1. 205

    Please with assigment I do not understand. Exercise 7-9 Given the premises, discuss whether the conclusion of each argument that follows is (a) true beyond a reasonable doubt, (b) probably true, or (c) possibly true or possibly false. You should expect

    asked by clt on May 8, 2008
  2. CTR 205

    Exercise 7-9 Given the premises, discuss whether the conclusion of each argument that follows is (a) true beyond a reasonable doubt, (b) probably true, or (c) possibly true or possibly false. You should expect disagreement on these items, but the closer

    asked by DAN QUIGLY on November 12, 2008
  3. american mythology

    summary of "the day of freedom"...thanks... Do you mean the US's Independence Day (otherwise known as the Fourth of July)? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Independence_Day_%28United_States%29 =) Or June 19th? Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help

    asked by klar maesen on July 3, 2007
  4. computer science

    Hey I have three questions with creating these methods, thanks. Write a Function You will be given one of the following problems to solve using and writing Java functions. 1. Given a list of words, return an array which indicates the frequency that each

    asked by Ben on May 28, 2010
  5. math

    To discourage guessing, Mrs. Lopez made a test - grading scheme shown at the right. On a 100-item test, Jessa left 11 answers blank and answered and 48 question correctly. What is her score? It is problem solving involving addition in integers

    asked by tsunayoshi on June 30, 2014
  6. math

    How do you change a decimal to a fraction?? you change a fration to a decimal by diving the fraction right? HOW DO YOU CHANGE A FRACTION TO A PERCENTAGE? In order of your questions, the answers are: (1) yes, (2) yes (divide numerator by denmonimator) and

    asked by I dunno on July 28, 2007
  7. physics

    A diffraction grating has 5540lines/cm . When a beam of monochromatic light goes through it, the second pair of bright spots occurs at ±26.0cm from the central spot on a screen that is 42.5cm past the grating. To see if the 'small angle approximation' is

    asked by Avantika on June 27, 2013
  8. Algebra(please check my answers)

    **Choose the Vocab word that best fits the given sentences** ~Word Bank~ A)slope B)domain C)vertical line test D)function E)negative correlation F)solution G)range H)linear equation ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GIVEN QUESTIONS W/ MY ANSWERS 1.

    asked by Maya^.^ on November 19, 2015
  9. algebra

    did I solve the problem correctly? c=$200+$50h c=$300+$25h is the answer c=$250 c=$325 Do all I have to do to this equation is to add them to get the total cost of labor with h=labor per hour and c=cost or do I have to solve it in a different way. I'm

    asked by Sylvia on March 15, 2011
  10. Check my answered questions.

    For the combining gas law P1V1/T1=P2V2/T2 home work assignment I did three answers on my own and would like you to check them if they are right. If for some reason the answers that I provided don't seem correct please provide me with the right answers.

    asked by Lizy on May 2, 2008
  11. HEALTH PLZ HELP ASAP THX!=}

    1.Which organization would be the most helpful on providing you with information on how to stop using tobacco? A. American kidney foundation B. American cancer society C. American Legacy D. American Society of non-Smokers*** 2. which is an accurate

    asked by Sparkles_01 on April 30, 2016
  12. GT English(honors)

    For summer work i have to make a notes summary of each required book ive read..the problem is ive never heard or even seen a notes summary before and i am a visual learner can someone please send me an example of one or at least a format of how its done?

    asked by Rachel on July 16, 2005
  13. Language Arts

    8th grade language arts help. Please I need help with this I don't understand these questions. Can you please explain these concepts to me and let me know if my answer is correct? Identify the italicized word or words in each sentence. The ITALICIZED words

    asked by unknown111 on November 14, 2013
  14. Grammar (Ms. Sue)

    For each of the following sentences, select the correct pronoun in the parentheses, and write it on you paper. 1. All of us can give some of (our, their) time to volunteering. 2. One of my friends volunteers (his, their) time to work on the ambulance

    asked by Anonymous on May 20, 2013
  15. English

    What is the tone of this article? I know what it is but I can't seem to think of the word. I want to say condescending but I don't think that is right. Thank you for the help! Le Carréd Away Let's not compare them to cold War spies, because that

    asked by Anthony Venticelli Amadeus on August 6, 2010
  16. ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

    WHAT ARE THE DEFINITION OF DRYING AGENT;DELIQUSCENT SUBSTANCES;HYGROSCOPIC SUBSTANCES;EFFLORESCENT SUBSTANCES.

    asked by SAMIRA on February 10, 2012
  17. algebra

    A 24 question mathematics exam is worth 100 points. There are fill-in-the-blank questions worth 2 points each, multiple choice questions worth 6 points each, and long answer questions worth 5 points each. The number of fill-in-the-blank questions plus the

    asked by megan on June 26, 2015
  18. Math

    Fred, Burt, Conrad, Otto, and Hugh run a race. All the runners can be taken to have the same level of ability, so it may be assumed that all of the possible orderings of the five runners are equally likely. Express your answers to the questions to two

    asked by help pls on January 28, 2015
  19. Math

    Fred, Burt, Conrad, Otto, and Hugh run a race. All the runners can be taken to have the same level of ability, so it may be assumed that all of the possible orderings of the five runners are equally likely. Express your answers to the questions to two

    asked by Denial on January 28, 2015
  20. math

    what is 0.68 written as a simplified fraction? a 68/100 b 17/25 c 100/68 d 34/25 Man Johnsons class is having a pizza party. if there are 14 students and 7 pizzas cut into 8 slices, what answer choice represents the fraction of one pizza that each student

    asked by halp meeeee on November 17, 2016
  21. psychology

    I chose the answer that I believe to be correct. I need help from an expert to indicate if the answers that I chose are right or wrong answers and indicate the correct letter or answer needed. Question 1 1. Dr. Jones encountered a problem with a new client

    asked by Sharon on October 15, 2014
  22. Communications

    I am supposed to survey people because I am doing a research paper about slang. Can anyone please answer these questions for me? The more answers I get the better. I would appreciate it so much. 1)What kind of slang do you use when text messaging? 2)What

    asked by Monica on December 1, 2007
  23. ANOTHER OCEANOGRAPHY QUESTION

    The deep oceans can be divided into about 20 separate basins by bathymetric features. Is this statement true or false? I know that the deep oceans can be divided by bathymetric features, but I'm not sure about the 20 separate basins. I seem to have found

    asked by Suzanne on November 16, 2006
  24. English

    You are going to take a quiz. I'll distribute exam papers. You should write down the answers. Fill in the blanks with suitable expressions. Take one and pass the others to the other students. First write down your number and name on the top of the paper.

    asked by John on June 10, 2008
  25. thx 4 the help roger

    thx 4 the help i got the steps You're welcome and I'm glad you understood the steps. Now use that strategy with your other word problems. Identify what the variable(s) are, convert them to equations, then solve the equations. Always be sure to test your

    asked by alejandra on September 9, 2006
  26. AP World History Please help

    What social structure did Confucianism imply? What were the key social classes, and how did they differ? Why did Confucianism have such a deep impact on Chinese and East Asian history? What groups and institutions could benefit from it? What does the

    asked by Nina on June 24, 2011
  27. Programming C++

    If we are using two data intergers and there answer is bigger than simple data intergers and we are givig computer long data integers for the answer but the answer is false . so i want to know why it is false?

    asked by Maryam on April 16, 2010
  28. Math! Please Check My Awnser!

    Hello! I need some help with math! I have tried to do this but I am unsure about my answers. My I will identify my answers with a "

    asked by Electro on January 14, 2014
  29. Biology

    I'm not sure how to answer one of my homework questions. SraJMCGIN was nice enough to direct me to a site but I already had been there. My teacher kinda of indicted it was true but I don't know how it can- could someone take a second look, please at this

    asked by Sidney on October 9, 2011
  30. Physics

    Can someone check if this is correct or not? Listed following are events or phenomena that occur during either the part of the sunspot cycle known as solar minimum or the part known as solar maximum. Match these items to the correct part of the sunspot

    asked by Misty on April 15, 2011
  31. Physics- Repost Please Help

    Posted by Amanda E. on Saturday, February 19, 2011 at 10:10pm. Two positive charges of magnitude q are each a distance d from the origin A of a coordinate system as shown above. ( Figure: h t t p : / / draw.to/DS0Qid) At which of the following points is

    asked by Amanda S. on February 20, 2011
  32. algebra

    here is the question: I am confused about the steps I need to follow to be able to complete this question some explanation will be appreciated :) In a Multiple - choice examination of 25 questions, four marks are given for each correct answer and two marks

    asked by Nancy on September 14, 2010
  33. English II

    Okay, I was just wanting to know what would be some key things to research. For a final project I either need to make a powerpoint, write an essay, or make a poster. The topic goes along with the book we have read, "The face on the Milk Carton." My teacher

    asked by kattdog on December 14, 2015
  34. EnglishCheck

    CHECK PLEASE 1. (Points: 2) The bank will not (lend, loan) money for home repairs. b. loan Save Answer 2. (Points: 2) My allergies sometimes cause me to (loose, lose) my voice. b. lose Save Answer 3. (Points: 2) Please leave the report on the desk, and

    asked by HM on October 30, 2011
  35. English - ms. sue

    ms. sue for yesterday chapter questions on water for elephants i hve few more questions the main character say all i do is put time wait ing... that mean he feeling down and not want to live anymore, he give up?

    asked by Mohammad on April 27, 2012
  36. Practise questions for SAT subject tests

    Is there any useful,good sites to find quality questions for practising for SAT english,math,physics tests ,for free,other than the limited number of questions avilable at the Collegeboard site?

    asked by Emma on August 28, 2017
  37. Are there even any physics tutors here???

    Sorry if I'm sounding as if I'm whining but I'm getting pretty annoyed at how there are many unanswered physics questions. Literally posted a question two months ago and never got any help... This is kinda annoying because the questions get lost in the

    asked by Sandara on February 2, 2015
  38. English

    Can you please tell me if I can include these questions (as they are) in a reading comprehension? Was the hotel in Mexico City as they expected it to be? How long was the flight delayed the day they left? What did the travel agency offer them a

    asked by Franco on July 1, 2010
  39. Psychology

    Good Morning , I am having trouble selecting the most appropriate answer for the following questions. Can you assist me? Thank you. When interpreting a client’s Strong Interest Inventory, the counselor should: a. Focus on the Occupational Scales because

    asked by Lencho on February 9, 2017
  40. Spanish please help

    Will somebody please help. Thank You so much. 19. Say that the person has his/her/their own book or books. Yo tengo ______ libro. 20. Say that the person has his/her/their own book or books. Ella tiene ______ libros. 21. Say that the person has

    asked by Michael on February 15, 2013
  41. Math

    Wendy answered 85% of the questions other history test correctly . There were 40 questions on the test and all the questionable had equal value. How many questions did Wendy not answer correctly on her test?

    asked by SunnyDee on April 6, 2011
  42. Chemistry(Please Respond)

    Willsomeone, please check my answers? (

    asked by Anonymous on June 21, 2012
  43. Physics

    For the following, put T in the box if the statement is true, Fif it is false. Try to provide a very brief explanation of each answer. a) Like chargs attract; unlike charges repel. b) When polythene is rubbed with wool, positive charges move from the

    asked by Baby on April 17, 2008
  44. Physics

    For the following, put T in the box if the statement is true, Fif it is false. Try to provide a very brief explanation of each answer. a) Like chargs attract; unlike charges repel. b) When polythene is rubbed with wool, positive charges move from the

    asked by Baby on April 18, 2008
  45. Physics

    Ok I guess the reason why I do not know how to do this problem is because I can not draw the proper free-body diagram... Three blocks on a frictionless horizontal surface are in contact with each other as shown in Fig. 4-5. A force F is applied to block 1

    asked by Physics on July 12, 2009
  46. Legal Editing

    Review and revise the following paragraph: After reviewing al the pleadings the underlining records the party arguments; pertinent caselaw and statutes and the other recommendations filed byt eh party’s, this court remains of the opinion and view point

    asked by Yui on February 19, 2015
  47. math

    Suppose that an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $80,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 4% compounded annually? (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by Shann on August 29, 2014
  48. math

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $120,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 2%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by jacque on November 29, 2012
  49. finance

    Suppose that an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $50,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 6% compounded annually? (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by darion on November 13, 2014
  50. algebra

    Suppose that an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $30,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 3% compounded annually? (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by Jenifer on November 16, 2013
  51. Algebra

    Suppose that an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $40,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 6% compounded annually? (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by Anonymous on June 1, 2013
  52. math

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $190,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 3%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by Anonymous on December 23, 2012
  53. Algebra

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $230,000 in 20 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 3%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by shirley on May 28, 2012
  54. algebra

    Suppose that an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $50,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 3% compounded annually? My answer is $20,559.34, however, the module

    asked by Ben on December 11, 2013
  55. Please Help

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $230,000 in 20 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 3%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by shirley on May 28, 2012
  56. Math

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of 50,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 6% compounded annually? ( round your answer to the nearest cent )

    asked by Carrie on February 20, 2013
  57. ALGEBRA

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $280,000 in 20 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 5%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by Urgen please help on June 12, 2012
  58. math

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $230,000 in 30 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 4%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.) $ 1

    asked by Anonymous on September 10, 2012
  59. ALGEBRA

    Suppose an insurance agent offers you a policy that will provide you with a yearly income of $290,000 in 25 years. What is the comparable annual salary today, assuming an inflation rate of 4%?. (Round your answer to the nearest cent.)

    asked by Mike on April 29, 2012
  60. Organic chemistry

    1. In in experiment, sodium bisulfite solution is added at the end in order to destroy the unreacted bromime. What reaction is occuring here? Is HSO3- acting as an oxiding or reducing agent? Write a balanced equation as part of your answer.

    asked by ME on December 29, 2010
  61. Physics A2 level Student

    When I came new to As I was given these as homework after we did easy practise questions in class. I find this topic and all its worksheets easy except this one for some reason. I got every single one of these questions wrong and struggled and still do

    asked by Help needed on September 19, 2018
  62. MATH

    in a contest, Bello. Adamu, and Lawi are asked to solve a mathematical problem. the probability that they solve the problem correctly are 1/5, 2/3, and 2/5. find the probability that:(1)None of them solve the problem correctly(2)At least one of them solve

    asked by biliyaminu on January 13, 2016
  63. Legal Issues in Health Sciences

    You are the head of the health information management department at a hospital. An FBI agent has arrived at your office with a search warrant in hand. He asks to speak with you about the hospital's helth records. How should you respond?

    asked by Mary on December 2, 2012
  64. N/A

    I'm just needing a question to be ask: If you were head of health informaton management department at a hosptial later an FBI agent came to you with a search warrant and place it in your hand. And he ask to speak with you about the hopital's health

    asked by CC on May 20, 2010
  65. English

    1. What did you think about the movie? - I thought it ws very sad. I cried a lot. 2. Which did you think about the movie? - I thought it was very violent. 3. When did you think about the movie? - Yesterday I thought about the movie. 4. How did you think

    asked by rfvv on April 24, 2010
  66. English

    Thank you very much, Writeacher. I need to revise these sentences, too. 1) I was last proud of myself when I helped one of my friends one week ago. She lost her father after a tragic accident (better: in) and I'm currently supporting her emotionally. 2) I

    asked by Matthew on April 21, 2012
  67. Trig.

    I have answers for these problems, but I wanted to check if I had them right because I wasn't sure on some of them....Thanks. Solve the triangle: 1. a=4, b=8, alpha=30 deg. answer- beta=90 deg., gamma=60 deg., c=7 2. a=5, b=7, alpha=30 deg. answer- beta=44

    asked by ashley on December 12, 2006
  68. statment!

    “ he was little or nothing but life.” what does this statement mean? Rob (or is it Ben?) -- Please note the following: Please remember these things: 1. This is a homework help website; please put your subject (math, science, English, or ??) in the

    asked by rob! on November 2, 2006
  69. Science

    1. True or False: If the net force of an object is 0 N, the forces are considered unbalanced. A.)True B.)False** 2. Most people in the United States use feet and miles to measure distance in their everyday lives. Why do scientists in the United States use

    asked by Voldemort on February 10, 2017
  70. QRB

    Complete the following two problems. Problem 1 The table shows the number of greeting cards that Americans buy for various occasions. Holiday/Event Cards Sold Valentine’s Day 900 million Mother’s Day 150 million Father’s Day 95 million Graduation 60

    asked by Hope on January 8, 2013
  71. Science Answer Check

    1. Which of the following statements is true about artificial selection? A. Breeders can control which animals mate. B. Breeders can control what mutations will appear in the offspring. C. Both A and B are true. D. Neither A nor B is true. 2. Which of the

    asked by Anonymous on May 18, 2018
  72. Algebra I

    **Match each word or phrase w/ its definition** Word Bank: A) least common multiple (LCM) B) repeating decimal C) reciprocals D) dimensional analysis E) terminating decimal F) least common denominator (LCD) G) multiple

    asked by Hazel on November 19, 2015
  73. Chemistry

    a. Write and balance the equation for the reaction of calcium carbonate with hydrochloric acid, then answer the following questions. b. What mass of calcium carbonate is required to neutralize 83.5mL of 6.00M HCl? does the balanced equation have any

    asked by Anonymous on September 18, 2016
  74. trig

    A plane has an airspeed of 190 miles per hour and a heading of 24.0°. The ground speed of the plane is 214 miles per hour, and its true course is in the direction of 40.0°. Find the speed and direction of the air currents, assuming they are constants.

    asked by janice on November 16, 2012
  75. Math: is it? is it not?

    Is this math problem hard? - There are 12 brothers living in a mansion. Six brothers are sitting in a rectangular kind of table. Six other brothers stood around them. They all have ten huge backpacks. Each backpack has 8 large monkeys. For every large

    asked by Losa on September 24, 2013
  76. Physics

    Hi! i am going to apply for a medical study admission test and where just wondering if you guys could help me to come up with the formula for solving this problem. I am not looking for a answer, just the mathematical formula to solve theese kind of

    asked by Marius on May 13, 2015
  77. Fifth Grade Math

    How do you explain how to do this math problem to a child? 7/10 of the U.S. population (175,104,000)in 1991 believed saying A to be true. What is the total population? We are trying to find what the whole population total is. They have given us 7/10 or

    asked by Tiffany T on December 14, 2009
  78. Reimbursement Methodologies

    Your reviewing reimbursement for a medical surgical craniotomy case. The case falls into DRG 1,which has a relative weight of 3,0970 and a geometric mean length of stay of 6.3. The hospitals current reimbursement rate is $1,500. Calculate the DRG

    asked by Maryana PLEASE HELP on November 21, 2010
  79. reimbursement methodolgies

    You're reviewing reimbursement for a Medicare surgical craniotomy case. The case falls into DRG 1, which has a relative weight of 3.0970 and a geometric mean LOS of 6.3. The hospital's current standard reimbursement rate is $1500. Calculate the DRG

    asked by heidi on January 26, 2010
  80. Consumer Math

    I am purchasing a house for $235,000 and have excellent credit. If I pay $1,678.93 at the end of the first month, how much is applied to the principal balance?

    asked by Rachel on March 3, 2014
  81. EnGLISH

    The papayas in our garden were ripe, grandmother usually sent a basket of(a)_____to her friend,Mrs.Ghosh who was the principal(b)_______nursery school. options::a)1.them 2.it 3.these 4.that (b)1.of 2.in 3.on 4.for I THINK A:1 B:of

    asked by help(in much need) on September 17, 2013
  82. Math

    Based on simple interest, find the total amount saved or owed. principal = $1700; rate = 6%; time = 5 years

    asked by Boom on January 23, 2014
  83. Maths

    6%pa compounded semi-annually Principal-$6000 I need to find out how many interest periods for the amount to grow to $9500. What is the formula too pleae.

    asked by Helen on August 11, 2012
  84. ELA

    If I _____ the principal, I'd start school later in the day so students could sleep in, Bernardo thought. Which of these correctly forms the subjunctive mood? A) was B) were C) had been D) would have been I think it might b or c.

    asked by Zoey on November 1, 2017
  85. Finance

    A guy buys a car for $29,000 and finances it with a four year, 7% APR with monthly payments and compounding. How much of his third payment goes toward repaying principal?

    asked by Adam on February 23, 2011
  86. math

    walter deposits $5,000 in a bank account that pays 9% simple interest. If he doesn't change the principal, what will his balance be in 4 years?.

    asked by Anonymous on March 10, 2017
  87. English Language

    which of the following phrases follows the rules of punctuation. a)the spring semester b)the school PrinciPal c)the long war for Independence d)the states of the northeast my answer is c though not too sure.

    asked by Tessy on January 14, 2016
  88. Algebra

    Find the balance in the account after the given period. $500 principal earning 4% compounded quarterly, after 6 yr a. $1,281.65 b. $634.87 c. $709.26 d. $632.66

    asked by Kaai97 on February 29, 2016
  89. Algebra

    2. Find the balance in the account after the given period. $4000 principal earning 6% compounded annually, after 5 yr a. $6,726.28 b. $5,352.90 c. $5,395.40 d. $7,716.74

    asked by Kaai97 on February 29, 2016
  90. geography

    Need to know the principal rivers, mountains, and bodies of salt and fresh waters within and around China, Taiwan, Japan, North and South Korea. Thanks.

    asked by Dave on March 26, 2008
  91. Math/Finance

    A guy buys a car for $29,000 and finances it with a four year, 7% APR with monthly payments and compounding. How much of his third payment goes toward repaying principal?

    asked by Adam on February 23, 2011
  92. - Math

    John Receive a 10,000 loan, with an interest rate of 6 %, for 6 years. What is the principal amount paid on the 6th through 9th payments?

    asked by Anonymous on November 28, 2011
  93. interest

    Based on simple interest, find the total amount saved or owed. principal = $1700; rate = 6%; time = 5 years

    asked by p on May 15, 2013
  94. Math

    Solve the equation and show the check of the potential answer(s). If any answers are excluded values, state this on your answer sheet. a2 + 4a - 5/a2 + 2a - a + 3/a + 2 =1/a2 + 2a Can someone please show me how to do this problem with checks? I have

    asked by Neil on May 6, 2018
  95. chemistry- pH, neutralization

    What volume of NaOH was required to have neutralized the HCl. HCl + NaOH --> H2O + NaCl There no other information given in the problem except in later questions like the NaOH had 0.1 M and that there was 50.00 mL of HCl.

    asked by laura on February 2, 2012
  96. Chemistry

    Classify these mixtures as colloids, suspensions, or true solutions. fog, milk of magnesia, mayonnaise, blood, table salt in water, dust-free air I got fog, milk of magnesia, mayonnaise for colloids. Blood for suspensions. Table salt in water and dust-free

    asked by Anon on January 29, 2013
  97. history

    How is Gouverneur Morris the first Modern American, what does it mean to be a modern American? Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. If there's

    asked by Mack on April 12, 2007
  98. world issues

    i need some detailed information about the history of any country in the world that has had major urban development. -why was the site chosen? (for development) - what is the nature of the urban area? - how much population and housing is there? - where do

    asked by mya on February 26, 2011
  99. decision science

    The university computer lab has 10 computers which are constantly being used by students. Users need help from the one lab assistant fairly often. Students ask for help at a Poisson rate of an average of 4 requests per hour for any one computer. the

    asked by sharon on May 2, 2012
  100. Probablity

    Samir had prepared the problem tests for Stages 1 to 5 of Geometry and Combinatorics for next week but forgot to label which test was for which stage. Since Samir didn't label them, the computer assigned them labels 1 through 5 randomly, with each label

    asked by Mathslover on May 14, 2013