1. CALCULUS

    Consider the function f(x)=5–4x^2 , -3≤x≤1 The absolute maximum value is __________ and this occurs at x equals ___________ The absolute minimum value is _________ and this occurs at x equals ___________

    asked by Sarah on May 19, 2012
  2. Calculus

    Let f(t)=t\sqrt{4-t} on the interval [-1,3]. Find the absolute maximum and absolute minimum of f(t) on this interval. The absolute max occurs at t=. The absolute min occurs at t=

    asked by Alessandra Romano on November 1, 2014
  3. Math

    TRUE OR FALSE ? Justify your answer. a. There exist real numbers a and b such (a+b)^2 = a^2 + b^2. b. For any real number x, there exists a unique number -x such that x + (-x) = 0. c. Any integer n is either odd or even. d. Any real number x can be written

    asked by Alfonso on March 3, 2016
  4. Chemistry

    I missed a few days of school due to a sick child. I'm reviewing for an exam and the following questions are giving me trouble as I wasn't there when they were reviewed in class. If possible, I need the step-by-step process. Thanks. 1.) If you put hydrogen

    asked by Chris on November 14, 2014
  5. 5th grade LA

    4.Which sentence uses commas correctly? A. The teacher read Home of the Brave, before the class went to lunch. B. The teacher, read Home of the Brave before the class went to lunch. C. The teacher read Home of the Brave before the class went to lunch.***

    asked by Jared on September 11, 2017
  6. Math

    Please help with math!!!!!? 1. A bag contains 9 tiles numbered 1 to 9. P(4) = (1 point) . experimental; the result is found by repeating an experiment. . experimental; the result is based on the number of possible outcomes. . theoretical; the result is

    asked by Chico on April 16, 2013
  7. physical Edu

    8. My peers are changing their sexual behavior because of AIDS. is it True 9. Condoms are not used much to prevent STDs on this campus. is it True 10. Because of AIDS it is easier for me to talk to my peers about sex. is it True 11. Schools should

    asked by Andy on June 20, 2012
  8. Physics

    A 9000 Kiogram boat floats in a lake. If half of the boat is submerged, which of the following is true: 1. The boat is less dense than the water in the lake. 2. The buoyant force is less than half the weight of the boat. 3. The buoyant force is greater

    asked by GRISSELL on February 18, 2012
  9. Earth Science

    True or false? ------------------------- Although there is scientific evidence and many scientific theories about the origin of the universe, how it all happened remains a question. Which statement is true? ------------------------- The perfect

    asked by Nick on January 17, 2012
  10. Science Project Help

    Hello, My science project is asking me to "compose a scientific summary of your method, observations, data, and conclusions" on determining the volume of both regular & irregular objects. They wanted me to answer the 4 questions below in my summary: 1. Why

    asked by NAtasha on January 4, 2016
  11. College Algebra

    I could not figure out the answer to this Problem: The quadratic function f(x)= -2x^2 =4x +3 can be used to solve the following inequality: -2x^2 -4x < -3 First use the Quadratic Formula to find the x-intercept of f. This problem asks that the answer be

    asked by Lee on October 22, 2010
  12. Math

    Many solved 25 questions of his math assignment.This was 1/8 of total questions. He does not know 1/5 of the rest. How many questions were there in all? How many did he not know?

    asked by Anonymous on July 24, 2017
  13. math - pls check!!!

    29) 4k - 1 >= -3 30) 6(c - 1) < -18 31) 3t > 5t + 12 32) -6/7y - 6 >= 42 33) 4 + x/2 > 2x 34) 3x + 5 = -2 30) c < -12 31) t < -6 32) y

    asked by SkatingDJ on December 4, 2014
  14. precalculus

    (2y+1)(y+3)(5y-2)=0 If A x B x C=0, then A, B, or C are equal to zero. Therefore, for the problem, 2y+1=0 y+3=0 5y-2=0 Solving the equations for y will give the correct answers (three of them) for y.

    asked by Roxanne on March 8, 2007
  15. algebra

    1)A.f(x)= x^2+4 B.f(x)= x^2-4x^2+4x-16 C.f(x)= x^2+4x^2+4x+16 D.f(x)= x^2-4x^2-4x+16 2)A.+-1,+-2,+-3,+-6 B.0,+-1,+-2,+-3,+-6,+-1/3,+-2/3 C.+-1,+-2,+-3,+-6,+-1/3,+-2/3 D.+-1,+-3,+-1/6,+-1/3,+-1/2,+-3/2 4)I don't know what they mean either but this is all it

    asked by Marissa on August 17, 2007
  16. Algebra

    I have two short questions which I think I know the answer-could you please check? If I write log(b)x - 2log(b)y as a single logarithm it would be log(b) x/y^2, correct? If not please help and Is the function f(x) = 1/x a exponential function -I think it

    asked by Anna on December 14, 2010
  17. data analysis

    after reviewing the Nursing Management (2006) article, what would you recommendations in defining database specifications, scope, development, implementation, and maintenance?

    asked by Anonymous on December 2, 2010
  18. accounting 305

    You are reviewing the December 31, 2012 financial statements of Ellie's Antiques that is considering an initial public offering of its shares. The following items come to your attention

    asked by Anonymous on June 28, 2013
  19. Pre-Cal(Please Help)

    1) For a person at rest, the velocity v (in liters per second) of air flow during a respiratory cycle is V = 0.85 sin pi(t)/ 3 where t is the time in seconds. (Inhalation occurs when v > 0 and exhalation occurs when v < 0) A) Find the time for one full

    asked by Abby on February 12, 2010
  20. english

    Which of the following did NOT contribute to the Harlem Renaissance? A.The Emancipation Proclamation. B. By 1930, the population of African Americans in Harlem grew to over 200,000. C.F. Scott Fitzgerald

    asked by Kelly on February 27, 2016
  21. English

    Which of the following did NOT contribute to the Harlem Renaissance? A.The Emancipation Proclamation. B. By 1930, the population of African Americans in Harlem grew to over 200,000.

    asked by Kelly on February 27, 2016
  22. Math

    You mix 8 tablespoons of hot sauce and 3 cups of salsa in a green bowl. You mix 12 tablespoons of hot sauce and 4 cups of salsa in an orange bowl. Which mixture is hotter? My Answers: My first train of thought is that there must be a conversion factor to

    asked by Erik on October 20, 2016
  23. Math

    1. Find the angle between the vectors, approximate your answer to the nearest tenth. v= (-4, -3) w= (2, 6) Answer: 145.3 degrees 17. One type of data that is non linear in nature is the exponential function. -False? 19. Exponential data follows the

    asked by mysterychicken on June 19, 2013
  24. health

    Please help... Staying fit requires all of the following EXCEPT _______. A-a rigid fitness plan B-physical activity C-healthy habits D-healthy eating 5. True or False: To develop a personal fitness plan you should consider which exercises and sports you

    asked by mo on May 3, 2011
  25. Geography

    1. Demographers report the population density of a country as a measure of total population relative to land size. TRUE FALSE Answer : true 2. Which of the following is not an example of adequate physiological population density? A. Cities such as Luxor,

    asked by Geo on October 30, 2015
  26. stats need help

    If all the values in a data set are converted to z-scores, the shape of the distribution of the z-scores will not be the same as the distribution of the original data. True or False?

    asked by Josh on July 6, 2017
  27. English

    A Works Cited is a list of sources used in your research; a bibliography is a list of sources referenced during your research. • true

    asked by Danii on March 1, 2013
  28. Physics

    in the equation w= fd it is assumed that the force varies and is exerted in the direction of displacement... true or false? Yes. Force is measured in the direction of displacement.

    asked by Shelley on February 8, 2007
  29. Social Studies

    Lake Huron is the northernmost Great Lake False? Lake Ontario is the closest Great lake to ottawa canada True?

    asked by Jerald on November 12, 2012
  30. Algebra1

    John is working the function s(x). He found that s(2)=-6 Matthew is working with the function t(x). He found that t(2)=-6 The point (2,-6) lies on the graph of s(x) and t(x). True or False?

    asked by jj on July 20, 2015
  31. Chemistry

    I need help on this stoichiometry problem. I don't know whay my answer is incorrect. The fermentation of sugar to produce ethyl alcohol occurs by the following reaction: C6H12O6 -- 2C2H5OH + 2CO2 What mass of ethyl alcohol can be made from 1.00 kg of

    asked by Deni on September 28, 2010
  32. Physics

    The problem goes like this... You are pushing a shopping cart at a constant speed. The handle makes an angle of 30.0 degrees with the horizontal and the friction in the cart has a coefficient of 0.400 to account for all the axles, etc. The mass of the cart

    asked by Fatima on December 22, 2010
  33. Theather Appreciation

    HENRIK IBSEN 1. Which of these eras is Ibsen considered to be the Father of? a. Symbolism Era b. The Poetic Age c. Romanticism d. Modern Drama 2. Where is Henrik Ibsen from? a. Romania b. Finland c. Ireland d. Norway 3. According to his power point, which

    asked by Jehu on June 12, 2013
  34. social studies

    Who wrote the Virgin Islands national anthem Anastasia, have you done a google search on the Virgin Islands to find the answers to your questions? You might start there first. yes i did but i didn't find what i neededto find Ok, here's what I found for the

    asked by Anastasia on August 28, 2006
  35. U.S. GOVERNMENT

    1)A government where the executive of the nation comes directly from the legislature is known as a parliamentary government, meaning the legislature decides who the nation's top executive is (although there is often a separate ceremonial head of state).

    asked by Booker Perry on June 8, 2012
  36. Anatomy

    I have a question In a dehydration synthsis reaction which of the following occurs a. hydrogen and oxygen are removed from the reactant b. water is added to the reactants c. water is broken down into hydrgen and oxygen d. both a and c I think it would

    asked by Aubrey on September 12, 2011
  37. Science - Check my answers

    1. Which of the following statements best defines tides? when waves get bigger because of an approaching storm the rise and fall of ocean water that occurs about every 12.5 hours **** the rise of ocean water that occurs 12 times a day a giant wave that can

    asked by Helena on April 3, 2014
  38. Elem. Ed.

    Please let me know if you agree with my answers to these two questions. 1.Hannah's mother said,"Hannah is such a "pencil-and-paper" kid." It is likely that Hannah: A. will be an artist. B. will learn to write,forming her letters perfectly. C. will be a

    asked by Anonymous on September 20, 2007
  39. Math

    1. Power reducing formulas can be used to rewrite 8sin^2 xcos^2 x as 1-cos4x. True or False? 2. Find the exact value of cos15 degrees using a suitable half angle formula. square root of 2+root3 / 2? 3. Find the exact value of cos^2(pi/8) using a suitable

    asked by mysterychicken on June 4, 2013
  40. math

    Something times something equals 97 Are you supposed to factor 97 as the product of integers? We need a little more info to help you. If you are expecting integer results, wait no more as 97 is a prime number. Therefore, no two integers have a product of

    asked by Lindsey on August 29, 2006
  41. Programming

    3.Do the planning and write algorithm to solve for following problem. There are 15 pupils in the Introduction to Programming I module. The age of every student is entered in years and months. Convert the age into months to calculate the average age.

    asked by Baba on April 1, 2015
  42. College Chemistry

    I DO NOT understand the following! Please HELP :) 1st Part Substances A, B, and C can all act as oxidizing agents. In solution, A is green, B is yellow, and C is red. In the reactions in which they participate, they are reduced to A-, B-, and C- ions, all

    asked by Lisa on November 10, 2010
  43. Biology

    Hi, I have several questions that I am not sure or do not know their answers. Lecturer gave the key words but I think there are some questions that do not have any answer among those key words. Please tell me whether the answer are correct or not. And tell

    asked by Physiology on April 13, 2014
  44. physics

    Tarzan wights 820N, swings from a cliff at the end of a 20m vine that hangs from a high tree limb and initially makes an angle of 22 degrees with the vertical. Immediately after Tarzan steps off the cliff the tension in the cine is 760N. Choose a

    asked by Bri on November 21, 2006
  45. Corporate Tax

    True or False: 1) To prevent triple taxation, a corporation is entitled to deduct 50% of the dividends received from other domestic corporations. 2) If the election to amortize organizational expenses is not made in the first eligible year ,the

    asked by 5th year accounting-TAX on August 5, 2006
  46. MATH HELP ASAP

    Point N is the midpoint of MO. Which of the following are true if MO=124 ft? * 62 ft * 96 ft * 124 ft ***** * 248 ft Am I right please help! IF YOU KNOW ALL THE TEST ANSWERS PUT THEM BELOW PLEASE.

    asked by ILOVEcake on February 12, 2016
  47. school

    1) Art pieces should always be discussed, and children should explain why they drew what they did. True 2) Because young children have difficulty distinguishing reality from fantasy, puppets should not be used very often in the classroom. False 3) Children

    asked by Anonymous on August 13, 2017
  48. Health

    Please check my answers! 1. A(n) ______ is an agent that causes disease. a) stressor b) pathogen* c) addiction d) drug 2. Symptoms of an STI include (select all that apply) a) sneezing b) vaginal or urethral discharge* c) there may be no symptoms* d) upset

    asked by Emma on February 5, 2018
  49. algebra

    In a line with a slope of 1/2 a perpendicular to another line, the the slope of the is -2 true or false

    asked by hannah on November 3, 2013
  50. math

    How would I come about to the solution and what the answers to the question so I can help my son with his school work? 1.Check all the answers that are square roots of 36 a. 36^1/2 b.-(36)^1/2 c.9 d.6 e.-6 f. √36 2.)Which answers are equal to the

    asked by James on June 7, 2011
  51. Science :check my answers

    Here are some questions I had for hw, I answered some of them, can someone check my answers and help me with the ones i didn't answer, thanks: 1.Which constellations are visible from Canada in all seasons? My Answer:Ursa Major, Ursa Minor, Lynx,Cephus,

    asked by Ally on May 31, 2013
  52. chemistry

    Can someone help me with this homework problem? Which of the following is the best explanation as to why lithium is the strongest reducing agent in the alkali metals? A) relatively high charge density of Li B) lowest ionization energy of the metals C) most

    asked by ninjaturtle on April 22, 2007
  53. business law

    If Sally's employer subjects her to more severe discipline for an act of misconduct than a similarly situated fellow employee not in her protected group for the same act of misconduct, Sally may have a claim for disparate treatment discrimination. true or

    asked by Vanessa on September 1, 2013
  54. Chemistry

    How would the dx2−y2 orbital in the n=5 shell compare to the dx2−y2 orbital in the n=3 subshell? True or False 1.The contour of the orbital would extend further out along the x and y axes. 2. The value of ℓ would increase by 2. 3.The radial

    asked by Kristine on April 24, 2014
  55. Algebra help needed!

    Recall that on some roads, a skid mark of length L ft. indicates that a car was traveling at least s mph, where s is approx. 2 times the square root of 5L. If a car stopped quickly from a speed of 55 mph, about how long would the skid marks be? Please note

    asked by Lindsay on May 4, 2007
  56. chemistry

    2.) Substances A, B, and C can all act as oxidizing agents. In solution, A is green, B is red, and C is yellow. In the reactions in which they participate, they are reduced to A-, B-, and C- ions respectively, all of which are colorless. When a solution of

    asked by kate on March 2, 2011
  57. chemistry

    2.) Substances A, B, and C can all act as oxidizing agents. In solution, A is green, B is red, and C is yellow. In the reactions in which they participate, they are reduced to A-, B-, and C- ions respectively, all of which are colorless. When a solution of

    asked by kate on March 2, 2011
  58. college

    Hi i'm applying for colleges and i have to write on the essays they want. do you know where i can go to find those questions. i'm not talking about examples but the actual questions. please help I wouldn't worry much about the questions. What they are

    asked by Anonymous on August 28, 2006
  59. Health Care Reimbursement Methodologies

    I included the answers below but i don't know if my answers are correct please send me your opinions. thanks 1. Hospitals that are excluded from the Medicare acute care PPS (such as children’s hospitals) are paid based on A. reasonable costs.. B. fee

    asked by mielchie on September 24, 2010
  60. Chemistry

    I am having trouble getting this starting and figuring out the correct steps...the problem is Calculate the final concentration of the solution in each question 1) Water is added to 0.270 L of a 6.00M HCl solution to give a volume of 3.00 L (Express

    asked by TT on December 10, 2010
  61. Computer

    Suppose that you are the general manager for a major-league baseball team. During the off-season, you need to sign some free-agent players for your team. The team owner has given you a budget of $X to spend on free agents. You are allowed to spend less

    asked by George on November 11, 2013
  62. Culinary Arts

    What is the leavening agent in muffins?

    asked by Michael on July 19, 2011
  63. CHEMISTRY

    BLEACHING AGENT OF CHLORINE(Cl)

    asked by MWOMBEKI'S SON on September 19, 2016
  64. CHEMISTRY

    Why is I- a stronger reducing agent than F-?

    asked by Jordan on June 16, 2016
  65. statistics

    10. A student is taking a multiple choice test where each question have 5 possible answers of which only one is right. If the student knows the answer the student answers correctly, otherwise there is a 20% probability of correct answer. Assume the student

    asked by mutinda on September 12, 2012
  66. statistics

    A student is taking a multiple choice test where each question have 5 possible answers of which only one is right. If the student knows the answer the student answers correctly, otherwise there is a 20% probability of correct answer. Assume the student

    asked by erick on September 12, 2012
  67. written analysis

    In weeks 1 and 2, via your introduction to the critical thinking process, you are briefly introduced to some of the most powerful and complex questions humans have ever asked: What is truth? What is knowledge? How do you know what you know? In this

    asked by yosiel on March 27, 2012
  68. Math

    Can you help me set up this problem please P(t) = 100/1+48.2e^-0.52t If the company's claim is true, how many months will it take to have mastered 80% of the program. I just need help setting it up Thanks!

    asked by Wally on February 19, 2012
  69. geometry

    Is it always true, sometimes true, or never true that two complementary angles have a common vertex?

    asked by Lisa on May 28, 2010
  70. Chemistry

    True/False 1. Diatomic molecules contain two atoms?T 2. Electrons travel in pairs? T 3. The energies needed to break chemical bonds can be measured T 4. Bonding involves all the electrons in an atom T 5. Lewis structures are used to describe bonding? F 6.

    asked by Chem on January 16, 2011
  71. Math

    The trigonometry practice exam has 6 questions with the answer A 8 questions with the answer Baby 10 questions with the answer C and 9 questions with the answer D The number of different answer keys that can be created with the letters above is A. 2.27 ×

    asked by Louis on March 2, 2018
  72. Science (human body)

    1.What are lungs made up of? 2.What is one function of the rennin? 3.Where is water and mineral salts absorbed? 4.What are the two digestive juices in the small intestine? 5.What are 3 symptoms of Kwashiorkor? I really need to know the answers to these

    asked by Zahra on October 2, 2008
  73. spanish SRA MCGUINN

    These are the answers - i need to do the questions 1. Si, nosotros miramos el mapa de la cuidad de San Pablo 2. Si, Mama, tu dejaste los pasaportes aqui en la mesa. Estamos listos!

    asked by sam on January 23, 2008
  74. geography

    which field of research answers questions about how people lived in different places at different times by focusing on human development and culture? a. archaeology b. anthropology* c. geology d. history

    asked by annaleah on October 4, 2018
  75. english

    Instructions in procedural texts should appear in the form of __________. a. descriptive phrases with adjectives b. commands with active verbs c. questions and answers d. complex sentences and paragraphs

    asked by laura_chavez on July 30, 2013
  76. math

    Can someone please check my math questions? My answers are under the questions... I would really appreciate any help Questions~ 16. A car’s speed before a sudden stop can be estimated by the formula S = √(30gk) , where S = speed of the car in mph, g =

    asked by Abby on October 14, 2015
  77. My Grades

    Hi Teachers !!!!:) Ms. Sue remember I told you about my grades well I got some a few questions I would like to ask you. This you post: 98.33 + 93.0 + 96.66 = 287.99 287.99 / 3 = 95.9966667 Your average for these three classes is 96%, which is a GPA of

    asked by Laruen on October 16, 2011
  78. @Vanessa: Re: Comm/215

    I deleted your original questions and answers. Here are my responses. Comm/215 - Ms. Sue, Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 4:45pm I've checked the first 10 and they are all right. Is # 11 a comma splice? If I have time, I'll come back and check more of your

    asked by Ms. Sue on December 1, 2014
  79. Probability

    With A,B,X defined as before, determine whether the following statements are true or false: 1. A and B are independent. (T/F) 2. A and B are conditionally independent, given X=0. (T/F) 3. A and B are conditionally independent, given X=1. (T/F)

    asked by stud81 on October 4, 2018
  80. Chemistry URGENT

    I am having a hard time understanding how to calculate pH. my textbook states that that pH =-log[H^+]. I have two questions that asks: What is the H^+ concentration in an acid with of pH 4.6? Express your answer as a power of 10. What is the H^+

    asked by jazz on April 24, 2014
  81. AP Chem ?

    I had posted this question before and wanted to know if I had gotten the right answers. We have to identify the five compunds of H, N, and O described below. For each compound, I have to write a Lewis structure that is consistent with the information

    asked by Sam on December 3, 2006
  82. Physics

    1. A cylinder has a charge Q placed on it; the charge is distributed uniformly throughout the cylinder. If we examine the electric field E outside of the cylinder, which of the following is true? Assume that r represents the distance from the central axis

    asked by Mit on January 26, 2018
  83. Crt/205 Critical Thinking

    I need help with this assignment: Argument Evaluation DUE: Day 7 Points: 100 · Read the essay “Bush’s Environmental Record” by Bob Herbert found in the “Appendix 1”, pgs. 461-462. To find this, click on the “Controlling Irrational Fears after

    asked by Joe on February 21, 2010
  84. math

    Use the following situation to answer the next four questions. The formula for these questions came from the police department. They use this formula to determine the speed at which the car was going when the driver applied the brakes, by measuring the

    asked by alyssa on March 3, 2012
  85. math

    Use the following situation to answer the next four questions. The formula for these questions came from the police department. They use this formula to determine the speed at which the car was going when the driver applied the brakes, by measuring the

    asked by krysta on March 2, 2012
  86. algebra

    Use the following situation to answer the next four questions. The formula for these questions came from the police department. They use this formula to determine the speed at which the car was going when the driver applied the brakes, by measuring the

    asked by alyssa on March 3, 2012
  87. Chemistry

    I missed a few days of school due to a sick child. I'm reviewing for an exam and the following questions are giving me trouble as I wasn't there when they were reviewed in class. If possible, I need the answer and step-by-step process so I can see what

    asked by Chris on November 14, 2014
  88. Algebra 1

    Can someone please check my answers? Thanks! :) 1.) Which of the following inequalities is true for all real values of x? a.) x^2≤x^3 b.) 2x^3≤4x^2 c.) 4x^2≤94x)^2 d.) 4(x-3)^2≥4x^2-3 My answer: B. 2.) Which of the following inequalities is true

    asked by Paris on September 30, 2014
  89. Chemistry

    Which ones of they statements our true? And which ones are false? I. Coefficients can be fractions. II. Subscripts can be fractions. III. Coefficients represent the relative masses of the reactants and/or products. IV. Changing the subscripts to balance an

    asked by Rose on December 14, 2017
  90. language could you please check my work

    true(t) or false (f) 1)f reading is not a real hobby 2)f an activity that is done outdoors is not a hobby 3)t photography is a popular hobby 4)t building a cabnint can be part of a hobby 5)f cooking is never considered recreation 6)t model building is very

    asked by marina on April 14, 2010
  91. math-finance

    Colin borrowed some money at 7.16%?a compounded quarterly. three years later. he paid $5000 toward the principal and the interest. after another two years, he paid another $5000. after another five years, he paid the remainder of the principal and the

    asked by Allison on January 18, 2011
  92. Calculus theory

    Determine if the statement is always true, sometimes true, or never true. If y is a function of x, and is also a function of t. then dy/dx = dy/dt explain. i think its sometimes true but i don't know why it is. am i right?, and can you please explain me y

    asked by AAron on March 2, 2012
  93. English/Argument

    Statement: Five prominent Democratic senators support a new farm bill. Assuming the above statement is true, what conclusions can you draw? From the list below, circle the conclusions that MUST be true, cross out the conclusions that CANNOT be true. If the

    asked by Sun29nc on October 22, 2011
  94. Financial Literacy

    Limited liability is a situation in which a business owner's liability for debts and losses of the business is limited. A. True B.False

    asked by Miso on October 31, 2018
  95. statistics

    two samples are considered independent if the sample selected from one population is not related to the sample selected from the second population. true or false

    asked by keri on August 14, 2011
  96. south high

    a rate of markup of 50% based on selling price is the same as a rate of markup of 100% based on cost. True or False

    asked by Anonymous on October 7, 2016
  97. To Alexander

    We do not have those pictures. If you will write your answers to those questions with information regarding the pictures you are asking about, we will be happy to make further suggestions.

    asked by GuruBlue on January 17, 2009
  98. Government questions..

    1 --In Japan, the process by which the prime minister can excuse the House of Representatives and trigger a general election is called? 2 -- How did Marx envision communism in its final form? 3 --from the states' point of view, what advantage did revenue

    asked by Jina on January 15, 2007
  99. English

    which of the following areas of a textbook is likely to include those individuals the author wants to thank for reviewing the book. A.introduction B.index C.appendix D.table of content My answer is A. Right or wrong please.

    asked by Tessy on January 15, 2016
  100. Science

    For your discussion assessment, you will present your proposal of a device that minimizes heat transfer. Respond to at least two other posts by reviewing the proposals of your classmates. can somebody give me an example please!

    asked by help on April 13, 2017