1. Science

    true or false ___ fluids exert pressure in all directions. ___ the faster fluids move, the more pressure they exert.

    asked by Roy S. on April 16, 2011
  2. Medical Reimbursement

    Dr. M is receiving reimbursement based on actual charges after the patient has been treated. She's being reimbursed on a A. retrospective, fee-for-service payment system. B. prospective payment system. C. indemnity system. D. usual, customary, and

    asked by Emily on May 2, 2014
  3. culinary arts

    _________________ is an uncooked mixture of equal parts butter and flour, used as a thicking agent.

    asked by Michelle on October 5, 2011
  4. physical sciences(chemistry)

    Explain why solution turns blue by referring to the relative strength of oxidising agent?

    asked by Xalati on July 6, 2015
  5. Ochem

    If 1.43 g of 4-ehoxyaniline and an excess of the acylating agent were used to prepare phencetin, what is the theoretical yield of product?

    asked by chi on March 10, 2012
  6. science

    which chemical agent is frequently used as a rust preventive coating on steel and also used as an alloy trestment

    asked by samantha on October 19, 2009
  7. chemistry

    what is the oxidizing agent in the equation 8H(aq)+ 6Cl(aq)+ Sn(s)+ 4NO3(aq)yields SnCl6(aq)+ 4NO2(g)+ 4H2O

    asked by Ellie on June 19, 2010
  8. Chemistry

    Identify the true statement about Lewis structures. Select all the correct answers. 1. Hydrogen is usually surrounded by 4 electrons in a valid Lewis structure. 2. A single bond in a Lewis structure represents 2 electrons. 3. A double bond in a Lewis

    asked by will.i.am on February 26, 2013
  9. algebra

    When I subsitute 5x+3 into the equation I get x=1/5 and y=2 is this correct? Try plugging in your final values for x and y into both of the original equations. If and only if the equations are true, then your answers are correct.

    asked by Tony on March 20, 2007
  10. algebra

    I have a question about exponents of rational expressions. I have two answers for one problem. One was written on a university mathlab and the other from a calculator. (3a^3/2)*(-7a^1/5) = -21a^17/10 (3a^3/2)*(-7a^1/5) = -21^a4/10 Can you tell me which is

    asked by Aria on August 5, 2011
  11. history

    European medieval life was dominated by the Catholic Church (1). The Church defined and maintained social order (2). Catholic social programs cared for the poor, the sick, and the orphaned (3). Catholic monks provided literacy programs to peasants to

    asked by malia on October 4, 2017
  12. Calculus

    f(x)=x*sqrt(x^2+2x+10) + 1*sqrt(x^2+2x+10 defined at the interval [-7,5]. A. f(x) is concave down on the region _,_. B. f(x) is concave up on the region _,_. C. The inflection point for this function is at ____? D. The minimum for this function occurs at

    asked by Z32 on June 18, 2009
  13. Physics

    1)The direction of the force on doubly ionized helium atoms(alpha particles)moving at right angles to a magnetic field is opposite to the direction of the force given by the third right-hand rule. true. 2)The electromotive force is a force that makes

    asked by Jon on April 11, 2008
  14. Physics

    A Ferris wheel 26.0m in diameter rotates once every 19.0s What is the ratio of a person's apparent weight to her real weight at the top and at the bottom? Please help! I know there are other questions similar to this but none of the answers are helping me,

    asked by Maggie on February 20, 2015
  15. Phys 1200

    I am doing my HW and I have a few questions I don't understand. Each has their own answers but I have to find how they got it... #3 How much kinetic energy must an 80-kg high jumper generate to move his center of mass from 0.9m above the ground to clear

    asked by Deb on March 5, 2008
  16. psychology

    What is it the theory called when you tell your child that he can't go out an play until he eats his vegetables? Please only post your question only once. I work almost on a daily basis, so my answers should be posted within 24 hours of you posting your

    asked by jenna on November 7, 2006
  17. Current Event

    Answers to your questions: People's argument for keeping the school opened is that if they don't then it will cripple the community. They hope to fill the school with 100 or more residents in a bid to ask the board to delay the closure for several years.

    asked by Austin on September 28, 2009
  18. Is this cheating?

    Hi so Friday, my friend wasn't quite understanding the assignment and nobody was allowed to talk in the classroom. So, she just asked to see my notebook to look if she was doing it right. The teacher walks over, automatically assumes she was

    asked by Anonymous on November 8, 2015
  19. english

    if you read the giver can you please check my answers and see if they are correct? . What is the jonas apprehensive about at the beginning of the novel? A. a plane flying over the community B. a dream that he had recently C. the upcoming ceremony and his

    asked by help please on May 13, 2014
  20. psychology please revise

    Question How accurately do you think these exercises evaluate self-concept and self-esteem? How do self-concept and self-esteem influence your self-identity? How do self-concept, self-esteem, and self-identity differ? When it comes to accuracy, this

    asked by rose- Ms. sue on May 6, 2008
  21. science

    2. Midlatitude cyclones in the Northern Hemisphere ___________. a. have cold fronts but not warm fronts b. travel from east to west c. are large high-pressure systems d. rotate counterclockwise e. are associated with clear skies answer: d 16. Sheet

    asked by are these correct? on November 5, 2018
  22. Chemistry

    Product reactions results. Tell if a chemical reaction or physical reaction occurs when mixing these two substances. NaCL+ Distilled water = NaCL+ Vegetable oil= NaCL+ Vinegar= NaCL+ Citric acid= NaCL+ NaOH= I know what happens when a chemical reaction and

    asked by somayee on September 21, 2018
  23. math

    use 8 digits of our 10 digits to make a true multiplication problem

    asked by jad on September 21, 2015
  24. Accounting

    Identify each statement as true or false. If false, indicate how to correct the statement. 1. Depreciation is a process of asset valuation, not cost allocation. 2. Depreciation provides for the proper matching of expenses with revenues. 3. The book value

    asked by Casey on April 2, 2012
  25. Home Economics

    I have two questions. These two questions have to do with interior decorating. 1) Which of the following expresses a color value? A)True Green B)Dark Green C)Blue-green D)Yellow-green 2) Which of the following statements is correct regarding the design

    asked by Mirayah on March 2, 2007
  26. stats

    The probability of receiving a false positive on a mammogram is 7%. If the patient receives 10 mammograms in her lifetime what is the probability that none of the tests come back as a false positive?

    asked by kathryn on April 17, 2010
  27. Jess

    Let f(x)=3x^3 +7.5x +1. In this problem you will estimate f'(3) by computing the average rate of change of f(x)over a small interval. Round your answers to three decimal places. First choose the interval of length .1 with 3 being the left endpoint of the

    asked by Calculus on February 10, 2013
  28. Chemistry (Check)

    Is the following sentence true or false? An answear is as precise as the most precise measurement from which it was calculated. My Answear: True Round the following measurements as indicated 1)Round 65.145 meters to 4SF (69.145) 2)Round 100.1 to 1SF

    asked by Bryan on January 17, 2007
  29. Discrete Math

    A quiz consists of 3 multiple choice questions, each of which have 10 answer choices. You are allowed three attempts at the quiz. What is the probability that someone would end up with a perfect score for the quiz simply by guessing the answers?

    asked by C on December 16, 2015
  30. Math

    What is the slope of the line that passes through the points (-2,5) and (1,4)? a. -3 b. -2 c. -1/3 d. 1/3 I just need to know how to solve this problem or a simple formula to help me know how to solve these types of questions? Thanks, Kaai97

    asked by Kaai97 on December 2, 2015
  31. Algebra 2

    How would I go about solving the following problem? There were different questions with matrices in them, but this one was different from the others. For the matrix product [ -5 , 3 ][ 6 , -3 ] p = [ 2 , -2 ][ 4 , -3 ], determine the expression that gives

    asked by Michaela on October 12, 2015
  32. Math

    I have no idea how to understand quantitative comparison questions which involves the understanding of arithmetic mean. I need to understand the question first to do the problem, please explain. Thank you

    asked by DANA on May 12, 2009
  33. Psychology

    Good day , please can you assist me with answering the following questions. There is a short paragraph describing a young man who has OCD symptoms. the questions are as follows "According to the DSM -IV diagnostic categories what diagnosis might you give

    asked by CATHY on April 12, 2013
  34. US Government

    The Senate is refered to as a continuos body, because not all Senators are up for re-election all at the same time. Instead, 1/3 of all Senators are up for re-election every 2 years. Meaning that about 33 seats are up for election in 2004, 33 different

    asked by Casey on July 12, 2014
  35. Math (Integrals)

    ∫ (2x-1)^2 dx could have two answers: a) ((2x-1)^3)/6 + C b) 4/3x^3 - 2x^2 + x + C Now the question is, how are the two answers related? I attempted to answer the question by: "The two answers are related because when finding the derivative of those two

    asked by Ray on April 18, 2017
  36. Writing - College

    Hello! I am in need of some assistance, please! I have to write a personal response essay based on an interview I conducted, and it needs to be between 1,000 to 1,500 words. I was actually here just the other day, asking for help on how to lay out the

    asked by Emily on October 24, 2017
  37. American History

    Check my answers please? I know this is long but this is what it says in my book and I have to answer questions related to it. I posted a few questions to start off but there is more. Thanks! June 23, 1972 Speakers: President Nixon, H.R. Haldeman, Chief of

    asked by Cherrybombx0 on September 3, 2014
  38. Math

    The maximum possible score in an exam was 80 and all questions carried equal weightage. For each correct answer 4 marks were awarded whereas for each wrong answer 1 mark was deducted. For no answer, the marks remained unchanged. A student got 57 marks in

    asked by Anonymous on January 31, 2017
  39. Math

    The maximum possible score in an exam was 80 and all questions carried equal weightage. For each correct answer 4 marks were awarded whereas for each wrong answer 1 mark was deducted. For no answer, the marks remained unchanged. A student got 57 marks in

    asked by Ivo on January 31, 2017
  40. Math

    The maximum possible score in an exam was 80 and all questions carried equal weightage. For each correct answer 4 marks were awarded whereas for each wrong answer 1 mark was deducted. For no answer, the marks remained unchanged. A student got 57 marks in

    asked by Anonymous on January 31, 2017
  41. Geometry

    A cube has infinitely many planes of symmetry. True or False? Identify the figures that are constructed from Polygons. A) Octahedron B) Tetahedron C) Prism D) None of the above E) All of the above In Translations, if you are moving 5 units BACK, which

    asked by Yaz on June 1, 2014
  42. COM 220

    What benefit does the peer reviewer gain from this activity? What are some drawbacks to peer reviewing? What other methods can you use to provide effective peer feedback?

    asked by MIKE SMART on November 1, 2008
  43. math

    1. Select all the values of x that will make the following inequality true. 2(3x − 6) ≥ 5x − 10 Chat x = -5 x = 1 x = 0 x = 2 x = 13 x = 7 Please help I've been stuck on this problem for a long time at least just give me 1 example so i can plug it in

    asked by correction on September 20, 2016
  44. math

    how do you name a obtuse angle when you are naming an angle just look for where the angle occurs and when writting it place it in the middle of the three points and draw a little triangle thingy over the top for eg. angle ABC would mean the angle occurs at

    asked by zaire on March 8, 2007
  45. Organic Chemistry

    A 0.160 M solution of an enantiomerically pure chiral compound D has an observed rotation of 0.20° in a 1-dm sample container. The molar mass of the compound is 128.0 g/mol. (a) What is the specific rotation of D? (b) What is the observed rotation if this

    asked by Trish on September 29, 2014
  46. Physics

    "the total angular momentum of an object changes when a net external force acts on the system." This statement is: a)always true b) never true c) sometime true, it depends on the force's direction d)sometime true, it depends on the force's point of

    asked by Andrea on November 7, 2007
  47. Math

    Need to find out how many answers I got correct out of 40 questions. I ended with a zero at the end .5 points were given fr the correct answer while 3oints were deducted or the wrong answer

    asked by Anonymous on November 13, 2015
  48. Data Management

    In a multiple choice test that contains ten questions with each question having five possible answers, what is the probability that Colin will pass the test if he merely guesses at each question?

    asked by Scott on May 22, 2014
  49. Marketing

    Which stage of the typical consumer product life cycle is out of place? A. Product development. B. Introduction. C. Maturity. D. Growth. E. A and B I am torn between A and C. Product development is part of the product life cycle but when I look it up on

    asked by Jen on March 28, 2008
  50. english

    1. Which of the following phrases best defines rhythm? (1 point) Repeated sounds across lines of poetry a poem's cadence, pace, or ongoing momentum A collection of lines in a poem The regular of irregular rhyme scheme in a poem 2. Which of the following

    asked by mahindu on September 12, 2012
  51. Math

    I need help with these questions: Copy the equations. Add brakcets to make each one true. a) 7 - 5 to the 4th power divided by 8 = 2 b) 3 x 2 - 5 to the 10 power = 1 c) 39 - 4 + 6 divided by 3 to the 2nd power = 3

    asked by Sandra on October 29, 2007
  52. Chemistry

    Why does Beer’s Law apply only to relatively dilute solutions and not concentrated ones? Why is it important to take absorbance readings of a solution at its wavelength of maximum absorption? (1 mark) This questions are related to spectrometry. Cana

    asked by Eunice on February 11, 2007
  53. TO ALL STUDENTS

    Please remember that, even though it's holiday time and many tutors are away, this is still a website for homework questions, not riddles (see the link for riddles at the bottom of the main page), not personal questions, not nonsense, etc. Please remember

    asked by Writeacher on December 25, 2006
  54. Language Arts

    In "The Story-Teller," what can you infer about the bachelor from the answers he gives when the children interrupt his story with questions? He is impatient He does not understand what others say He does not know what children like He has a good

    asked by Michelle on November 18, 2015
  55. Environmental Science

    Your grandparents, who loves to garden, are thinking about buying a house in a country. Next weekend, they are going to look at two houses. One has a large garden that is part of a small farm that was abandoned 25 years ago. Use what you know about

    asked by Qiayamah on December 22, 2006
  56. Math

    A boat costs $92,000 and depreciates in value by 15% per year. How much will the boat be worth after 10 years? 18,112.45 78,200 18,941.98 69,000 18,112.45 A $6000 principal earns 8% interest compounded semi annually after 35 years. What is the balance? A.

    asked by Anonymous on February 6, 2014
  57. Math

    Young and Company owes bond holders $5,500 interest at the end of each quarter for the next five years. How much must they deposit now at 8% interest compounded quarterly to yield an annuity payment of $5,500? -- I am pretty sure I know how to do the

    asked by Jennifer on December 11, 2014
  58. maths

    Choose three options which are true: a) an angle of 150 degrees is equivalent to 2pie/3 radians. b) Cos 0 = cos (0 – pie/2) for al values of 0. c) Sin 0 = cos (0 – pie/2) for all values of 0. d) If triangle ABC has a right angle at B, then sin A = cos

    asked by kat on June 8, 2007
  59. Teaching techniques

    1. Which learning technique is frequently used in the expository model of teaching? A. Deductive thinking C. Discovery learning B. Inductive thinking D. Knowledge-based learning 2. Which technique is used after a student gives a wrong answer, and the

    asked by I. Kan on November 28, 2010
  60. An Overview of Teaching Techniques

    1. Which learning technique is frequently used in the expository model of teaching? A. Deductive thinking C. Discovery learning B. Inductive thinking D. Knowledge-based learning 2. Which technique is used after a student gives a wrong answer, and the

    asked by Sum1Special on September 15, 2010
  61. Business

    How do you collate survey results in a spreadsheet, in order to make graphs afterwards? How do you collate: Open-ended questions Close-ended questions Multi-answer questions

    asked by Jade on September 1, 2016
  62. Algebra

    For questions 1-5 solve the equation. 1.-2v-7=23 (A)15 (B)8 ★ (C)-8 (D)-15 2. X/3-10=-12 (A)-6 (B)-66 (C)6 (D)66★ 3. d/3+10=7 (A)51 (B)20 ★ (C)0 (D)-9 4. 2(2-2x)=-3x (A)-4 (B)4 ★ (C)6 (D)0 5. 2.9n+1.7=3.5+2.3n (A)3 (B)-3 (C).3 (D)1 For questions

    asked by J on December 2, 2016
  63. Math

    For my class i have to solve this problem. I did it all but i am not sure its right. Heres the problem: The bike club of nj needed to rent a truck for 2 days. the president of the club got 3 different truck rentals companies to find out their rated so that

    asked by Anonymous on December 19, 2007
  64. French Pen Pal?

    Do you know of any sites where I would be able to make a French pen pal? Preferably one my own age (14). My teacher told us to try to get one as homework to help us with our fluency. search google I have tried doing that but all I get is people looking for

    asked by Sarah on December 1, 2006
  65. U.S. GOVERNMENT

    True or False Qsns: 1)Indiana is TECHNICALLY not a "state," because it has to answer to a higher authority, that being the national government in D.C. 2)The U.S. is a republic, because we are led by a president and Congress, and their authority is based on

    asked by Booker Perry on June 5, 2012
  66. English

    the question asks me to describe the writer's style (serious, sarcastic, etc.) what could be some other answers to this question? Style has to do with HOW writers use words and sentences, as well a how they construct sentences, paragraphs, etc. Style can

    asked by Jamie on August 23, 2006
  67. resources for educating young children and diverse

    when attempting to enhance the reading skills of a five year old child with a learning disability its important to? (a)read stories to more than one child at a time to facilitate group discussion (b)point out the components of the story such as the title

    asked by susue on September 24, 2011
  68. Health / PE

    1. A person who does not recognize the signs of mental illness may not know he needs help. A. True B. False 2. Which of the following is not a sign of psychotherapy? A. insight B. cognitive C. medications D. group 3. Which is NOT a health professional who

    asked by Cami on November 12, 2015
  69. English

    What is the simple subject in the following questions? 1. Come to the state fair. 2. Notice the color of its feathers. 3. Alan's prize rooster is there. I think the answers are the following. 1. fair 2. its 3. rooster Am I correct?

    asked by Weston on September 23, 2009
  70. Stats-Probability

    Would really urgently appreciate answers to these questions. Thanks. 3. Suppose that two lotteries each have n possible numbers and the same payoff. In terms of expected gain, is it better to buy two tickets from one of the lotteries or one from each? 4. A

    asked by Johnny on July 13, 2006
  71. History

    King João II of Portugal had given Bartolomeu Dias various objectives for his voyage around Africa (1). One was to find an ocean passage to the Far East to trade for exotic spices and teas (2). Along the way, Dias was to collect riches such as precious

    asked by malia on October 26, 2017
  72. Algebra II

    1) write an equation for a circle with the center (2,0) and radius sqrt 11 2) Find the common ratio in the geometric sequence : 7, -28, 112 .... 3) In a recursive formula, each succeeding term is formulated from the next term. a) true b) false 4) find the

    asked by Bread on May 18, 2011
  73. geography

    hi guys , anyone having trouble finding info about broughton airbus. i know people have asked before but i can`t find the answers to my questions. the question i`m finding hard is what alterations have been made to the factory? thanks for helping me . ive

    asked by nicole on May 23, 2008
  74. Grade 7 Social Studies

    DOES ANYONE KNOW THE ANSWERS TO ANY OF THESE QUESTIONS? 1. What was one important political result of the Canadian constitution of 1982? 2. What happened as a result of the Russian Civil War? 3. Why were the European countries looking for a new route to

    asked by RAE RAE on May 27, 2009
  75. geography

    hi guys , anyone having trouble finding info about broughton airbus. i know people have asked before but i can`t find the answers to my questions. the question i`m finding hard is what alterations have been made to the factory? thanks for helping me . ive

    asked by nicole on May 23, 2008
  76. Cultural Anthropology 101

    ANSWERS ARE IN() WITH *** SOME ONE PLEASE CHECK MY ANSWERS... THANKS Civilization, as defined by anthropologists, means: how “cultured” a population is. any successful society. a self-contained group with no necessity for trade. (D)***a society with

    asked by mandy on January 4, 2013
  77. statistics

    A multiple-choice quiz has 15 questions, each with 4 possible answers of which only 1 is the correct answer. What is the probability that a student gets 7 to 11 correct answer?

    asked by jean on September 10, 2015
  78. STATISTICS

    A multiple-choice quiz has 15 questions, each with 4 possible answers of which only 1 is the correct answer. What is the probability that a student gets at least 1 correct answer?

    asked by NARUTO on March 21, 2016
  79. Langauge Arts: Lesson 19 life stories

    May someone please help me with the questions! I need help really badly like really badly! Does anyone know the answers?!?!?!?

    asked by Have a nice day, night, evening, or morning!😊 on December 13, 2018
  80. Chemistry

    Find two interesting factoids for ammonium iodide, sodium acetate, silver nitrate, calcium carbonate, lithium carbonate, aluminum chloride, and potassium iodide. What does "factoids" mean? I am still confused with the definition. Does it mean that the

    asked by Anonymous on September 26, 2015
  81. Pre-Calc

    1.) Suppose that y varies directly as x. If y is 5 when x is 30, the constant of variation is 150. True Or False 2.) If w varies directly as z and w = 9 when z = -6, find w when z = 3. 3.) If y varies directly as x and y = 2 when x = 4, find x when y = 4.

    asked by Anna on October 2, 2014
  82. Math

    A repeated-measures study and an independent-measures study both produce t statistics with df = 20. The independent-measures study used more participants. True or False

    asked by Annie on December 15, 2017
  83. chemistry

    I have been having a problem with solving a chemistry problem. The problem requires finding the density in copper at 1305K (the temperature changes when you reset the problem). I think I am using the proper formula, (N_v/N_s=Ae^-changeH_v/kT). My results

    asked by Al on November 17, 2013
  84. chemistry

    I have been having a problem with solving a chemistry problem. The problem requires finding the density in copper at 1305K (the temperature changes when you reset the problem). I think I am using the proper formula, (N_v/N_s=Ae^-changeH_v/kT). My results

    asked by Al on November 17, 2013
  85. Microeconomics

    A sporting goods store has estimated the demand curve for a popular brand of running shoes as a function of price. Use the diagram to answer the questions that follow. a. Calculate demand elasticity using the midpoint formula between points A and B,

    asked by Monica on August 7, 2010
  86. Math

    Determine which of the following is true for the function X^3+5x^2-8x+3 f(x) has a relative minimum at x = 2/3. f(x) has a relative maximum at x = 2/3 f(x) has a zero at x = 2/3 Both A and C are true.

    asked by Max on December 21, 2014
  87. Criminal Justice

    I am preparing the DSST (Dantes) examine in Criminal Justice. I had been looking for some practice tests for this examine. The only practice examines I could locate werei in "Rudman's Quesiton & Answers on the Dantes Subject Standardized Test in Ciminology

    asked by G on October 12, 2009
  88. journalism check answers

    A kicker is the last sentence in a news article that leaves an impression with your reader. true or false false _______________ refers to opinion, travel, style, reviews and sports stories that are less reliant on breaking news or factual information. Soft

    asked by jimm on March 26, 2015
  89. Chemistry

    Given the following standard reduction potentials in acid solution write the formula of the weakest reducing agent.

    asked by Durbin23 on May 7, 2017
  90. Business

    How do you put manager, teammates, travel agent into a chart using purpose, audience, tone, content?

    asked by Anonymous on August 13, 2009
  91. ENGLISH

    dear sir i would like to know abstract noun for certain common nouns eg agent ,thief,pilgrim,glutton.

    asked by chetna on June 27, 2013
  92. personal finance

    The real estate agent tells the bergholts that they don't care to purchase they night consider renting

    asked by loraina on July 30, 2008
  93. Chemistry

    Why is conc. Sulphuric acid used as a drying agent? Is it because it is hygroscopic it will absorb water without forming a solution?

    asked by Anonymous on October 26, 2009
  94. CHEMICAL

    What is the application of Iron(III)Bromide ? I know it can be used as catalytic agent,in details, it can be used in which kinds of specific chemicals? Thanks

    asked by CHONG on May 16, 2013
  95. the application of iron(III)bromide?

    What is the application of Iron(III)Bromide ? I know it can be used as catalytic agent,in details, it can be used in which kinds of specific chemicals? Thanks

    asked by CHONG on May 16, 2013
  96. Statistics

    I neep help on two questions! A condition that occurs in multiple regression analysis if the independent variables are themselves correlated is known as: 1. autocorrelation 2. stepwise regression 3. multicorrelation 4. multicollinearity (I think this is

    asked by Debra on September 14, 2008
  97. Need Preperation Help

    I have a test on Hamlet soon and I'm just wondering if anyone know sites that have test-like questions? (not multiple choices from those study guide sites, I'd like short answer questions and essay questions)

    asked by Anonymous on October 27, 2007
  98. Math

    A quiz had some 3-point and some 4-point questions. A perfect score was 100 points. Find out how many questions were of each type if there were a total of 31 questions on the quiz I have no clue how to start this.

    asked by ConfusedStudent on December 5, 2012
  99. Life orientation

    In 10 -15 lines critically discuss 5 ways in which the human factor or problem impacts on the community .Provide a relevant sources to support your claims help please with answers

    asked by Zanele on May 9, 2013
  100. Math

    It says here Write as a single power, then evaluate. Express answers in rational form. ⁴√18× ⁴√9 ÷ ⁴√2 18^(1÷4)× 9^(1÷4) ÷2^(1÷4) My problem here is I couldn't find a way to get all the numbers to have the same base so I could continue

    asked by Fayza on February 4, 2015