by Cassandra on November 30, 2010
  38. ENGLISH

    QUICKLY RUNNING OUT And your question is?? You've received several answers. Now, it's your turn. What parts of speech do you think these words are? I just need help. Well , do you think you can help me and explain it? I wasn't expecting people to give me

    asked by Synester on October 18, 2006
  39. drwls,math

    so you are saying that i should label p = 30 i = 0.0125/12 = 0.0010416666666666666666666666666667 n = 12(3) = 36 then plug it into what formula ? Problem: Stereo shack sells a stereo system for $600 down and monthly payments of $30 for the next 3 yrs. In

    asked by student on June 22, 2007
  40. 7th grade art ASAP please

    1. This occurs when an animal, object, or idea is given human form or characteristics. (1 point) literalism symbolism personification allusion 2. This occurs when you make reference to a well-known character, person, place, or event from life or

    asked by Delilah on January 14, 2013
  41. maths

    Falco Inc. financed the purchase of a machine with a loan at 4.88% compounded monthly. This loan will be settled by making payments of $7,200 at the end of every month for 9 years. a. What was the principal balance of the loan?

    asked by SANDEEP on September 30, 2017
  42. math

    Point E(0, -2) is a vertex of square DEFG. After a 90* clockwise rotation of the square about the origin, which of the following is the location of E? A. (-2,0) B. (2,0) C. (2,2) D. (0,2) Point D(-3,5) is a vertex of triangle DEF. After rotation of the

    asked by EMERGENCY HELPPPPPPP on November 13, 2015
  43. math

    how can you get the answer 16 using these numbers 4,3,2,1=16 you can not use any number more than one time. Help! 3-1=2 2x2=4 4x4=16 Bold face type show numbers in the problem. please help You need to post a question before we can help. Just click on the

    asked by lorraine on September 13, 2006
  44. Algebra

    Thank you drwls. I was not reading my own question clearly. I am trying to make the equation true for an object that is 100 pounds at sea level. Find the vlaue of C that makes the equation true. wouldn't C, being the contant, be where I put my 100 pounds?

    asked by Marysvoice on February 1, 2008
  45. chemistry

    Write a net ionic equation for the reaction that occurs when aqueous solutions of sodium hydroxide and perchloric acid are combined.

    asked by savannah on November 17, 2011
  46. Chemistry

    Write a net ionic equation for the reaction that occurs when aqueous solutions of potassium hydroxide and nitrous acid are combined.

    asked by Megan on October 8, 2012
  47. science

    how to remove blue color from ammonium sulfate solution which occurs dues copper content in the spent acid we generate

    asked by Anonymous on July 12, 2016
  48. chemistry

    What products are formed when aqueous solutions of Na2SO4, Fe3SO42, and BaCl2 are mixed together ? Can someone help me write out a balanced equation for the reaction that occurs.

    asked by zach on January 24, 2012
  49. Probability and statistics

    4. The probability that a prime number occurs on at least 2 tosses when a balanced dice is tossed 5 times independently is equal to. Choose one answer a. 26/32 b. 30/32 c. 6/32 d. 16/32

    asked by Arun on March 2, 2012
  50. English

    A restrictive clause is one that A. usually occurs at the beginning of a sentence. B. limits the meaning of the word it describes. C. should be set off by commas. D. functions as an adverb.

    asked by Robert on January 9, 2013
  51. chemistry

    Complete and balance the following reactions, where applicable. If no reaction occurs, write N.R. Li + H2O ----> KCI + F2 ---> Au + HNO3 ---> CI2 + NaF ----> Li + Fe(NO3)3 --->

    asked by Rose on November 2, 2014
  52. Biology

    Programmed cell suicide occurs when internal or external signals go through _____ processes. Answer a)reception b)transduction c)response d)all of the above

    asked by Molly on April 13, 2013
  53. Chemistry

    Write a net ionic equation for the reaction that occurs when aqueous solutions of barium hydroxide and hypochlorous acid are combined.

    asked by Zach on September 24, 2017
  54. chemistry

    Complete and balance the following reactions, where applicable. If no reaction occurs, write N.R. Li + H2O ---> KCI + F2 ---> Au + HNO3 ----> CI2 + NaF ---> Li + Fe(NO3)3 --->

    asked by Danny on November 3, 2014
  55. Biology

      Which one of the following reactions occurs in the cristae of the mitochondria?   A. The prep reaction  B. Glycolysis  C. The electron transport chain  D. The citric acid cycle  B? 

    asked by Brooklyn on June 22, 2015
  56. enlish

    A restrictive clause is one that A. should be set off by commas. B. functions as an adverb. C. usually occurs at the beginning of a sentence. D. limits the meaning of the word it describes. ..D?

    asked by Alondra on January 30, 2013
  57. Biology ( Ms.Sue help)

    Which one of the following reactions occurs in the cristae of the mitochondria?    A. The prep reaction   B. Glycolysis   C. The electron transport chain   D. The citric acid cycle   B?

    asked by Brooklyn on June 23, 2015
  58. Chemistry

    Write a net ionic equation for the reaction that occurs when aqueous solutions of hydroiodic acid and barium hydroxide are combined.

    asked by Megan on October 8, 2012
  59. Math

    I need help... I don't need the answer just how I would figure this out. Identify the hypotenuse of the triangle by giving its letter. It is a triangle with the left and bottom lines of the triangle as a right angle. The longest line of the triangle is the

    asked by Jewels on November 7, 2010
  60. English

    Please check my answers and correct me if I'm wrong 1. Identify the sentence in which the underlined verb DOES NOT agree with its subject. A. The trophies (are) ready to be awarded. B. There (is) no reason why he cannot play. C. Most of these math

    asked by GummyBears on May 8, 2016
  61. math 115

    i am trying to find this answer there are 3 questions. 1. micheal kept the following records of her phone bills for 12 months: $47, $42, $56, $46, $63, $49, $47, $40, $58, $63, $51, $62 Find the mean and median of michael's monthly phone bills. A) mean:

    asked by george on January 9, 2010
  62. 7th grade Social Studies

    Use the passages below to answer questions 3-4. "...it is much safer to be feared than loved, when, of the two, either must be dispensed with. Because this is to be asserted in general of men, that they are ungrateful...false, cowardly..." -Niccolo

    asked by Lily on August 24, 2016
  63. Math - Discrete math

    1). Let G be the statement: " for all real numbers a and b, if a -|_a_| < 1/2 and b - |_b_| < 1/2 then |_a + b_| = |_a_| + |_b_|" (the symbol is for the FLOOR of a and b) A. is G true? prove it b. state wether the CONVERSE, CONTRAPOSITIVE AND NEGATION ARE

    asked by excel on February 7, 2014
  64. math

    Problem 1:A semi-circular garden has a radius of 10 meters. What is its area? ( Use pi =3.14) Answer:157m^2 Problem 2:The base of a cylindrical tank has a radius of 4.5 meters. What is its area? ( Use pi=3.14) Answer:65.585m^2 Problem 3:In the middle of a

    asked by edd on February 19, 2017
  65. 8th grade math

    Every year on the first day of Christmas my true love gives me one gift, a partridge in a pear tree. On the second day of Christmas my true love gives me a total of three gifts, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree. This will go on until the

    asked by Anonymous on December 16, 2010
  66. Microbiology

    PLEASE HELP I AM NOT SURE WHAT THE CORRECT ANSWERS ARE: I have guessed them please let me know if they are correct. 1. The LEAST likely microbe to be used as a biological weapon would have which of the following characteristics? a. spread by insect vectors

    asked by J on March 21, 2016
  67. Question

    I'm just VERY curious and I had been thinking about this questions for few weeks. What degree do I get for art and writing????? Please do not judge!!! I had been thinking about this questions for a few weeks.

    asked by Lauren on December 22, 2011
  68. Math- VERY IMP. PLZZZ HELP!

    Mrs Walsh is seeking legal advice. A friend of her recommended two law firms - Legal Eagles, which charges a consultation fee of $100 plus $40 per hour and A-1 Attorneys, which charges a consultation fee of $60 per hour. A) Write an equation for the cost

    asked by Agnes on December 2, 2006
  69. statistics

    Chapter 06, Problem 8 A tire manufacturer has been concerned about the number of defective tires found recently. In order to evaluate the true magnitude of the problem, a production manager selected ten random samples of twenty units each for inspection.

    asked by Brenda on November 12, 2011
  70. Chemistry

    The activity series is : Potassium Soduim Calcium Magnesuim Aluminiuim Zinc Iron Lead Copper Silver Gold Am I right ? During a thunderstorm, you see lightning before you hear thunder because, a-.the thunder occurs after the lightning b-.the thunder is

    asked by Fahad on April 16, 2007
  71. English

    Can you check if the following statements and questions are correct? Thank you very much. 1) Answer one among the following four questions. Write five lines only. 2)What does the ghost urge Hamlet to do in Act III Scene IV? 3)What or How (?) did the

    asked by Franco on February 14, 2010
  72. Science

    Why is the use of the inquiry process a practical way to approach science? 5 points My Answer: The inquiry process is a practical way to approach science because the inquiry process begins by asking questions and moving on from there. In science it is

    asked by Simon on September 28, 2015
  73. Math

    Here is the question on compound interest. It is not graded, but is bugging me because I can't figure it out. After the third year, $2662 was in Samantha's account. If the account continues to earn 10% interest, how much money will be in the account

    asked by Chris on December 19, 2007
  74. Spanish!!

    Can You Check My Answers?? Questions:: 1.¿Qué enciendes cuando tienes calor? 2.¿Qué apagas cuando tienes frío? 3.¿Qué usas en tu cama cuando hace frío? 4.¿Dónde están las cosas muy frías en tu cocina? 5.¿Dónde está tu ropa? 6.¿Qué hay en

    asked by NEEDS HELP!! on January 27, 2011
  75. Chemistry

    Ok so I realize this is a lot of questions, but if someone could at least just give me the general set up for each problem that would save my life! In each of the four problem in this section, all gases are measured at the same temperature and pressure. 1)

    asked by Eve on May 20, 2016
  76. science- help needed.

    each statement is false. rewrite each one as a true statement,showing as much scientific understand as possible. 1. light waves travel slower than sound waves. 2.a black object will reflect white light. 3.a translucent object lets no light through. 4.an

    asked by ruby127 on November 30, 2008
  77. Chemistry

    Reviewing for exams and completely forgot how to do this and looking back at my notes doesn't help for this one... Can you please explain how to assign oxidation numbers for Pb(OH)4^2- I guess what's confusing me is the hydroxide... I haven't come across

    asked by a Canadian on June 19, 2013
  78. Mat126: Survery of Mathematics

    In a recent article, the author states that 71% of adults do not use sunscreen. Although 71% is a large percentage, explain why it could be misleading. As you answer the questions above, identify what types of misrepresentation or misuse have been

    asked by Leslie on September 19, 2011
  79. Survey of Mathematics

    In a recent article, the author states that 71% of adults do not use sunscreen. Although 71% is a large percentage, explain why it could be misleading. As you answer the questions above, identify what types of misrepresentation or misuse have been

    asked by Leslie on September 18, 2011
  80. physics

    true or false 1. The work required to stretch a spring changes linearly with the amount of strech? 2. The kinetic energy of an object increases linearly as the velocity of the object increases? 3. Kinetic energy is proportional to speed? 4. Kinetic energy

    asked by Chika on July 31, 2010
  81. Health Information Technology

    I need help with this problem I can not figure this out I had came up with five different answers and I really would like to get the correct answer. Memorial Hospital currently has 1,850 linear filing inches used. It is projected that over the next 5 to 8

    asked by CC on December 12, 2009
  82. Algebra 2

    1. Solve the following for x. 3-(x+(-4))= 2x-6+5x I figured that the answer is no solution. Is this correct? I have been working with my friend on this next problem and neither of us know which is correct. 2. Solve for r. I=P(1+rt) The first answer is

    asked by Christian on August 30, 2007
  83. Statistic

    Your search for statistics test questions a professor is trying to convince her colleagues that peer tutoring works. she compares the results of students in two classes one with and one without the peer tutoring. for the non-tutored group the mean score

    asked by Dhelp on February 19, 2016
  84. Chemistry

    Maleic acid is an organic compound composed of 41.39% C, 3.47% H, and the rest oxygen. If 0.271 mol of maleic acid has a mass of 31.4 g, what are the empirical and molecular formulas of maleic acid? So I checked the problem again, and yes this is the whole

    asked by Anonymous on April 16, 2010
  85. Math

    I posted these 2 questions a couple of days ago and although the help I received would have been more appreciated if it didn't come with an underhanded comment, I did see where I made my mistake with the first question, however I would like to know with

    asked by Dania on November 20, 2010
  86. math

    The average of 5 numbers is 28. What would the 6th number have to be to bring the average up to 30? Anne’s average in math is 92. She wants to raise her average to 93 so she will make an A. she is taking a test on Friday. What score will she have to make

    asked by katherine on March 14, 2011
  87. Discrete Mathematics

    You borrow $100,000 for a conventional 30 year mortgage at a 4% interest rate. Which is the first year, where years are 1-30, where you will pay more principal than interest?

    asked by Joy on July 30, 2013
  88. Algebra

    The formula I = PRT where I = Interest, P = principal, R = rate, and T = time is used to calculate the amount of simple interest earned. Solve this formula for T.

    asked by Kay on October 22, 2016
  89. algebra

    The formula I=PRT gives the amount of simple interest I earned by principal P at an annual interest rate R over T years. Solve this formula for P.

    asked by Jenai on October 13, 2009
  90. math

    Chandra borrows some money at 7.2%/a compounded annually. After 5 years, she repays $12 033.52 for the principal and the interest. How much money did Chandra borrow?

    asked by Maame on May 24, 2012
  91. corrections

    Most state correctional systems leave the majority of correctional problems in the state to units of local government, concerning themselves instead with the principal institutions and

    asked by Anonymous on December 25, 2016
  92. Basic Math Venn Diagram

    Hi! Having a lot of trouble with this one problem. The venn diagram problem is n(U)-n(B). I realize I did not post the venn diagram, I just need to know how to solve that type of problem using a venn diagram! Help would be greatly appreciated. : ) Thank

    asked by Grace on March 7, 2013
  93. English

    Hi, I really need help on two questions for the novel called 'In the heat of the night! Here's the questions btw its chapter three In the chapter 1 and 2, the racial issue has been hinted. Now we sees clear indication that this issue will be a major item

    asked by Sarah Smiuth on October 29, 2016
  94. language arts pls check!

    My answers are in parentheses The first two questions use this passage. You must have only positive thoughts in your heart that you're going to cripple this monster. Stick a piece of garlic in your pocket for good luck. A woman my mother knew in Palermo

    asked by fab on November 18, 2016
  95. Math

    Suppose you have binomial trials for which the probability of success on each trial is p and the probability of failure is q= 1-p. Let k be a fixed whole number greater than or equal to 1. Let n be the number of the trial on which the kth success occurs.

    asked by Chad on May 22, 2012
  96. sewing

    Base the answers to Questions 1–3 on the following information: Ms. Troy would like you to make a copy of an outfit that she owns and really likes—a sleeveless dress with a short-sleeve jacket. She has selected a lilac linen fabric that comes in 36-in.

    asked by kat on April 20, 2010
  97. Help me check my calculus questions

    Can someone check my answers: 1) Use geometry to evaluate 6 int 2 (x) dx where f(x) = { |x|, -2

    asked by Sydney on July 16, 2018
  98. AP Calculus

    Can someone check my answers: 1) Use geometry to evaluate 6 int 2 (x) dx where f(x) = { |x|, -2

    asked by Sydney on July 16, 2018
  99. Introduction to Graphic Design

    Hello! Thanks for checking my question out! ____ 4. What are the two broad categories of painting styles? Select all that apply. (2 points) a) abstract b) acrylic c) realistic d) realistic e) watercolor Yes, there are two answers with the same choice. My

    asked by Da Fash on September 26, 2017
  100. Algebra II

    I am super confused with permutations and combinations. I just don't see when you are supposed to use each one, and when you aren't supposed to use either. Our homework was to correct our tests, and I did quite poorly. I tried to fix some of these, so

    asked by Destiny on April 20, 2008