1. Trig

    Use reduction identities to determine if the following statement is true or false: tan (A-B) = tan (B-A) Is this starement True or False ?

    asked by Don on December 23, 2011
  2. Math Help plz

    A multiple choice test has 5 questions each with 5 possible answers. Find the probability of answering all the questions correctly. A. 1/3,125 B. 1/25 C. 1/625 D. 1/125 How do you do this problem?

    asked by Be Sweet! <3 on February 24, 2016
  3. HElp MaTh PleasE!

    A multiple choice test has 5 questions each with 5 possible answers. Find the probability of answering all the questions correctly. A. 1/3,125 B. 1/25 C. 1/625 D. 1/125 How do you do this problem?

    asked by Kaye on February 23, 2016
  4. ap chemistry :(

    consider the reaction C6H14 + 9.5O2 yields 6CO2 + 7H2O at constant pressure. which response is true? 1. work may be done on or by the system as the reaction occurs, depending upon the temperature. 2. work is done on the system as the reaction occurs. 3. no

    asked by sam on October 19, 2012
  5. World Studies

    True or False. A democratic form of government is one in which a president holds the most power. http://www.answers.com/democracy Read carefully. =)

    asked by Emily on February 7, 2007
  6. cultural diversity

    Give a copy of Appendix D to a friend or family member and ask that person to complete the table contained therein. In doing so, your chosen participant will consider what he or she thinks are the common United States-centric viewpoints on Muslim and Arab

    asked by Anonymous on June 22, 2008
  7. Science(chem)

    This question relates to what someone posted below... It was explained to them that a reducing agent is oxidized when it reduces? I would like to get this concept straightened out in my head. I originally got this concept when I did gen chem but I have

    asked by ~christina~ on August 18, 2007
  8. Science

    True or False? Please check my answers. Demesticated animals include rats,fish, mice. True? Ranch fishing is used for raising samon. True? Catfish, ostors, samon, crayfish, and trout are raised on farms. False? Catfish and samon are raised on farms. False?

    asked by Mack on May 31, 2007
  9. critical thinking

    true beyond a reasonable doubt, probably true, possibly true or possibly false You expect to get forty miles to the gallon in that? Why, that old wrech has a moster V8; besides, it's fifty years old and needs an over haul. I think it is probably true.

    asked by Angela on April 8, 2009
  10. Psychology/ Ms Sue

    Are my answers correct Ms Sue? 1. One of the characteristic features of school-age children is that they are more likely than younger children to try to conform to peer standards in such matters as clothing and language? True 2. School age children have a

    asked by Lisa on October 12, 2013
  11. Social Studies

    What type of climate occurs on the U.S. and Canadian border? maritime Arctic continental warm summer tundra This is a rocky area that is dotted with lakes and extends from the Hudson Bay to the Canadian Rockies. Canadian Cordillera Canadian Shield St.

    asked by Emily Torres on September 20, 2018
  12. english Please check answer

    10. In a research proposal, your sources should not have the potential to answer research questions. A.) true *B.) false Thank You

    asked by Mohammed on February 21, 2013
  13. English

    In a research proposal, your sources should not have the potential to answer research questions. True or False.

    asked by Ashley on February 20, 2013
  14. math square root

    Indicate which of the following are true and which are false. for those that are false, change the UPPER-CASE expression to make the statement true. *Every integer is a WHOLE number * the quotient of two non zero numbers is always a RATIONAL number * the

    asked by alexander on November 20, 2012
  15. Health

    Girth measurements are reliable method of measuring body composition? A. True B. False*** There are many different methods of measuring body fat however the results may vary and it is often hard to determine their accuracy? A. True B. False***

    asked by Abby on September 23, 2015
  16. Physics: true or false

    Doubling the amplitude of a wave will double the amount of energy the wave can transfer. A. True B. False

    asked by sophie on April 4, 2009
  17. Sign Language

    A comparative adjective is used to show comparison between two or more nouns or pronouns. True*** False To make the comparative form of an adjective in ASL, you add the -ER sign to the beginning of the work. True False***

    asked by Anon on December 7, 2015
  18. physics

    A loop of wire is lying flat on a tabletop. A uniform magnetic field is directed vertically UPWARDS such that it is perpendicular to the tabletop (and the loop). Beyond the edge of the table, the magnetic field is zero. Imagine that you are looking DOWN on

    asked by Kelly on February 23, 2011
  19. physics

    A loop of wire is lying flat on a tabletop. A uniform magnetic field is directed vertically UPWARDS such that it is perpendicular to the tabletop (and the loop). Beyond the edge of the table, the magnetic field is zero. Imagine that you are looking DOWN on

    asked by Kelly on February 23, 2011
  20. physics

    A loop of wire is lying flat on a tabletop. A uniform magnetic field is directed vertically UPWARDS such that it is perpendicular to the tabletop (and the loop). Beyond the edge of the table, the magnetic field is zero. Imagine that you are looking DOWN on

    asked by Kelly on February 23, 2011
  21. physics

    A loop of wire is lying flat on a tabletop. A uniform magnetic field is directed vertically UPWARDS such that it is perpendicular to the tabletop (and the loop). Beyond the edge of the table, the magnetic field is zero. Imagine that you are looking DOWN on

    asked by Kelly on February 23, 2011
  22. physics

    A loop of wire is lying flat on a tabletop. A uniform magnetic field is directed vertically UPWARDS such that it is perpendicular to the tabletop (and the loop). Beyond the edge of the table, the magnetic field is zero. Imagine that you are looking DOWN on

    asked by Kelly on February 23, 2011
  23. ap chemistry :(

    consider the reaction C6H14 + 9.5O2 yields 6CO2 + &H2) at constant pressure. which response is true? 1. work may be done on or by the system as the reaction occurs, depending upon the temperature. 2. work is done on the system as the reaction occurs. 3. no

    asked by samuel on October 19, 2012
  24. Law

    Please choose the correct answer 21. All of the following statements are true, EXCEPT: a. Generally, courts will refuse to enforce contracts that involve illegal activities. b. Generally, courts will refuse to enforce contracts that are determined to be

    asked by Trying on June 19, 2009
  25. Statistics

    A student is taking a true/false exam with 15 questions. If he guesses on each question, what is the probability he will get at least 13 question right?

    asked by Lisa Matthews on August 14, 2013
  26. science (heeeeelp)

    Heloooo? can somebody plz answer my questions below? I need help! You'll learn far more if you research the questions and their answers yourself. We don't give answers on this forum. If you want to post your own answers, we'll be glad to critique them.

    asked by marina on May 30, 2007
  27. business

    Research the VISA website. After reviewing of all the documents you can find on the web and in libraries, write a 3-page response to the following questions: 1.What is the most important problem facing VISA? 2.What recommendation(s) would you make to VISA

    asked by Anonymous on January 30, 2011
  28. history

    True or False Rutherford Hayes won a landslide victory in the election of 1876. I'm not sure if this statement is true or false because he lost the election originally but then won in the reelection process

    asked by sarah on March 1, 2014
  29. Biology

    These are true and false questions and I want to make sure that I got them right. 1. A water molecule is held together by two single polar covalent bonds. False 2. Because oxygen has a greater electronegativity than hydrogen, water molecules are polar with

    asked by Cady on September 8, 2011
  30. Biology

    These are true and false questions and I want to make sure that I got them right. 1. A water molecule is held together by two single polar covalent bonds. False 2. Because oxygen has a greater electronegativity than hydrogen, water molecules are polar with

    asked by Cady on September 8, 2011
  31. history :(

    which of the following best describe the ku klux klan during reconstruction? a. A gun club for former confederate solider b. a secret political terrorist organization c. a social group whose members masqueraded in sheets and pillowcases ** d. a part of the

    asked by cutie on March 3, 2016
  32. physics

    Is it true that all radio waves are faster than all sound waves—no exceptions? A) False always.B) True, in most common cases.C) False in some cases.D) True in all cases.

    asked by Kristie on April 30, 2012
  33. algebra (excel)

    I am trying to create a forumla that will subtract two columns and in the third column tell me if the one column is greater than the other column by 10%. So far I have IF(AND(A:A-B:B>(10%)*(A:A)=TRUE),C2,"FALSE") which is giving me false for everything but

    asked by Shawn on September 16, 2009
  34. health

    True or false the endocrine system only regulates long-term changes in the body True*** False Which endocrine glad(s) are responsible for the changes associated with puberty? A. thymus gland B. reproductive glands*** C. thyroid gland D. pancreas Please

    asked by Anonymous on February 10, 2015
  35. Career Counseling

    Good morning I was wondering if someone can assist me in finding the correct response to the following questions: 1. According to Super’s theory, people are satisfied in their work choice to the degree that they are able to “fulfill life roles.” True

    asked by Lencho on September 9, 2017
  36. Career Counseling

    Good morning I was wondering if someone can assist me in finding the correct response to the following questions: 1. According to Super’s theory, people are satisfied in their work choice to the degree that they are able to “fulfill life roles.” True

    asked by Lencho on September 10, 2017
  37. Logistics

    supply chain management case analysis Dream Beauty Company questions and answers Can't find questions to this case analysis anywhere. Professor gives the case analysis ahead of time but doesn't give questions or answers and we have to read it and hope we

    asked by Ashley on May 3, 2010
  38. Geometry

    True or False: If a ray bisects an angle of a triangle, then it also bisects the side opposite the angle. If a plane intersects a cylinder, then the intersection must be a circle. I think the first one is true and the second one is false.

    asked by Rayne on October 2, 2012
  39. Geometry

    True or False: If a ray bisects an angle of a triangle, then it also bisects the side opposite the angle. If a plane intersects a cylinder, then the intersection must be a circle. I think the first one is true and the second one is false.

    asked by Rayne on October 1, 2012
  40. chemistry

    Ok so im just totally confused because i don't technically have chemistry teacher (i have cancer so i cant go to school so while i have a teacher i can email questions to, he doesnt really help so im stuck teaching myself) & i didn't get any reference to

    asked by Ana on October 9, 2010
  41. study skills

    If you don't know the answer to a question always pick C. True or false? This isn't a question on my homework but our teacher wanted groups to decide weather it's true or false. Once we find out which we give a reason. This isn't for a grade it's just

    asked by Pepsi on December 8, 2017
  42. Health: Help for Mental and Emotional Disorders

    I really need help with this! I don't have a textbook, but I have an online book, but my computer won't open it. My teacher is not answering his phone. So I have no idea what the answers might be. Please help me! 1. A disorder in which intense anxiety or

    asked by Jman on October 26, 2012
  43. English Please help

    1. Why is there no charity in Mithila? A.) No one in the country is need of it. B.) The poor can collect the cast-off C.) jewelry for money. D.)The wealthy are greedy and do not give to the poor. No one is wealthy enough to give to others. 2. Why does Sita

    asked by Deborah on January 26, 2013
  44. chemistry

    Rank these species by their ability to act as an oxidizing agent. Na^+ I2 Cr^3+ F2 Put best oxidizing agent first and continue to have best reducing agent last.

    asked by Katie on February 29, 2012
  45. Science Check answer

    Key: ☺ = My Answer! 1. The thermal energy of an object is _____. its potential energy its average kinetic energy ☺ its potential energy minus its kinetic energy its kinetic energy plus its potential energy 2. A device that can be used both for cooling

    asked by Jman on April 12, 2013
  46. Mathematics

    A professor gives a test with 100 true-false questions. If 60 or more are necessary to pass, what is the probability that a student will pass by random guessing?

    asked by Jen on October 3, 2007
  47. Biology

    1. True or false: even when your research does not support your hypothesis, the hypothesis has value. True False 2. Which one of these could define a "hypothesis?" educated guess conclusion scientific prediction 3. Once you have formulated your hypothesis,

    asked by Leslie on December 14, 2016
  48. Algebra-Please check my calculations

    Could you please check my answers and help with the ones I can't figure out- 1. Solution to the radical function sqrt(1/2x+1) = 1 is x = 0 True or False I think it is true according to my calculations 2.Solve x = sqrt(8x) 8x = x^2 x^2 - 8x = 0 x(x-8) = 0 x

    asked by JayLynne-I had misprint in previous posting on October 19, 2010
  49. Probability

    Please help.. Find the probability of getting 2 hearts if the cards are drawn from a regular deck and the first card is not replaced. A true/false quiz consists of twenty questions. If a student answers the twenty questions by making random guesses, what

    asked by Mary on December 11, 2006
  50. Informal Logic

    A conditional sentence with a false antecedent is always true false Cannot be determined not a sentence i believe it is true but unsure Please help me

    asked by Rae on June 3, 2012
  51. english

    The annual rainfall in California’s north valley averages twenty-three inches. So the rainfall next year will be twenty-three inches. a) true beyond a reasonable doubt b) probably true c) possibly true or possibly false The answer is (C) possibly true or

    asked by Chris on April 14, 2008
  52. math

    A physics test has twenty questions worth 100 points. The test consists of true /false questions worth 3 points each and multiple choice questions worth 11 points each. How many multiple choice questions are on the test ?

    asked by Elizabeth on March 17, 2016
  53. ctr 205

    Michael Jackson has had more plastic surgery than anybody else in california. You can bet he's had more than anybody in connecticut? choose from the following: (a) true (b)probably true (c) possibyl true or possbily false? I think that it's (a). what do

    asked by lynn on July 6, 2008
  54. Math PLEASE HELP

    Please finish these questions so I can check my answers. All my answers are at the bottom. Adding and subtracting mixed numbers. Please finish these questions. The answer must be reduced to lowest terms! 1. 3 2/5 + 6 1/5= 2. 4 2/5 + 1/10= 3. 2 3/12 + 2

    asked by Pratigya on December 2, 2010
  55. Algebra

    Could you please check my answers and help with the ones I can't figure out- 1. Solution to the radical function sqrt(12x+1) = 1 is x = 0 True or False I think it is true according to my calculations 2.Solve x = sqrt(8x) 8x = x^2 x^2 - 8x = 0 x(x-8) = 0 x

    asked by JayLynne-Please check on October 19, 2010
  56. english

    . The number of cellular telephones has increased dramatically in each of the past few years. Therefore there will be even more of them in use this coming year. a) true beyond a reasonable doubt b) probably true c) possibly true or possibly false my answer

    asked by Ahish on April 14, 2008
  57. Statistics

    A student takes true or false test consisting of 10 questions by just guessing at each answer. Find the probability that the student's score will be 80% or more?

    asked by Reid on May 9, 2017
  58. English

    Could someone please check the following questions for me? 1. In a soliloquy there will only be one person on the stage. T/F? I think it's true as soliloquy is a speech a character gives when he or she is alone on stage. 2. Text written in blank verse has

    asked by Dereck on July 4, 2010
  59. Math

    Equations can be true or false. Can expression like 2a + 7 be true or false?

    asked by Anonymous ❕ on November 27, 2018
  60. statics

    If a court acquits every defendant, they will never commit a Type I error. A) True B) False 2. The probability of rejecting a true null hypothesis increases as the sample size increases. A) True B) False 3. For a given level of significance, the critical

    asked by liz on June 7, 2008
  61. science

    Here are some true or false questions. 1. T or F The fertilized eggs of both chickens and frogs are surrounded by a jelly like layer? I think true. 3. T or F A chicken goes through as many changes as a frog does before it fully becomes an adult? I also

    asked by kaylmur on November 8, 2006
  62. chemistry

    Most elements are stable with eight (8) valence electrons. True or False Elements react in order to gain, lose, or share electrons. True or False

    asked by samantha on November 29, 2010
  63. Grammar

    An adjective cannot tell which one, what kind, or how many. A) True B) False Answer B The predicate is the thing or person a sentence is about, and the subject tells something about the predicate. A) True B) False Answer A

    asked by Marie on November 15, 2012
  64. Algebra

    For all real numbers a and b, 2a • b = a2 + b2 Is this true or false False a=1, b=2=>4=5 false

    asked by Trish on August 30, 2015
  65. PHI103: Informal Logic

    1) In the truth table for an invalid argument, Student Answer: on at least one row, where the premises are all true, the conclusion is true. CORRECT on at least one row, where the premises are all true, the conclusion is false. on all the rows where the

    asked by Ahford university on September 9, 2013
  66. Critical Reading

    It is true that every author has some bias? I would say true, but then I am not sure if this means in general or if you are able to tell in there writing true or false

    asked by Michelle on October 10, 2010
  67. US GOV

    True or false 1)few issues capture the attention of all Americans. 2)Most issues are of little interest to the majority. 1)FALSE 2)FALSE

    asked by joy on December 18, 2013
  68. Health - Violence and Injury

    1. Which of the following is/are common characteristic(s) of child abusers? a. frustration with life b. has experienced violence in their life c. low socioeconomic status d. All of these 2. Jane is being harassed by a coworker. You would tell her to a.

    asked by Ashley on February 13, 2012
  69. Chemistry

    True or False or Sometimes true Removing one electron from an atom results in the formation of a postive ion with a 1+Charfe. Of course it is true. Normally atoms have a balance of electrons and protons.

    asked by Bryan on November 3, 2006
  70. english

    Michael Jackson has had more plastic surgery than anybody else in California. You can bet he’s had more than anybody in Connecticut! a) true beyond a reasonable doubt b) probably true c) possibly true or possibly false The answer is (C) possibly true or

    asked by Matt on April 14, 2008
  71. accounting

    hey there, i was wondering if anyone could help me with the following questions. I would really appreciate your help . Multiple choice: A company obtained a patent for a drug it developed. The amount capitalized in asocciation with the drug patent will

    asked by Sarah on February 3, 2008
  72. Math (7th grade math)

    A real estate agent earns a weekly salary of $200. This week, the agent sold a home for $120,000 and was paid a 5.5% commission. Find the agent’s earnings for the week. A) $661.10 B) $6,611 C) $6,800 D) $860

    asked by Brie Bella on February 27, 2018
  73. Grade 12 Data Management math

    I'm doing math through correspondence so material is not explained very well. I would appreciate if someone could explain this to me. This lesson is review of set theory and first degree equations. Indicate whether each of the following statements is true

    asked by Alicia on March 24, 2011
  74. Math

    I'm doing math through correspondence so material is not explained very well. I would appreciate if someone could explain this to me. This lesson is review of set theory and first degree equations. Indicate whether each of the following statements is true

    asked by Alicia on March 25, 2011
  75. History

    Are these true or false: 1. Thoreau argued that the legitimacy of democratic laws demanded obedience and represented a higher law than one's indiviudual philosophies or ethics False? 2. The wave of national uncertainy and secularism in the early 19th

    asked by Anna on February 16, 2009
  76. social studies

    Please check: 1. North Korea became a communist country by following the example set by Cuba (FALSE) 2. Congress set up a NASA in response to the Soviet blockade of Berlin (FALSE) 3. President Johnson tried to stop China from becoming a communist country.

    asked by Celest on June 18, 2013
  77. History (Check Answers)

    True or False. 1. Raiding one’s enemies was known in the Quran as the “struggle in the way of God” or jihad. 2.The courage of the Arab soldiers was enhanced by the fact that they had superior weapons to most of their enemies. 3. Mu’awiyah moved the

    asked by Angie on November 11, 2013
  78. English ( Another evening at the club)

    1. Why is there no charity in Mithila? A.) No one in the country is need of it. B.) The poor can collect the cast-off C.) jewelry for money. D.)The wealthy are greedy and do not give to the poor. No one is wealthy enough to give to others. 2. Why does Sita

    asked by Deborah on January 26, 2013
  79. Algebra

    True or false? Negative numbers are closed under addition. Give a counterexample True or false? Prime numbers are closed under subtraction. Give a counterexample True or false? Natural numbers are closed under division. Give a counterexample

    asked by Katherine on August 15, 2016
  80. Geometry

    I am doing volume and surface areas of 3D figures, and am running into the problem of having to give the exact answers as well as approximate answers. The approximate answers I don't have a problem with but the exact answers are requiring me to get the

    asked by Dan on November 14, 2016
  81. character education

    ____________ is necessary to develop positive social relationships. Charm Respect Talent B? Question 18 (true/false) An individual's identity is rarely influenced by his or her peers and friends. True False False? Question 19 (multiple choice) Which of the

    asked by Bri on December 2, 2017
  82. Philosophy

    True/False 1. Rosenstand argues that moral subjectivism is an intuitively sound, "live and let live" kind of moral position that is both appealing and socially cohesive. 2. For the members of the Flat Earth Society, who believe that all physical evidence

    asked by ivy on July 10, 2014
  83. Philosophy

    True/False 1. Rosenstand argues that moral subjectivism is an intuitively sound, "live and let live" kind of moral position that is both appealing and socially cohesive. 2. For the members of the Flat Earth Society, who believe that all physical evidence

    asked by ivy on July 9, 2014
  84. Reading Rate

    If you look over a text before you start to read, you’ll read faster. True False

    asked by Blackboard on August 1, 2017
  85. English

    Which of the following is a fragment a.because we had tickets. b.running past first base. c. Athletes understanding the purpose of practice. d. all of the above. I am think d Which of the following is a fragment? A.Here are the answers to the math

    asked by Anonymous on November 19, 2014
  86. @ Lucina -- SS

    I deleted your 32 questions because there were no answers. Please post no more than 5 of these questions, along with your answers. We'll be glad to check your answers for you.

    asked by Ms. Sue on May 4, 2017
  87. To JJ

    You have been un-banned from this website, and you need to focus only on your own homework questions. If you revert to posting semi-correct, false, useless, or other kinds of answers to other students' posts, the ban will be reinstated.

    asked by Writeacher on February 25, 2013
  88. Pre-Calc

    1.) If f(x) = 3x + 5 and g(x) = 5 - x, then g(f(x)) = 10 + 3x. True or False? My answer: True 2.) If f(x)=x+2 and g(x)=4-x^2, then f(g(x))=-x^2+6? True or False? My answer: False 3.) If f(x)=x^2 and g(x)=x-1, then f(g(x))=(x-1)^2, which is x^2-2x+1 when

    asked by Tina on September 27, 2014
  89. medical billing

    for medicaid cases there is no assignment of benefits unless the patient has other insurance in addition to medical. true or false 2. a two or three form that incorporates a bill, insurance form,and routing document used both computer and paper based

    asked by christina on April 23, 2011
  90. spanish 3

    I need some help with these true or false questions: 1. ¿Es este el el tiempo de verbo correcto para el pasado?: Hoy yo voy a la escuela. Ayer yo iba a la escuela. FALSE** 2. ¿Es este el tiempo de verbo correcto para el pasado?: Cada domingo, yo doy un

    asked by nnd on May 6, 2015
  91. English

    true or false 1)true or false, diction, rhythm,phrasing,sentence length,and other features of language make up a writer's style 2)in the story a pair of silk stockings, irony is not important to the theme 3)in the white heron, the white heron means the

    asked by sarah on December 17, 2011
  92. math

    Please check. (4xy^2)(3x^-4y^5) = 12x^-3y^7 (2x)^5 (3x)^2 = 288x^7 (-3x^2)^4 = 81x^8 True or False: the set of integers is a subset of the set of natural numbers. False All numbers are real numbers. True

    asked by anonymous on August 21, 2008
  93. please math help

    A test has twenty questions worth 100 points. The test consists of True/ False questions worth 3 points each and multiple choice questions worth 11 points each. How many multiple choice questions are on the test?

    asked by Wawen on April 21, 2016
  94. biology

    True or False: The multi-cellular stage in the life cycle of a fungus is haploid. http://staff.jccc.net/PDECELL/celldivision/lifecycles.html#fungi Yes, true. And to make it more interesting, there is a species of fungi that live in symbosis with orchid

    asked by bio on March 8, 2007
  95. History

    check my answers??? 1. During Reconstruction, Southern agriculture thrived because it became more diverse and expanded with the diminishing demand for cotton and tobacco. * True* or False 2. Identify the factor which helped limit the economic recovery of

    asked by charlie on December 1, 2015
  96. statistics

    A test has 1 true false question and 2 multiple choice questions(A B C D). Draw a tree diagram and determine the sample space for the possible ways to answer the test.

    asked by janae on May 6, 2013
  97. Economics - Cost benefit analysis

    Imagine that there are two cohorts of 100 patients each. One group got the flu vaccine and other group did not. Outcomes Vaccine Group Outcomes = 90 patients without the flu No-Vaccine Group Outcomes = 50 without the flu Costs Vaccine Group Costs = $100

    asked by Hung on April 16, 2011
  98. Algebra

    For all real numbers a and b, 2a*b = a^2+b^2. True or false? If false, explain your reasoning. I'm pretty sure this is false, but I'm not sure how I would explain that?

    asked by Sam on September 7, 2017
  99. health

    The purpose of environmental epidemiology studies is to prove that an environmental agent is the cause of a particular adverse effect. True False 2. Which of the following is not an accurate statement about dose-response? The NOAEL is the highest data

    asked by manyy on September 23, 2008
  100. Art

    These two technological advancements of the Industrial Revolution helped lead to the development of Impressionism. (1 point) the railroads and the printing press the railroads and photography photography and electric lighting the automobile and electric

    asked by PersonWithTheFace on March 19, 2013