1. geography

    i need all the answers to pigskin geography week#10 i have looked everywhere and i cant find any of them!! please,i beg of you,please help me! Hailey: Search google on pigskin geography week#10 answers the NY Jets could sail to their game and take a short

    asked by hailey on November 12, 2006
  2. Math

    A school principal randomly choose 75 students for a survey on the cafeteria food. Determine whether the sample may be biased. Explain.

    asked by Elaina on February 24, 2012
  3. math

    Find the accumulated amount A, if the principal P is invested at an interest rate of r per year for t years. P = $2500, r = 3%, t = 3, compounded quarterly $ ?

    asked by Julie on November 20, 2012
  4. Math

    John Receive a 10,000 loan, with an interest rate of 6 %, for 6 years. What is the principal amount paid on the 1st payment?

    asked by Anonymous on November 29, 2011
  5. math

    Find the accumulated amount A, if the principal P is invested at an interest rate of r per year for t years. P = $24,000, r = 7%, t = 6, compounded monthly $ ?

    asked by Amanda on November 27, 2012
  6. math

    calculate the present value (principal) and compound interest on $900 (term of investment 1.75 years ) rate of 18% compounded monthly

    asked by teresa on May 14, 2014
  7. Math

    Find the simple interest. Round your answer to the nearest cent. Principal = $900 Rate = 4% Time in years = 3

    asked by George on May 29, 2010
  8. buying a home

    If you make an extra $50.00 principal payment per month, what are the opportunity cost considerations? I am looking into a prepayment vereses investment loan

    asked by jean on November 18, 2007
  9. algebra

    Determine the principal that must be invested at 7% compounded monthly, so that $500,000 will be available for retirement in 49 years. Answer in units of dollars

    asked by nicole on November 29, 2012
  10. math

    Approximately how much principal would need to be placed into an account earning 3.575% interest compounded quarterly so that it has an accumulated value of $68,000 at the end of 30 years?

    asked by Anonymous on June 17, 2014
  11. Math

    John Receive a 10,000 loan, with an interest rate of 6 %, for 6 years. What is the Remaining Principal Balance after the 9tht payment?

    asked by Anonymous on November 29, 2011
  12. To - Ms. Sue

    Hello Ms. Sue, I have some fortunate news, the principal gave me out a tutor. I called her, and she seems very nice. Again, thank you. And, is it applicable if we come here? With kind regards, Mrs. Esther

    asked by Mrs. Esther on January 7, 2016
  13. Science Physics

    Projectile motion problem. The maximum range for a projectile is achieved when the projectile is fired at 45 degrees. This is true if the launch starts and ends at the same altitude. What about if you fire at a target at a lower elevation? Is the optimal

    asked by Alex on February 1, 2018
  14. astronomy

    You are a pulsar astronomer, and you have been measuring the pulses from a particular milli-second pulsar for several hundred days. You find that they do not arrive at regular intervals - sometimes they arrive a little early and sometimes a little late.

    asked by juanpro on June 29, 2014
  15. Business (fraud)

    My business class required me to read Joseph T. Wells' article "So That's Why It's Called a Pyramid Scheme" and make a speech to talk about the implication and personal comments on the article. The discussion focus on fraud. I have difficulty to come up

    asked by Sandy on October 24, 2006
  16. math-Statistics

    I need help with the following questions and appreciate any and all help given. 1. Faced with rising fax costs, a firm issued a guideline that transmissions of 10 pages or more should be sent by a 2-day mail instead. Exceptions are allowed, but they want

    asked by Gayla on June 8, 2008
  17. PHL458

    Don't really understand what the teacher want. Can you help me get a better understanding. Evaluating and Refining Resolutions Presentation (Preparation) Search for societal issues and pick one issue you would like to resolve. Obtain faculty approval of

    asked by cathy on May 31, 2013
  18. hum130

    Find two Web sites dealing with indigenous cultures and/or religions. Discuss how modern civilization has impacted the spiritual lives of the indigenous peoples you explored. Are the indigenous religions still being practiced today? If so, how have the

    asked by luis on June 30, 2009
  19. please help its bedtime

    how can you tell which form of a rational number is most appropriate in a given situation? Use an integer, or fraction, NEVER a decimal number. If your number is say 3.5, then the rational answer would be 35/100. if the number is .75, then the rational

    asked by kayla on November 17, 2006
  20. Psychology

    What are the correct answers for questions 1 and 2 1. A reward used to predict varied behaviours is referred to as having a) generalizability.(

    asked by Susan on May 21, 2012
  21. Principles of community development studies

    As a change agent, you have been appointed as minister of local government and rural development. What policy guidelines would you formulate to address the problems the rural poor? Please help me!! I don't know how to start and what to write

    asked by Somay. on December 31, 2017
  22. Grammar

    Unable to find her driver's license, Mary asked the agent whether a credit card would be sufficient enough evidence to prove her identity. Here, "sufficient enought" is the error. But I do not know why that is. Please explain in details! Thank you.

    asked by Julia on August 2, 2011
  23. ethics

    hich of the following philosophers argued that a moral agent must be detached and impartial in making moral decisions? a. John Stuart Mill. b. Aristotle. c. Immanuel Kant. d. Charles Darwin.

    asked by anna on September 3, 2014
  24. ethics

    hich of the following philosophers argued that a moral agent must be detached and impartial in making moral decisions? a. John Stuart Mill. b. Aristotle. c. Immanuel Kant. d. Charles Darwin.

    asked by anna on September 4, 2014
  25. Algebra 2

    The problem is 3x^2 - 26 + 35 (We have to factor it!) So, I did the problem, but I'm not sure how to write the final answer. This is what my problem looks like so far: 3x^2 - 26 + 35 (3x^2-21x)-(5x+35) 3x(x-7)-5(x+7) and this is where I have the problem. I

    asked by Hal on November 17, 2011
  26. Grammar

    Select the paragraph which is correctly punctuated: A) Extremely limited exam was performed in correlation with the recently performed MRI. Patient did not present with a full bladder, and therefore the pelvis was not evaluated in detail. Again noted is

    asked by Marie on December 12, 2012
  27. Math

    Could someone please check my answers to this problem. Thanks! The license fee for a car varies directly with the value of the car. The fee for a car that is valued at $19,500 is $292.50. a)

    asked by Merl on April 23, 2007
  28. Chemistry

    The air in a cylinder of a diesel engine occupies 1.00 L at 30 degrees celsius and 1.00 atm. What is the pressure in the cylinder when the air is compressed to 0.0714 L (14:1 compression ratio) and heats to 480 degrees celsius? When the fuel explodes in

    asked by Eve on May 22, 2016
  29. sociology

    Which of the following is(are) true of culture a. participation in the elite forms of culture is expensive b. familiarity with different cultural forms stems from patterns of historical exclusion c.historical exclusion has prevented integration into

    asked by Jack on June 14, 2008
  30. trig

    I need to state the period and 2 consecutive asymptotes on the graph for the following questions. 1: y = -3 tan pi*x period: pi (?) asymptotes: ? 2: y = 2 sec 4x period: ? asymptotes: ? 3: y = csc (x/3) period: ? asymptotes: ? 4: y = 3 cot (pi*x/2) period:

    asked by Michael on March 9, 2011
  31. medical law and ethics

    Complete the following 2 exercises 1. Prepare a bank deposit detail for a $2230.00 deposit. Use the information in questions A-D. Record your answers to the deposit slip provided. NOTE: The bank deposit slip is setup for you to manually type the necessary

    asked by Tracye on December 21, 2013
  32. MATH

    Thanks for the answers but I must show the work for each problem. Can someone please help now that I finally submitted the square root correctly,thanks to drwls, and Ms. Sue. Thank you The slash (/) line represents that the number is a fraction. divide:

    asked by PLEASE HELP on October 30, 2011
  33. JAVASCRIPT

    Start button won't work for a scolling marquee. Below is the javascript code. window.onload = defineMarquee; var timeID; var marqueeTxt = new Array; var marqueeOff = true; function defineMarquee() { var topValue = 0; var allElems =

    asked by Kevin on April 22, 2011
  34. ethics

    A coworker calls you at 9 a.m. at work and asks for a favor. He is having trouble this morning and will be an hour late for work. He explains that he has already been late for work twice this month and that a third time will cost him four hours of pay. He

    asked by Gurv on November 10, 2006
  35. english

    In my examination, I come across following one word substitutes. I know some of the answers which I have written below. please help me to write other answers. 1. accept as heir (adopt) 2. ability to endure 3. able to live bothe on land and in

    asked by Ramesh Reddy on November 27, 2011
  36. Reimbursement methodologies

    You're reviewing reimbursement for a medicare surgical craniotomy case. the cae falls under DGR 1 which the relative weight of 3.0970 and a geometric mean lenght of stay of 6.3 the hospitals current standard reimburesment rate of $1500.00 calculate the DRg

    asked by uknown on December 19, 2008
  37. Chemistry

    Rolaids once ran a national advertising campaign in which it claimed that Rolaids consumes 47times its own weight of excess stomach acid. Can this be true. (Assume that stomach acid is .100M HCl and that its density is 1g/ml. I have no idea how to go about

    asked by Anonymous on April 2, 2010
  38. 205

    Please with assigment I do not understand. Exercise 7-9 Given the premises, discuss whether the conclusion of each argument that follows is (a) true beyond a reasonable doubt, (b) probably true, or (c) possibly true or possibly false. You should expect

    asked by clt on May 8, 2008
  39. CTR 205

    Exercise 7-9 Given the premises, discuss whether the conclusion of each argument that follows is (a) true beyond a reasonable doubt, (b) probably true, or (c) possibly true or possibly false. You should expect disagreement on these items, but the closer

    asked by DAN QUIGLY on November 12, 2008
  40. math

    My teacher never specifically told us how to do these type of problems and now i have 10 of the same type of questions for homework due when i come back to class 2 days. a^7b^6 ________ a^5b Im not asking for the answer but the steps to get to the answers

    asked by maci on August 28, 2012
  41. Early childhood

    If you were working with an infant who was having difficulty with stranger anxiety, what are some things you might do. Angie and/or Jessica, Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you

    asked by Jessica on August 20, 2007
  42. geography

    discuss how interactions between the Earth systems affect the climate Mary or Bob or whoever, Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. If there's

    asked by mary on April 21, 2007
  43. History

    Describe the atrocities committed in Congo by King Leopold’s colonial managers. Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. If there's not a tutor

    asked by Dali on August 10, 2007
  44. Statistics

    Can someone help/check with these questions. I did majority of the work. but some i need help with. Are the mean number of times a month a person eats out the same for whites, blacks, Hispanics and Asians? Suppose that Table 13.26 shows the results of a

    asked by Davina on May 5, 2016
  45. Chemistry

    Posted on April 12. From the information below, identify element X. a. The wavelength of the radio waves sent by an FM station broadcasting at 97.1 MHz is 30.0 million (3.00 e7) times greater than the wavelength corresponding to the energy difference

    asked by Gabriela on April 18, 2007
  46. chemestry

    What is occurring in the following reaction? H2 + Cl2 → 2HCl A. H2 is being reduced. B. Cl2 is being oxidized. C. H2 is gaining two electrons. D. Cl2 is acting as an oxidizing agent. is the answer C? please explain

    asked by louren on March 17, 2016
  47. chemistry

    I'm confused on number 6 on the take home test. in this problem are we going to use the heat capacity of calorimeter is 2.21kJ/c. I'm confused on how to set this problem up 1)I converted 1.000kg in to grams= 1000g 2) I used q=m*c* the change in T

    asked by Cassandra on March 31, 2015
  48. HEALTH PLZ HELP ASAP THX!=}

    1.Which organization would be the most helpful on providing you with information on how to stop using tobacco? A. American kidney foundation B. American cancer society C. American Legacy D. American Society of non-Smokers*** 2. which is an accurate

    asked by Sparkles_01 on April 30, 2016
  49. math

    To discourage guessing, Mrs. Lopez made a test - grading scheme shown at the right. On a 100-item test, Jessa left 11 answers blank and answered and 48 question correctly. What is her score? It is problem solving involving addition in integers

    asked by tsunayoshi on June 30, 2014
  50. computer science

    Hey I have three questions with creating these methods, thanks. Write a Function You will be given one of the following problems to solve using and writing Java functions. 1. Given a list of words, return an array which indicates the frequency that each

    asked by Ben on May 28, 2010
  51. AED 201

    I am having a problem finding information on the following two questions. All of this has to do with being a teacher. 1. What existing professional development program(s) could you pursue to address the need to improve in this area? (it happens to be

    asked by Cassondra on June 28, 2008
  52. math

    write the hidden question or questions in the problem Billy Bob wins $500 in a school raffle. He decides to keep $120 for himself, give $60 to charity, and divide the rest equally among his 5 brothers & sisters. How much will each brother zor sister

    asked by Joe on January 28, 2013
  53. Math

    Could someone please help me out with the data homework? All I need is someone to check my answers. If any are incorrect could you please explain what I did wrong. 1. A student must answer 7 of 10 questions on an exam. How many different sets of questions

    asked by Ashley on October 8, 2007
  54. physics

    A diffraction grating has 5540lines/cm . When a beam of monochromatic light goes through it, the second pair of bright spots occurs at ±26.0cm from the central spot on a screen that is 42.5cm past the grating. To see if the 'small angle approximation' is

    asked by Avantika on June 27, 2013
  55. English

    Read each sentence then write each transitive verb. if a sentence has no transitive verb(direct object) write none. Example: Jamie watered the plants in the sunroom. Answer: watered transitive 1. Molly hammered the final nail hammered Transitive 2.The snow

    asked by Jerald on October 8, 2012
  56. math

    what is 0.68 written as a simplified fraction? a 68/100 b 17/25 c 100/68 d 34/25 Man Johnsons class is having a pizza party. if there are 14 students and 7 pizzas cut into 8 slices, what answer choice represents the fraction of one pizza that each student

    asked by halp meeeee on November 17, 2016
  57. Algebra(please check my answers)

    **Choose the Vocab word that best fits the given sentences** ~Word Bank~ A)slope B)domain C)vertical line test D)function E)negative correlation F)solution G)range H)linear equation ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GIVEN QUESTIONS W/ MY ANSWERS 1.

    asked by Maya^.^ on November 19, 2015
  58. ANOTHER OCEANOGRAPHY QUESTION

    The deep oceans can be divided into about 20 separate basins by bathymetric features. Is this statement true or false? I know that the deep oceans can be divided by bathymetric features, but I'm not sure about the 20 separate basins. I seem to have found

    asked by Suzanne on November 17, 2006
  59. Check my answered questions.

    For the combining gas law P1V1/T1=P2V2/T2 home work assignment I did three answers on my own and would like you to check them if they are right. If for some reason the answers that I provided don't seem correct please provide me with the right answers.

    asked by Lizy on May 2, 2008
  60. Business Marketing

    3-4 pages Details: A senior federal agent is assigned as the division training officer responsible for providing/coordinating in-service training for the agents in the division along with the local police officers assigned to work on a federal task force.

    asked by Shakaa' on November 29, 2008
  61. math

    How do you change a decimal to a fraction?? you change a fration to a decimal by diving the fraction right? HOW DO YOU CHANGE A FRACTION TO A PERCENTAGE? In order of your questions, the answers are: (1) yes, (2) yes (divide numerator by denmonimator) and

    asked by I dunno on July 28, 2007
  62. English

    You are going to take a quiz. I'll distribute exam papers. You should write down the answers. Fill in the blanks with suitable expressions. Take one and pass the others to the other students. First write down your number and name on the top of the paper.

    asked by John on June 10, 2008
  63. american mythology

    summary of "the day of freedom"...thanks... Do you mean the US's Independence Day (otherwise known as the Fourth of July)? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Independence_Day_%28United_States%29 =) Or June 19th? Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help

    asked by klar maesen on July 4, 2007
  64. Programming C++

    If we are using two data intergers and there answer is bigger than simple data intergers and we are givig computer long data integers for the answer but the answer is false . so i want to know why it is false?

    asked by Maryam on April 17, 2010
  65. Physics

    Can someone check if this is correct or not? Listed following are events or phenomena that occur during either the part of the sunspot cycle known as solar minimum or the part known as solar maximum. Match these items to the correct part of the sunspot

    asked by Misty on April 16, 2011
  66. Math! Please Check My Awnser!

    Hello! I need some help with math! I have tried to do this but I am unsure about my answers. My I will identify my answers with a "

    asked by Electro on January 14, 2014
  67. Grammar (Ms. Sue)

    For each of the following sentences, select the correct pronoun in the parentheses, and write it on you paper. 1. All of us can give some of (our, their) time to volunteering. 2. One of my friends volunteers (his, their) time to work on the ambulance

    asked by Anonymous on May 20, 2013
  68. Language Arts

    8th grade language arts help. Please I need help with this I don't understand these questions. Can you please explain these concepts to me and let me know if my answer is correct? Identify the italicized word or words in each sentence. The ITALICIZED words

    asked by unknown111 on November 15, 2013
  69. psychology

    I chose the answer that I believe to be correct. I need help from an expert to indicate if the answers that I chose are right or wrong answers and indicate the correct letter or answer needed. Question 1 1. Dr. Jones encountered a problem with a new client

    asked by Sharon on October 15, 2014
  70. Math

    Fred, Burt, Conrad, Otto, and Hugh run a race. All the runners can be taken to have the same level of ability, so it may be assumed that all of the possible orderings of the five runners are equally likely. Express your answers to the questions to two

    asked by Denial on January 29, 2015
  71. Math

    Fred, Burt, Conrad, Otto, and Hugh run a race. All the runners can be taken to have the same level of ability, so it may be assumed that all of the possible orderings of the five runners are equally likely. Express your answers to the questions to two

    asked by help pls on January 29, 2015
  72. algebra

    did I solve the problem correctly? c=$200+$50h c=$300+$25h is the answer c=$250 c=$325 Do all I have to do to this equation is to add them to get the total cost of labor with h=labor per hour and c=cost or do I have to solve it in a different way. I'm

    asked by Sylvia on March 15, 2011
  73. Communications

    I am supposed to survey people because I am doing a research paper about slang. Can anyone please answer these questions for me? The more answers I get the better. I would appreciate it so much. 1)What kind of slang do you use when text messaging? 2)What

    asked by Monica on December 1, 2007
  74. Spanish please help

    Will somebody please help. Thank You so much. 19. Say that the person has his/her/their own book or books. Yo tengo ______ libro. 20. Say that the person has his/her/their own book or books. Ella tiene ______ libros. 21. Say that the person has

    asked by Michael on February 15, 2013
  75. English

    What is the tone of this article? I know what it is but I can't seem to think of the word. I want to say condescending but I don't think that is right. Thank you for the help! Le Carréd Away Let's not compare them to cold War spies, because that

    asked by Anthony Venticelli Amadeus on August 6, 2010
  76. Chemistry(Please Respond)

    Willsomeone, please check my answers? (

    asked by Anonymous on June 21, 2012
  77. Physics

    For the following, put T in the box if the statement is true, Fif it is false. Try to provide a very brief explanation of each answer. a) Like chargs attract; unlike charges repel. b) When polythene is rubbed with wool, positive charges move from the

    asked by Baby on April 17, 2008
  78. Physics

    For the following, put T in the box if the statement is true, Fif it is false. Try to provide a very brief explanation of each answer. a) Like chargs attract; unlike charges repel. b) When polythene is rubbed with wool, positive charges move from the

    asked by Baby on April 18, 2008
  79. ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

    WHAT ARE THE DEFINITION OF DRYING AGENT;DELIQUSCENT SUBSTANCES;HYGROSCOPIC SUBSTANCES;EFFLORESCENT SUBSTANCES.

    asked by SAMIRA on February 10, 2012
  80. GT English(honors)

    For summer work i have to make a notes summary of each required book ive read..the problem is ive never heard or even seen a notes summary before and i am a visual learner can someone please send me an example of one or at least a format of how its done?

    asked by Rachel on July 16, 2005
  81. thx 4 the help roger

    thx 4 the help i got the steps You're welcome and I'm glad you understood the steps. Now use that strategy with your other word problems. Identify what the variable(s) are, convert them to equations, then solve the equations. Always be sure to test your

    asked by alejandra on September 10, 2006
  82. AP World History Please help

    What social structure did Confucianism imply? What were the key social classes, and how did they differ? Why did Confucianism have such a deep impact on Chinese and East Asian history? What groups and institutions could benefit from it? What does the

    asked by Nina on June 24, 2011
  83. Biology

    I'm not sure how to answer one of my homework questions. SraJMCGIN was nice enough to direct me to a site but I already had been there. My teacher kinda of indicted it was true but I don't know how it can- could someone take a second look, please at this

    asked by Sidney on October 9, 2011
  84. algebra

    A 24 question mathematics exam is worth 100 points. There are fill-in-the-blank questions worth 2 points each, multiple choice questions worth 6 points each, and long answer questions worth 5 points each. The number of fill-in-the-blank questions plus the

    asked by megan on June 26, 2015
  85. Physics- Repost Please Help

    Posted by Amanda E. on Saturday, February 19, 2011 at 10:10pm. Two positive charges of magnitude q are each a distance d from the origin A of a coordinate system as shown above. ( Figure: h t t p : / / draw.to/DS0Qid) At which of the following points is

    asked by Amanda S. on February 20, 2011
  86. EnglishCheck

    CHECK PLEASE 1. (Points: 2) The bank will not (lend, loan) money for home repairs. b. loan Save Answer 2. (Points: 2) My allergies sometimes cause me to (loose, lose) my voice. b. lose Save Answer 3. (Points: 2) Please leave the report on the desk, and

    asked by HM on October 30, 2011
  87. Legal Editing

    Review and revise the following paragraph: After reviewing al the pleadings the underlining records the party arguments; pertinent caselaw and statutes and the other recommendations filed byt eh party’s, this court remains of the opinion and view point

    asked by Yui on February 19, 2015
  88. Physics

    Ok I guess the reason why I do not know how to do this problem is because I can not draw the proper free-body diagram... Three blocks on a frictionless horizontal surface are in contact with each other as shown in Fig. 4-5. A force F is applied to block 1

    asked by Physics on July 12, 2009
  89. Science

    1. True or False: If the net force of an object is 0 N, the forces are considered unbalanced. A.)True B.)False** 2. Most people in the United States use feet and miles to measure distance in their everyday lives. Why do scientists in the United States use

    asked by Voldemort on February 10, 2017
  90. Psychology

    Good Morning , I am having trouble selecting the most appropriate answer for the following questions. Can you assist me? Thank you. When interpreting a client’s Strong Interest Inventory, the counselor should: a. Focus on the Occupational Scales because

    asked by Lencho on February 9, 2017
  91. English

    Thank you very much, Writeacher. I need to revise these sentences, too. 1) I was last proud of myself when I helped one of my friends one week ago. She lost her father after a tragic accident (better: in) and I'm currently supporting her emotionally. 2) I

    asked by Matthew on April 21, 2012
  92. Trig.

    I have answers for these problems, but I wanted to check if I had them right because I wasn't sure on some of them....Thanks. Solve the triangle: 1. a=4, b=8, alpha=30 deg. answer- beta=90 deg., gamma=60 deg., c=7 2. a=5, b=7, alpha=30 deg. answer- beta=44

    asked by ashley on December 12, 2006
  93. Physics A2 level Student

    When I came new to As I was given these as homework after we did easy practise questions in class. I find this topic and all its worksheets easy except this one for some reason. I got every single one of these questions wrong and struggled and still do

    asked by Help needed on September 19, 2018
  94. Science Answer Check

    1. Which of the following statements is true about artificial selection? A. Breeders can control which animals mate. B. Breeders can control what mutations will appear in the offspring. C. Both A and B are true. D. Neither A nor B is true. 2. Which of the

    asked by Anonymous on May 18, 2018
  95. algebra

    here is the question: I am confused about the steps I need to follow to be able to complete this question some explanation will be appreciated :) In a Multiple - choice examination of 25 questions, four marks are given for each correct answer and two marks

    asked by Nancy on September 14, 2010
  96. English II

    Okay, I was just wanting to know what would be some key things to research. For a final project I either need to make a powerpoint, write an essay, or make a poster. The topic goes along with the book we have read, "The face on the Milk Carton." My teacher

    asked by kattdog on December 14, 2015
  97. Practise questions for SAT subject tests

    Is there any useful,good sites to find quality questions for practising for SAT english,math,physics tests ,for free,other than the limited number of questions avilable at the Collegeboard site?

    asked by Emma on August 28, 2017
  98. English

    Can you please tell me if I can include these questions (as they are) in a reading comprehension? Was the hotel in Mexico City as they expected it to be? How long was the flight delayed the day they left? What did the travel agency offer them a

    asked by Franco on July 1, 2010
  99. English - ms. sue

    ms. sue for yesterday chapter questions on water for elephants i hve few more questions the main character say all i do is put time wait ing... that mean he feeling down and not want to live anymore, he give up?

    asked by Mohammad on April 27, 2012
  100. Are there even any physics tutors here???

    Sorry if I'm sounding as if I'm whining but I'm getting pretty annoyed at how there are many unanswered physics questions. Literally posted a question two months ago and never got any help... This is kinda annoying because the questions get lost in the

    asked by Sandara on February 3, 2015