1. PHYSICS

    A 50cm long hollow glass cylinder is open at both ends and is suspended in air. A source o sound that produces a pure frequency is placed close to one end of the tube. The frequency of the sound is slowly increased from a very low value. The tube is first

    asked by Melissa on August 9, 2011
  2. Math - Accounting

    Consider a home mortgage of 125,000 at a fixed APR of 9% for 30 years. - calculate the monthly payment - determine the total amount paid over the term of the loan - Of the total amount paid, what percentage is paid toward the principal and what percentage

    asked by Nena on November 11, 2017
  3. Government

    A police officer has arresteda suspect and produced evidence of wrongdoing.List 3 questions you would ask the officer to determine whether the freedom and the security of the suspect have been violated. Can I just list 3 questions from the miranda rights

    asked by j on March 28, 2007
  4. roses are red

    ROSES ARE RED by JAMES PATTERSON can someone give mi an opinion about this plot summery?do i have to change somethin? From the author James Patterson comes thriller: Roses are red. In this horrific but also romantic story Detective Alex Cross, who works

    asked by micy on January 7, 2007
  5. literature

    I have 4 questions left that I cannot find the answers for . Any help would be appreciated . The story is The Hound of the Baskerville. Who is coming to take over the manor? Why doesn't Dr. Mortimer want him to go? How does Holmes know that Dr. Watson

    asked by anonymous on October 2, 2012
  6. biology

    Please help me answer these questions: 1. Advantage and disadvantage of cell division on the economy of animal? 2. In what part of plant is most likely to find mitosis? 3. Where to look to find mitosis in animal? 4. During what stage of the cell are the

    asked by klar maesen on July 8, 2007
  7. social studies

    I messed up on my other social studies question. i ment to ask if the BUILDER of the taj mahal had his hands cut off by emperor shah jahan. Is this true? i need proof if this is true. thanks alot

    asked by Zoey on October 3, 2010
  8. physiology and health

    True or false I realy need help!!!!!! 1) A relationship is a bond between people. 2) Citizenship is the way you conduct yourself as a member of the community. 4) Communication involves only sending messages to others. 5) Passive communicators always stand

    asked by rana on April 29, 2014
  9. psychology

    I chose the answer that I believe to be correct. I need help from an expert to indicate if the answers that I chose are right or wrong answers and indicate the correct letter or answer needed. Question 1 1. Counselors use Bronfenbrenners model most

    asked by Sharon on October 15, 2014
  10. Math please check answer

    please check my answer thanks Janet took a standardized test that had 328 questions. She answered 75 %of the questions. How many questions did she answer P = R X B P = 75 % x 328 = .75 x 328 = 246 Portion = 246

    asked by Lucy on May 18, 2008
  11. College Math

    Nick received a $7000.00 raise. If his previous salary was 55000.00, what was the percent of increase in salary? I put the answer as (A) 13%. The other possible answers are: (B) 1%, (C) 8%, (D) 14%. If my answer is not correct, Could please tell me what

    asked by Carol on August 17, 2012
  12. science

    1. what occurs as the convection current moves toward the upper mantle density increases density decreases temperature increases temperature decreases 2. what occurs as the convection current moves toward the lower mantle (same options as #1)

    asked by PLS HELP on February 8, 2017
  13. College Algebra~ Check answer please

    Can someone check my answers please. The formula for calculating the amount of money returned for an initial deposit into a bank account or CD (certificate of deposit) is given by A=P(a+r/n)^nt A is the amount of the return. P is the principal amount

    asked by Alicia on December 11, 2007
  14. Lang arts

    PrintPrint Feedback Facts and Visions Practice Gavin Munro is taking this assessment. from “Harriet Tubman: Conductor on the Underground Railroad”by Ann Petry 1 That first winter in St. Catharines was a terrible one. Canada was a strange frozen land,

    asked by Lang arts help! on November 23, 2015
  15. Math

    Ruby and Marielle are working on a project. If ruby finishes 4/8 of the project and Marielle finishes 3/8 , how much of the project is left? Answer: 4/8_3/8= 1/8 The table below shows the amounts of some foods the averge American eats each year. Estimate

    asked by NAwaf on February 25, 2014
  16. Chemistry

    Classify the following type of stoichiometry problem: How many grams of zinc must react with an excess volume of hydrochloric acid to yield 0.500 g of zinc chloride? mass-mass problem mass-volume problem volume-volume problem mole-mole problem none of the

    asked by Jacquie on March 7, 2016
  17. English

    identify the sentence in which the bolded verb does not agree with its subject. A.) Everyone on the team WORKS together well. B.) Both of them ARE LOOKING forward to the field trip. C.) Neither of the boys IS EXCITED about playing

    asked by Cassie on May 21, 2014
  18. Grammar

    For each of the following sentences, choose the correct pronoun from the pair given in parentheses. 1. We are going to play stickball in the street. (Who, Whom) would you like to play first base? 2. The best pitcher would be (who, whom)? 3. (Who, Whom)

    asked by Anonymous on May 8, 2013
  19. Grammar

    For each of the following sentences, choose the correct pronoun from the pair given in parentheses. 1. We are going to play stickball in the street. (Who, Whom) would like to play first base? 2. The best pitcher would be (who, whom)? 3. (Who, Whom) would

    asked by Anonymous on May 11, 2013
  20. Business

    I have an assignment for a Business Introduction course.. Out of the 25 questions there is only one i don't really understand.. If anyone can help i will be more than grateful. Q. Regarding differences between consumer-focused marketing and B2B marketing,

    asked by Giovanni on April 17, 2013
  21. anatomy

    I am so confused about this question but What is the principal function of the subcutaneous layer of the skin? The subcutaneous fat layer, or hypodermis, bridges between the overlying dermis and the underlying body constituents. In most areas of the body

    asked by blondie on May 19, 2007
  22. algebra 2

    factor completely 3x^2-14x-24 I do not see the gcf for the problem I am totally lost can some explain please I have several these problems and i need to figure out how to solve them You put 3x^2-14x-24 = (a x + b)(c x + d) Equating the coefficients on both

    asked by CINDY on May 18, 2007
  23. Chemistry

    Boiling occurs when?

    asked by Lance on November 14, 2011
  24. earth

    Inclusion occurs when?

    asked by sasa on September 30, 2013
  25. English

    1. What are the synonyms of delicious? -They are yummy and tastey. 2. What is the antonym of delicious? - It is tasteless. ------------------------- Q1: Are the questions and answers correct? Q2: Do you have other common opposites of 'delicious' other than

    asked by rfvv on June 13, 2016
  26. government

    which form of mass media is now the principal source of political information for about 80 percent of the population of the united states?

    asked by jesus on December 6, 2011
  27. algebra II

    What will be the amount in an account with initial principal $6000 if interest is compounded continuously at an annual rate of 3.25% for 9 years?

    asked by Anonymous on July 14, 2011
  28. Payment calculation

    On a 100000 dollars mortgage loan for 10 years at 4.5% interest rate what would be the monthly payment (including principal)

    asked by JP on March 25, 2015
  29. English

    As Principal speaker in your school debate competition, write your arguments for against the motion television is doing more harm than good

    asked by moses on January 11, 2017
  30. math

    Alicia Martin's savings account has a principal of $1,200. It earns 6% interest compounded quarterly for two quarters

    asked by john on November 30, 2015
  31. Please Help!!!! Maths

    In order to earn $1,000 in interest over 2 years at an annual rate of 4%, how much principal must be put into a saving account?

    asked by Jeconiah on April 3, 2013
  32. US Health Care System

    Which one of the five principal features of US Health Policy do you think has the greatest influence on the system as a whole or carries the most importance for consumers. please explain why

    asked by Gertrude Sanders on October 29, 2008
  33. money and banking

    Consider a coupon bond that pays $105 every year and repays its principal amount of $1,500 at the end of 7 years

    asked by Anonymous on January 17, 2011
  34. math

    Find the principal in Donna's account at the end of the second quarter if she invested $300 at 7% and the interest is compounded quarterly

    asked by Anonymous on April 19, 2012
  35. computers

    What are the principal tools and technologies for accessing database information to improve business performance and decision making?

    asked by Anonymous on May 7, 2011
  36. algebra

    To find the amount A in an account after t years with principal P and an annual interest rate r compounded continuously, you can use the formula

    asked by angie on December 13, 2014
  37. math

    How long in years does it take for a principal to triple in value if invested at a rate of r compounded semi-annually? Give t as a function of r.

    asked by Charley on November 24, 2010
  38. math

    Shannon finances $189,000 with a 20/7 balloon mortgage at 6.25%. How much will she pay for principal and interest over the life of the loan?

    asked by Anonymous on January 25, 2018
  39. algebra 2

    What will be the amount in an account with initial principal $6000 if interest is compounded continuously at an annual rate of 3.25% for 9 years?

    asked by Anonymous on July 15, 2011
  40. physiology

    the blood-brain barrier prevents hydrophobic molecules from diffusing into the brain. T or F Excitable cells are incapable of maintaining a constant resting membrane potential. T or F The membrane of resting nerve cells is more permeable to______ions than

    asked by anna on October 12, 2008
  41. History

    The Vatican is the location of the papal seat of government of the Roman Catholic Church (1). The Vatican is also the location of the Roman Catholic Church’s military during the Middle Ages, known as the Schmalkaldic League (2). The size of the

    asked by malia on October 17, 2017
  42. Physics

    1. What happens to the force required for an object to maintain circular motion if the period is halved (goes around twice as fast around the circle)? a) force doubles b) force quadruples c) force is halved d) force is quartered my answer: c 2. Which is

    asked by Liz on June 26, 2014
  43. Physics multiple choice

    1. What happens to the force required for an object to maintain circular motion if the period is halved (goes around twice as fast around the circle)? a) force doubles b) force quadruples c) force is halved d) force is quartered my answer: c 2. Which is

    asked by Liz on June 27, 2014
  44. english

    Please help me with coming up with a thesis statement for this passage ? In Cormac McCarthy's The Road, the father and an old man who is perhaps named Ely (167, 171) discuss God. Considering this passage carefully—“When I saw that boy I thought I had

    asked by mikku454 on November 9, 2011
  45. programming - JavaScript

    /*Hello, I really hope someone can help me out with this function. I'm a newbie to JavaScript. I have included the instructions for the swapFE() function that I have to complete below along with the functions that I have done so far. I need to create a

    asked by Suzie-Q on February 16, 2011
  46. Probability

    I would really appreciate if someone could help me out. A test for a certain drug produces a false negative 5% of the time and false positive 8% of the time. Suppose 12% of the employees at a certain company use the drug. If an employee at the company

    asked by Bridget R. on July 21, 2015
  47. Math (Finite)

    A test for a certain drug produces a false negative 5% of the time and a false positive 8% of the time. Suppose 12% of the employees at a certain company use the drug. If an employee at the company tests positive, what is the probability that he or she

    asked by Stephanie on July 9, 2015
  48. Science

    I need help researching this hypothesis: "A candle will burn slower in cooler environments." I need to research two topics and three research questions in each topic. First topic: Candle Questions: (1) Composition of a candle (2) How do candles create

    asked by anonymous on May 15, 2018
  49. Year 8 maths assignment - Algebra

    The question on my assignment I'm having trouble with is: 18xy squared + 12x squared y cubed I have to factorise it, and it doesn't work out. If anyone knows how to do this question, please help! I suggest that you go to some-one that know's what there

    asked by Tami on August 27, 2005
  50. Finance

    Can you please show me how to solve these questions? Can you double check my answers? Problem 5.17 Your finance text book sold 49,000 copies in its first year.The publishing company expects the sales to grow at a rate of 21.0 percent for the next three

    asked by Anonymous on August 19, 2013
  51. Algebra word problem

    There are 50 questions to answer in a triva contest. Each player starts with 100 points. He or she earns ten points for each correct answer but will lose four points for each incorrect answer. Each player must answer all 50 questions. What is the fewest

    asked by Linda on October 5, 2011
  52. math

    the equation is f(x) = (1/sq. root of 1-x^2) 1. f(x) is never zero. 2. 0 is in the domain of f 3. All negative real numbers are in the domain of f 4. All positive real numbers are in the domain of f 5. 1 is in the domain of f 6. f(x) is never negative 7.

    asked by andy on September 23, 2010
  53. FIN

    After 12 months of making extra payments, what will be the loan balance? After 12 months of making the regular payment and investing the $50, what will be the loan balance? Under the regular payment and investing option, excluding the tax due on the

    asked by HELP on August 26, 2007
  54. statistics

    Which of the following statements are false? (A) The t-distribution should always be used when n is small. (B) A test of hypothesis is found to have a p-value of .0682. Then one should conclude H1 if the level of significance is 10% and conclude Ho if the

    asked by Anonymous on March 27, 2015
  55. physics

    Determine for each of the following statements whether it is always true or can be false. In a perfectly inelastic collision, the kinetic energy is conserved. Kinetic energy is conserved in an elastic collision. Two objects of different masses but moving

    asked by Katie on March 2, 2012
  56. math

    If "today is Monday" is true and "It is May 5th is false, which of the following is false? 1 - Today is Monday and it is not May 5th. 2 - If today is Monday, then it is May 5th. 3 - Today is not Monday only if it is May 5th. 4. Today is not Monday or it is

    asked by dana on January 12, 2013
  57. French

    could you please check these thanks. Directions: Indicate whether each of the following statements are true or false. 1. Avant de monter en avion, on passer par le controle de sécurité. Answer: Vrai 2. On sert un repas pendant un vol transatlantique.

    asked by Lauren on August 30, 2009
  58. Chemistry

    I want to know the enthalpy change for this reaction which occurs in a blast furnace: Fe2O3(s) + 3C(s) --> 2Fe(l) + 3CO(g) You will need the heat of formation for CO, and ironIIIoxide, and the heatofmelting for iron. I suspect you have some temperature in

    asked by Alice on April 15, 2007
  59. business

    technology manger sharry jones is reviewing a mew EMr software program for the hospital where she works, and judges it to be more user-friendly than others she has tested. in other words, sharry likes this one's: a. processor b. speed and power c.

    asked by shay on February 15, 2010
  60. business

    technology manager sharry jones is reviewing a new EMR software program for the hospital where she works, and judges it to be more user-friendly than othere she has tested. in other words, sharry likes this one's" a. processor b. speed and power c.

    asked by shay on February 15, 2010
  61. math

    Could someone please tell me if I am on track with my answer? Jack is taking a four-item true-false test. He has no knowledge about the subject of the test and decides to flip a coin to answer the items. What is the probability that he receives a perfect

    asked by Punkie on November 18, 2009
  62. English

    Formative Test Now, let's check how well you can use the expressions you've learned. I will distribute handouts. You have to solve the problems. You will have 5 minutes. Are you finished? Then, I'll write down the answers. Look at the answers on the

    asked by rfvv on October 19, 2014
  63. Socials

    I am having to do an essay on the River Nile. I am having a hard time finding the answers to some of the questions. I need to include in my essay these facts... 1)Where does the River Nile originate from? 2)Why doees the Nile overflow it's banks. 3)When

    asked by Dakota on November 9, 2009
  64. AP Chemisty

    N2(g)+3F2 yields 2Nf3(g) Delta H(degree)298=-264KJ mol-1;Delta S(degree)298=-278J K-1 mol-1 The following questions relate to the synthesis reaction represented by the chemical equation above. a.)CAlculate the value of the standard free energy change,

    asked by Jenna on June 7, 2007
  65. Chemistry

    HI I'd like to ask if anyone would give me a website that provides quizes or questions on how to balance a formula with the symbols. Example iron ( iii) oxide It will become Fe3O2 but when we change it Fe203 is the right answer this sort of questions

    asked by AMY on November 14, 2007
  66. language arts

    I've got one more collective noun question to make sure I'm understanding correctly. In the sentence, The jury (was, were) answering questions to stay on the case. Would the correct choice be were because questions is plural? Thanks...

    asked by Brandi on August 21, 2012
  67. Human Services

    a human services professional by asking 10 to 20 questions about the nature of the practice setting and about interventions provided. List the interview questions asked and summarize your response from the interviewee.

    asked by Juliana on December 20, 2011
  68. math

    Find two positive decimals a and b that make the following statement true. Then find two positive decimals a and b that make the statement false. If a < 1 and b < 1, then a ÷ b < 1.

    asked by Anonymous on October 13, 2014
  69. Alegebra

    i have 5 questions, i don't know how to solve these questions. 7= 2 +5(z-2) 15(s-3)=12s-43 2a-6=3(a-4) 2(b-3)+5=3(b-1) 6x +7 / 5 = x

    asked by Amber on March 11, 2011
  70. radical equation - no solution right?

    radical sign (w + 5) = 2 In all my problems there are a letter variable on the end example: radical sign (-u + 30) = u I then square both sides, drop the radical sign then (u+6)(u-5)=0 then check to see if they are both true I guess my question is this is

    asked by Nik H. on October 11, 2007
  71. Early Child Ed.

    Would you please check these questions and my answer to make sure I have chosen the best possible choice? 1. A prone board is used for: A. positioning the child B. helping a child sleep C. encouraging a baby to sit up D. moving a child place to place 2.

    asked by Tamera on July 13, 2007
  72. ethics

    Which of the following philosophers argued that a moral agent must be detached and impartial in making moral decisions? a. John Stuart Mill. b. Aristotle. c. Immanuel Kant. d. Charles Darwin.

    asked by anna on September 4, 2014
  73. Physics

    Can anyone just check my answers and tell me if correct or not. If I’m incorrect, please tell me the correct answers... On a windless day, train A is traveling down a grade at 50 m/s and passes train B, which is moving up the grade at half that speed.

    asked by GlowBaby on December 9, 2018
  74. History

    During the Colonial Era, the king of Portugal and the king of Spain disputed over lands in Central and South America (1). To solve the dispute, both kings turned to the Catholic Pope to mediate (2). The Pope’s decision was known as the Treaty of

    asked by malia on October 20, 2017
  75. CHEMISTRY MORE

    Posted by Kim on Tuesday, October 31, 2006 at 8:11pm. I am COMPLETELY LOST for this one...dnt even know where to start MOLES 1) Lithium Hydroxide reacts with Carbon Dioxide to form solid Lithium Carbonate and Water. How many grams of carbon dioxide can be

    asked by kim on November 1, 2006
  76. Algebra

    True or False 1. – 5, – 5, – 5, – 5, – 5, … is an arithmetic sequence. 2. In an arithmetic sequence, it is possible that the 13th term is equal to its 53rd term. 3. In an arithmetic sequence, the common difference is computed by subtracting the

    asked by Ruby on September 9, 2014
  77. Civics - check my answers

    1. Sixth Amendment "In all criminal prosecutions, the accused shall enjoy the right to a speedy and public trial, by an impartial jury of the State and district wherein the crime shall have been committed, . . ." What were the Founding Fathers most likely

    asked by Anonymous JAK on March 28, 2016
  78. Macroeconomics

    Should Fed be independent or a government agency subordinate to Congress and the President? Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. If there's

    asked by Anonymous1 on June 14, 2007
  79. business

    How can you end a contract without facing legal action? Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. If there's not a tutor with this specialty online

    asked by Anonymous on April 16, 2007
  80. Physics

    Which statement reagarding the idealized model of motion called free fall is true? A. A freely falling object has a constant acceleration called the acceleration due to gravity. B. The idealized model of motion called free fall applies in cases where the

    asked by Babygirl on September 14, 2018
  81. Social Studies (Check, Please!)

    1. Explain how the Gulf of Tonkin Resolution affected the powers of Congress and the presidency. A: The Gulf of Tonkin Resolution authorized the president to "take all necessary measures to repel any armed attack against forces of the United States and to

    asked by Victoria on February 15, 2016
  82. ***Chemistry!!!!

    Carry out the following operations, and express the answer with the appropriate number of significant figures. 1.)[(285.3 multiplied by 105) - (1.500 multiplied by 103)] multiplied by 2.8948 2.) 874 multiplied by [1267 - (3.50 multiplied by 128)] *I know

    asked by Anonymous on August 11, 2013
  83. algebra

    Please double check my answers? If they're wrong can you explain how to do it right? My math book doesn't have examples for all of these scenarios and I really don't want to fail this assignment. I don't normally look for help online, but I'm kinda

    asked by Mittens on September 5, 2012
  84. History

    The Byzantine Empire began as the eastern half of the old Roman Empire and expanded to include much of Rome’s Mediterranean territories (1). South of the Byzantine Empire, the Arab Empire rose to power, conquering the Persian Empire (2). Over time, the

    asked by malia on October 9, 2017
  85. college

    The diameter of a wire should be 8 cm. It follows a normal distribution and has a standard deviation of 0.01 cm. A person tests each delivery by taking 5 samples, accepting the goods only if the mean is at most 8.01 a) Find the probability of type 1 error?

    asked by Allan on March 14, 2010
  86. Chemistry

    Please help me with this one... What is the oxidizing agent in the following redox reaction: HNO3(aq) + K2CrO4(aq) + Fe(NO3)2(aq) -> KNO3(aq) + Fe(NO3)3(aq) + Cr(NO3)3(aq) + H2O(l) ?

    asked by Abigail on February 25, 2011
  87. Home insurance

    Another term that means the same thing as "insurance company"is: A."insurance agent" B."insurance broker" C."the insurer" D."the insured" I got b.

    asked by ciara on October 3, 2011
  88. Reading

    If a blue fish is 70 ft long and a red fish is 45 feet long. This is statement true or false. A blue fish is not as long as a red fish

    asked by Annie on May 8, 2012
  89. Health (Ms. Sue)

    1. Identify ways that you can tell if a relationship is healthy. Discuss what you can do if the relationship isn't healthy. A: You can tell if a relationship is healthy by asking yourself a series of questions, such as whether this friendship brings out

    asked by Anonymous on December 7, 2013
  90. Physics

    4. A bug is moving east at 1 m/s. A semi truck is moving west at 45 m/s. They collide and the bug is splattered across the windshield of the semi and now travels west. At the point of impact, which of the following is true about the force of the bug acting

    asked by Jasmine on April 9, 2009
  91. Internet OSI

    Hi, Can anyone tell me if I have picked the correct TRUE statements .. From the pairs of terms given below, choose the option that offers, in the correct order, the most appropriate pair for the blanks in the following statement. _______DHCP_ is a protocol

    asked by Freddy on January 30, 2011
  92. IT

    Hi, Can anyone tell me if I have picked the correct TRUE statements .. From the pairs of terms given below, choose the option that offers, in the correct order, the most appropriate pair for the blanks in the following statement. _______DHCP_ is a protocol

    asked by Freddy on January 30, 2011
  93. algebra

    Use the following to answer the next three questions: the height, h, of a ball t seconds after it is released for a jump shot in a basketball game can be modeled with the equation h = −16t2 + 12t + 8. The rim of the basket is 10 feet high. Which of the

    asked by alyssa on March 5, 2012
  94. algebra

    Use the following to answer the next three questions: the height, h, of a ball t seconds after it is released for a jump shot in a basketball game can be modeled with the equation h = −16t2 + 12t + 8. The rim of the basket is 10 feet high. Which of the

    asked by alyssa on March 5, 2012
  95. calc

    I have asked a couple questions about surface integrals but I was not able to fully understand what the person who answered was saying and/or their answer was not correct. If someone could please help me with this problem that would be great! evaluate the

    asked by rebecca on December 2, 2014
  96. Chemistry

    Check my answers 63. What type of bond links the monomers together in a polymer? Poly bond Covalent bond Ionic bond Hydrogen bond*** 64.What is the change in atomic mass when an atom emits a beta particle? decreases by 1*** increases by 1 decreases by 2

    asked by Kayla on June 2, 2016
  97. English

    Q1: What is there in the classroom? Q2: What's there in the classroom? Q3: What is in the classroom? Q4: What are in the classroom? 1. There is an LCD TV in the classroom. 2. There are an English textbook and a pencil case on my desk. 3. There are a lot of

    asked by rfvv on June 14, 2015
  98. algebra

    I have a few questions that I don't understand hope someone can help. 1)write an equation of th line, in point slope form, that passes through the two given points. (-17,8),(3,-2) I figured (y-8)=-2(x+17) not sure 2) the graph of g(x) is f(x) vertically

    asked by kevin on September 17, 2012
  99. American History

    1.Did William Garrison and John Brown promote the same cause? true or false 2.The two most decisive battles of the Revolution were a. Trenton & Sarotoga b. Sarotoga and Yorktown c.Yorktown & Fallen Timbers d. Yorktown & Long Island 3.All of the following

    asked by Shawn on December 18, 2010
  100. Statistics

    A purchasing agent for a trucking company is shopping for replacement tires for their trucks from two suppliers. The suppliers' prices are the same. However, Supplier A's tires have an average life of 60,000 miles with a standard deviation of 10,000 miles.

    asked by Tykrane on December 17, 2009