1. Chemistry

    Okay so I understand this is incredibly unconventional, but I have a big favor to ask. I just got a chem exam back and my teacher still has not posted my scantron score. I was wondering if it is at all possible for you guys to just spot-check for accuracy.

    asked by Justin on February 17, 2016
  2. math induction

    prove the product of 4 consecutive integers is always divisible by 24 using the principles of math induction. Could anyone help me on this one? Thanks in advance! Sure For induction we want to prove some statement P for all the integers. We need: P(1) to

    asked by zomg on September 14, 2006
  3. maths

    Choose the two options which are true for all values of x 1) cos (x) = cos ( x – pie/2) 2) sin (x + pie/2) = cos (x – pie/2) 3) cos (x) = sin (x – pie/2) 4) sin (x) = sin (x + 4pie) 5) sin (x) = cos (x – pie/2) 6) sin^2 (x) + cos^2 (x) = pie would

    asked by katie on April 22, 2007
  4. Chemistry

    The formation of tetrafluoroethylene from its elements is highly exothermic: 2F2(g) + 2C(s) F2C=C2F(g) b) Rare bacteria from the planet Teflon eat C2F4 and make Teflon for their cell walls. Will the reaction go to the right or left if these bacteria are

    asked by Lyndsay on October 30, 2017
  5. culture ethnics

    how do you think an average american's perceptions of each group are created? Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help Forum. If I understand your question, most people tend to "stereotype" other ethnic groups. Often it is what they see in the movies,

    asked by jj on April 22, 2007
  6. English

    Just 21 more to go. I have no idea what questions to put. I cant think of any. Great Expectations Questions and Answers for Crossword Puzzle Up- Philip / Pips given name Joe Gargery / Full name of the blacksmith Georgiana / Mrs. Joe's given name Biddy / A

    asked by Ash on October 29, 2018
  7. Business Excel

    I need help with BIS 155 Data Analysis with spreadsheets final exam. Total of 5 essay questions. Must write a total of 250 words per questions. This class is a excel class.

    asked by Jacqueline on August 18, 2011
  8. English 4 mz sue thax u

    lol u welcome but i actually relly don't get what my teachers see its an worksheet and the directions are to answer each question usin the underlined academic voc word and its 5 questions and with the five questions i have to answer them using the word in

    asked by Niqua Lov3ly on October 2, 2008
  9. English

    Can you check the grammar in these two sentences, please? Thank you. 1) Best would be to know the name of the principal "and" the teacher who is designated with these programs; if I find that information I post it to you. 2) Addressing both would be

    asked by Henry2 on October 1, 2011
  10. Math

    On one test, Chi answered 76 out of 100 questions correctly . On another test , he answered 7 out of 10 questions corrctly. Write these scores as decimals and compare them. I don't know..

    asked by Nawaf on February 17, 2014
  11. Algebra

    Your teacher is giving you a test worth 100 points containing 40 questions. There are 2-point and 4-point questions on the test. How many of each type are there. dealing w/-subst. and elimin.

    asked by Amber on January 15, 2008
  12. SCIENCE URGENT!!!!

    I had posted these questions before but no one helped me so ill repeat the questions: Please Help Me :) 1. would karyotypes from the same family look similar? Explain. 2. Provide one reason as to why it would be useful to compare karyotypes of family

    asked by Winnie on November 18, 2012
  13. To Sally -- Floral Design

    Please do not post test questions on Jiskha. Your post of 15 multiple choice questions with no attempt on your part look like cheating and has been deleted. JISKHA DOES NOT HELP STUDENTS CHEAT!

    asked by Ms. Sue on December 20, 2011
  14. Math

    My english teacher gave us 8 possible essay questions that might show up on are exam. She said she will put three of those essays on the test for us to do. She said that we could figure out the ones that she was going to put on there. If there is 8

    asked by Unknown on October 27, 2009
  15. PHYSICS

    Hi! I have some questions from a study guide in my physics class, and they give me the answer, but I have to show how to get the answer. I did most of them, but need help with these. Here is problem #8: A 20 kg block of ice slides without friction down a

    asked by Anna on March 7, 2013
  16. Spanish-8th grade

    I'm having a problem answering some questions we're learning about shopping and stuff like that so could someone check these please. 1. ¿Qué buscas cuando vas te compras? Busco variedad de cosas cuando voy me compro. 2. ¿Quien es la persona mas de moda

    asked by Josh on February 29, 2012
  17. chem

    okay so i have the answers but i just wanted to see if i was correct Balance these equations..i need the correct answers 1.H2+CL2->HCL 2.Ag+2n->Zn2+Ag 3.Mn4+Cu+->Mn2+ +Cu2+

    asked by amie on June 10, 2008
  18. Algebra

    Hi! I was wondering if anyone might be willing to check my answers for these... I have a suspiscion they are wrong, but I don't have any correct answers to compare them against. If I got them wrong, would you mind giving a brief explanation? Thank you for

    asked by Cora on October 29, 2008
  19. math

    write 211 four different ways using exponents. Make sure at least one of your answers includes a negative sign and one of your answers invovlves multiplying exponents.

    asked by alandra on May 22, 2012
  20. vocab

    does anyone have improving vocabulary skills 4th edition? all i need is sentence check 2 answers and the final check answers and i'll be done with my homework for tonight.

    asked by Anonymous on October 19, 2015
  21. Math

    One solution of 12x^3-23x^2-3x+2=0 is 2. Find all other solutions. I tried rearranging the equation to factor by grouping, but that 23x^2 is bothersome and I can't get the right answers (I know the answers are 2, 1/4, and -1/3). Help? Thank you!

    asked by Momo on February 4, 2010
  22. Math (Solving Equations)

    Find all solutions (answers should be given in simplified form). Some answers may involve the number i. (x^2/6) - (2x/3) = 3 + (x/2) I turned (2x/3) into (4x/6) and subtracted it from (x^2/6) to get: x(x-4) / 6 I turned 3 into 6/2 and added it to (x/2) to

    asked by Leah on May 17, 2015
  23. teacher aide

    1 As a teacher aide, if you report an incident of child abuse A you must be able to prove you allegations to authorities B you'll most likely be asked to testify in court C you should keep all information related to the case confidential D you're required

    asked by Mother of two on May 24, 2011
  24. Spanish

    Coud someone please check my answers to the questions? 1.¿Qué apagas cuando tienes frío? Apago la ventiladora cuando tengo frío. 2.¿Dónde están las cosas muy frías en tu cocina? Están en el refrigerador. 3.¿Qué usa tu madre para cocinar? Ella

    asked by Jonah on January 26, 2012
  25. us histery

    I am unsure of some of my answers. I have tried looking, I am lost.. I would appreciate any help.. Thank you in advance. I am double checking which of the following statements is true regarding the korea war A} stalin approved the north korean attack in

    asked by kimberly on November 26, 2013
  26. math

    can someone correct these for me. 8x –4y = 16 y = 2x –4 My answer: This problem does not have a unique solution. This problem therefore is consistent and dependent These equations are the same. If you solve the first one for y, you will see that the

    asked by jasmine20 on December 23, 2006
  27. Physics Questions

    Can you please help me with some and check my answers? Thanxs! 3.Which is stronger, the electrical force between an electron and a proton or the gravitational force between these particles? -I got that the electrical force between an electron and a proton.

    asked by Soly on October 15, 2007
  28. Social Studies

    what rivers drain kamloops lake as water flows in the ocean? my answers: thompson's river and fraser river... are my answers correct

    asked by Vidya on September 8, 2011
  29. check math

    Here are my answers. Can you check if I got the right answers? Thank you! solve for x, where x is a real number. x^2+3x-4=14 x=6,3 (x^4-1)/(x^3)=0 x=1 (x-5)^2=9 x=2,8 2x^2+5x=8 x= [-5+/-sqrt(89)]/4 for first one x=-6 or x=3, factors are (x+6)(x-3)

    asked by Anonymous on August 8, 2007
  30. Math

    Can someone please explain this problem to me? I would appreciate it very much. 1. y=x^2 - 2mx + (2m + 3) 2. D= b^2 - 4ac 3. D= (-2m)^2 - 4(1)(2m - 3) 4. 4m^2 - 8m + 12 5. 4(m^2 - 2m + 3) 6. 4(m + 1)(m - 3) m (> or = to) 3, m (< or = to) -1 Then you draw

    asked by Camila on June 26, 2007
  31. To: n/a -- Re: English

    I've deleted your post because it's an online test with answers. If you want to know why those answers are correct, recheck your text materials. Btw -- are you sure they are all correct?

    asked by Ms. Sue on December 17, 2011
  32. Mathematics

    I need help with this quiz, if anyone knows the answers, I will be most happy. The quiz I am on is Unit 5: Lesson 6: Graphing Linear Functions. I have my answers and Mr. Steve PLEASE check them for me, thank you! 1. B 2. A 3. B 4. B 5. A 6. A 7. C 8. C

    asked by Melody on April 10, 2017
  33. MAT 116 Appendix D Axia college material

    How do I find the answers to the remaining question already posted for appendix D. I see them but I can not find the answers can anyone help it is due tommorow and I have no clue as to how to answer them.

    asked by faith10 on June 27, 2010
  34. Chem

    When the following skeletal equation is balanced under acidic conditions, what are the coefficients of the species shown? H3AsO3 + HNO3H3AsO4 + NO Water appears in the balanced equation as a (reactant, product, neither) with a coefficient of . (Enter 0 for

    asked by Anonymous on December 10, 2015
  35. Physics

    A gymnast is performing a floor routine. In a tumbling run she spins through the air, increasing her angular velocity from 3.00 to 5.75 rev/s while rotating through one-half of a revolution. How much time does this maneuver take? Divide 0.5 revolutions by

    asked by Mary on March 14, 2007
  36. Grade 10 Physics (Acceleration, Speed, Time)

    I just need someone to check my answers to this one review question.. Exams are tomorow so i need them to be checked quickly. An Octopus accelerates at a rate of 0.65m/s/s for a time of 4.8s. How much will the speed of the octopus change? We are trying to

    asked by Cameron on January 23, 2009
  37. Algebra

    In a science competition with ten problems, a student gets 5 points for a correct answer and loses 2 points for an incorrect answer. If Alice answered every problem and her score was 29, how many correct answers did she have? i'm thinking you have to set

    asked by Yomna on August 12, 2015
  38. Psychology

    1. You are conducting research on sex differences in e-mails. Your hypothesis is that men use more declarative statements and women use more questions. Answer each of the following questions. • What might be the advantages of using the archival method?

    asked by Shauntae on May 7, 2011
  39. English

    Before I start posting questions, I'd like to ask, has anyone read the script -Joker in the Pack. It is a short play about Mitch--the main character. Even if you have not read this script is it okay if I still post the questions about it. I'll answer them

    asked by Sara on March 17, 2010
  40. organic chemistry lab

    A student wished to prepare ethylene gas by dehydration of ethanol at 140°C using sulfuric acid as the dehydrating agent. A low-boiling liquid was obtained instead of ethylene. What was the liquid, and how might the reaction conditions be changed to give

    asked by ladi on January 19, 2009
  41. organic chemistry lab

    A student wished to prepare ethylene gas by dehydration of ethanol at 140°C using sulfuric acid as the dehydrating agent. A low-boiling liquid was obtained instead of ethylene. What was the liquid, and how might the reaction conditions be changed to give

    asked by ladi on January 19, 2009
  42. chem

    For this problem, will someone please check my answer? How many grams of oxygen are produced in the decomposition of 5.00g of potassium chlorate? KClO3(s)--->KCl(s)+O2(g) [the equation may not be balanced] My answer is 1.96 g of O2. The balanced equation

    asked by Fiona on March 22, 2007
  43. ethics

    Write a 200-300 word summary that answers the following questions: what information about race and ethnicity in the united states has helped you better understand or relate to specific minority groups?, Have you learned something new about your own cutural

    asked by kim on March 17, 2009
  44. Math/Algebra HELP

    Can you please check these answers: 1. If the first Now= -9, which equation represents this sequence? -9, -4, 1, 6, 11 A. Next= Now -5 B. Next= Now + 5 C. Next= 5* Now -1 D. Next= 5* Now + 1 Answer: A 2. Which inequality statement is true? A. 8 < (a square

    asked by Snoopy on April 18, 2009
  45. Poetry

    I need to write a one page response to the following poem, answering "How persuasive is this poem? How powerful is its argument? Account for its effect." I don't know where to begin because I don't understand the question. Any suggestions? Promises Like

    asked by Matt on October 5, 2008
  46. Chem teacherf

    My teacher last year in General Chemistry was really great. She was highly organized, always prepared for class, approachable and fair. Chemistry is such a hard class that she really helped me get through it. My Organic teacher is another story. She is a

    asked by Sheryl on October 7, 2006
  47. English

    procedure: Formative Test Now. let's check how well you can use the expressions you've learned. I will distribute handouts. You should pick up a handout on the table. You have to fill in the blanks with suitable expressions. Are you finished. Two minutes

    asked by John on June 9, 2008
  48. US Gov't

    Explain the legal basic for the dederal courts jurisdiction over cases. Explain the different kinds of cases that can be heard by dederal courts Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help

    asked by jenny on May 4, 2007
  49. Spanish 6 th grade-Please check

    I have three questions-Which sentence is written correctly? Es un buen clase. Es un buena clase. Es un buena clase. I think it is Es un buen clase. Is that correct? Second question- The term pelota refers to any kind of sports ball. Pelota is a ball but

    asked by Shelby on April 5, 2011
  50. Variation-Questions

    I have some questions that I don't understand and need to be checked please? Slove the problem. 1. y varies directly as z and y=187 when z=17. Find y when z=15 -This is how I did it: 187=k*17, I divided by 17 on both sides and got k=11, then I plugged it

    asked by Soly on October 9, 2007
  51. To Ciara

    Please do not post any more insurance questions in this forum. I don't believe they are 9th grade questions. They look more like ads for insurance. If you post any more you'll be banned from posting on this board.

    asked by Ms. Sue on October 23, 2011
  52. social Studies

    What are some good questions to ask about latitude and longitude and the prime Meridian and the Equator? Pease have at least 3 good questions. Pease help me. This is worth 100 points so please help!

    asked by Ann on August 24, 2011
  53. statistics

    Six cards-ace, king, queen of hearts; ace, king of diamonds; and king of clubs-are all placed face down a table. One card is to be selected at random. Find the probability: a) of an ace, given that a diamond was turned b) of an ace, given that a club was

    asked by Anonymous on November 7, 2007
  54. Statistics

    According to a study by the Centers for Disease Control, the national mean hospital stay after childbirth is 2.1 days. Reviewing records at her own hospital, a hospital administrator calculates that the mean hospital stay for a random sample of 81 women

    asked by Michael on November 9, 2013
  55. Algebra1

    Can you check my answers? 1. Table modeling a linear relationship is shown below. What is the rate of change of nails to birdhouses? 2 birdhouses to 22 nails 3 birdhouses to 33 nails 4 birdhouses to 44 nails 5 birdhouses to 55 nails a. 55 nails per

    asked by Alexis on September 6, 2016
  56. math

    I think this question has a typo because none of the multiple choice answers fit. The question is which of the following values is in the solution set of inequality 8-7x

    asked by Es on December 27, 2012
  57. psychology

    how do psycho dynamic, physiological psychology, cognitive psychology, and cortical function effect aggressive behavior? in detailed answers please. i do not need links, i need answers.

    asked by brandy on November 5, 2011
  58. SPANISH 10 B

    I Don't Understand The Instructions Please Help>> INSTRUCTIONS: In this writing assessment, you are going to use vocabulary from this section to talk about your house. Answer the questions you see based on what you do with this item or where this item

    asked by HELP?!?! on February 25, 2011
  59. Grammar

    re-posting answers to questions... The patient was returned to the recovery room in good condition. verb = returned , subject patient Physical examination showed marked irritability. physical examination = subject verb = showed,

    asked by Garrett on July 26, 2009
  60. Calculus

    Use the given equation to answer the following questions. (Enter your answers from smallest to largest.) r = 8cos(¦È) 0 ¡Ü ¦È < ¦Ð (a) Find the points on the given curve where the tangent line is horizontal. theta= theta= (b) Find the points on the

    asked by Cynthia on June 2, 2012
  61. History

    Can you answers the Q's about a Notable American Explorer ? I need to know all about Sir Francis Drake Can you please tell me : The reason why he became an explorer Country he sailed for (if different from their country of origin please explain why) where

    asked by AvatarSandS on February 23, 2010
  62. Science

    A new cancer fighting agent was discovered in a rare tropical plant. In animals, the substance prevents mitosis by disrupting the formation of microtubules. If the microtubules are not working properly, which of the following is specifically affected? A.

    asked by Failing Science on September 19, 2018
  63. Chemistry

    Potassium permanganate, KMnO4, a common oxidizing agent, is made from various ores that contain manganese (IV) oxide, MnO2. The equation shows the net reaction for one process that forms potassium permanganate 2MnO2+2KOH+O2=2KMnO4+H2 Explain why the oxygen

    asked by Marissa on November 16, 2016
  64. English.. Literature... books

    can u give me multiple choice questions from the "examview" on the story "A Noiseless Flash" from Hiroshima by John Hersey ... i really need to practice this selection. Plz if u can, copy and paste the questions because the link you might send me would not

    asked by tara on March 11, 2011
  65. chemistry

    Hi, The problem is: "Calculate the concentration of OH- and the pH value of an aqueous solution in which [H30+] is 0.014M at 25C. Is this solution acidic, basic, or neutral?" I have calculated the OH- concentration to be: 7.1 X 10^-14 When I calculate the

    asked by LaurenM on March 30, 2011
  66. No particular subject -- Anyone please

    I have a group project that needs to be completed by friday. There are two options that we can consider. One, the questions that needs to be answered are divided evenly by each participant. Or two, each participant doea the entire project by themselves and

    asked by Anonymous on July 4, 2006
  67. solid mechanics

    A piece of material subjected to three mutually perpendicular stresses of 70, 56 and 84 Mpa. If E = 200GPa, Poisson's ratio = 0.28, determine (10) (a) Principal strains (b) Shear modules (c) Bulk modules.

    asked by Anonymous on July 24, 2013
  68. sakre school

    A piece of material subjected to three mutually perpendicular stresses of 70, 56 and 84 Mpa. If E = 200GPa, Poisson's ratio = 0.28, determine (10) (a) Principal strains (b) Shear modules (c) Bulk modules.

    asked by avin on August 8, 2015
  69. math

    A store borrowed money to buy some furniture. The store paid back a total of $150,000 on a 6 month loan at 12%. Find the principal $150000 / (1+0.12*0.5) = $141509.43

    asked by coop on April 2, 2016
  70. consumer math

    You (or your parents) purchase a used car for $15,876.00 plus 5.25% sales tax. The down payment is 10% of the total cost and you ( or your parents ) have an excellent credit rating. What is your principal balance at the start of the loan?

    asked by sammie on February 28, 2014
  71. Physics

    Two converging lenses with focal lengths 5 cm and 30 cm are placed 35 cm apart. Rays from a very distant object are impinged on the lens system parallel to the principal axis. What is the refractive power of the combination of these two lenses?

    asked by Abby on March 26, 2011
  72. math

    1.A principal of $5000 was invested in a savings account for 4 years. If the interest earned for the period was $400, what was the interest rate? 2.¨C3(10x ¨C 3) + 10(3x ¨C 3) = x ¨C 7 3.Solve and graph the solution set.

    asked by stacy on February 2, 2007
  73. 6th grade science

    What is true about fossil fuels? B. Three fourths of Earth's known oil reserves have already been used. C. the rate at which fossil fuels are used are decreasing. both of them can be true.

    asked by Jonas302 on December 4, 2008
  74. MATH I NEED HELP PLEASE

    1. Which of the following conclusions is true about the statement below? A. The statement is never true. B. the statement is true when x =0. C. The statement is true when x is negative. D. The statement is always true. My answer was B. 2. Solve for x in

    asked by Queta on September 6, 2013
  75. Trigonometry desperate help, clueless girl here

    2. solve cos 2x-3sin x cos 2x=0 for the principal values to two decimal places. 3. solve tan^2 + tan x-1= 0 for the principal values to two decimal places. 4. Prove that tan^2(x) -1 + cos^2(x) = tan^2(x) sin^2 (x). 5.Prove that tan(x) sin(x) + cos(x)=

    asked by Suzy on August 17, 2013
  76. Math

    I cannot come up with the right answers for my matrix. I need to write as a system of equation and solve the system. 1 2 3 x 1 1 1 1 y = 12 -1 1 2 z 2 The answers I come up with are 31 15 15 when I check these, they will not work, what I am doing wrong?

    asked by Lynn on April 24, 2008
  77. Math

    If we are given 8sin((pi/6)(x+2))+16=20the answers are -1 and 3 because 1/2 can be pi/6 or 5pi/6. However, if y = 10 *8sin((pi/6)(x+2))=10*, what would be the steps to get the answer 5.616793 (I only found one of the answers, which is 8.3803207).

    asked by Ashley on March 3, 2008
  78. geometry

    I have tried to figure this out, but I came up with two different answers. THe answers I got were 33(first), then 33. What is the rotational symmetrt of a star-like figure, with 24 points? How did youo get the answer so I can understand?

    asked by KAYTLYN on November 3, 2009
  79. To Derr

    You have made a couple of uncalled for comments to a couple of questions. Your remarks are not only not necessary but they take away our time in reading them to know they are nonsense. This board tries to help students. You are helping; please desist with

    asked by DrBob222 on May 12, 2008
  80. Science

    Help with these questions. 1. Describe a disadvantage of using a telescope positioned in space. 2. What advantage is there to doing laboratory experiments on the International Space Station rather than doing the same experiments on Earth? 3. Explain why it

    asked by John on May 3, 2009
  81. math

    A test is composed of six multiple choice questions where each question has 4 choices. If the answer choices for each question are equally likely, find the probability of answering 3 OR 4 questions correctly. 0.131836 0.032959 0.004639 0.164795

    asked by molly on June 19, 2010
  82. Elmentary Math for Teachers II

    In a class of seven students, a teacher spins a seven-sectored spinner (with equal-sized sectors) to determine which students to ask questions. Determine about how many times a student can expect to be called on when 100 questions are asked.

    asked by Tracy on February 8, 2013
  83. Algebra

    you are about to take a test that contain questions of type A worth 4 points and of type B worth 7 points. You must answer at least 5 of type A and 3 of type B, but time restricts answering more than 10 of either type. In total, you can answer no more than

    asked by CJ on November 12, 2007
  84. accounting

    Assignment Please prepare the homework problems in the form of a Word and/or Excel file. Try to use one file to submit your answers if possible and include the questions with your answers. You must show your calculations. A dermatology clinic expects to

    asked by Doloes on September 27, 2010
  85. algebra

    There is a 100 point test with 38 questions. The test has 2 point questions, and 5 point questions. How many 5 point questions and 2 point questions are there?

    asked by Paige on March 10, 2012
  86. Geometry

    Quadrilateral GHIJ is a scale drawing of quadrilateral ABCD with a scale factor r. Describe the following statements as always true, sometimes true, or never true, and justify your answer. a. AB/GH = BC/HI b. perimeter (GHIJ) = r * perimeter (ABCD) c. Area

    asked by Jess on February 13, 2015
  87. Chemistry

    CONSIDER THE FOLLLOWING UNBALANCED REDOX EQUATION: IO3^-(AQ) + Al(S)-->I2(S) + A;^3+(AQ) A. WHAT IS THE OXDATION NUMBER OF IODINE IN THE IODATE ION? I GOT IO3^6(AQ)? B. WHICH SPECIES IS THE REDUCING AGENT I GOT AL^3+(AQ) C. USING THE OXIDATION AND

    asked by PAM on November 30, 2011
  88. algebra

    Pam scored 78 on a test that had 4 fill-in questions worth 7 points each and 24 multiple choice questions worth 3 points each. She had one fill-in question wrong.How many multiple choice questions did Pam get right?

    asked by Poochie on July 5, 2011
  89. discrete math

    prove that if n is an integer and 3n+2 is even, then n is even using a)a proof by contraposition b)a proof by contradiction I'll try part b, you'll have to refresh me on what contraposition means here. Here is the claim we start with If n is an integer and

    asked by audryana on September 28, 2006
  90. Math

    A positive integer n is defined as a "prime interlude" if n-1 and n+1 are both prime numbers. Which of the following is not a "prime interlude?" a.4 b.18 c.30 d.72 e.90 ( First of all; What is a "prime interlude??") I don't understand the question and

    asked by Mack on August 10, 2007
  91. Math

    Peter notices that the teenage students who are members of the math club have ages whose product is 611520. How many members does the club have? Extensions: Is it true that whatever number replaces 611520 that this problem has a unique solution? Suppose

    asked by Claire on February 8, 2014
  92. Science

    In the UK, what is the recommended allowance for: 1) salt in a day 2) water in a day 3) fruit in a day 4) calories in a day men 5) calories in a day women 6) fat in men 7) fat in women my answers are: 1) 6g 2) 6 - 8 glasses 3) 5 4) 2550 5) 1940 6) 7)

    asked by Mich on October 16, 2009
  93. legal research and writing

    Review and revise the following paragraph. After reviewing al the pleadings the underlining records the party arguments; pertinent caselaw and the other recommendations filed byt eh party's, this court remains of the opinion and view point that the

    asked by Lourane on September 9, 2012
  94. English

    Complete the sentences. My answers are with capital • to have gotten • to have told • not to have been advised • to have shouted • to have discovered 1. The customers were all surprised TO HAVE DISCOVERED of the policy changes. 2. The manager was

    asked by Alex on October 10, 2017
  95. Math

    Find the amount of the principal on a loan at 6% interest for 274 days if the interest was $68.50, using the ordinary interest method.

    asked by Krystle on June 23, 2013
  96. Pre cal

    A parallelogram has sides of lengths 7 and 4, and one angle is 55°. Find the lengths of the diagonals. (Round your answers to two decimal places. Enter your answers as a comma-separated list.)

    asked by Karl on November 15, 2015
  97. Calculus URGENT

    Find the number c that satisfies the conclusion of the Mean Value Theorem on the given interval. (Enter your answers as a comma-separated list. If an answer does not exist, enter DNE.) f(x) = √x [0, 9] c=? I've tried quite a few different answers

    asked by G-Dogg on November 6, 2014
  98. math

    Answers (not puzzle, math answers) to what do you call it when someone pays back a quick loan. I know the answer is a sudden debt pay off i need help writing them out(math part).

    asked by Jamlle on February 25, 2015
  99. English

    What does she look like? 1. She looks like a movie star. 2. She is tall. 3. She looks like a bear. 4. She is beautiful. 5. She is reserved. (Are the answers all correct? What are suitable responses to the question? Would you add some more suitable answers?

    asked by rfvv on March 11, 2011
  100. To Anonymous - DO NOT CHEAT

    Your post asking for answers has been deleted. This is not a cheat site and we do not want such posts on the board or in our archives. http://www.pennfoster.edu/cheatpolicy.html

    asked by Writeacher on June 20, 2012