1. English

    Dear Ms.Sue, thank you for your answers. May I ask you a few more questions? 1) I just want to make sure I understand it correctly. Does "Where are you hurting" mean the same as "Where do you hurt" the same as "Where does it hurt"? 2) Help me, please, with

    asked by Ilma on April 17, 2016
  2. Geometry

    I need help with properties of a TRAPEZOID, please! -Are opposite sides congruent AND parallel? -Are opposite angles congruent? -Are the diagonals congruent? -Do the diagonals bisect eachother? I went on many sites to try and find the answers to these

    asked by Jenn on March 7, 2010
  3. physics

    4)A bug is moving east at 1 m/s. A semi-truck is moving west at 45 m/s. They collide and the bug is splattered across the windshield of the semi and now travels west.At the point of impact, which of the following is true about the force of the bug acting

    asked by Jon on April 1, 2008
  4. physics

    4)A bug is moving east at 1 m/s. A semi-truck is moving west at 45 m/s. They collide and the bug is splattered across the windshield of the semi and now travels west.At the point of impact, which of the following is true about the force of the bug acting

    asked by Jon on April 1, 2008
  5. English

    How is Hamlet hypocritical with Rosencrantz and Guildenstern? Provide 2 examples. Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. Be sure to go back into

    asked by Raj on May 4, 2007
  6. Computer Science

    Help me find the answers to these brain teasers. #1 I am where the sky is orange; I am where the grass is red; I am the land of violet bananas and the home to blue oranges. What am I? #2 Wha is a word that is 1 syllable but when you add 1 letter the end;

    asked by Christa on July 20, 2007
  7. Math

    1.--Cody and Carolyn have a 20/7 balloon mortgage for $216,000 with a rate of 4.55%. How much will they pay in interest over the life of the loan? 2.--Sarah finances $549,000 with a 30/6 balloon mortgage at 5.35%. How much will she pay for principal and

    asked by Jamison on February 4, 2014
  8. Microeconomis

    Why is much more profitable for a company to bring to market a new product than secon? While your statement is generally true, it is not always true. The producer of a new product MAY enjoy some monopoly power for a time. Makers of an existing product are,

    asked by leanna on November 6, 2006
  9. Language Arts

    Please check my answers to these questions: Which of the following is best defined for drama? story with props, story written be performed by actors, and story with a happy ending. My answer is A. Second question What term describes construction onstage

    asked by caleb on March 10, 2015
  10. Ap Chem,

    1) What kind of chemistry makes it possible for DNA of materials being tested to lodge at only one kind of probe molecule? 2) What is normally the connection between damage to a cell and the p53 protein? 3) From the perspectives of the society as a whole,

    asked by Starr on February 28, 2008
  11. physics help pleaseee

    In the figure below, S is a small loudspeaker driven by an audio oscillator with a frequency that is varied from 1000 Hz to 2000 Hz, and D is a cylindrical pipe with two open ends and a length of 55.0 cm. The speed of sound in the air-filled pipe is 344

    asked by kelsey on November 17, 2008
  12. English

    I have 3 more questions that I'm confused on. 1. Read the argument excerpt related to teen use of smartphones and answer the question that follows: People on either side of the smartphones-for-teens debate can't agree on the evidence. Sure, there's proof

    asked by T on March 3, 2018
  13. math

    peggy was taking a timed 90 question test she was able to correct 90% of the questions how many questions did she answer correctly

    asked by kelly on March 31, 2016
  14. Math

    Markus got a 63 out of 65 questions right on a social studies test. What will be the percentage he would get from the questions he got right? Explain and show your work.

    asked by Kortanie on March 30, 2017
  15. Interview

    Tomorrow i will be interviewed by some highschools and i want to have a list of questions ready to ask them. Does anyone know any good websites where i can get questions to ask? Thanks for helping me!!

    asked by Kim on October 6, 2007
  16. English

    Hello Can you please come up with a few questions on the following topic: my free time I need to have a few questions which I would answer and in that way write my essay. But I am totally out of ideas :/

    asked by Mark on January 30, 2012
  17. language arts 6th grade

    i need help finding the questions for the story ALL SUMMER IN A DAY questions 1-5 think through the litature. i don't know if i spelt that right but i just need help ms.sue

    asked by yes on August 31, 2012
  18. Writeacher

    Writeacher, Do you specialize in any particular subject? I've seen you answer to math, english, physics, etc. I'm just curious. I don't believe I've answered to any physics questions -- poor student to depend on me for that!! Mostly I respond to English

    asked by Danny on February 24, 2007
  19. chemistry

    Create balanced equation, given the two compounds in aqueous solution may react with one another. State whether or not a chemical reaction occurs. Make sure to include the state of each reactant and product. If a precipitation reaction occurs, provide the

    asked by Aaron on February 20, 2017
  20. calculus

    Is this the correct answers for these questions Verify the means value theorem holds on the interval shown. Then, find the value c such that f'(c)=(f(b)-f(a))/(b-a) b.f(x)=x^3=x-4 on [-2,3] c= square root 7/3 c. f(x)= x^3 on [-1,2] c= square root 1 d.

    asked by Angela on January 8, 2017
  21. Biochem

    I can't figure out the correct answer for this, please help. The drosophila embryo goes through a series of mitotic divisions before cytokinesis occurs. This demostrates one of the following. 1: cytokinesis is inextricably associated with mitosis 2.

    asked by Sarah on August 1, 2006
  22. Penn Foster

    Would you please help me with these two questions on which i am not sure of my answers.? I marked my answers with a parenthesis. On the second question I can not make up my mind between c & d. Thank you for any assistance you can provide. waiting for your

    asked by Esmeralda on April 9, 2012
  23. groundwater science

    Assume that a gaining stream exists in physical connection with groundwater in an unconfined aquifer. Assume that several contour lines of equal head cross the stream and intercept it. True or False: Since the stream is gaining, the contour lines of equal

    asked by mark on February 12, 2011
  24. Chemistry

    Write the equation for the reaction of calcium and oxygen. Write the oxidation numbers for both the reactants and the products. What is the reducing agent and why?

    asked by Carmen on May 20, 2016
  25. Chemistry

    Which of the following is the strongest oxidizing agent in acidic solution? DATA: Ba2+(aq) + 2 e¯ ---> Ba(s); Eo = - 2.91 V Mn2+(aq) + 2 e¯ ---> Mn(s); Eo = - 1.18 V 2 H+(aq) + 2 e¯ ---> H2(g); Eo = 0.00 V Au3+(aq) + 3 e¯ ---> Au(s); Eo = + 1.50 V

    asked by Adam on June 20, 2011
  26. Probability

    In parts 1, 3, 4, and 5 below, your answers will be algebraic expressions. Enter 'lambda' for and 'mu' for . Follow standard notation. 1. Shuttles bound for Boston depart from New York every hour on the hour (e.g., at exactly one o'clock, two o'clock,

    asked by qwerty on April 29, 2014
  27. math

    A cable of 80m is hanging from the top of two poles that are both 50m from the ground. What is the distance between the two poles, to one d.p., if the center of the cable is: a) 20m above the ground b) 10m above the ground Answers to the questions are: a)

    asked by anonymous on August 5, 2018
  28. Chem:DrBob

    Dr.Bob, yesterday you told me : "The best way I think is to show examples. 12Mg = 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 Here the 1s orbital is lower than the 2s and they are lower than the 3s etc." 19K = 1s2 2s2 2p6 3s2 3p6 3d0 4s2 Here the 1s is lower than the 2s and those are

    asked by Shadow on November 6, 2012
  29. Physics

    *I am lost on a bunch of different problems, and this is one of them. Please note that I am NOT asking for final answers, just some guidance so that I can figure out how to do the problem!!! I know that a lot of times on this site it is commented that we

    asked by Justin on October 8, 2006
  30. Biology

    A student claims the probability a human sperm will receive all chromatids of maternal origin is 50 %. Explain why she is wrong. Are the following true or false and support your answer: i. Red blood cells and nerve cells in adult humans are suitable for

    asked by Ashley on September 19, 2011
  31. Math. idk?

    6. Name the like terms in the following expression. 5m + 4 + 3m + 6p 7. Write an equation for the following: Twelve times h equals one hundred twenty minus thirty-six.State whether the equation is true, false, or an open sentence. Explain. 8. Use the

    asked by Anonymous on October 1, 2014
  32. english

    twenty years later mar can still remember all of the words of her high school fight song. This can be attributed to : Mary's devotion to her high school or previewing or reviewing or overlearning, I choose overlearning is this correct?

    asked by jennifer on May 5, 2016
  33. Chemistry

    Questions with what I think correct: -Has the largest anion.D -Is the most electronegative.A -Has the highest bonding energy in its diatomic molecule.B -Is a liquid at room temperature in tis free state.C Chooses: A. Fluoride B. Chloride C. Bromide D.

    asked by Ryan on April 21, 2007
  34. SAT Math

    I did these, but I got the wrong answers. Please explain how ... 1. If xy>1 and zz II.xyz

    asked by Anonymous on August 27, 2013
  35. Calc - help needed

    Hi, I'm stuck at this question: List all points on the graph of y=tanx on the interval [-3π/2,2π] that have a y-coordinate of (1/radical3). This is my answer, but I keep getting it wrong. Someone, please explain​ how to go about solving this. I have

    asked by chizoba on August 9, 2016
  36. physics- multiple choice

    1. The normal force is always less than or equal to force of gravity a) True b) False 2. What is the value of the normal force? (there is an image of a box with a mass of 10kg and it is sitting on a flat horizontal surface) a) 98 N [up] b) 98 N [down] c)

    asked by Jessie on December 17, 2013
  37. Physics multiple choice

    1. The normal force is always less than or equal to force of gravity a) True b) False 2. What is the value of the normal force? (there is an image of a box with a mass of 10kg and it is sitting on a flat horizontal surface) a) 98 N [up] b) 98 N [down] c)

    asked by Jessie on December 17, 2013
  38. Algebra (need help ASAP!!!!)

    I didn't get how to do the problem. In my book it says to choose a variable and write an absolute value inequality that represents each set of numbers. Here are the problems I had-- all real numbers less than 2 units from 0 all real numbers less than 1

    asked by Emily on December 15, 2006
  39. Science - Please Help!

    How can you tell the similarity between displacement and average velocity? It is for a part of a science problem. The lesson did not tell me how to do this. I have been stuck on that problem for a while. I also had my sister help me, and I looked things up

    asked by Brady on February 27, 2014
  40. Trig

    Find an equation for the hyperbola described. Foci at (-4,0) and (4,0); asymptote the line y= -x. Please explain the steps of this problem. My book does not get an example of this type of problem and I'm not having any luck working this problem.

    asked by EVJ on July 20, 2011
  41. Probability (Pre-Calculus)

    A class is given a list of eight study problems from which five will be part of an upcoming exam. If a given student knows how to solve six of these problems, find the probability that the student will be able to answer: (a) all five questions on the exam.

    asked by Hailey on March 26, 2010
  42. Physics

    A certain "brand-new" (never-used) 9.0 volt cell contains 40mC of charge. The Electric energy "stored" in the cell amounts to about (___) joules. 0.0 0.06 37.5 .36 60x10^-4 I'm not too sure how to figure this problem out. I initially thought 40/9, but the

    asked by Amber on February 5, 2011
  43. Algebra

    Use the formula C=2pi to find the radius, r, for a circle with a circumference of 160 centimeters. Round your answer to the nearest hundredth. a) 50.96 cm b) 28.08 cm c) 25.48 cm d) 80.00 cm When I tried to solve this problem, I never got any of these

    asked by Cassie on June 6, 2009
  44. Ap physics

    The two conditions for equilibrium often result in a system of equations such as F1 + F2 = 44.0 N and 3.00F1 − 8.00F2 = 0. (Due to the nature of this problem, do not use rounded intermediate values in your calculations—including answers submitted in

    asked by Amar on March 6, 2015
  45. Discreet Mathematical Structures

    Use proof by contraposition to prove the following statement: If A is the average of two positive real numbers then one of the two numbers is greater than or equal to A. Proof. Domain: positive real numbers P: A=(x+y)/2 Q: x is greater than or equal to A

    asked by Anna on October 8, 2010
  46. Physics

    *I am lost on a bunch of different problems, and this is one of them. Please note that I am NOT asking for final answers, just some guidance so that I can figure out how to do the problem!!! I know that a lot of times on this site it is commented that we

    asked by Justin on October 8, 2006
  47. math

    Thank goodness for this site! Two questions: first: in the 1990 U.S. census, the final count was 248,709,873 people. The general population is estimated to have been undercounted by 1.8%, that is, only 98.2% of the people were counted. If this were the

    asked by lauren on August 28, 2006
  48. eng 3-4

    i need the chapter reveiw questions for the story Two Friends in english 3-4 please Sorry -- but we don't have copies of textbooks. You can probably get the questions from a classmate.

    asked by holly mahood on August 29, 2005
  49. human services

    Why should interviewers or human service managers use open questions most of the time? What happens when the interviewer or manager overuses questions?

    asked by ReeRee on September 9, 2009
  50. Materials Management

    Going on job interview for admin assist. Would like some help on what kind of questions one would asked besides the basic. I'm stuck. I want to know what they do, what they handle , etc. can some help with some questions?

    asked by Help Please on July 1, 2008
  51. childcare

    Ms. Sue I observe that you are answering questions at this time. Would you be kind enough to look over my questions posted today. August 19,2010 at 12:07 p.m. Thanks

    asked by action on August 20, 2010
  52. math

    In a test which had 30 questions carrying 1 mark each ajay scored 60persant marks. How many questions did he answered correctly

    asked by neha on December 8, 2015
  53. Literacy

    What are some questions I can ask at an interview with a potato chip lover? Like, what are good questions, where the answer I get from the interviewee won't be just a "Yes" or "No", but a few sentences?

    asked by Angie on February 16, 2009
  54. Chemistry

    Could someone please check my answers/work for the following questions. EQUATION: 3H2+N2 -->2NH3 1) How many grams of NH3 can be produced from 3.98 mol of N2? 3.98 mol N2(2 mol NH3/2 mol H2)=2.65 mol Convert to grams: 2.65(17.0)=45.14g 2.)How many grams of

    asked by Sarene on September 28, 2010
  55. algebra

    If your teacher tells you to do questions 6 through 19 in your math book for homework, how many questions is that?

    asked by katelyn on October 19, 2011
  56. To: bobpursley or any math helper

    please help me on my questions, I have a big test tomorrow and I don't understand how to do some questions, please help me

    asked by Sophie on September 12, 2013
  57. French

    I need some french grammatical questions that I can ask and then answer. I don't have any questions on grammar.

    asked by Loran on May 2, 2016
  58. academic excellence

    ms. sue the questions I need help with you answered o Jan 27, 2015 can you help me with the same questions? there are 20 of them. I saw them online.

    asked by kris on May 27, 2015
  59. Applied Calculus-Question for Damon

    Hi, I have two other questions for Applied Calculus but they have graphs and I am unable to post them in here. Is there a way you could help me out with the questions?

    asked by Marie on April 21, 2012
  60. Fundamentals of Finance

    I've posted 2 different questions on the above mentioned and no one has helped with the questions, or if it was than how to I go about finding them. HELP! I'm so lost here!

    asked by Lori on January 15, 2014
  61. math

    if you answered 12 questions correctly on a test with a total of 21 questions, what is the percent of what you go right?

    asked by jessie on January 21, 2016
  62. English

    1. He has a lot of interesting looks. 2. He has a lot of interested looks. (Which one is correct? Do both have a different meanings?) 3. What animal do you have? - I have a turtle. 4. What kind of animal do you have? - I have a parrot. 5. What animals do

    asked by rfvv on May 19, 2012
  63. Math

    Selina has a homework consisting of 4 questions.In each question,she needs to find the value of each power.When she turns in her homework,her teacher says she got 3 correct answers which of the following values did she calculate incorrectly? a.(-3)0 = 1

    asked by Leilani on November 30, 2016
  64. science

    we have a project. there are different kind of topics. mine is protecting our water. i had to find 10 questions answer. i couldn't find 2. they are: 1. why is water important to protect? 2. what are some negative and positive affect of protecting our

    asked by Shweta on March 30, 2011
  65. Pre-Calculus

    The treatment of a certain viral disease requires a combination dose of drugs D1 and D2. Each unit of D1 contains 1 milligram of factor X and 2 milligrams of factor Y, and each unit of D2 contains 2 milligrams of factor X and 3 milligrams of factor Y. If

    asked by Andrea on July 24, 2008
  66. science

    I am having trouble with Restate the problem in terms of the following: Manipulated variable Constant (control) variables Principles of experimental design State in correct form the hypothesis you intend to demonstrate. I have conducted the experiment but

    asked by pookie on December 16, 2008
  67. AP Physics

    A jet plane is flying at a constant altitude. At time t1 = 0, it has components of velocity vx = 88 m/s, vy = 115 m/s. At time t2 = 30s, the components are vx = -175 m/s, vy = 35 m/s. a) Sketch the velocity vectors at t1 and t2. (figured that out on paper)

    asked by tyger2020 on August 28, 2018
  68. Algebra, math

    how do I find a value of x that will make each proportion true?? 12 = x ___ ___ 16 20 and 8 = 14 __ ___ 12 x Cross multiply to find x. Here's the first one; perhaps you can try the second one on your own. 12/16 = x/20 16x = 240 Divide both sides by 16 to

    asked by Joe on April 9, 2007
  69. physics 1

    Problem 1) I don't understand how they got the answers for A) and B) : Ima Rushin can travel from Milwaukee Avenue to the school entrance gate at a constant speed of 22.5 m/s when the lights are green and there is no traffic. On Wednesday, Ima is stopped

    asked by Dina on December 21, 2015
  70. Chem

    If the statement is true, write a T in the blank. If the statement is false, rewrite it to make it correct. 1. An inert gas reacts easily with other elements 2. Radioactive decay is dependent on external forces such as temperature and pressure

    asked by Anonymous on September 9, 2013
  71. Chemistry......

    If the statement is true, write a T in the blank. If the statement is false, rewrite it to make it correct. 1. An inert gas reacts easily with other elements 2. Radioactive decay is dependent on external forces such as temperature and pressure

    asked by Anonymous on September 8, 2013
  72. chemistry

    (a) The characteristic emission from Ca occurs at 422.7 nm and corresponds to an electron going from a 4p orbital to a 4s orbital. Calculate the energy of the electron in the 4p orbital. Calculate Zeff for the electron in the 4p orbital. (b) The same 4p to

    asked by Maria on January 22, 2011
  73. math,help

    can someone help me plz...last problem simplify (7 + radical (5))(7- radical (5)) for this one i have no idea (a+b)*(a-b)= a^2 - b^2 memorize that, it is the factors of the difference of squares. In this case, a=7, b= sqrt5 so, it simplifies to 49-5=44 So

    asked by jasmine20 on March 29, 2007
  74. My First Quarter Grades (PLEASE READ!!!!)

    What is my grades for the first quarter? I didn't get my report card because my parents didn't go to the parents teacher conference so yeah but today my guides counselor show it to me (my grades for the first quarter) they didn't calculated my average.

    asked by Laruen on November 18, 2011
  75. Social Studies

    what would be the most likely method for a game store to distribute a popular new video game to customers A.First come first served B.Levels C.Needs D.Auction which these states a basic economic question A.What job is best B.How much should this good cost

    asked by Mahoganie on August 27, 2015
  76. Social Studies

    what would be the most likely method for a game store to distribute a popular new video game to customers A. First come first served B. Levels C. Needs D. Auction which these states a basic economic question A. What job is best B. How much should this good

    asked by boo on March 11, 2016
  77. Civics

    Which is NOT true of the segregation laws passed after the Civil War? =They prohibited interracial marriage. They did not only apply to blacks. They were only in the South. All of these statements are true.

    asked by Sierra on February 15, 2012
  78. Please help

    Which is true about communism but is not true about fascism? uses secret police creates powerful leaders opposes democracy has the ultimate goal of equality is it the second?

    asked by Sara on May 13, 2015
  79. PHYSICS HELP

    Please check to see if these statements are right. Through the process of doing work, energy can move between the external world and the system as the result of forces. I believe this is true. Please verify. Yes, true.

    asked by Pat on January 11, 2007
  80. physics

    Multiple Concept Example 9 provides background pertinent to this problem. The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 17.0 m, B = 10.0 m, C = 11.0 m, and D = 23.0 m. Determine the (a) magnitude and (b) direction for the

    asked by Lydia on January 30, 2016
  81. Gov USA

    19. Which of the following is true about the trade imbalance in the United States? a. The United States has not had a trade surplus since 1975. b. The United States has run deficits of more than $500 billion in recent years. c. The United States has the

    asked by EricaSalazar on November 2, 2011
  82. English

    I have a question as to how to separate my own opinion from what I have reasearched. I seems that I have a actually blend this all together into a "harmonious" mix so to speak. I would like to learn how to separate this from personal opinion. The thing is

    asked by ~christina~ on August 16, 2007
  83. Literature

    Please check the questions about the tragedy Romeo and Juliet below. 1.Friar Laurence could best be described as: A. a very mean person B. a happy person C. someone who likes to please people I would say C as he did whatever Romeo and Juliet asked him to

    asked by Maria on July 4, 2010
  84. Computer Science

    Write a Class to represent one of the following items. Note that each class must a proper constructor even though the constructor is not explicitly named. 2. Student that has a name, point and course count. The class should have methods that can: (a) add a

    asked by Sarah N on May 29, 2010
  85. Computer Sci Help pls

    Write a Class to represent one of the following items. Note that each class must a proper constructor even though the constructor is not explicitly named. 2. Student that has a name, point and course count. The class should have methods that can: (a) add a

    asked by Sarah N on May 29, 2010
  86. psychology

    1)When conditioning takes place, behavior is associated with? a. ideas b. stimuli, consequences, or both c. events in the environment d. both b and c are answers. my first answer was b but this was wrong. Is the correct answer d? 2) In classical

    asked by Jack on November 12, 2009
  87. Math

    Could you help me with this problem? -2 5 Sorry couldn't type the problem correctly. The problem is 5 to the negative 2. I got 0.04 is the answer. Is this correct. Thank you.

    asked by Plse Help on December 11, 2007
  88. Algebra

    please help me with this question and check my answers. Solve the problem. A rectangle with width 2x + 5 inches has an area of 2x4 + 9x3 - 12x2 - 79x - 60 square inches. Write a polynomial that represents its length. ( I don't know how to solve this

    asked by Maddy on October 15, 2007
  89. Statistics

    Sorry but I don't know how to do this problem. Can someone please help me? In the following problem, check that it is appropriate to use the normal approximation to the binomial. Then use the normal distribution to estimate the requested probabilities.

    asked by Tina on November 20, 2016
  90. PE

    Not exactly a question but still considered as homework i need help with. Thanks in advance for answering if you do, its a great help. Ive been given a task to survey people about excercise and fitness. The answers don't have to be long but please atleast

    asked by Ronnie on July 1, 2008
  91. Biology- check my answer (diff one)

    Which of the following are true concerning living things? Check all that apply. A)They contain a vital force absent in nonliving things. B)They are composed of molecules that contain carbon-carbon bonds. C)They undergo chemical reactions to use energy they

    asked by joey on December 19, 2012
  92. Math

    An agent receives a monthly salary of 1500 plus a 4% commission on every home sold what amount of monthly sales will he earn at least 5000

    asked by Anonymous on March 18, 2015
  93. Business

    A friend of mine is planning on becoming an insurance agent, he is trying to decide whether he should represent just one insurance company, or several companies. Can you help me think of some of the pros and cons for each option.

    asked by Justin on November 17, 2007
  94. Business Law

    An agent who has an interest in the subject matter of the agency has a ________ agency? A. irrevocable B. express C. interested D. undisclosed I chose C. Am I correct?

    asked by Tine on February 12, 2015
  95. MATH

    A forensic psychologist studying the accuracy of a new type of polygraph (lie detector) test instructed a participant ahead of time to lie about some of the questions asked by the polygraph operator. On average, the current polygraph test is 75% accurate,

    asked by Jaky on September 9, 2013
  96. ETH 125

    click on the box in from your selected answer.There is only one correct response per questions. 1. which of the following statements is true about Arabs and Muslims? ac. most Muslims are not Arabs b. most Arab Americans are not Muslims c. the Arabs

    asked by tony on July 21, 2010
  97. English-No Country For Old Men

    I have an essay to write but I need some help on this question. "Comment on both Sheriff Bell's and Moss's wives. How are they alike? What is your opinion of them? What do you learn about each woman's relationship with their husband because they are placed

    asked by Jill on December 5, 2010
  98. Finance

    On January 1, 2011 you bought a two-year U.S. government bond with a principal (face value) of $1000 and a coupon rate of 6% with coupons paid on December 31, 2011 and December 31, 2012. The principal will be repaid on December 31, 2012. The Consumer Price

    asked by Jerry on September 12, 2012
  99. Chemistry

    In the reaction: Cu(s) + 2 Ag+(aq) ---> Cu2+(aq) + 2 Ag(s, the oxidizing agent is ? 1.Cu 2.Cu2+ 3.Ag+ 4.Ag i know its Ag but is it Ag+ or just Ag? what does that extra plus mean?

    asked by Alexis on March 21, 2011
  100. science

    Where does the exchange of carbon dioxide and oxygen with the blood occur the bronchi bronchiole alveolar ducts alveolar sacs It seems that you are asking different questions under different names. You can ask more than one question on a post. Think of it

    asked by dimples on May 20, 2007