1. math

    Where p and q are statements, "p and q" is false if p is false. Always Sometimes Never

    asked by anna on January 16, 2012
  2. World History

    Rome’s empire covered 2.5 million square miles (1). But this large territory meant longer frontiers to defend and more lands to control (2). To flesh out the army’s dwindling ranks, Roman Senators declared that all able-bodied men must serve, which

    asked by malia on October 2, 2017
  3. English

    1. What are you able to do? I am able to play the violin. 2. What are you able to play? I am able to play basketball. 3. What are you able to do well? I am able to dance well. 4. What are you able to play well? I am able to play this computer game well?

    asked by rfvv on March 18, 2013
  4. Chemistry

    I was reviewing chem equations online. This one site said this is a balanced equation. I don't see why there are 13 oxygens! thirteen times two would equal 26, and there aren't 26 oxygens on the other side. Who's correct and why? Thank you for your help.

    asked by Meghan on April 2, 2009
  5. chem

    I2 + 5 Cl2 + 6 H2O 2 HIO3 + 10 HCl What is the reducing agent? In your answer give the element symbol and oxidation state.

    asked by simon on January 15, 2013
  6. math

    Nikita sold two wheeler through agent she got Rs 17150 for it after paying agrnt if commission was paid at 2% find selling price

    asked by anjali on February 11, 2017
  7. ethics

    Explain the hierarchical rule of identities. How could such a hierarchy influence the decisions of a cia agent stationed in a foreign country?

    asked by frank on May 16, 2010
  8. chem

    When balancing the following, what is being reduced, what are the reducing agents, and what is the initial and final oxidation states of the reduction agent? Fe3O4(s) + C(s) > CO2 (g) + Fe

    asked by Karen on November 3, 2015
  9. chemistry

    1. In the following reactions, identify which reactants are the oxidizing agent and which are the reducing agents. a. 2S2O32- (aq) + I2 (s) ¨ 2I- (aq) + S4O62- (aq) b. NO3- (aq) + Zn (s) ¨ Zn2+ (aq) + NO2 (g)

    asked by Shane on July 26, 2013
  10. science

    what wt. of hno3 is required to make 1lt. if 2N solution to be used as an oxidising agent 3cu+8HNO3=3cuno3+2NO+4H2O

    asked by anil on January 15, 2016
  11. english

    1. In Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, what was E. W. Kemble hired to do? (1 point) act as Mark Twain’s agent edit the novel illustrate the novel

    asked by stacey on September 19, 2014
  12. Intro. to Comp.

    will you please go to page 2 and recheck some of my answers on my questions again. I am confused on queston 11. thank you! There are 72 points per inch. So, half an inch will be... There are 72 points per inch. So, half an inch will be... They're all right

    asked by This is for MattsRiceBowl on June 21, 2007
  13. linear algebra

    3. Suppose A is symmetric positive definite and Q is an orthogonal matrix (square with orthonormal columns). True or false (with a reason or counterexample)? a) (Q^(T))AQ is a diagonal matrix b) (Q^(T))AQ is a symmetric positive definite matrix c)

    asked by michael on December 1, 2010
  14. Physics

    Even when the head is held erect, as in the figure below, its center of mass is not directly over the principal point of support (the atlanto-occipital joint, point A). The muscles at the back of the neck should therefore exert a force to keep the head

    asked by Beca on October 15, 2014
  15. Computers (RAM)

    Just giving this a shot, Which of the following statements about RAM are TRUE? Select all that apply. a) Any part of RAM can be accessed at any time. b) RAM is an area of a computer that holds programs and data that are waiting to be processed, to be

    asked by Ray on January 9, 2017
  16. CALCULUS!!!

    case 1. Find the absolute maxima and minina values of f(x)=sin2x+cos2x on [0, pie] Specify both the x and y coordinateof the absolute maximum and absolute minimum. Gives answers in exact form. case 2. Use the second derivative test for relative maxima nd

    asked by Mae on June 24, 2007
  17. History

    The Magna Carta was a document originally drafted by barons fighting against King George III of England for religious freedom, lower taxes, and the abolishment of slavery (1). The Magna Carta included clauses regarding due process and the guarantee of a

    asked by malia on November 3, 2017
  18. History

    The Magna Carta was a document originally drafted by barons fighting against King George III of England for religious freedom, lower taxes, and the abolishment of slavery (1). The Magna Carta included clauses regarding due process and the guarantee of a

    asked by malia on November 2, 2017
  19. Math

    Here is the problem: Find the missing parts of 1/200. Here are my answers: Percent= 1/2% Fraction= 1/200 Decimal= .005. Is this correct?

    asked by B.B. on July 14, 2009
  20. Algebra 2

    Exponential Notation Simplify. (-2)^0-(-2)^3-(-2)^-1+(-2)^4-(-2)^-2 I tried solving this problem a few times and kept getting random answers. The answer in the book says that it is 25 1/4 I do not understand how you get that answer. Thanks For Your Help

    asked by Ann on September 11, 2011
  21. 1 Credit for HS

    How to earn one credit for high school? Last year when the whole 6th grade visit our middle school (we have 2 middle schools in our district, my friends and other people are going to that middle school but since I'm not going to that middle school the

    asked by Laruen on December 10, 2011
  22. Another math help...

    I also need help with these two math word problem... 1) In a recent year, Wisconsin growers produced 281.72 million pounds of the 572 million pounds of cranberries grown in the United States. What percent of the total cranberry crop was produced in

    asked by Lisa on November 23, 2008
  23. Finite Math

    A biology quiz consists of 10 multiple -choice questions. 7 must be answered correctly to receive a passing grade. If each question has 4 possible answers, of which only one is correct, what is the probability that a student who guesses at random on each

    asked by Toni on October 9, 2012
  24. World History

    Following the deaths of Cleopatra and Mark Antony, Egypt was no longer a sovereign nation and became occupied by Rome (1). Roman law was imposed on Egypt, and it was split up into smaller provinces under Roman governors and prefects (2). Egypt became the

    asked by malia on September 30, 2017
  25. Computer Science

    Describe Operating systems theory and configuration at the Unix kernel/Windows registry level Describe standard operating system services (RPC, NetBIOS, etc) Describe File storage, management, and security shemes Describe command line administration of

    asked by Joshua on June 19, 2007
  26. Chemistry (check)

    is the following sentence true or false? To determine the number of representative particles in a compound, you count the molecules by viewing them under a microscope.__true______ Most molecules are too small to see with an ordinary microscope. Can molar

    asked by Chris on February 3, 2007
  27. English

    The person who correctly guesses what I am thinking of should come to the front and continue playing the Twenty Questions Game. He or she should think of something in mind. Other students should start asking Yes/No questions to try to know what it is. 1.

    asked by rfvv on April 2, 2018
  28. English

    I urgently need you to check the agenda again: Agenda of the Comenius project 1) 27 January 2012 Greeting of the principal of "... high school" (to the German and French schools) in the teachers' library. 9 pm -12pm Visit of the school (and its

    asked by Henry2 on January 26, 2012
  29. Discrete math

    TRUE OR FALSE ? Justify your answer. a. There exist real numbers a and b such (a+b)^2 = a^2 + b^2. b. For any real number x, there exists a unique number -x such that x + (-x) = 0. c. Any integer n is either odd or even. d. Any real number x can be written

    asked by Alfonso on March 3, 2016
  30. Math

    Find the value(s) of x for which the equation is true. log(x + 20) = log(x) + log(20) Solve the logarithmic equation for x. (Enter your answers as a comma-separated list. Round your answer to four decimal places.) ln(x − 2) + ln(x + 3) = 1

    asked by Gianna on July 17, 2018
  31. COM 220

    what is the benefits of receiving a peer review? what benefit does the peer reviewer gain from their paper? what are some of the drawbacks to peer reviewing? what other methods can you use to provide effective peer feedback?

    asked by Aulease on October 18, 2008
  32. accounting

    When reviewing a financial report, why should information be reliable, relevant, consistent, or comparable and why are these accounting characteristics important? What kinds of problems could be created if a financial report is not all of these

    asked by Anonymous on August 15, 2008
  33. managerial economics

    Consider this statement: “Conservationists want to save too many spotted owls.” Use graphical analysis accompanied by a concise narrative discussion to explain circumstances under which this statement would be true. Make sure your graphs have clearly

    asked by Nemin on September 22, 2011
  34. english

    teacher read story called The Secret Life of Walter Mitty and it be here 142.23.40.13/big/english/stories/WalterMitty . p d f all questions i have to do. i write my answers here and if you please help me edit correct them. i not sure if teacher say to

    asked by Mohammad on January 31, 2012
  35. SOCIAL STUDIES

    Is it true that Shah Jahan (emperor who built the Taj Mahal) was forced to cut off his hands after he built the Taj Mahal? If this is true then I need proof. I tried going on wikipedia but it doesn't say anything about that on history or any other heading.

    asked by Zoey on October 4, 2010
  36. Trigo!

    Ok, i did this maths trigo question, that says sinx-cos=2/3. I squared it on both sides to get sin2x=5/9 and did the sum. In the end i got two solutions, 16.9 and 73.1. However, when i substituted the answers back into the equation, only one of the 2

    asked by help! on September 19, 2009
  37. Geometry

    So the directions say: Provide a counterexample to show that each statement is false. You can use words or make a diagram. These are the two questions that I'm stuck on: 1. If a line lies in a vertical plane, then the line is vertical 2. If x^2=49, then

    asked by rose.marie on September 5, 2018
  38. My Grades (this is different)

    What is my grades for the first quarter? I didn't get my report card because my parents didn't go to the parents teacher conference so yeah but today my guides counselor show it to me (my grades for the first quarter) they didn't calculated my average.

    asked by Laruen on November 19, 2011
  39. social studies

    What where the people in north africa like, what was their surroundings like Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key words "North Africa people" to get these possible sources: http://www.africaguide.com/culture/index.htm

    asked by jasmine on January 26, 2007
  40. Chemistry

    How many carbon dioxide molecules will form when a naptha molecule burns? Thanks Write the equation, then solve it just as we did the problem on water molecules yesterday. Post in detail any questions you have about what to do next.

    asked by Jessica on March 19, 2007
  41. Statistics

    A private medical clinic wants to estimate the true mean annual income of its patients. The clinic needs to be within $100 of the true mean. The clinic estimates that the true population standard deviation is around $2,100. If the confidence level is 95%,

    asked by Jason on April 16, 2012
  42. Economics

    Questions: 1. What is the size of the budget deficit? 2.What is the current national debt? My answers: I believe that the size of the budget deficit is $83 Billion. I think that the current national debt is in millions of dollars 9,007,765. Are my answers

    asked by Sarah on May 5, 2007
  43. English

    Can some one please check this assignment for me. I would certainly appreciate it Thanks Danielle Argument Evaluation Answer the following questions for each argument, making sure to explain how you arrived at your answers. o Do the premises sufficiently

    asked by DANIELLE on December 16, 2007
  44. Chemistry

    Hey, can you help me on this question: Question: A 2.3 kg iron object is placed in an oxygenated tank of 1.00 mol/L hydrochloric acid. What volume of hydrochloric acid would react to completely consume the iron object? My question: when I separate the H

    asked by Dave on July 17, 2006
  45. Math

    My child's teacher sent out questions to prepare for a big math test. He does not understand the questions well and I can't seem to get him to grasp it. I know the answer but could you show some easy methods or something, thank you! By the way, this is NOT

    asked by Miss Johns on December 11, 2014
  46. math

    in the addition problems below each leter represents the same digit in both problems. Replace each letter with a different digi, 1-9, so that both addition problems are true.(there are two possible answers.) A B C A D G +D E F +B E H ------ ------ G H I C

    asked by kenzie on August 23, 2007
  47. Science

    5. You have made the following two solutions: X) hydrogen ion concentration = 1 x 10-5M Y) pH = 4 State which statements below are true and which are false: a. Solution X contains 1 x 10-9M hydroxide ions. b. Solution X contains more H+ ions than Solution

    asked by Alex on September 10, 2012
  48. Chemistry

    For each: Always true /sometimes true/never true. 1) the joule is the SI unit of force 2)the standard heat of formation for a substance is determined at 100 degrees C 3)all free elements in their standard states have a heat of formation of zero.

    asked by Anonymous on May 24, 2010
  49. Chemistry

    For each: Always true /sometimes true/never true. 1) the joule is the SI unit of force 2)the standard heat of formation for a substance is determined at 100 degrees C 3)all free elements in their standard states have a heat of formation of zero.

    asked by Anonymous on May 24, 2010
  50. Pre Calc

    I do not see why I got two different equations for my answer A weight attached to the end of along spring is bounicng up and down. As it bounces, its distance from the floor varies sinusoidally with time. You start a stopwatch. When the stopwatch reads 0.3

    asked by Joe on December 10, 2009
  51. Statistics- PEASE help!

    Subjects Art Business Computers English Foreign Languages Health Home Economics Mathematics Music Physical Education Science Social Studies Features Contribute Download Experts Forum Job Openings Homework Tips Libraries.Jiskha Link to Us Reference School

    asked by Laura on November 2, 2007
  52. Fine Art

    How are the elements of art depicted in the artwork named "Winged genie fertilizing a date tree?" I know that shape, line and space is used but I do not know how they are used in this artwork. I even looked at all the other similar questions but none of

    asked by cherry on April 10, 2015
  53. English

    Who is a school secretary? Is she a teacher, or a principal?

    asked by rfvv on November 6, 2009
  54. simples interest

    400 principal at 6% rate for 6months

    asked by Anonymous on January 23, 2013
  55. science

    Polarized sunglasses operate on the principal that?

    asked by Anonymous on April 30, 2011
  56. government

    no person is above the law is what principal of the constitution

    asked by teri on December 5, 2008
  57. Social studies

    Pro and Cons b/w a principal and the president

    asked by Gloria on February 22, 2011
  58. History

    Who were the principal leaders of the Glorious Revolution?

    asked by Anonymous on August 29, 2010
  59. Math-Algebra

    If h^2 = 40000 j^8, then the principal root of h is _____.

    asked by McKenna Louise on October 22, 2013
  60. English Answer Check

    Do my answers to these questions make sense? These questions regard the poem "Jabberwocky." 1. One critic said that "Jabberwocky," despite its odd language, tells a story like many legends of knights and dragons. Do you agree? Why or why not? A: I agree

    asked by Anonymous on March 2, 2014
  61. English

    I need to give example of these verbs when followed by the gerund or the infinitive. I hope you can help me. 1) She missed being run over by a lorry. She excepted ... (I can't find a good example) 2) She failed to answer all the questions. 3) She tends to

    asked by Henry2 on November 21, 2011
  62. URGENT~MATH For Steve or Reiny

    For questions 5-7, find the solution to the system of equations by using either graphing or substitution. 5)y=6-x and y=x-2 (1point) (2,4) (-4,2) (4,2) no solutions 6)y=2x-1 and y=x+3 (1point) (4,7) (7,4) (-7,-4) no solutions 7) y=4x and y+x=5 (1point)

    asked by Gabby on May 7, 2013
  63. Finance

    B18) (Default risk) You buy a very risky bond that promises a 9.5% coupon and return of the $1,000 principal in 10 years. You pay only $500 for the bond. a) You receive the coupon payments for three years and the bond defaults. After liquidating the firm,

    asked by Amber on October 12, 2009
  64. Finance

    B18. (Default risk) You buy a very risky bond that promises a 9.5% coupon and return of the $1,000 principal in 10 years. You pay only $500 for the bond. a. You receive the coupon payments for three years and the bond defaults. After liquidating the firm,

    asked by Anonymous on March 8, 2011
  65. Medicine

    KY is a 12-year-old boy who has been diagnosed recently with acute lymphoblastic leukaemia (ALL). He has been admitted to hospital for treatment. KY’s initial therapy will comprise the corticosteroid dexamethasone, as well as the cytotoxic agent’s

    asked by Pinu on May 5, 2018
  66. Math/Fractions

    I really need help with this problem. I have NO IDEA how to get the answers to 3 and 5. Benjamin and Olivia are putting in a new floor in thier kitchen. To get the floor up to the desired height, they need to add 1 1/8 ft. of subfloor. They can do this in

    asked by Mary Mac on May 2, 2008
  67. Chemistry

    So I'm not exactly sure how to answer this problem. NaC2H3O2 is soluble Express your answers as ions separated by a comma. If the compound is not soluble, enter noreaction

    asked by Claire on November 14, 2012
  68. Algebra 2

    Are my answers correct for this problem? The directions are to: Find the slope of the line that is a) parallel and b) perpendicular to the given line. 3x + y = 3(x + 2) 3x+y=3x+6 3x+y-3x=3x+6-3x y=6 mparallel= 0 mperpendicular= undefined

    asked by Georgia on November 17, 2015
  69. Math

    For questions 1 and 2 choose the equation or proportion that you can use to solve the problem: What number is 73% of 215? A.215 = 0.73 B.n = 0.73 × 215 C.0.73 = nx215

    asked by Johnny McKarron is cool on December 17, 2015
  70. Finance

    Default risk) You buy a very risky bond that promises a 9.5% coupon and return of the $1,000 principal in 10 years. You pay only $500 for the bond. a. You receive the coupon payments for three years and the bond defaults. After liquidating the firm, the

    asked by Anonymous on May 2, 2011
  71. math

    (Default risk) You buy a very risky bond that promises a 9.5% coupon and return of the $1,000 principal in 10 years. You pay only $500 for the bond. a. You receive the coupon payments for three years and the bond defaults. After liquidating the firm, the

    asked by Barbara on June 21, 2009
  72. achieving academic excellence

    Excelling at taking tests depends on; a)knowing the 'what and how " of test taking b)the amount of hours of spending studying c)reviewing all the materials covered in the course d)how well rested you are before the test My answer is a :)))

    asked by Vedrana on December 16, 2015
  73. business

    Which measure would a long-term creditor be least interested in reviewing? a.free cash flow b.debt to total assets ratio c.current ratio d.solvency measure

    asked by mark on September 28, 2010
  74. 7th grade social Studies questions Ms. Sue please

    Hi Ms. Sue, can you please give me links to find the answers to these questions? I have looked everywhere!!!! Thanks!!! What other Things did the Telegraph lead to? What was Life Like Before The Telegraph? What Was Life Like After The Telegraph? What are

    asked by Delilah on November 6, 2012
  75. American National Government

    Several controversial Supreme Court cases have come out of GITMO. One fundamental question that has been debated, but not clearly resolved, is to what extent the war on terror justifies the President's indefinite detention of "enemy combatants" without the

    asked by bobbiejo on October 19, 2012
  76. Math

    Hello, I need to know if I have the right answers to these questions. 2x-y=3 question is which of the following points lie on the line. is the answer 0,3 (-1,1) (2, 1) (-3, 1) (-3, ) or (1, 2) I chose the answer (-3, 1) is that right, second question: If

    asked by bodes on September 2, 2008
  77. Algebra

    What is the second simplified form of these two problems if there is any other way? 3. There are many ways to simplify exponents. Provide two different ways to simplify each of the problems below. Please write all final answers using positive exponents.

    asked by anonymous on September 1, 2018
  78. World History

    From AD 527 to 565, Justinian I was the first ruler of the Byzantine Empire (1). During his reign, the empire encompassed most of the land around the Mediterranean Sea (2). Under his rule, magnificent monuments were built including the Hagia Sophia church,

    asked by malia on October 2, 2017
  79. Science

    1.A model train traveling at a constant speed around a circular trak has a constant velocity. True False**** 2.Which of the following would be affected if a soaring eagle changes direction but remained at a constant speed? A. Acceleration only B. Velocity

    asked by Callie on January 14, 2015
  80. fsu

    The individual amounts in the Accounts Receivable Debit column of a sales journal should be posted to the accounts receivable subsidiary ledger, and the column total should be posted to the Accounts Receivable account in the general ledger.is it true or

    asked by rozzell on November 21, 2011
  81. Englishhh

    Choose the pronoun that correctly completes the sentences in questions 1-5 1.(Who, To whom**) was she talking? 2.(We, Us**) Students are participating in a meeting at the end of the school day. 3. None of the girls succeeded in completing (her, their**)

    asked by PÃœTA on February 23, 2018
  82. psy/201

    I need help finding two website that are credible to answer this question. Locate two resources on the Internet that explain meditation techniques. Copy and paste the web address into the top of the matrix. After reviewing the website, provide a brief

    asked by sade c on November 3, 2012
  83. psy/201

    I need help finding two website that are credible to answer this question. Locate two resources on the Internet that explain meditation techniques. Copy and paste the web address into the top of the matrix. After reviewing the website, provide a brief

    asked by sade c on November 3, 2012
  84. P.E

    1. One of your friends plays video games for at least six hours each day and gets upset when he has to eat dinner with his family. This is a sign of? a. An anxiety disorder. b. A phobia c. Bipolar disorder d. An impulse-control disorder 2. A phobia is an

    asked by 65789 on December 18, 2014
  85. Test taking Stratagies (2 questions) help me plz

    1.)Which of the following is a good way to approach answering an essay question on a test? A.)Start writing your answer as soon as you have read the question B.)Jot down a rough outline before you start writing**** C.)Write as much as you possibly can

    asked by Aaliyah on January 20, 2016
  86. computers please check my answer

    please see if my answers are correct thanks :) Define the following terms Label = Anything that you define as text. Value = Anything that has numerical value and can be used in mathematical calculations. Thumbnail = Usually associated with a graphics

    asked by Shila on June 4, 2008
  87. 5th grade math

    can you please explain &show me how to get these answers to common denominators,find the sum & difference,write in simplest form,7/10-3/5 =,2/3-1/6 =,5/6-7/12 =,5/12+1/4=,1/6+2/9=,5/8+1/2=,3/8+1/4= i'm really having a huge problem understanding this,it's

    asked by Anonymous on February 25, 2011
  88. math

    We consider the non-homogeneous problem {y''-16y} = {256x^{2}} First we consider the homogeneous problem {y''-16y} = 0 : 1) the auxiliary equation is a r^2+br+c = =0 . ________________ 2) The roots of the auxiliary equation are (enter answers as a comma

    asked by Leah on April 2, 2016
  89. English

    1. When is the due date of the report? It is on May 1st. 2. When is the deadline of the book? It is tomorrow. 3. When is the report due? It is due this morning. 4. When is the book due? It is due this Thursday. (Are the questions and answers all correct?

    asked by rfvv on April 17, 2010
  90. math

    The length of the hypotenuse of a right triangle is ã2 times the length of one of the legs of the triangle. answer choice: a.Always true b. sometimes true c. never true

    asked by nicole on April 16, 2010
  91. math-geometry

    The length of the hypotenuse of a right triangle equals the length of one of the legs of the triangle. a.) Always true b.) Sometimes true c.) Never true I for A for the answer is that correct?

    asked by nicole on April 17, 2010
  92. Science

    In the following diagram, the greem ball changes direction after colliding with the red ball because the red ball has more momentum. True

    asked by Check my answers pls on March 7, 2014
  93. Chemistry

    a.) All the compunds are electrolytes, although not all of them are strong electrolytes. Compunds C and D are ionic and compund B is covalent. b.) Nitrogen occurs in its highest possible oxidation state in compunds A and C; nitrogen occurs in its lowest

    asked by Amanda on March 26, 2007
  94. Chemistry

    What substance is a better oxidizing agent in each of the following pairs? Explain. a) Co2+ or Cr3+ b) Mn2+ or I2 I think C02+ and I2 because they are above on the table. Is this correct or do I need more information in my answer?

    asked by Leanne on March 13, 2010
  95. math

    A real estate agent receives 4 1 % 2 commission on the sale of all property she handles. How much does she receive for a house she sells for $148 500?

    asked by Anonymous on September 2, 2014
  96. Physics

    How much work must be performed by a hand or other such agent to move the 8kg block very slowly 10 cm to the right if the attached spring was initally relaxed? Let k = 200 N/m and mK = 0.5.

    asked by Tunchiie on October 27, 2017
  97. Chemistry

    Technetium-99 has been used as a radio graphic agent in bone scans. If the isotope has a half life of 6.0 hours, what amount is left of 10.0 mg after 2 days?

    asked by Please help on November 3, 2016
  98. Chemistry

    a paste of sodium hydrogen carbonate (sodium bicarbonate) can be used to relieve the pain of an ant bite. The irritant in the ant bite is formic acid (HCOOH), a weak acid. Which is the net ionic equation for the reaction that occurs? I know the reactants

    asked by Logan on October 12, 2010
  99. Ms. Sue PLZ HELP!!!(Civics)

    3. Which of the following statements best describes a foreign policy issue? A problem that affects every citizen on a single continent A problem that cannot be contained within a country’s borders *** A problem shared among people living in the same

    asked by Anonymous on May 17, 2015
  100. Math

    Suppose you borrowed $25,000 for a car at an APR of 8%, which you are paying off with monthly payments of $510 for 5 years. a) What’s the loan principal? b) What’s the annual interest rate? c) How many payments do you make in a year? d) What’s the

    asked by Emilio on February 22, 2016