1. English

    Writeacher, I downloaded a few details about modals expressing possibility/probability but I'm still doubtful about their use. My questions to you are numbers 1-2. Using modals to talk about the present: 1)Will / won't We use will and won’t when we are

    asked by Matthew on April 19, 2012
  2. English

    Writeacher, I downloaded a few details about modals expressing possiblity/probabity but I'm still doubtful about their use. My questions to you are numbers 1-2. Using modals to talk about the present: 1)Will / won't We use will and won’t when we are very

    asked by Matthew on April 19, 2012
  3. gnozahs

    I removed about ten questions you posted this morning. There was no indication of what you had done, what your thinking was, or what you wanted from us. We are not going to do homework for you. If you want hints on these calculus questions, say so, or ask

    asked by bobpursley on June 23, 2009
  4. Discrete Math

    A multiple choice test consists of eight questions, each of which has five choices. Each question has exactly one correct answer. William guesses randomly at each answer. What is the probability that he gets six or fewer questions correct?

    asked by Shalini on August 14, 2015
  5. Math

    A quiz has 20 questions with 5 points awarded for each correct answer and one point deducted for each incorrect answer, with 0 for each question omitted, Larry scored 72 points. How many questions did he omit?

    asked by cici on November 13, 2016
  6. English

    I just had an English exam, and I don't think I do too well. Anyways, there was a few questions in it that I didn't quite understand in the prose questions (comprehensions or whatever they're called). After reading the passage, there was a question asking

    asked by TP on June 10, 2008
  7. Math

    What is the principal square root of the square of a number?

    asked by Krystina on December 19, 2013
  8. Math

    Please help me how to set this up. As a real-estate agent, Walter Jordn earns 3 3/4% commission on the houses he sells. In the last quarter of this year, he sold two houses, one for $225,000 and the other for $199,000. How much was his commissions for this

    asked by Amy on February 28, 2016
  9. earth science

    The Central African Republic is located close to the geometric center of Africa. It's gross domestic product (GDP) is ranked 166th out of 188 nations. Which of the statements below is most likely to be FALSE. A. Significant portions of the country could be

    asked by mam on October 1, 2018
  10. English 7: Wk Sht - Perseverance

    I have to answer these 4 questions and in those question they ask me and I have to say if I agree or disagree. I just need help on like what do they mean. 1. You need a positive attitude tp persevere in difficult situations? I agree or disagree because:

    asked by Lauren on December 19, 2011
  11. Social Studies

    I'm not so sure about the answers to these questions. Could you check my answers please? Thanks. Who led the federal troops that forced the Cherokee west on the trail of tears? -Andrew Jackson -Winfield Scott -William Henry Harrison** -Oliver Hazard Perry

    asked by Sam on January 19, 2014
  12. communication

    In a bad news message to subordinates, why is it a good idea to ask readers to suggest solutions to the problem? So you will have someone to share the blame with if you are unable to solve the problem So your subordinates will not blame you for the problem

    asked by helen on June 2, 2010
  13. physics

    Write down a half-reaction that explains the change that occurs on the surface of the copper spoon during electrolysis.

    asked by Dludlu on April 11, 2012
  14. chemistry

    Zn is less active than Mg. Write the equations describing what occurs when ou mix: a)Zn with 0.5M magnesium chloride, MgCl2 b)Mg with 0.5M ZnCl2

    asked by shannon on October 28, 2010
  15. chemistry

    Balanced equation of the reaction that occurs when the butane in cigarette lighters burns in the presence of enough oxygen

    asked by patience on March 18, 2014
  16. chemistry

    Write a balanced chemical equation for the reaction that occurs when the hydrocarbon styrene, {\rm C}_{8}{\rm H}_{8}(l), is combusted in air.

    asked by seema on October 4, 2011
  17. chemistry

    Give the complete ionic equation for the reaction (if any) that occurs when aqueous solutions of MgSO3 and HI are mixed

    asked by Anonymous on April 12, 2011
  18. ethics

    Which of the following occurs when jurors return a verdict which is consistent with their own sense of justice and morality, but inconsistent with the law

    asked by Anonymous on May 23, 2015
  19. biology

    can someone explain when meiosis occrus in relation to spermatagenesis (sp?) and oogenesis? I'm doing a project about turner syndrome and need to know how it occurs.....

    asked by maggie r on November 10, 2007
  20. science, biology

    How might the chewing of food be related to the rate of a chemical reaction-digestion- that occurs in your body? explain

    asked by me on March 1, 2009
  21. criminal justice

    Which of the following occurs when jurors return a verdict which is consistent with their own sense of justice and morality, but inconsistent with the law?

    asked by Matt on March 2, 2016
  22. Science

    State the energy transformation which occurs when a boy shoots a stone from a catapult to hit a target.

    asked by UEW on November 3, 2017
  23. Biology

    A mutation occurs in the ATP synthase portein and it is inactive; state the effect on cellular respiration. Thanks so much!

    asked by For a science/bio teacher on March 7, 2008
  24. CALCULUS

    Consider the function f(x)=sqrt(2–5x^2), –5≤x≤1. The absolute minimum value is ____ and this occurs at x equals ______? Found the max value to be 2 at x=0.

    asked by Brittany on July 16, 2011
  25. internet basics

    the characteristics of an instant message include all the following except a.its more structured b.it contains abbreviations c.its more formal d.occurs between pcs my answer is c

    asked by susue on November 15, 2013
  26. Computers (internet)

    If plagiarism occurs in a school, what actions might teachers, students, or administrators take to lower the frequency of it occurring?

    asked by Nicole on November 21, 2013
  27. chemistry

    Na3PO4(aq) + AlCl3(aq) produces? Complete and balance each of the following equations. If no reaction occurs, write NOREACTION.

    asked by Anonymous on October 9, 2010
  28. Chemistry

    Balance the following equation for a half reaction that occurs in acidic solution. Use e– as the symbol for an electron. Mo^3+ -> MoO2^2+

    asked by Anon on December 2, 2012
  29. Chemistry

    What mass of glucose can be produced from a photosynthesis reaction that occurs using 21.2 mol CO2? Answer in units of g

    asked by John on January 20, 2013
  30. Chem

    calculate the temperature change that occurs when 229 cal of heat are added to 22g of water

    asked by Toni on September 4, 2013
  31. ethics

    Which of the following occurs when jurors return a verdict which is consistent with their own sense of justice and morality, but inconsistent with the law

    asked by Anonymous on May 23, 2015
  32. math

    I was wondering if someone could double check my work on a test I'm self correcting. Here's the problem, it has to do with Cramer's Rule. 24x + 6y = 11 24x + 60y = -25 I ended up finding the base determinant (D), and then dividing Dx and Dy by D. My

    asked by Catherine on December 19, 2012
  33. college physics

    When two objects of unequal mass are hung vertically over a frictionless pulley of negligible mass, as shown below, the arrangement is called an Atwood machine. Determine a) the magnitude of the acceleration of the two objects and b) the tension in the

    asked by lacrosse on February 11, 2012
  34. english

    1. Read the following sentence. The cars passing by are filled with commuters. Which of the following sentences is NOT true? (1 point) The sentence includes a present participle. The participial phrase modifies the word commuters. The participial phrase is

    asked by Angela Myers on May 7, 2012
  35. Chemistry

    Hi, we have done an experiment in class where we have an equalibrium between (Co(H2O)6)^+2 + 4Cl^- (CoCl4)^-2 + 6H2O where we added HCl dropwise until a colour change occured which changed the solution into a dark blue as the concentration of the Cholride

    asked by Ivan on January 20, 2016
  36. Science

    1. You observe two beakers containing clear liquid and ice cubes. In the first beaker, the ice cubes are floating. In the second, the ice cubes are on the bottom of the beaker. Write a hypothesis to explain the difference in your observations about the two

    asked by Lyric on September 17, 2012
  37. Business Excel

    I need help with BIS 155 Data Analysis with spreadsheets final exam. Total of 5 essay questions. Must write a total of 250 words per questions. This class is a excel class.

    asked by Jacqueline on August 18, 2011
  38. English 4 mz sue thax u

    lol u welcome but i actually relly don't get what my teachers see its an worksheet and the directions are to answer each question usin the underlined academic voc word and its 5 questions and with the five questions i have to answer them using the word in

    asked by Niqua Lov3ly on October 2, 2008
  39. Chemistry

    Okay so I understand this is incredibly unconventional, but I have a big favor to ask. I just got a chem exam back and my teacher still has not posted my scantron score. I was wondering if it is at all possible for you guys to just spot-check for accuracy.

    asked by Justin on February 17, 2016
  40. SCIENCE URGENT!!!!

    I had posted these questions before but no one helped me so ill repeat the questions: Please Help Me :) 1. would karyotypes from the same family look similar? Explain. 2. Provide one reason as to why it would be useful to compare karyotypes of family

    asked by Winnie on November 17, 2012
  41. Algebra

    Your teacher is giving you a test worth 100 points containing 40 questions. There are 2-point and 4-point questions on the test. How many of each type are there. dealing w/-subst. and elimin.

    asked by Amber on January 14, 2008
  42. Math

    My english teacher gave us 8 possible essay questions that might show up on are exam. She said she will put three of those essays on the test for us to do. She said that we could figure out the ones that she was going to put on there. If there is 8

    asked by Unknown on October 27, 2009
  43. Math

    On one test, Chi answered 76 out of 100 questions correctly . On another test , he answered 7 out of 10 questions corrctly. Write these scores as decimals and compare them. I don't know..

    asked by Nawaf on February 16, 2014
  44. English

    Just 21 more to go. I have no idea what questions to put. I cant think of any. Great Expectations Questions and Answers for Crossword Puzzle Up- Philip / Pips given name Joe Gargery / Full name of the blacksmith Georgiana / Mrs. Joe's given name Biddy / A

    asked by Ash on October 29, 2018
  45. Chemistry

    The formation of tetrafluoroethylene from its elements is highly exothermic: 2F2(g) + 2C(s) F2C=C2F(g) b) Rare bacteria from the planet Teflon eat C2F4 and make Teflon for their cell walls. Will the reaction go to the right or left if these bacteria are

    asked by Lyndsay on October 30, 2017
  46. Math help please.

    this is for a practice test. i just need the explanation on how to solve them and help solving them. or for a couple of them to check my answers. write each expression using a single exponent. 1) x^9/x^2 A)x^11** B)x^7 C)7 D)x^5 2) h^14/h^5 A)h^-9 B)h^1/9

    asked by UMACBLACKBELT on June 8, 2015
  47. PHYSICS

    Hi! I have some questions from a study guide in my physics class, and they give me the answer, but I have to show how to get the answer. I did most of them, but need help with these. Here is problem #8: A 20 kg block of ice slides without friction down a

    asked by Anna on March 7, 2013
  48. Spanish-8th grade

    I'm having a problem answering some questions we're learning about shopping and stuff like that so could someone check these please. 1. ¿Qué buscas cuando vas te compras? Busco variedad de cosas cuando voy me compro. 2. ¿Quien es la persona mas de moda

    asked by Josh on February 29, 2012
  49. English

    Can you check the grammar in these two sentences, please? Thank you. 1) Best would be to know the name of the principal "and" the teacher who is designated with these programs; if I find that information I post it to you. 2) Addressing both would be

    asked by Henry2 on October 1, 2011
  50. culture ethnics

    how do you think an average american's perceptions of each group are created? Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help Forum. If I understand your question, most people tend to "stereotype" other ethnic groups. Often it is what they see in the movies,

    asked by jj on April 22, 2007
  51. math induction

    prove the product of 4 consecutive integers is always divisible by 24 using the principles of math induction. Could anyone help me on this one? Thanks in advance! Sure For induction we want to prove some statement P for all the integers. We need: P(1) to

    asked by zomg on September 14, 2006
  52. teacher aide

    1 As a teacher aide, if you report an incident of child abuse A you must be able to prove you allegations to authorities B you'll most likely be asked to testify in court C you should keep all information related to the case confidential D you're required

    asked by Mother of two on May 24, 2011
  53. maths

    Choose the two options which are true for all values of x 1) cos (x) = cos ( x – pie/2) 2) sin (x + pie/2) = cos (x – pie/2) 3) cos (x) = sin (x – pie/2) 4) sin (x) = sin (x + 4pie) 5) sin (x) = cos (x – pie/2) 6) sin^2 (x) + cos^2 (x) = pie would

    asked by katie on April 22, 2007
  54. Spanish

    Coud someone please check my answers to the questions? 1.¿Qué apagas cuando tienes frío? Apago la ventiladora cuando tengo frío. 2.¿Dónde están las cosas muy frías en tu cocina? Están en el refrigerador. 3.¿Qué usa tu madre para cocinar? Ella

    asked by Jonah on January 25, 2012
  55. Psychology

    1. You are conducting research on sex differences in e-mails. Your hypothesis is that men use more declarative statements and women use more questions. Answer each of the following questions. • What might be the advantages of using the archival method?

    asked by Shauntae on May 7, 2011
  56. English

    Before I start posting questions, I'd like to ask, has anyone read the script -Joker in the Pack. It is a short play about Mitch--the main character. Even if you have not read this script is it okay if I still post the questions about it. I'll answer them

    asked by Sara on March 17, 2010
  57. math

    can someone correct these for me. 8x –4y = 16 y = 2x –4 My answer: This problem does not have a unique solution. This problem therefore is consistent and dependent These equations are the same. If you solve the first one for y, you will see that the

    asked by jasmine20 on December 23, 2006
  58. Math

    Can someone please explain this problem to me? I would appreciate it very much. 1. y=x^2 - 2mx + (2m + 3) 2. D= b^2 - 4ac 3. D= (-2m)^2 - 4(1)(2m - 3) 4. 4m^2 - 8m + 12 5. 4(m^2 - 2m + 3) 6. 4(m + 1)(m - 3) m (> or = to) 3, m (< or = to) -1 Then you draw

    asked by Camila on June 25, 2007
  59. Physics

    A gymnast is performing a floor routine. In a tumbling run she spins through the air, increasing her angular velocity from 3.00 to 5.75 rev/s while rotating through one-half of a revolution. How much time does this maneuver take? Divide 0.5 revolutions by

    asked by Mary on March 13, 2007
  60. Chem

    When the following skeletal equation is balanced under acidic conditions, what are the coefficients of the species shown? H3AsO3 + HNO3H3AsO4 + NO Water appears in the balanced equation as a (reactant, product, neither) with a coefficient of . (Enter 0 for

    asked by Anonymous on December 9, 2015
  61. Algebra

    Hi! I was wondering if anyone might be willing to check my answers for these... I have a suspiscion they are wrong, but I don't have any correct answers to compare them against. If I got them wrong, would you mind giving a brief explanation? Thank you for

    asked by Cora on October 29, 2008
  62. vocab

    does anyone have improving vocabulary skills 4th edition? all i need is sentence check 2 answers and the final check answers and i'll be done with my homework for tonight.

    asked by Anonymous on October 19, 2015
  63. math

    write 211 four different ways using exponents. Make sure at least one of your answers includes a negative sign and one of your answers invovlves multiplying exponents.

    asked by alandra on May 22, 2012
  64. chem

    okay so i have the answers but i just wanted to see if i was correct Balance these equations..i need the correct answers 1.H2+CL2->HCL 2.Ag+2n->Zn2+Ag 3.Mn4+Cu+->Mn2+ +Cu2+

    asked by amie on June 10, 2008
  65. Math (Solving Equations)

    Find all solutions (answers should be given in simplified form). Some answers may involve the number i. (x^2/6) - (2x/3) = 3 + (x/2) I turned (2x/3) into (4x/6) and subtracted it from (x^2/6) to get: x(x-4) / 6 I turned 3 into 6/2 and added it to (x/2) to

    asked by Leah on May 17, 2015
  66. math

    Find two quadratic equations having the given solutions. (There are many correct answers. Use x for the variable. Enter your answers as a comma-separated list of equations.) 4+5√(5), 4-5√(5)

    asked by Anonymous on February 4, 2019
  67. Math

    One solution of 12x^3-23x^2-3x+2=0 is 2. Find all other solutions. I tried rearranging the equation to factor by grouping, but that 23x^2 is bothersome and I can't get the right answers (I know the answers are 2, 1/4, and -1/3). Help? Thank you!

    asked by Momo on February 3, 2010
  68. Physics Questions

    Can you please help me with some and check my answers? Thanxs! 3.Which is stronger, the electrical force between an electron and a proton or the gravitational force between these particles? -I got that the electrical force between an electron and a proton.

    asked by Soly on October 14, 2007
  69. Grade 10 Physics (Acceleration, Speed, Time)

    I just need someone to check my answers to this one review question.. Exams are tomorow so i need them to be checked quickly. An Octopus accelerates at a rate of 0.65m/s/s for a time of 4.8s. How much will the speed of the octopus change? We are trying to

    asked by Cameron on January 22, 2009
  70. us histery

    I am unsure of some of my answers. I have tried looking, I am lost.. I would appreciate any help.. Thank you in advance. I am double checking which of the following statements is true regarding the korea war A} stalin approved the north korean attack in

    asked by kimberly on November 26, 2013
  71. organic chemistry lab

    A student wished to prepare ethylene gas by dehydration of ethanol at 140°C using sulfuric acid as the dehydrating agent. A low-boiling liquid was obtained instead of ethylene. What was the liquid, and how might the reaction conditions be changed to give

    asked by ladi on January 19, 2009
  72. organic chemistry lab

    A student wished to prepare ethylene gas by dehydration of ethanol at 140°C using sulfuric acid as the dehydrating agent. A low-boiling liquid was obtained instead of ethylene. What was the liquid, and how might the reaction conditions be changed to give

    asked by ladi on January 19, 2009
  73. Social Studies

    what rivers drain kamloops lake as water flows in the ocean? my answers: thompson's river and fraser river... are my answers correct

    asked by Vidya on September 8, 2011
  74. check math

    Here are my answers. Can you check if I got the right answers? Thank you! solve for x, where x is a real number. x^2+3x-4=14 x=6,3 (x^4-1)/(x^3)=0 x=1 (x-5)^2=9 x=2,8 2x^2+5x=8 x= [-5+/-sqrt(89)]/4 for first one x=-6 or x=3, factors are (x+6)(x-3)

    asked by Anonymous on August 8, 2007
  75. Algebra

    In a science competition with ten problems, a student gets 5 points for a correct answer and loses 2 points for an incorrect answer. If Alice answered every problem and her score was 29, how many correct answers did she have? i'm thinking you have to set

    asked by Yomna on August 12, 2015
  76. MAT 116 Appendix D Axia college material

    How do I find the answers to the remaining question already posted for appendix D. I see them but I can not find the answers can anyone help it is due tommorow and I have no clue as to how to answer them.

    asked by faith10 on June 27, 2010
  77. To: n/a -- Re: English

    I've deleted your post because it's an online test with answers. If you want to know why those answers are correct, recheck your text materials. Btw -- are you sure they are all correct?

    asked by Ms. Sue on December 17, 2011
  78. To Ciara

    Please do not post any more insurance questions in this forum. I don't believe they are 9th grade questions. They look more like ads for insurance. If you post any more you'll be banned from posting on this board.

    asked by Ms. Sue on October 22, 2011
  79. social Studies

    What are some good questions to ask about latitude and longitude and the prime Meridian and the Equator? Pease have at least 3 good questions. Pease help me. This is worth 100 points so please help!

    asked by Ann on August 24, 2011
  80. Variation-Questions

    I have some questions that I don't understand and need to be checked please? Slove the problem. 1. y varies directly as z and y=187 when z=17. Find y when z=15 -This is how I did it: 187=k*17, I divided by 17 on both sides and got k=11, then I plugged it

    asked by Soly on October 8, 2007
  81. ethics

    Write a 200-300 word summary that answers the following questions: what information about race and ethnicity in the united states has helped you better understand or relate to specific minority groups?, Have you learned something new about your own cutural

    asked by kim on March 16, 2009
  82. chem

    For this problem, will someone please check my answer? How many grams of oxygen are produced in the decomposition of 5.00g of potassium chlorate? KClO3(s)--->KCl(s)+O2(g) [the equation may not be balanced] My answer is 1.96 g of O2. The balanced equation

    asked by Fiona on March 22, 2007
  83. Chem teacherf

    My teacher last year in General Chemistry was really great. She was highly organized, always prepared for class, approachable and fair. Chemistry is such a hard class that she really helped me get through it. My Organic teacher is another story. She is a

    asked by Sheryl on October 7, 2006
  84. US Gov't

    Explain the legal basic for the dederal courts jurisdiction over cases. Explain the different kinds of cases that can be heard by dederal courts Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help

    asked by jenny on May 3, 2007
  85. Spanish 6 th grade-Please check

    I have three questions-Which sentence is written correctly? Es un buen clase. Es un buena clase. Es un buena clase. I think it is Es un buen clase. Is that correct? Second question- The term pelota refers to any kind of sports ball. Pelota is a ball but

    asked by Shelby on April 4, 2011
  86. English.. Literature... books

    can u give me multiple choice questions from the "examview" on the story "A Noiseless Flash" from Hiroshima by John Hersey ... i really need to practice this selection. Plz if u can, copy and paste the questions because the link you might send me would not

    asked by tara on March 11, 2011
  87. SPANISH 10 B

    I Don't Understand The Instructions Please Help>> INSTRUCTIONS: In this writing assessment, you are going to use vocabulary from this section to talk about your house. Answer the questions you see based on what you do with this item or where this item

    asked by HELP?!?! on February 24, 2011
  88. Math/Algebra HELP

    Can you please check these answers: 1. If the first Now= -9, which equation represents this sequence? -9, -4, 1, 6, 11 A. Next= Now -5 B. Next= Now + 5 C. Next= 5* Now -1 D. Next= 5* Now + 1 Answer: A 2. Which inequality statement is true? A. 8 < (a square

    asked by Snoopy on April 18, 2009
  89. Grammar

    re-posting answers to questions... The patient was returned to the recovery room in good condition. verb = returned , subject patient Physical examination showed marked irritability. physical examination = subject verb = showed,

    asked by Garrett on July 26, 2009
  90. Calculus

    Use the given equation to answer the following questions. (Enter your answers from smallest to largest.) r = 8cos(¦È) 0 ¡Ü ¦È < ¦Ð (a) Find the points on the given curve where the tangent line is horizontal. theta= theta= (b) Find the points on the

    asked by Cynthia on June 1, 2012
  91. English

    procedure: Formative Test Now. let's check how well you can use the expressions you've learned. I will distribute handouts. You should pick up a handout on the table. You have to fill in the blanks with suitable expressions. Are you finished. Two minutes

    asked by John on June 9, 2008
  92. Poetry

    I need to write a one page response to the following poem, answering "How persuasive is this poem? How powerful is its argument? Account for its effect." I don't know where to begin because I don't understand the question. Any suggestions? Promises Like

    asked by Matt on October 4, 2008
  93. Science

    A new cancer fighting agent was discovered in a rare tropical plant. In animals, the substance prevents mitosis by disrupting the formation of microtubules. If the microtubules are not working properly, which of the following is specifically affected? A.

    asked by Failing Science on September 19, 2018
  94. Chemistry

    Potassium permanganate, KMnO4, a common oxidizing agent, is made from various ores that contain manganese (IV) oxide, MnO2. The equation shows the net reaction for one process that forms potassium permanganate 2MnO2+2KOH+O2=2KMnO4+H2 Explain why the oxygen

    asked by Marissa on November 15, 2016
  95. History

    Can you answers the Q's about a Notable American Explorer ? I need to know all about Sir Francis Drake Can you please tell me : The reason why he became an explorer Country he sailed for (if different from their country of origin please explain why) where

    asked by AvatarSandS on February 23, 2010
  96. Statistics

    According to a study by the Centers for Disease Control, the national mean hospital stay after childbirth is 2.1 days. Reviewing records at her own hospital, a hospital administrator calculates that the mean hospital stay for a random sample of 81 women

    asked by Michael on November 9, 2013
  97. math

    A test is composed of six multiple choice questions where each question has 4 choices. If the answer choices for each question are equally likely, find the probability of answering 3 OR 4 questions correctly. 0.131836 0.032959 0.004639 0.164795

    asked by molly on June 19, 2010
  98. To Derr

    You have made a couple of uncalled for comments to a couple of questions. Your remarks are not only not necessary but they take away our time in reading them to know they are nonsense. This board tries to help students. You are helping; please desist with

    asked by DrBob222 on May 12, 2008
  99. Elmentary Math for Teachers II

    In a class of seven students, a teacher spins a seven-sectored spinner (with equal-sized sectors) to determine which students to ask questions. Determine about how many times a student can expect to be called on when 100 questions are asked.

    asked by Tracy on February 8, 2013
  100. Science

    Help with these questions. 1. Describe a disadvantage of using a telescope positioned in space. 2. What advantage is there to doing laboratory experiments on the International Space Station rather than doing the same experiments on Earth? 3. Explain why it

    asked by John on May 3, 2009