1. English - The Red Badge of Courage

    1.Why did the youth enlist? (1 point) He was eager to join the war.***** He was drafted. He wanted to avenge the death of his friend. 2. From what point of view is the story told? (1 point) first-person point of view third-person limited point of view*****

    asked by SkatingDJ on November 4, 2015
  2. Chemistry

    Hi, I'm trying to solve some chemistry problems, like the ones my teacher says will appear on our exams. The problem reads like this: What is the hydrogen conentration in a bleach sample that register 9.55 using a pH meter? My Attempt: Since this sample

    asked by Cliff on December 13, 2010
  3. Chemistry 2

    A United Nations toxicologist studying the properties of mustard gas, S(CH2CH2Cl)2, a blistering agent used in warfare, prepares a mixture of 0.675 M SCl2 and 0.973 M C2H4 and allows it to react at room temperature (20.0°C ). SCl2 (g) + 2 C2H4 (g) -->

    asked by Anonymous on March 11, 2015
  4. science(check answers)

    please check my answers 1. B 2. A 3. D 4. A 1.B 2.A 3.D 4.A 1.All renewable resources are inexhaustible A.true B.false 2.Some fuels,called biofuels,are made from plants.They are used in cars and other machines biofuels would fit best in which of the

    asked by matt on March 11, 2014
  5. Math

    True or false Some rational numbers are integers. The radius of a circle and its circumference. Direct or inverse f(x) 0.08x^3 + 0.6x + 2.8 Rational function, another polynomial function Quadratic function

    asked by KGK on November 22, 2013
  6. Math

    Some rational numbers are integers. True or false The radius of a circle and its circumference. Direct or inverse f(x) 0.08x^3 + 0.6x + 2.8 Rational function, another polynomial function Quadratic function.

    asked by KGK on November 22, 2013
  7. Biology

    true or false if an organism randomly develops a feature that gives it a survival advantage, then it will be more likely to survive than other organisms, and will also be more likely to produce offspring which also have this advantageous feature.

    asked by Need Help ASAP on May 5, 2013
  8. Economics

    A person is willing to pay $50 per visit for physical therapy, but she pays $35 per visit. This person receives a consumer surplus of $85 per visit. Is this true or false/

    asked by Marie on September 14, 2012
  9. Algebra

    I am trying to factor polynomials by grouping the first two terms and the last two terms, but I am having some issues, I have done a few correct since I can look at the answers to the odd problems but it is taking me arund 25 minutes per problem. here is a

    asked by Ragan on July 27, 2007
  10. Math

    If ln a=2, ln b=3, and ln c=5, evaluate the following: (a) ln(a^−2/b^4c^−3)= -.9524 (b) ln(√b^−4*c^1*a^−1)= -1.739 (c) ln(a^2b^4)/ln(bc)^−2= 42.39 (d) (ln(c^−1))*(ln(a/b^3))^−4= -.03507 I am getting these answers but the problem gives me an

    asked by Banana on August 22, 2018
  11. algebra

    A principal of $5000 was invested in a savings account for 4 years. If the interest earned for the period was $400, what was the interest rate? i know this is 1.5 % or at least I think it is but how do i write it out? Use the equation I=Prt, where

    asked by confused on May 30, 2007
  12. psychology

    I need feedback on my choices. Did I choose the right answers to each of the 2 questions below? If not what is the correct answer for the questions that I got wrong ? 1. Dr. Schmidt studies the factors that activate and direct behavior toward an

    asked by Sharon on June 24, 2011
  13. Statistics

    Answer “True” if the statement is always true. If the statement is not always true, replace the underlined words with words that make the statement always true. Alpha is the measure of the area under the curve of the standard score that lies in the

    asked by shuggins on June 23, 2015
  14. Algebra 1

    Can someone please check my answers? Thanks! :) 1.) Which of the following inequalities is true for all real values of x? a.) x^2≤x^3 b.) 2x^3≤4x^2 c.) 4x^2≤94x)^2 d.) 4(x-3)^2≥4x^2-3 My answer: B. 2.) Which of the following inequalities is true

    asked by Paris on September 30, 2014
  15. Algebra 1

    Can someone please check my answers? Thanks! :) 1.) Which of the following inequalities is true for all real values of x? a.) x^2≤x^3 b.) 2x^3≤4x^2 c.) 4x^2≤94x)^2 d.) 4(x-3)^2≥4x^2-3 My answer: B. 2.) Which of the following inequalities is true

    asked by Paris on September 30, 2014
  16. Math

    Compound Interest A Interest paid on the principal and the interest of a deposit or loan. B Percentage of discount on a purchase C The amount on income taxes paid by a business D Interest paid only on the principal of a deposit or loan Is it d?

    asked by gabby on May 1, 2016
  17. Math

    Could someone please check my questions? My answers are under the questions... and any help will be greatly appreciated 33. Jane works at the public library after school. She makes $7.00 per hour. She cannot work more than 15 hours per week. If y = 7x

    asked by Abby on October 17, 2015
  18. math

    Could someone please check my questions? My answers are under the questions... and any help will be greatly appreciated 33. Jane works at the public library after school. She makes $7.00 per hour. She cannot work more than 15 hours per week. If y = 7x

    asked by Abby on October 17, 2015
  19. PreCalculus

    I tried to do these questions, however I can't seem to get the answer. Can someone help me? I would really appreciate it. _____________________________________ Mathematical Induction Prove that the statement in true for every positive integer n. 1. 1/1*2*3

    asked by Anonymous on March 14, 2015
  20. Chemistry

    Barium carbonate and nitric acid reacts in a double displacement reaction. One of products also dissociates and evolves carbon dioxide. Write the net ionic reaction including the proper use of phase labels for this solution run in aqueous solution. After

    asked by Holly on June 24, 2013
  21. Early Child Ed.

    Would someone also please check thse questions and my answers to make sure I have chosen the best possible answer? 1. A good example of people-first language is: A. "He has cerebral palsy." B. "She's a Down's baby." C. "This is a child with attention

    asked by Tamera on July 11, 2007
  22. science

    if a magnet is moved in and out of a coil of a copper wire, electrcity begins to flow through the coil. True or False If the coil is in a closed circuit then electricity will flow, if not there will be only an induced emf.

    asked by julie on June 7, 2007
  23. HELP? Health

    Because of the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), privacy and security of health information technology are not a concern in regional health information organizations. True False

    asked by Anonymous on June 10, 2016
  24. Math

    L1: (-2,-1), (1,5) L2: (3,5), (5,9) These lines are parallel because they have the same slope but different y-intercepts.(Is this true and if it is how do you solve the problem and graph it)

    asked by Khylisha on February 9, 2011
  25. Math

    L1: (-2,-1), (1,5) L2: (3,5), (5,9) These lines are parallel because they have the same slope but different y-intercepts.(Is this true and if it is how do you solve the problem and graph it)

    asked by Khylisha on February 9, 2011
  26. English!

    To correctly quote from a source the information must be enclosed in quotations marks and include a reference to the source in parentheses, for example, "Poor diet and lack of exercise are known contributors to the epidemic of type 2 diabetes spreading

    asked by Na-Na on January 23, 2010
  27. English

    Which sentence most clearly exhibits bias? A. The professor’s points appear to be based on outdated research. B. If my argument is true, Blake’s argument is clearly false. C. Few would disagree that poor people are incapable of rational thinking. D.

    asked by jb on March 7, 2015
  28. Bio-Genetics

    In watermelons the allele for green color and for short shape are dominant over the alleles for striped color and for long shape. A plant with long striped fruit is crossed with one heterozygous for both characteristics. The results are: green, short: 14

    asked by Matt on February 9, 2008
  29. Chemistry

    23. In a chemical reaction, dynamic equilibrium occurs when the rate of the forward reaction becomes precisely equal to the rate of the reverse reaction. All of the following statements are true EXCEPT A. A dynamic equilibrium occurs when the reaction is

    asked by Emily on June 8, 2014
  30. Math

    A real estate agent to sell a large apartment complex according to the following commission schedule: $45,000 plus 25% of the selling price in excess of $900,000. Assuming that the complex will sell at some price between $900,000 and $1,100,000, inclusive,

    asked by Amy~ on September 21, 2010
  31. English

    1. To make a guess today's topic 2. To listen to teacher's explanation 3. To write own reviewing note (Are the sentences above correct?) 4. To make a guess about today's topic. 5. To listen to Teacher's/the teacher's explanation 6. To write your own

    asked by rfvv on July 25, 2013
  32. ashford

    All of the following are true of what typically occurs when first meeting someone EXCEPT: (Points : 1) First impressions are based mostly on facial appearance. We form our impressions of others within less than a second of meeting them. We form conclusions

    asked by Lisa on January 25, 2014
  33. LA....help!!!????

    Someone from connections academy 7th grade gifted and talented LA??!!! help! check answers, dunno whether to send in or not!! 1. Which of the following statements about "3BCB: Three" by Clay Bennett is NOT true? (1 point) the cartoonist is concerned about

    asked by TTR+S<3 on January 7, 2014
  34. Chem

    When doing a limiting reagant problem, I need to determine to mole ratio, right? But the problem is if 19.6 g of H3PO4 reacted with 22.4 g KOH... How do I get two separate mole ratios? The answers are: 3/1 for H3PO4 and 3/3 for KOH, but why?

    asked by Em on October 21, 2011
  35. criminal procedure

    In a hearing challenging the probable cause upon which an arrest was based, a warrantless arrest is viewed the same as an arrest based on a warrant. True or false ?

    asked by Steve on October 3, 2010
  36. Chemistry

    True or False? An identical cylinder filled with the same pressure of hydrogen contains more molecules because hydrogen molecules are smaller than oxygen molecules.

    asked by Vivian on January 23, 2017
  37. Physics

    A parallel plate capacitor with plate separation d is connected to a battery. The capacitor is fully charged to Q Coulombs and a voltage of V. (C is the capacitance and U is the stored energy.) Answer the following questions regarding the capacitor charged

    asked by Jeff on February 6, 2012
  38. Math

    Find the finance charge (interest) due on a 9-month loan of $2,400 at a simple interest rate of 10%.(Use the formula for simple interest: Interest Earned = Principal×Rate×Time) (a)$ 18.00 (b)$ 1,800 (c)$ 180 (d)$ 1.80 (e)$ 18 I put in 2400*9*.10 and it

    asked by Gregg on September 18, 2011
  39. Science....

    1.If a geologist found two fossils of different species buried next to each other in a rock layer, he or she might hypothesize that the two organisms may have been alive during the same time period. true*** false 2.How do layers B and D compare in age? If

    asked by Princess Anna on December 14, 2013
  40. Need help in math

    Janet took a test that contained 328 questions. She answered 75% of the questions. How many questions did she answer. please show your work thanks

    asked by Anonymous on November 9, 2007
  41. Math

    In the questions below P(x,y) means “x and y are real numbers such that x + 2y = 5”. a) Determine whether the statement ∃x∀yP(x,y) is true. b) Negate the statement ∃x∀yP(x,y).

    asked by Nick on March 3, 2016
  42. economics

    if you could verify/falsify my answers on these multiple choice questions and possible give me insight on possible correct answers, that would be great. thanks! 1. Which is an acceptable market method of regulating negative externalities? A. Legal action

    asked by megan on January 6, 2015
  43. Social Studies

    What form of government does Ireland have? Is it stable? Do they have any allies? I've been surfing the web for a really long time now, searching for the answers to these questions. I'm really stuck...

    asked by Maddie on February 28, 2008
  44. Science

    I am having trouble finding the answers to these two questions. How are organisms on a rocky shore distributed? Name the features of the ocean floor moving away from the coast. Please help!!

    asked by Mary on July 15, 2009
  45. Chemistry

    Thank you! I redid my questions and I got the following answers. Please let me know if they are correct! I am really unsure about the significant digits! 1. 135.32g NH3 2. 1.85g H2 3. 9.93X10^19 molecules.

    asked by Sarene-to Dr. Bob222 on September 28, 2010
  46. Social Studies 3

    What did Churchill mean when he said "iron curtain"? You need to start stating what YOU think the answers are for YOUR questions. Then the tutors here will be able to give you feedback and point you in the right direction if needed. =)

    asked by Charles on April 18, 2007
  47. English

    Which of the following is an evaluation tool using questions and answers that lead to effective strategies? A. Thesis B. Outline C. Flowchart D. Graphic organizer my answer is c.

    asked by Diana on April 9, 2015
  48. social studies

    who authorized a group of french merchants to create colonies in north america You posted over twenty of these homework questions. What do you think are the answers?

    asked by jasmine on January 25, 2007
  49. supply and demand

    I'm looking for help on the third part of this question. I've included preceding questions/answers to show where I'm at. I don't know what to do next. Suppose that a market is described by the following supply and demand equations:

    asked by shannon on February 17, 2007
  50. stas

    find the probability of correctly answering the first 2 questions on a multiple choice test if random guesses are made and each question has six possible answers

    asked by bill on April 4, 2016
  51. Biology

    these are some of the questions that i couldn't find the answers in the book. :( 17.The relationship between a fungus and a green organism is an example of a. neighbors. b. mutualism. c. parasitism. d. saprophytes.

    asked by Please&ThankYou on January 8, 2013
  52. Science

    When are the accelerations of two interacting bodies, A and B, equal? And what does the escape velocity of a planet tell us? These two questions look like the easiest of my homework, but I can't find the answers anywhere in my notes! Thanks.

    asked by Mike on February 15, 2011
  53. 2 quick history questions

    I've looked all over google but can't find these two answers to these questions 1. Where was the Dutch West Company? 2. Where does Ferdinand Magellan leave his crew? Plz help! Thanks

    asked by Carrie on September 16, 2009
  54. MATH Prob.

    Find the probability of correctly answering the first 4 questions on a multiple choice test if random guesses are made and each question has 3 possible answers.

    asked by Twg on August 8, 2009
  55. Statistics

    Astudent makes random guesses on 6 multiple-choice questions. One of the 5 choices in each question is correct. What is the probability that the student will get at most 4 answers right?

    asked by M-M on October 21, 2014
  56. English

    1. What's your future job? I want to be an architect. My future job is an architect. (Are the questions and answers all correct?) 2. What do you want to be in the future? What kind of job do you want to have in the future? What do you want to do in the

    asked by John on March 5, 2009
  57. Spanish-Check please! I need help

    Please check-I'm having a problem interpreting these questions and I have to answer them for homework. Could you please check my translation I'm not sure what these questions mean and I have to answer them for homework ¿Qué necesitas para comer en

    asked by Ellen on March 21, 2012
  58. Algebra

    True or False. 1. If q is negative, then the square root of q^2 = q. 2. If r is positive, then the square root of r^2 = -r.

    asked by Kim on July 14, 2013
  59. math

    The derivative of f(x)=square root of {x} with respect to x is given by f'(x)={1}/square root of {x}.it is true or false?

    asked by Derivative on May 25, 2011
  60. Math-Linear Equations

    True or false? A line perpendicular to a line whose slope is -0.75 has a slope of 1.3 repeating. Please help me with this.Thank you

    asked by Cherie on January 2, 2015
  61. geometry

    one side of a parallelogram has endpoints (2,1) and (3,5) The endpoints for the opposite side are (5,2) and (6,6) true or false

    asked by justin on July 16, 2014
  62. Liberal Arts Math II

    The following argument is valid: No student is happy You are happy Therefore, you are not a student A) True B) False

    asked by Lynn on January 18, 2014
  63. english

    The following arguments contain various kinds of fallacies. Evaluate each and identify the fallacy using the matching list at bottom. 1. We can recognize that athletes who participate in sports must be given special consideration in our grading system, or

    asked by m on October 17, 2012
  64. Stats

    A statistical test is performed, and its P-value turns out to be about 3%. Which of the following must be true? Pick all that are correct. a) The null hypothesis is true. b)There is about a 3% chance that the null hypothesis is true. c) The alternative

    asked by Helen on August 3, 2013
  65. Literature 1010

    Transitions function much like road signals. A) True B) False this question does not make sense. when i look in my book ans online, i do not see anything referring to the Transitions function can someone tell me what a transition function relating to

    asked by Alex on March 6, 2011
  66. history

    True / False If false change the word in ( ) i missed several of these and i need to turn it in again and i don't know which ones i answered right or wrong....plz help In (salutary neglect) a nation colonizes to create wealth for itself and to create

    asked by krystal on May 23, 2011
  67. algebra

    (I answered a couple of them but am not confident on my answers, so can you please tell me if my answers are not correct to the ones I answered and for the ones I haven not answered that is because I do not know how to do them. PLEASE HELP!!! This

    asked by LeAnn/URGENT on November 16, 2009
  68. math

    Which three options are true about motion in a straight line. A. A particle which moves at an increasing velocity has a constant acceleration. B. If two particles always have the same velocity as each other, their separation does not change. C. A particle

    asked by clara on May 12, 2007
  69. Chemistry

    Hank Hill loves everything about gas propane, C3H8. One day his son Bobby asks him the following set of questions about propane. Hank hems and haws for a few moments and finally tells his son he'll get back to him with answers but he has to mow the lawn

    asked by Anonymous on May 9, 2011
  70. biology

    The amount of genetic variation produced during meiosis is related to __________. (Select all that apply.) the amount of crossing-over that occurs the number of chromosomes in the cell the number of cells produced during a meiotic division the size of the

    asked by Kiara on November 14, 2018
  71. law

    A senior federal agent is assigned as the division training officer responsible for providing/coordinating in-service training for the agents in the division along with the local police officers assigned to work on a federal task force. You are assisting

    asked by Anonymous on August 9, 2007
  72. Preschool/Storytelling

    Would you please look over my answers to these questions and see if you agree that I have chosen the best answer. If my answers are wrong-please let me know. 1. When storytelling,memorization is: A. a good idea for phrases or sections that are repeated in

    asked by Brenda on September 13, 2007
  73. pre-alg portfolio

    **SOB STORY INTRO** This portfolio is on percent predictions and I very literally have no idea how to do it. This is a 30% grade for me and I only have a 68% right now in Pre-Alg, (which is confusing because I usually get 90-100% grades on my answers and

    asked by Tazia on February 12, 2018
  74. Math

    I have worked and reworked this problem, but I cannot seem to figure it out. Can anyone help? Jeffries & Sons is borrowing $95,000 for four years at an APR of 7.05 percent. The principal is to be repaid in equal annual payments over the life of the loan

    asked by Sam on February 5, 2017
  75. Statistical Methods

    The mean price of purchases is $110 and the standard deviation = $12. What is the probability of a purchase exceeding $90? I need help reviewing. Please give some input.

    asked by Mete on March 11, 2008
  76. math

    Janet took a standardized test that contained 328 questions. She answered 75% of the questions. How many questions did she answer?

    asked by John on September 19, 2012
  77. ms.sue 3 grade english

    fact and opionion a statement of fact can be proved true or false. a statement of opinion gives someone's thoughts or feelings about something. words that express feelings,such as best and amazing,ate clues that a sentence is probably and opinion.

    asked by dw on March 30, 2012
  78. stat

    ** I already finish these questions Can you answer so I can compare my final answers w/ yours.** Suppose that a principal of a local high school tracks the number of minutes his students spend texting on a given school day. He finds that the distribution

    asked by Crystal on April 22, 2016
  79. Exam skills

    Hello I'm a grade 10 student . I'm an A* student and have excellent knowledge. I raise my hand in class and teachers love the way i act maturally and how i get all questions right each time The problem with me is I get everything right in class but when it

    asked by AMY on October 8, 2007
  80. math

    sin x multiply by csc x= 1 true or false? sin x * csc x=1 is true this is because sin=opposite/hypotenuse and csc is the reciprocal identity of sin (1 over the sin) which is equal to hypotenuse/opposite Thus, when opp/hyp is multiplied by hyp/opp, both the

    asked by sarah on May 2, 2007
  81. Math

    Sorry for repeated questions, but this is my last problem: s = ut + 1/2(gt) The "t" for "gt" is squared, and the subject of the formula is "u". Thank you very much (and please include workings).

    asked by ASDFGHJKL; on November 10, 2011
  82. Science

    What process occurs after a forest fire wipes out an entire ecosystem? What is this process called? What are the steps of this process after a natural disaster, such as a forest fire, occurs? I don't quite understand what it means, my father and I think

    asked by Baby_Banana on April 27, 2018
  83. Physics

    Answer True or False to each case. Coulomb's law states that the force between static charges Q1 and Q2 is proportional to Q1 Q2. is proportional to the total charge Q1+Q2. is K Q1Q2/r where K is a universal constant. is proportional to 1/r2. is a force of

    asked by Julie on July 9, 2015
  84. microeconomics

    If MP of labor is rising, then AV must be rising too. Is this True or False? do some research, then take a shot. Hint: your text probably has a graph with both marginal and average (cost or production) curves. Is there a level where the M curve is rising

    asked by carrie on March 26, 2007
  85. math

    Please check my math answers (and correct?)? I have some math questions, please check them, (they are multi choice, check if my answer is correct. if not, please say which is correct) 1. What is the simplified form of the expression –(10)–1? a -1/10 b

    asked by weird equestrian on February 23, 2017
  86. physics

    True or false questions a)Rubbing a polythene rod with a duster gives the rod extra negative charge. b)Rubbing a polythene rod with a duster takes away positive charge from the duster. c)The duster will have the same charge as the polythene rod it has

    asked by Victor on February 8, 2009
  87. Physics

    What is the value of each of the angles of a triangle whose sides are 95, 150, 190 cm in length? I have tried to do this problem, don't get me wrong, but I don't really know where to go. Can someone tell me how to even approach this problem? The textbook

    asked by Richard on July 6, 2014
  88. Chemistry

    EQUILIBRIUM: To prepare the standard solution, a very large concentration of ferric ion is added to a small initial concentration of thiocyanate ion. True or False It would help if we knew what you were doing. We are determining Chemical Equilibrium:

    asked by Joe on January 31, 2007
  89. The Great Gatsby

    i need answers to these ?s below about Great Gatsby.. any of the answers would be nice and ill do anything PLEASE!! Chapters 4-6 ?s In Chapter 5, Gatsby's dream seems to be coming ture. What indications are there, though, that reality cannot satisify his

    asked by Kelsey on May 17, 2007
  90. math

    true or false. the volume of a can ( a right circular cylinder) which has a radius of 2 inches and a height of 5 inches has a volume of 62.8 inches (pie = 3.14)

    asked by Blayke on February 10, 2010
  91. SPANISH

    TRUE OR FALSE In Spanish-language soap operas, affection between family and friends is never expressed. this is what i found in my book: "En las telenovelas en español también se expresa muy abiertamente el cariño (affection) entre parientes y

    asked by y912f on May 10, 2009
  92. physics

    Can anyone help just can figure it out. Multiple Concept Example 9 provides background pertinent to this problem. The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 17.0 m, B = 10.0 m, C = 11.0 m, and D = 23.0 m. Determine the (a)

    asked by Lydia on January 30, 2016
  93. Math

    How does the related acute angle help to determine the trigonometric ratios of angles greater than 90 degrees? (in terms of the Cartesian plane) And why is the sin, cos, and tan of the principal angle equal to the sin, cos, and tan of the related acute

    asked by Crystal on November 24, 2012
  94. Proof by contradiction

    Prove that there exists no positive real number such that: 4x^2+1/4x

    asked by Anon on April 8, 2017
  95. history

    Thomas Jefferson was less critical of the French Revolution than the Federalists. True or False? http://chnm.gmu.edu/revolution/d/592/ and 4th paragraph down here: http://www.whitehouse.gov/history/presidents/tj3.html

    asked by Alisa on November 15, 2006
  96. safety

    true/false 1) you should never mix bleach with and other chemical. 2) each container of a chemical product and all spray bottles must have satefy information labels. 3)in osha's standards labels rate chemicals with regard to health, fire, and reactivity

    asked by cici on March 31, 2011
  97. accounting

    hey guyz, i've got this true/false question about trademark's amortization under U.S GAAP : Begining with 2002, U.S financial statements, U.S GAAP was changed to require amortization of trademarks on the straight-line basis. Did this happen ? if yes, then

    asked by Sarah on February 4, 2008
  98. english

    for the article "DON'T LEAVE ME HERE TO DIE" i need to ask tought questions as a interviewer, what kind of tough questions could i ask? one of my question is: Did you have guilt over not saving Fran? can I please have questions.

    asked by Anonymous on October 4, 2011
  99. Algebra 1

    On a multiple choice test with 10 questions and 5 choices, A,B,C,D,E, for each questions, what are the odds of guessing on all 10 questions and getting 100%. State your answer as a common fraction. Thanks -Zach

    asked by Zach on November 12, 2009
  100. Reading

    What are 2-3 questions that a critical reader and thinker should be asking himself or herself about logical deductive and inductive reasoning when reading arguments? These questions should be questions that will help increase comprehension and recall.

    asked by Joshua on August 30, 2011