1. Cosine Law

    For the next three questions, choose which is the most appropriate method to solve the problem, explain your answer. a) SOACAHTOA b) The Sine Law c) The Cosine Law d) The problem cannot be solved without further information 1) Yachts in a race have to sail

    asked by Jane on May 25, 2014
  2. Anatomy

    I have the formula to problem but can not come up with any of the answers. Problem: Calculate the cardiac output if heart rate (HR) is 90 beats per minute, stroke volume (SV) is 110 ml/beat, end diastolic volume (EDV) is 140 ml, and end systolic volume

    asked by Mary on June 5, 2016
  3. Health

    Which one of the following activities is considered part of health care operations? A. Reviewing the competency of health care workers B. Administering a stress test C. Giving a patient her prescribed medication D. Recording a patient’s blood pressure

    asked by Amanda on April 22, 2009
  4. chemistry

    The following describes the process of an atom emitting light. Place the steps in order: (I already know the first two steps are: 1. Energy is absorbed by electrons and excitation occurs and 2. Electrons move from the ground state to the excited state.)

    asked by What Teh Heck on October 5, 2015
  5. critical thinkng

    Three of the following statements about a verb are true. Which statement is false? A. A verb can express action. B. A verb can express a state of being. C. A verb takes the place of adjectives. D. A verb makes a statement about the subject of a sentence.

    asked by Saddia on March 22, 2015
  6. Statistics

    Are these statements true or false? 1. The sample mean, the sample proportion and the sample standard deviation are all unbiased estimators of the corresponding population parameters. 2. If the population is normally distributed with known variance then

    asked by help on November 5, 2010
  7. Math

    Adam answered 80% of the questions correctly. He answered 6 questions wrongly. Find the total number of questions in the quiz

    asked by Anonymous on July 9, 2017
  8. H.S. Econ

    My daughter is a sophomore in high school taking an econ class. Unfortunately, the teacher has chosen not to use the assigned text book, and uses other material for his tests. Therefore, I can't help her study the text. These questions were part of the

    asked by Dana's Mom on November 10, 2007
  9. H.S. Econ

    My daughter is a sophomore in high school taking an econ class. Unfortunately, the teacher has chosen not to use the assigned text book, and uses other material for his tests. Therefore, I can't help her study the text. These questions were part of the

    asked by Dana's Mom on November 10, 2007
  10. H.S. econ

    My daughter is a sophomore in high school taking an econ class. Unfortunately, the teacher has chosen not to use the assigned text book, and uses other material for his tests. Therefore, I can't help her study the text. These questions were part of the

    asked by Dana's Mom on November 11, 2007
  11. statistics

    A multiple choice test has 3 questions and each question has 3 choices. If Nacho takes this test, what is the probability that he will: (a)answer all questions correctly? (b)answer all questions wrong? (c)answer two questions correctly?

    asked by Venice on February 8, 2014
  12. physics

    True or False When electric field lines are curved, the electric field at any point is tangent to the field line at that point.

    asked by Anonymous on October 30, 2009
  13. Finite math Probability

    Dependent events are one or more events than influences the probability of another event. Conditional probability is NOT a measure that influences one or more events. True or false

    asked by Nicki on June 3, 2018
  14. Reading

    If a teacher points out or makes comments about the printed words in a book while sharing it, the child will probably ask more questions and make more comments about print too I think T for the answer An important aspect of sharing books with children is

    asked by Patrick on October 1, 2018
  15. anatomy

    I have 2 problems/questions I am unsure of the answers. The first one is "how would you demonstrate the Valsalve maneuver using the model lung?" and 2. If a woman is breathing rapidly and deeply after exercise, would TLC, RV, TV, IRV, and ERV stay the

    asked by Mary on March 12, 2012
  16. A&P II

    I have 2 problems/questions I am unsure of the answers. The first one is "how would you demonstrate the Valsalve maneuver using the model lung?" and 2. If a woman is breathing rapidly and deeply after exercise, would TLC, RV, TV, IRV, and ERV stay the

    asked by Mary on March 11, 2012
  17. Biology Question

    I have 2 problems/questions I am unsure of the answers. The first one is "how would you demonstrate the Valsalve maneuver using the model lung?" and 2. If a woman is breathing rapidly and deeply after exercise, would TLC, RV, TV, IRV, and ERV stay the

    asked by Mary on March 12, 2012
  18. Literature

    In the Odyssey, do you know where the following passage comes from or could you elaborate on it...I have found answers to most of my questions, but this is one of a few which I cannot find: We have now arrived to an island with much food, many animals and

    asked by M on April 22, 2009
  19. Statistics

    The correct size of a nickel is 21.21 millimeters. Based on that, the data can be summarized into the following table: Too Small-Too Large- Total Low Income 11 29 40 High Income 26 9 35 Total 37 38 75 Based on this data: (give your answers to parts a-c as

    asked by Chi on May 5, 2018
  20. Lan

    Spend a few moments reviewing the revising strategies you have learned. Apply what you have learned! Write the final draft of your autobiographical essay.

    asked by Missy on September 22, 2016
  21. Homework

    How can I get help with my homework. Please remember these things: 1. This is a homework help website; please put your subject (math, science, English, or ??) in the subject line to make it faster for each teacher to find those questions in his/her areas.

    asked by Chante on December 11, 2006
  22. chemistry 2

    the two half-reactions that are used in the direct methanol fuel cell are shown below. I. 2 CH3OH(aq)+2H2O(l)=>2CO2(g)+12H+(aq)+12e- II. 3O2(g)+12H+(aq) +12e-=>6H2O(l) the electrode at which half-reaction I occurs is the ______ at which______ is oxidized,

    asked by concerned chem student on December 5, 2012
  23. chemistry 2

    the two half-reactions that are used in the direct methanol fuel cell are shown below. I. 2 CH3OH(aq)+2H2O(l)=>2CO2(g)+12H+(aq)+12e- II. 3O2(g)+12H+(aq) +12e-=>6H2O(l) the electrode at which half-reaction I occurs is the ______ at which______ is oxidized,

    asked by concerned chem student on December 5, 2012
  24. chemistry

    When a solution is diluted with water, the ratio of the initial to final volumes of solution is equal to the ratio of final to initial molarities. true or false?

    asked by KRisten on March 9, 2011
  25. Math that needs an answer in the next 5-10 min!!!

    Triangle ABC is similar to triangle DEF. Side AB is , and side DE is 6. The scale factor of ABC:DEF is 9. A) TRUE B) FALSE I think its A but I'm not entirely sure... PLZ HELP ASAP!!

    asked by Ally on February 26, 2016
  26. Geometry

    If a tangent segment and a secant segment are drawn to a circle from the same point, the external part of the secant segment is longer than the tangent segment. True or False?

    asked by Emma on January 8, 2017
  27. Chemistry

    After the volatile liquid has been added to the Erlenmeyer flask, the total pressure in the flask equals the vapor pressure of the volatile liquid. True or False?

    asked by Anonymous on February 7, 2015
  28. Statistics

    True or False A jar contains 15 red marbles and 75 blue marbles. If you randomly select a marble from this jar, the probability of obtaining a red marble is p = 15/90.

    asked by Lyndyc on December 5, 2013
  29. Physics

    I listed the questions with my answers. Are the answers correct? Thanks. A railroad locomotive is a rest with its whistle shrieking, and then it starts moving toward you. a.) Does the frequency that you hear increase, decrease, or stay the same? The

    asked by Mary on October 18, 2009
  30. Grade 12 Data Management

    There are 12 questions on an examination, and each student must answer 8 questions including at least 4 of the first 5 questions. How many different combinations of questions could a student choose to answer?

    asked by Rebecca on September 27, 2011
  31. Math

    You have two loans, for 2 years each. The total interest for the two loans is $138. On the first loan, you pay 7.5% simple interest on a principal of $800. On the second loan, you pay 3% simple interest. What is the principal for the second loan?

    asked by Suzie Q on February 22, 2016
  32. Chemistry

    A 0.150 M solution of nitrous acid (HNO2) is made. Ka = 4.5 x 10-4 1. Show the equilibrium which occurs when this acid is dissolved in water. 2. What is the pH of the solution? Show all work clearly. 3. 100.0 mL of the solution is titrated against 0.150 M

    asked by Tiri on April 6, 2012
  33. Chemistry

    A 0.150 M solution of nitrous acid (HNO2) is made. Ka = 4.5 x 10-4 1. Show the equilibrium which occurs when this acid is dissolved in water. 2. What is the pH of the solution? Show all work clearly. 3. 100.0 mL of the solution is titrated against 0.150 M

    asked by Tiri on April 6, 2012
  34. Math Check 2 ?s quick

    The angle of elevation to the top of a 20-story skyscraper is measured to be 10 from a point on the ground 1,500 feet from the building. Find the height of the skyscraper in feet, correct to three decimal places. (Points : 5) 260.47 73.86 972.54 264.49

    asked by Jake on January 15, 2014
  35. Business Math

    True Value received an invoice dated 4/28/12. The invoice had a $5,700 balance that included $600 freight. Terms were 5/10, 4/30, n/60. True Value pays the invoice on May 12. What amount does True Value pay?

    asked by Mandy on February 28, 2014
  36. Trigonometry

    All values of theta are positive. From left to right, the first peak occurs at (pi/2,1) and the second peak occurs at (9pi/2). A. Write the graphs equation as a cosine function. B. Write the graphs equation as a sine function.

    asked by Mark on November 24, 2016
  37. american Literature check answers

    How were the Dark Romantics different from the Transcendentalists? They explored the darker sides of the human soul. They revered reason over intuition or imagination. They believed in the innocence of all people. They disregarded any spiritual side of

    asked by jimm on March 3, 2015
  38. math

    choose 2 true statements A) using Naismith's rule to plan a walk would give different times to walk up a hill as down it, on the same path. B) On a map with a scale of 1:200 000, 5cm on the map will represent 1km on the ground C) On a map with a scale os

    asked by claudia on May 16, 2007
  39. CHEMISTRY

    A solution is made by mixing 12.0 g of NaOH and 75.0 ml of 0.200 M HNO3 a) write a balanced equation for the reaction that occurs between the solutes. b) Caclulate the concentration of each ion remaining in solution. c) Is the resultant solution acidic or

    asked by Sara on September 19, 2007
  40. Chemistry

    A solution is made by mixing 12.0 g of NaOH and 75.0 ml of 0.200 M HNO3 a) write a balanced equation for the reaction that occurs between the solutes. b) Caclulate the concentration of each ion remaining in solution. c) Is the resultant solution acidic or

    asked by Sara on September 18, 2007
  41. Math

    A 100 point test contains a total of 20 questions. The multiple choice questions are worth 3 points each and the short response answer questions are worth 8 pints each. Write a system of linear equations that represents this situation, my answer is to

    asked by Steven on May 6, 2016
  42. Please help do by 10:00 Science

    1. Convert 4.0 kilometers (km) to meters (m). (1 point) 0.04 m 40 m 400 m 4,000 m 2. For his science project, Austin wants to determine if the pH of standing rainwater changes over time. He collects a jar of rainwater and places it indoors in a spot that

    asked by BLOB on September 26, 2016
  43. Economics Questions.

    I am not quite sure about the following questions, is it True or False for each of the following? 1) The exchange rate (under PPP) between the dollar and the British pound would be 0.5 dollars per British pound if a pair of American jeans costs 50 dollars

    asked by Leo on June 19, 2008
  44. Chemistry

    which of the following is the stongest oxidizing agent? 1.NaBiO3, 2. K2Cr2O7, 3. KMnO4, 4. PbO2

    asked by ATUL on May 17, 2015
  45. Social Studies

    Why did the United States use napalm and Agent Orange in its fight against the Vietcong?

    asked by Victoria on February 10, 2016
  46. chem-carbs

    D-ribose is treated with a mild oxidizing agent. What is the product of this reaction?

    asked by casey on March 13, 2012
  47. algebra

    Two questions actually. Please only respond with step-by-step answers. Feel free to change the numbers, I just need to know how to do it... 1.) Factor Completely: 4a^2 + 81 - 36a 2.) In a right triangle, find the length of the side not given. b= 2 c= sqrt.

    asked by Jenny on May 2, 2010
  48. statistics

    this is to mathmate...this is jimmy and you answered by questions on random sample and probability (better business bureau question)..i greatly appreciate your help but i do not understand part b and d answers..i am totally lost on this whole question

    asked by jimmy on July 22, 2012
  49. math correction

    I had asked on these problems previously but here is my final answers are they correct now... Problem #1 Find the simple interest assume a 360-day year. Round result $17000 at 9%for 119 days. My answer: 504.90 Problem #2 Find compund amount for the

    asked by student on June 29, 2007
  50. math

    On a 28-question test, there are 2-point questions, 4-point questions, and 5-point questions. The test is worth a total of 100 points. There are twice as many 2-point questions as 5-point questions on the test. How many 2-point questions are on the test?

    asked by john on October 18, 2016
  51. Math

    I need help in algebra 1. I have 4 questions, I already answered 3 of them, but I need help with the other Andrew measures the amount of a very unstable substance to be 100 moles. The half-life of this substance is 3 days (after 3 days, half is gone). 1.

    asked by Ayriel on February 8, 2016
  52. epidemiology

    A new screening test for a disease is developed for use in the general population. The sensitivity and specificity of the new test are 60% and 70%, respectively. Four hundred (400) people are screened at a clinic during the first year the new test is

    asked by anonymous on November 16, 2014
  53. chemistry

    true or false Entropy always tend to favor mixing Mixing result in positive change in entropy Entropy allows endothermic processes to be spontaneous Pure liquids don't have entropy Addition of salt to water increases entropy Entropy is the measure of

    asked by Jazz on May 7, 2015
  54. COM/155

    i NEED TO KNOW IF i HAVE THE ADVERBS & ADJECTIVES CORRECT I have had both good and bad experiences when dealing with credit cards. My credit went from GOOD(adv) to BETTER (adv) and eventually to what I thought was the BEST (adv)credit rating we could have.

    asked by Deb on July 13, 2010
  55. Science

    The 2010 census data for the populations of three states is shown below. According to the data which of the following statements is true? Texas 2.5 x 10^7 Florida 1.9 x 10^7**** Idaho 1.6 x 10^6 If anyone could list the answers for Lesson 11 of Unit 3

    asked by Noobist on September 5, 2018
  56. chemisrty

    Give the complete ionic equation for the reaction (if any) that occurs when aqueous solutions of MgSO3 and HI are mixed. 2 H+(aq) + SO32-(aq) → H2O(l) + SO2(g) 2 H+(aq) + SO32-(aq) + Mg2+(aq) + 2 I-(aq)→ H2SO3(s) + MgI2(aq) Mg2+(aq) + 2

    asked by Anonymous on April 12, 2011
  57. Reading

    I still don't understand the difference between the plot and summary. Let me see if I am right. If a project said to write about the plot could you put it in bullet format and name off major events in order. And if it asked to write the summary of the book

    asked by Katie on December 20, 2006
  58. trigonometry

    5. Find the complete exact solution of sin x = -√3/2. 9. Solve cos 2x – 3sin x cos 2x = 0 for the principal value(s) to two decimal places. 21. Solve tan^2x + tan x – 1 = 0 for the principal value(s) to two decimal places. 22. Prove that tan^2a –

    asked by eemily on December 13, 2012
  59. behavioral science

    earlier this morning I posted a word story and asked for help. I do not want answers to this problem. I just need help in selecting strategies. Perhaps a chess player could help me.

    asked by Aria Sequoia on February 28, 2011
  60. science

    why is it dangerous and how can we solve this problem .. for a limestone statue downwind from a power station.. i don't understand that question at all ? any help .. thank you for any answers :) x

    asked by lilly on May 30, 2009
  61. Calculus

    Use integration by parts to find the integral. Round the answer to two decimal places if necessary. (x+4) ln x dx between 3 and 0. I tried this problem two different ways and got two different answers 1.63 and 3.89. which one is correct? Please.

    asked by Jane on November 27, 2011
  62. math: probabilities

    Three regular six-sided dice are tossed in succession. What is the probability that all three outcomes are different? Choose from the following Answers: 5/9 25/36 2/3 1/192 How do I even begin with this problem?

    asked by M.A. on June 2, 2010
  63. math

    I'm trying to factor a problem and cannot seem to get it to work out --- 12a^3 + 10a^2 - 8a I first factored out the gcf of 2 to get 2a(6a^2 + 5a - 4) From there I keep coming up with answers that are incorrect when I check them -- any suggestions please?

    asked by Carly on April 23, 2018
  64. Jeremy: read this

    Please stop posting answers. Homework help is not for mooching answers, it is to learn how to get the answers. Thanks.

    asked by bobpursley on February 8, 2008
  65. History

    In Europe, one of the first modern companies, and later, corporations, was the Virginia Company (1). The founders, who were private citizens, secured a royal charter from King James I of England (2). However, the owners did not have enough money to fund

    asked by malia on October 21, 2017
  66. world history A

    Around 2300 BC, the small city of Babylon arose on the site of the fallen Sumerian Empire (1). A few hundred years later, neighboring Amorite kings moved in and established a dynasty, declaring Babylon the capital of the Babylonian Empire (2).

    asked by malia on September 26, 2017
  67. Geometry

    I HAVE A QUESTION. When I post a question and there is now response to it does it means that my answer to my questions are correct? I post two questions yeaterday and received no response .Today I post the same two questions and still got no response. They

    asked by DANIELLE on June 14, 2007
  68. To nina -- English

    Please post your own questions as new questions, not as replies to other students' questions.

    asked by Writeacher on January 16, 2015
  69. math!

    You have 48 minutes to take an exam of 21 questions. After you finish the first 10 questions, you realize you must answer the remaining questions twice as fast to finish the exam. How many questions per minute were you answering? Also, how many questions

    asked by Lewis on November 24, 2016
  70. Grammar ~CHECK MY WORK PLEASE~

    THE STARS NEXT TO IT ARE MY ANSWERS!! Select the answer that correctly identifies the part of speech of the italicized word or words in each sentence below. The words are with all big letters. SUDDENLY, BEFORE, OUTSIDE 1) Everyone in the cafeteria was

    asked by Wendy on January 25, 2014
  71. Math

    A rectangular flowerpot is 20 inches long 8 inches wide and 6 inches high. true or false if andy fills the flowerpot 2/3 fullof potting soil the expression 2/3(20 + 8 + 6) could be used to find the amount of potting soil he needed

    asked by Lisa on December 5, 2010
  72. Algebra 3

    How would I solve this problem in a calculator: -2x(squared) minus 6x+5, when asked these 6 questions; what are the roots of the prolem?, what is the factorization?, what is the vertex?, what is the minimum & maaximum?, axis of symmetry?.

    asked by anonymous on April 6, 2012
  73. Math

    Sofia spins the pointer of a spinner that has 5 equal sections numbered 1 to 5. Choose True or False for each statement. A. It is likely that the pointer will land on a factor of 4. B. It is as likely as not that the pointer will land on an odd number. C.

    asked by Anonymous on April 25, 2017
  74. chemistry

    Hydrogen exhibits several series of line spectra in different spectral regions. For example the Lyman series (nf = 1 in Balmer-Rydberg equation) occurs in the ultraviolet region while the Balmer (nf = 2) series occurs in the visible range and the Paschen

    asked by a.m on November 10, 2013
  75. Managerial Economics

    Soft selling occurs when a buyer is skeptical of the quality or usefulness of a product or service. For example, suppose you’re trying to sell a company a new accounting system that will reduce costs by 10%. Instead of asking for a price, you offer to

    asked by Jutee on May 20, 2015
  76. Math

    Liang wants to form a chess club. His principal says that he can do that if Liang can find six players, including him. How would you conduct a simulated model that estimates the probability that Liang will find at least five other players to join the club

    asked by Donut tea on March 10, 2015
  77. Math

    Liang wants to form a chess club. His principal says that he can do that if Liang can find six players, including him. How would you conduct a simulated model that estimates the probability that Liang will find at least five other players to join the club

    asked by Russel Ramos on March 10, 2015
  78. Algebra

    A line has slope -5/3. Through which two points could this line pass? A: (12,13), (17,10) B: (16,15), (13,10)*** C: (0,7), (3,10) D: (11,13), (8,18)*** My Explanation: I know how to use the formula for slope, which is y2 -y1 over x2 - y2, so I know how to

    asked by Lynn on December 8, 2016
  79. math

    A true-false test consists of 15 items. (a) If Chris does not study at all and guesses each and every item in the test, describe the probability model for the number of correct guesses. each individual question has a probability of 1/2 of being correct so

    asked by susan on August 24, 2016
  80. Early education

    When a storyline is learned, the teller can concentrate on dialogue, gestures, and facial expression This is false. Suggestions useful for storytelling include maintaining eye contact, speaking in a monotone voice, using a prop and being at the child's

    asked by Patrick on October 1, 2018
  81. History

    During the Renaissance, the philosophy of humanism swept through Europe (1). Humanism resulted in advancements in art, science, and education (2). Humanist ideals also mimicked ancient Egyptian government structures (3). Humanists believed in the idea of a

    asked by malia on October 12, 2017
  82. Living Environment(please check answers)

    1-true 2-false 3-not enough info Transplanting genetic material into bacteria is a simple task- 2 Under certain conditions, bacteria reproduce at a rapid rate-3 The continued use of insulin from animals many cause harmful side effects in some people- 1 The

    asked by Anna on March 12, 2012
  83. physics

    A hydrogen atom in an excited state emits a Balmer beta photon followed by a Lyman alpha photon. The electron decayed from the third excited state to the first excited state to the ground state. True or False.

    asked by Rashida on February 13, 2014
  84. Math

    Megan answered 18 questions correctly on a test. That is 75 percent of the total number of questions. How many questions were on the test?

    asked by Angie on April 12, 2017
  85. chemistry

    I know the answers for these questions, I just want to learn why 1- Use the table to determine which of the following species will convert Cd2+ to Cd. A. Fe3+ B. Pb2+ C. Zn D. Co2+ E. Sn 2- Which of the following salts will form an acidic aqueous solution?

    asked by zidan on June 19, 2010
  86. biology

    I have 2 problems/questions I am unsure of the answers. 1. how would you demonstrate the Valsalve maneuver using the model lung? 2. If a woman is breathing rapidly and deeply after exercise, would TLC, RV, TV, IRV, and ERV stay the same, increase or

    asked by Wendy on March 13, 2012
  87. 8th grade science

    I need some websites for the answers to these questions: What is diffusion? What causes diffusion? Why is diffusion important to living organisms? Thanks, AMir

    asked by amir on November 3, 2008
  88. Algebra

    Bob and Ray are describing the same number. bob says the number is a positive even integer less than or equal to 20. Ray says the number is divisible by 4. If bobs statement is true, and Rays statement is false what are all the possible numbers? PLEASE

    asked by Kirsten on February 25, 2015
  89. English languge

    Identify the direct and indirect object in the following sentences using D.O. for direct object and I.D. for indirect objects. 1. Mr. Brown asked the principal several questions. 2. Our neighbor told us stories about her life in china. 3. The assistant

    asked by Banko on May 20, 2017
  90. English language

    Identify the direct and indirect object in the following sentences using D.O. for direct object and I.D. for indirect objects. 1. Mr. Brown asked the principal several questions. 2. Our neighbor told us stories about her life in china. 3. The assistant

    asked by Banko on May 21, 2017
  91. MATH/ALGEBRA

    SOLVE: ã(4x+ 5) + 1 = 0 ã(4x+ 5)= -1 (ã(4x+ 5))squared= (-1)squared 4x + 5 = 1 I know I solve for x I get that x = 1 but my book states that x = -1 Please show me how this is true I don't understand what the term ã means. Can you retype the

    asked by Dee on July 25, 2007
  92. MATH

    Im Struggling with this assignment here. Would like help ASAP. Consider following situation.. You are going to buy this laptop at $1294.00 plus HST. You can also pay $50 a month for 30 months with down payment of $100. Compare following 3 scenarios using

    asked by Anonymous on April 7, 2011
  93. chem

    un-ionized aspirn molecules can readily penetrate the stomach lining into a region of less adicity. This is where the stomach irritation associated with aspirn occurs. Use Le Chatelier's principle to explain why irritation occurs in this area. Could

    asked by Lena on July 27, 2009
  94. Health

    Characteristics caused by hormones but that do not include development of reproductive organs are called........ A. primary sex Characteristics B. secondary sex characteristics C. physical Characteristics D. body Characteristics The many physical changes

    asked by Amber on August 25, 2014
  95. computer science

    is it true or false A fixed length hash value of 128 bits is less collision resistant than a fixed length hash value of 512 bits

    asked by Roger on June 26, 2011
  96. human bahavior in organization.. please help me

    is anyone can help me to get the correct answers for the questions below.please help me thank you 1.How effectively your staff communicates and relates to each other can tell you how much they care for their work and the people around them? my answrs: To

    asked by jessie on September 30, 2011
  97. Biology

    Which of the following is not a terminal electron acceptor in anaerobic respirations? a)nitrite b)carbon dioxide c)hydrogen sulfide d)sulfate e)nitrate Question 2 Which of the following is not an end product of fermentation? a)pyruvate b)none of the

    asked by Tommy on September 10, 2010
  98. Pre Calculus 30

    I'm having a hard time understanding the fundamental counting principal and I don't even know where to start on some of the questions.Here are a few questions I'm having trouble with. 1.Andrea, Brian, Carol, David, Emmalee, Floyd, and Gloria are to stand

    asked by John on February 20, 2017
  99. chemistry

    # Which of the following is true for the reaction NH3(l) NH3(g) at –33°C and 1 atm pressure? (The normal boiling point for NH3 is –33°C.) Answer Question 8 answers ΔH = 0 ΔS = 0 ΔH = PΔV ΔH = ΔnRT ΔH = TΔS

    asked by Chemdum on August 2, 2010
  100. English

    Question's about shakespeare? 1. What kind of music speaks to him the most? 2. For him, what role should the government have in a person's life? 3. For him, is the glass half empty or half full and why? I cannot find the answers for these questions online.

    asked by Tommy on February 4, 2014