1. math

    Suppose you deposit $600 in a savings account. The interest rate is 4% per year. Find the principal balance in the account after six years

    asked by isaiah on October 31, 2016
  2. math

    Ray Sugar's account Principal: $1,700 Rate: 9.5% compound Length of period: quarter Third quarter's interest: _________

    asked by terry pierce on October 15, 2012
  3. Social Studies

    1. At what point during the Revolution and Napoleonic period (between 1789 and 1815) do you think France became a nation? 2. What was the main event of the Revolution or Napoleonic period that you think made the people of France feel like they were a

    asked by Anosha on November 10, 2016
  4. Chem

    The following questions refer to the following system: A total of 30.0 mL of a .10M solution of a monophonic acid (Ka = 1.0 x 10 ^-5) is titrated with .20M sodium hydroxide solution. 1) Before the titration begins, the pH of the solution is about A) 2 B) 5

    asked by Charlie on April 6, 2014
  5. Chemistry

    1.) A vapor volume of 1.17 L forms when a sample of liquid CH3CN absorbs 1.00 KJ of heat at its normal boiling point (81.1 C and 1 atm). What is the heat of vaporization in KJ per moles of CH3CN? 2.) The vapor pressure of water at 25 C is 23.76 torr. If a

    asked by joseph on February 15, 2010
  6. Math

    Shawn needs 190 liters of a solution that has a concentration of 18 g/ml for the manufacture of computer parts.  Shawn has an unlimited supply of a solution with a concentration of  37 g/ml.  Using the Formula  C1*V1=C2*V2 answer the following

    asked by Ashley on January 26, 2017
  7. MLA citation

    Which of the following statements is true about choosing sources? A. Books and articles written prior to the year 2000 are the most accurate. B. A person's opinion makes the best source when you hear it yourself. C. It's most important to determine whether

    asked by Daniela on July 27, 2015
  8. English

    Using semicolons Colleen is a clever teacher;she is also an inspiring one. Her lectures are interesting; they are full of information. She has a college degree in history; world history is her specialty. She begins her classes by answering questions; she

    asked by Anonymous on March 3, 2014
  9. 2 questions really urgent

    sorry i have 2 more questions: what happens when a contour line crosses a river: stays flat, bends upstream , stops why do contour lines never cross eachother: they each represent a different elevation, the map would be too confusing, you cant tell the

    asked by Polly on March 19, 2013
  10. Reading

    I am reading this book called "The Last Book in the Universe" and I have to answer some questions and one of the questions asked : (chapter 2) What happened in the big times that changed the way people live? What do we call this phenomenon? Can you explain

    asked by Sara on August 7, 2012
  11. Chemistry

    What is the total number of orbitals associated with the principal quantum number n = 5?

    asked by Justyna on April 15, 2009
  12. Calculus

    Hi there I am having some troubles trying to do my calculus homework and I really need help trying to do this problem from my homework: Set up the problem and do not solve: The mass of the solid bounded by the surfaces 2x^2 + 2y^2= 9, z=0, z=3 with density

    asked by shylo on December 3, 2009
  13. Algebra

    I have some understanding of this but not quite sure how to do the problem. Direction & problem below. Direction: Tell whether whole numbers, integers, or rational numbers are the most reasonable to describe each. Explain your answer. Problem: body

    asked by David on August 21, 2010
  14. Math

    Each letter in the subtraction problem below represents a different digit from 0 through 9. The digits 3 and 5 do not appear in the problem. Replace each letter so that the answer to the subtraction problem is correct. GRAPE - PLUM ________ APPLE Why would

    asked by Nathan on March 30, 2007
  15. Ed Tech. HELP PLZ ASAP

    1.How can you identify the values portrayed in a story? A.by reading old versions B.by reading descriptions C.by focusing on what the character**** thinks,say,and do D.by focusing on the setting of the story 4.Which of the following is true about hidden

    asked by regan on October 28, 2015
  16. Philosophy

    Here are a few questions, please check my answers below. 1. 1. Married men live longer than unmarried men. 2. Single men form the demographic with the highest longevity. What is the correct relationship between statements 1 and 2? Select one: a. 1 is

    asked by Maya on February 6, 2017
  17. Intro Biology

    I can't find examples in the book as reference. Please help me with these questions and explain why. 1.) Which of the following has no vascular tissue (“plumbing system”)? A) Conifer B) Angiosperm C) Fern D) Moss E) Ginkgo 2.) Which of the following

    asked by Andrew on November 26, 2014
  18. ? about this website

    Yes. I have wondered this for a while. Can you guys tell what house or computer the questions come from? Well...not REALLY. But that doesn't mean other people can't. When you are online, your computer has an IP Address (Internet Provider Address). With

    asked by GuruBlue on April 1, 2007
  19. health and social

    1.what is meant by health and well-being? 2. what is meant by a negative view of health and well-being?(two examples plz) 3. what is meant by a positive view of health and well-being ? (two examples plz) Actually, what you need to do is to post what YOU

    asked by helen on October 8, 2006
  20. physics

    When does a magnetic field induce maximum EMF in a wire moving with a constant velocity? A. When the wire is moved at an angle of 60 degrees to the direction of the magnetic field B. When the wire is moved at right angles to the magnetic field C, When the

    asked by sophie on April 12, 2009
  21. Physics!!!

    When does a magnetic field induce maximum EMF in a wire moving with a constant velocity? A. When the wire is moved at an angle of 60 degrees to the direction of the magnetic field B. When the wire is moved at right angles to the magnetic field C, When the

    asked by sophie on April 12, 2009
  22. chemistry

    The cell shown above is a concentration cell. Both cells contain a copper solution and have copper electrodes. The only driving force for this cell is the difference in the concentration of the copper solutions. The system will react to equalize the

    asked by bekah on May 5, 2014
  23. Spanish

    Hi there, I need to answer a few questions and I want to make sure I wrote them out correctly. Can you please check my answers? 1. if you were president, what would be your most important decision Si yo fuera presidente, me gustaría bajar los impuestos 2.

    asked by Jenny on October 31, 2015
  24. ENGLISH 11

    where are you going my mother asked you know you have to tell me where you're going before you go out i'm going out i replied where my mother demanded i'm just going to hang out with some friends.i need to know exactly where you're going and who you're

    asked by ERIC on October 29, 2007
  25. biology multiple choice

    I am preparing my self for a biology exam and i am going through past papers. Unfortunately they do not supply us with the answers, which in one way is good.(since you have to actually work for your answers) All I am asking of you people is that you run

    asked by alex on August 1, 2013
  26. Math 150

    an online quiz is made of 10 multiple choice questions. each question on the quiz has choices a,b, or c. how many different ways are there to complete the quiz answering all 10 questions.

    asked by Anthony on November 14, 2012
  27. English

    1. What can robots do? They can do many things for us. 2. What does Albert Hubo like? He looks like a real person. 3. What can Albert Hubo do? He can walk, talk, laugh, cry, and shake hands. 4. Where does HiRobo work? He works at a car factory. 5. What can

    asked by rfvv on June 2, 2012
  28. MATH 115

    I have math questions I need to check my answers can you please help me 1. 4x4x4x4x4 as a power of 4 answer 4 to the fifth power 2.a bedroom is 10 ft by 11 ft what is the perimeter? answer 42 ft evaluate 72/8-9/3=6 3.Jamal is fencing a rectangular field

    asked by P on September 5, 2009
  29. Maths! Check Answers

    For questions 17–21, simplify the expression. 17. 7t4 • 7t4 49t8 14t4 49t16 14t8 18. –3(4x + 5) 7x + 15 7x – 15 –12x – 15 –12x + 15 19. 5k2(–6k2 – 2k + 6) –30k3 + 3k2 + 30k 30k4 – 10k3 + 11k2 –k4 + 3k3 + 11k2 –30k4 – 10k3 + 30k2

    asked by Jman on May 15, 2013
  30. business finance

    value of outstanding bond changes whenever the going rate of interest changes in general short term interest rates are more volatile than long term interest rates. therefore short term bond prices are more sensitive to interest rate changes than are long

    asked by soniya on April 9, 2010
  31. AP Chem (Conceptual Questions)

    Hey guys! If you could just please, look over a few of these conceptual problems because I'm pretty confused? (I put what I think is the answer below each question). Thank you for any help in advance!!!! A.Which statement *does not* apply to a

    asked by Allie on November 1, 2015
  32. English

    do these following sentences contain appositives? Most people, those of any age, enjoy music The core root of all the problems in the school, including uncleanliness of bathrooms and bad teachers, is the low budget given to the principal.

    asked by A on November 25, 2014
  33. stat

    Which of the following statements is true about the t-distribution with k degrees of freedom? i. the t-distribution is symmetric ii. the t-distribution with k degrees of freedom has a smaller variance than the t-distribution with k+1 degrees of freedom

    asked by Anonymous on May 2, 2007
  34. Physics

    I was given a problem that has a triangle shape, which two sides should represent strings. The axial area that is rotating has an angle of 40 degrees. And it rotates by w (omega) = 1 Rad/Sec. I have to find tension of both the strings. How would I exactly

    asked by Ailee on October 10, 2014
  35. Introduction to Graphic Design

    Hello! Thanks for checking my question out! ____ 1. Which of the following are examples of applied art? Select all that apply. (2 points) a) architecture b) drawing c) industrial design d) sculpting My Answers: A and C Could someone please check my

    asked by Da Fash on September 26, 2017
  36. Physics

    If an object is hung from a cable with a weight of 40 N, what is the tension in the two cables? I got some answers, but it would be best if I knew if I was doing the problems correctly before I do the rest of the worksheet. I did a bunch of work, but it's

    asked by Katie on December 3, 2009
  37. Social Studies - Religion

    Identify which of the following are key teachings of Judaism. Select all that apply. a.) Righteousness b.) Observe the Sabbath c.) Love your neighbor d.) Slavery is forbidden e.) Do not make war My answers - C, A, E If someone could tell me if my answers

    asked by Lou on September 11, 2018
  38. enviromental studies

    please could someone help me with my enviro homework im stuck on this question What the Green Revolution involved give 6 answers. ive put to improve the productivity of crops in LEDCs and to reduce famine. im not sure if these answers are right.

    asked by davey on February 8, 2011
  39. English

    Please check this paragraph The title is the first clue that this will be a tall tale. But Lucian’s fantasy explores not only outer space, but also the Elysian Fields, the geography of the Odyssey, and the interior of a giant whale. The title is opposite

    asked by Shamaila on September 16, 2010
  40. English 101

    Read Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by Roger Ebert and The Sorcerer’s Apprentice by Elvis Mitchell Q: One criterion for an effective evaluation is that the writer explains the criteria on which he or she bases the evaluation. In what ways does

    asked by homework help please. on February 15, 2011
  41. Algebra

    Find all positive values for k for which each of the following can be factored. X^2-x-k (Your answer seems to be the same as the other problem x^2+x-k ) Is this correct too? Consider your equation to be in the form ax^2 + bx = c = 0. It can be factored

    asked by Scott on July 24, 2007
  42. Science (Chemistry)

    The question: Balance each of the following skeletal equations by using oxidation and reduction half reactions. All the reactions take place in acidic solution. Identify the oxidizing agent and reducing agent in each reaction. a) Cl[sub]2[/sub] (g) +

    asked by Jo on February 11, 2007
  43. English

    1. He can not solve the math problem. 2. He cannot solve the math problem. 3. He can't solve the math problem. 4. He could not solve the math problem. 5. He couldnot solve the math problem. 6. He couldn't solve the math problem. (Are they all grammatical?

    asked by rfvv on July 16, 2013
  44. Biology

    I need help with a couple of questions. I have included what I think the answers are. Could you let me know how I did? 1- A woman who recently came home from a tropical vacation now has abdominal pain and diarrhea. Her blood test results show an elevated

    asked by BB on September 8, 2010
  45. Physics

    Please help me... :( There is a moving bowling ball on the track. A student says, "After the ball is thrown horizontally on the wooden track with horizontal velocity v and zero angular velocity, the translational kinetic energy of the ball remains

    asked by Eddy on April 18, 2010
  46. english

    when writing, can a claim be true or false depending on the context of the paper? Yes, if that paper is the authority of truth for the claim. It depends on what you're claiming. If you are writing an argument, the claim needs to be supportable on either

    asked by trae on March 7, 2007
  47. Criminal Justice - Ethics

    Which of the following concepts best captures the utilitarian notion that each person's welfare is equally important and, thus, that no one person's happiness should be regarded as more important than any other person's? A. Fecundity B. Psychological

    asked by Erica on May 4, 2014
  48. ashworth

    Which of the following concepts best captures the utilitarian notion that each person’s welfare is equally important and, thus, that no one person’s happiness should be regarded as more important than any other person’s? A. Fecundity B. Psychological

    asked by Anonymous on February 18, 2016
  49. math

    On a TV game show, a contestant makes $800 for every correct answer but loses $500 for every wrong answer. After answering 26 questions, Sarah broke even. How many questions did she answer correctly?

    asked by Christina on November 16, 2012
  50. MATH

    On a TV game show, a contestant makes $600 for every correct answer but loses $500 for every wrong answer. After answering 22 questions, Sarah broke even. How many questions did she answer correctly?

    asked by TAYLOR on May 4, 2014
  51. Math Quadratic Equations

    1. Which of the following conclusions is true about the statement below ? x^2 = square root x A. The statement is never true. B. The statement is true when x = 0. C. The statement is true when x is negative. D. The statement is always true. My answer is c.

    asked by Queta on September 8, 2013
  52. Chemistry (Check)

    Classify each of these statements as always true, sometimes true, or never true 1)___AT_____A mole of a pure substance contains 6.02 X 1023 atoms. 2)____ST____The representative particle of a compound is the molecule. 3)___NT_____A mole of CCl4 is composed

    asked by bryan on February 6, 2007
  53. physics

    When 1180 J of heat are added to one mole of an ideal monatomic gas, its temperature increases from 272 to 292 K. Find the work done by the gas during this process. I know the specific heat is Q/delta T, so C = (1180 J)/(20K) = 59. This seems like any easy

    asked by tmaria on June 22, 2007
  54. elem alg

    On a certain test, the student gets 3 points for each correct answer and loses 2 points for each incorrect answer. The test has 37 questions total. (no question can be lfet blank.) If x is the number of answers a students gets correct, write and express

    asked by Vera on March 10, 2011
  55. Social Studies

    Please review the question and my answer. Thank you tutors. Q: What did AGENTS do for the sugar plantations? My answer: Agents took over the sugar plantations. If there is more than that for the answer that I gave, then please tell. Thank you tutors. I

    asked by anon on December 12, 2015
  56. Language Arts

    Hi, two questions What is the proposition in this sentece? The post office left a note on the door. a) left b)note c)on d)door what is the prepositional phrase in the sentence? The dogs were near the door a) the dogs b)the door c)near the door d) the dogs

    asked by Anonymous on May 23, 2016
  57. english

    After reviewing the lecture and suggested readings for this week, you have probably picked up several useful tools for stress management. Not only can you use these tools to help you choose better ways to react to situations, but you can also help others

    asked by rita on March 2, 2011
  58. Math33333

    Please help me! Problem: x+2 x-3 _________ - _________ 2x^2+5x+2 2x^2-5x-3 *Simplify the expression 2x^2+5x+2 =(x+2)(2x+1) 2x^2-5x-3 =(2x+1)(x-3) So x+2/(x+2)(2x+1) = 1/2x+1 x-3/(2x+1)(x-3) = 1/2x+1 Finally 1/2x+1 - 1/2x+1 = 0 Let's take a look at the

    asked by Margie on March 4, 2007
  59. MATH

    EACH LETTER IN EACH ADDITION PROBLEM STANDS FOR A NUMBER BETWEEN 0 AND 9.NO TWO LETTERS STAND FOR THE SAME NUMBER IN EACH QUESTION. FIND THE VALUE FOR EACH LETTER.FOR EACH PROBLEM, USE THE NUMBERS IN THE BOX NEXT TO THE PROBLEM. T E N (5,6,1,2,7) + O N

    asked by ALEX on June 1, 2016
  60. CALCULUS. Check my answers, please! :)

    The domain of f(x)=(1)/(sqrt(x^2-6x-7)) is (1, 7) [-1, 7] x > -1 or x < 7 ***{x < -1}U{x > 7} (-∞, -1]U[7, ∞) 2. In which of the following is y a function of x? I. y^2=9-x^2 II. |y|=x III. y=(sqrt(x^2))^3 I only II only III only ***I and III only I, II

    asked by Samantha on October 5, 2013
  61. english

    arbor day words to unscramble herlets degeslin Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. Try these: http://www.ssynth.co.uk/~gay/anagram.html

    asked by joe on April 30, 2007
  62. English

    1. After getting married, what did the master do? - He moved into a bigger house. 2. What is the master going to do for Chuchu? - He is going to take care of the pet. 3. When did the master lose Chuchu? - He lost Chuchu when they went out for a walk. 4.

    asked by rfvv on June 13, 2016
  63. geometry

    I have a few questions about finding the area. I don't know how to link images on here, so I will just try my best to describe the shapes. First question: What is the area of the figure below? It is a parallelogram connected to a triangle. The spotted line

    asked by Gina on May 5, 2016
  64. physics

    In the following situations identify the agent exerting the force and the object on which it acts .State the effect and kind of force in each case. a>Falling of rain drops. b>A horse pulling a cart. c>A car coming to rest once its engine is switched off.

    asked by deepti on June 18, 2015
  65. Physics

    agent dave, flying a constant 215 km/hr horizontally in a low - flying helicopter wants to drop a small explosive onto a master criminal automobile travelling 155km/hr on a level highway 78m below. At what angle (with the horizontal) should the car be in

    asked by Jill on October 23, 2013
  66. Physics

    agent dave, flying a constant 215 km/hr horizontally in a low - flying helicopter wants to drop a small explosive onto a master criminal automobile travelling 155km/hr on a level highway 78m below. At what angle (with the horizontal) should the car be in

    asked by Jill on October 23, 2013
  67. algebra

    solve by substitution 5x-2y = -5 y - 5x = 3 could someone take a min a show me how to do this problem by steps so i can do the rest of my problems and wait a min so i may ask questions. I m failing my algebra class and desparately need help. 5x-2y = -5 y -

    asked by Tammy Evert on August 10, 2006
  68. algebra

    you give me the answer but didn't really tell me how you did it so i can figure how to find the other numbers giving. also was just respneding that the problem was true as you said it made nosense. evaluate each function for the value specified. evaluate

    asked by clueless on May 19, 2007
  69. Maths

    I got 30% on a 10-problem test, 70% on a 20-problem test and 80% on a 30-problem test. If the three tests are combined in one 60-problem test what percentage is my overall score?

    asked by Amy on November 17, 2016
  70. physics

    A quantity of an ideal gas is compressed to half" its initial volume. The process may be adiabatic, isothermal or isobaric. Rank those three processes in order of the work required of an external agent, least to greatest. doesn't adiabatic mean no work, so

    asked by jane on June 24, 2009
  71. physics

    A quantity of an ideal gas is compressed to half" its initial volume. The process may be adiabatic, isothermal or isobaric. Rank those three processes in order of the work required of an external agent, least to greatest. doesn't adiabatic mean no work, so

    asked by jane on June 23, 2009
  72. physics repost

    A quantity of an ideal gas is compressed to half" its initial volume. The process may be adiabatic, isothermal or isobaric. Rank those three processes in order of the work required of an external agent, least to greatest. doesn't adiabatic mean no work, so

    asked by jane on June 24, 2009
  73. Chemistry

    When hot and concentrated, sulfuric acid is a fairly strong oxidizing agent. Write a balanced net ionic equation for the oxidation of metallic copper to Cu(II) ion by hot concentrated H2SO4, in which the sulfur is reduced to SO2.

    asked by Jen on June 30, 2011
  74. English

    Hello. Please help me with a few lexical questions. 1)Is it possible to use "spot" in the following context: "the scandal spotted his political reputation"? 2) Is it possible to say "Hosni Mubarak was a)discharged b)dismissed c) dismissed from power"

    asked by Ilma on May 3, 2011
  75. Physics

    Consider a simple frictionless roller-coaster. It begins at x = 0, at a height of y = H. Then it drops into a dip, reaching a minimum at x = 100, with zero height (y = 0). Finally, it goes back up at x = 200, but only reaches a height of y = H/2. Assume

    asked by Mikayla on March 12, 2014
  76. math

    The table shows the depth (d metres) of water in a harbour at certain times (t hours) after midnight on a particular day. time t (hours) 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 and the in the next column corresponding to the figures above is depth d (m) 3.0 3.3

    asked by grant on May 12, 2007
  77. Math

    A $4,000.00 principal earns 5% interest compounded annually. After 4 years, what is the balance in the account? A. $500,000.00 B. $4,862.03 *** C. $4,600.00 D. $20,250.00

    asked by Tana on March 6, 2017
  78. math

    decide on a topic for which they would like to collect data and design a survey for school which could really be used to convince the principal to do. ex.fundraising,school uniforms These examples are already used by other classmates

    asked by Jaskuine on November 19, 2012
  79. grammar

    principal parts of hold,swell,hear,win one complete sentance for each expression to show clearly how it differ in meaning from the expression in the ggoup

    asked by Sehr on December 29, 2009
  80. Statistics

    How do the 3rd grade boys’ weight in Principal Ben’s school compare to the national average (mean weight = 90, sd =15)? Provide the IV, DV, and best method of analysis.

    asked by Joseph on November 15, 2013
  81. Math

    Find the number of years needed to realize a total interest of $5000 if the principal saved is 10000 at a simple interest rate of 10%

    asked by Anonymous on December 27, 2016
  82. algebra

    a loan of 22,823 was repaid at the end of 12 months. What size repayment check (principal and interest) was written , if a 10.7 % annual rate of interest?

    asked by beth on October 23, 2011
  83. precalc

    A is accumulated amount investing after p principal for t years at and interest rate of r compounded anually k is times per year. P=$1500, r= 7%, t=6 P=1500, r=7%,t=5,k=4 P=$1250, r=5.4%,t=6

    asked by kevin on June 13, 2011
  84. tax accounting

    to create a 10 yr term bond schedule with semi annual payments (principal is $10 million); stated interest rate is 8% and market rate is 6%-how would you do it

    asked by M.white on July 17, 2012
  85. statistics

    1. How do the 3rd grade boys’ weight in Principal Ben’s school compare to the national average (mean weight = 90, sd =15)? Provide the IV, DV, and best method of analysis

    asked by jackie on July 25, 2012
  86. Statistics

    How do the 3rd grade boys’ weight in Principal Ben’s school compare to the national average (mean weight = 90, sd =15)? Provide the IV, DV, and best method of analysis

    asked by Anonymous on March 23, 2016
  87. Math: Compounded Interest

    A principal of $200 is invested at 5% interest rate annually. Determine the future value in 3 months' time if compounded: (a) Semi-annually (b) Quarterly

    asked by Aurora on June 25, 2015
  88. math

    This question says to graph the linear function.y=1\3x-4. What would the graph look like? Thank you Reiny but they put me in this class and I can not figure out what to do. When I am for help they are always to busy to help me my mom when talked with the

    asked by blue on April 26, 2015
  89. algebra 1

    formula A=P(1+r)^t An account earning interest at a rate of 4% has a principal of $500,000. If no more deposits or withdrawals are made, about how much money will be in the account after five years?

    asked by josh on January 6, 2012
  90. algebra

    a loan of 22,823 was repaid at the end of 12 months. What size repayment check (principal and interest) was written , if a 10.7 % annual rate of interest?

    asked by beechst on October 23, 2011
  91. math

    find the montly payment needed to amortize principal and interest for a 130000 fixed rate mortgage with a 10.5% rate and a 30 year term

    asked by kuku on July 19, 2014
  92. Chemistry (Check)

    Classify each of these statements as always true, sometimes true, or never true. 7____AT____It is necessary to know the formula of a compound in order to calculate its percent composition. 8___ST_____If the percent by mass of carbon in methane, CH4, is

    asked by Bryan on February 11, 2007
  93. To "pinky" and "???"

    pinky or ??? --- use the same screenname for all your posts. Answering yourself is just childish. ----------------- http://www.chompchomp.com/terms.htm Go here and study the sections on intransitive and transitive verbs. And PLEASE do not piggy-back your

    asked by Writeacher on April 10, 2016
  94. Sci 275

    I asked this already but was not clear on what I needed help with. My assignment is on water pollution. Write a 700- to 1,050-word paper in APA format that includes the following: o A brief description of your selected water resource issue and how it

    asked by Tessa on February 22, 2009
  95. Biology

    1. A long-term relationship in which both species benefit is known as parasitism. * A. True B. False*** 2. The relationship of algae living in the fur of a 3-toed sloth and helping to camouflage the sloth, is called * A. symbiosis B. mutualism C.

    asked by Ross on November 6, 2017
  96. Business

    Can you help. Thinking about this I think a company can't really make a-lot of profit if they spend no money on quality controls because,"quality control is the more traditional way that businesses have used to manage quality. Quality control is concerned

    asked by Bryan on April 7, 2009
  97. english - What is true love

    i writing another essay but this be about love and i have to write expository essay. i have to write does it exist? or it only based on fantasy? i have to consider cultural and natural(biological) factors. i think true love do exist because romeo and

    asked by Mohammad on February 10, 2012
  98. Math

    Janice scored 85% on the last test.she answered 34 questions correctly.how many questions were on the test?

    asked by John karol on September 26, 2017
  99. Math

    Sarah had got 40 out of 50 questions right. What is the percentage of questions Sarah got right? Explain and show your work.

    asked by Allen on March 30, 2017
  100. Finance

    I have two finance questions that I need help on - willing to pay. Please respond back No need to pay. Just post the questions, and we will do our best to help. Thanks for asking.

    asked by Kim on December 9, 2006