1. Please Help! Calculus

    We have to find out which of these statements are true. I narrowed it down to 2 answers. a) if f"(0)=0, the the graph of f changes concavity at x=0 b) If the function f is continuous on the interval [a,b] and the integral from a to b of f(x)dx=0, then f

    asked by Leanna on November 23, 2010
  2. school

    6) Classification relies on the ability to recognize likenesses and differences. False 7) Conservation means A) that if two sets are compared and found to be equal, when they are rearranged so they do not look the same, the child determines that the two

    asked by Anonymous on August 14, 2017
  3. Childhood Education Question

    1.Developing problem solving skills is a product of which approach? conventional,learning,information, or emergent creative 2.A teacher who gives lots of information to her students and asks close-ended questions uses which approach?

    asked by Roberta on January 3, 2007
  4. bio

    TRUE OR FALSE 1. One of two identical"sister" parts of a copied chromosome is called a chromatid 2.The final phase of mitosis in which the nuclear envelope re-forms is called anaphase. 3.Divsion of the cytoplasm takes place during prophase.

    asked by christina(help plz) on September 6, 2011
  5. biology

    true or false.. 1) A mature pine tree produces either male or female cones (F) 2) Virtually all of our food is derived, directly or indirectly from flowering plants. (T) 3) In vegetative reproduction, new plants may be generated from stems or roots. (F)

    asked by Anonymous on April 12, 2011
  6. Not a subject for course-off topic question

    Hello, I don't know where else to post the question but since this website has many teachers helping students and probably the appropriate place to ask. ----------------------------------------- So today I was just thinking about the past in my life and

    asked by John Doe on February 1, 2015
  7. economics

    what are three main goals sought by policymakers in the economy? please help me one of my posts has a question I need checked and the other I don't know. I don't know what you guys are thinking.I really need help im not some kid on here scrapping for

    asked by Jon on April 28, 2007
  8. social studies

    we live on the east coast- false rules are only spoken and never written- false

    asked by 3 grade on October 21, 2010
  9. Calculus

    Evaluate the integral. Problem#1 Integral sign 4dx/[(x+3)(x^2 +3x) Does it matter where A, B, and C is placed over. Is there a particular order? Is it ..... (A/x)+(B/(x+3))+(c/(x+3)^2=4 Or ... (A/x+3)+(B/x)+(C/(x+3)^2)=4 I am confused because I get

    asked by Sanaya on November 19, 2015
  10. Business

    Please edit my answers below the questions for correct sentencing In the following statement, a business owner attempts to explain and justify his slow growth in his business. I limit my growth pace and every effort to service my present customers in the

    asked by Terry on June 6, 2013
  11. Math

    PLEASE HELP ME!!! 1. What is the value of x/y if x = -21 y= -7? A.-3 B.3 C.14 D.-14 2. You are given a problem that involves multiplying a positive number and a negative number. Which of the following are reasonable answers? Select all that apply A. -2 B.

    asked by Damien666158 on October 11, 2018
  12. English

    Can you please check if the following sentences are grammatically correct? Thank you. 1) He invited him to his room for a drink and he accepted the invitation. 2) He spoke highly of Kurtz because he thought Marlow knew everything about the company. 3) As a

    asked by Franco on September 14, 2010
  13. Calc AB

    I've been trying to solve this problem for the past 45 minutes and could really use some help. I'm given that water flows into a tank at a rate of (5t+4) gallons/min. Water flows out of the tank at a rate of 0.5(t^2) gallons/min. At t=0 min the tank

    asked by Mari-Anne on March 22, 2017
  14. eth 125 culture diversity

    • • Select an immigrant group from Ch. 4 of the text. Imagine yourself as a current member of that group, and consider the question, ―Would I want to immigrate to the United States , and why?‖ Think about what opinion you would have of the

    asked by Mary on February 20, 2009
  15. chemistry

    Write the net ionic equation for any precipitation reaction that occurs when .1M solutions of the following are mixed. Does the molarity affect the equation at all, or is it just a normal net ionic equation? If the solutions are too dilute A might not ppt

    asked by Chris on October 19, 2006
  16. chemistry

    Hi. We did an experiment on Quantitatve Determintion of Total Hardness in Drinking water by Complexometric EDTA Titration and I have a lot of questions. 1. What is the concept of complexometric titration and water hardness? (Why is it expressed in ppm

    asked by jed on January 26, 2009
  17. Research Methodology and Program Evaluation

    Good morning. I am having doubts of the answers I have selected the two questions below. Can someone help me? In evaluating the source of information there are __________ questions or criterion one must ask or consider. 1. 3 2. 4 3. 5 4. 6 I selected

    asked by Lencho on May 31, 2017
  18. Math

    In the problem 7×4-4÷2 what can I put parentheses to make the statement true

    asked by Lil on November 28, 2016
  19. statistics

    Records show that deaths occur at the rate of 0.1 per day among patients residing in a large nursing home. If someone dies today, what are the chances that a week or more will elapse before another death occurs? The answer is 0.50 and the problem is in the

    asked by Jen on December 11, 2011
  20. Accounting

    When long-term investments in bonds are sold before their maturity date, the seller deducts any accrued interest since the last interest payment date from the selling price. A.True B.False

    asked by Mike on June 9, 2013
  21. algebra

    true or false? A Aquarium which is 4ft x 5ft x 3ft high can hold 800 gallons of water. (assume that one cubic foot of space holds 7.5 gallons of water)

    asked by Daisy on February 2, 2010
  22. Chemistry

    True or False? The reaction equation BaCO3(s)-> [Ba]2+ + [CO3]2- represents an acid/base equilibrium system. In the equation, the arrow is suppossed to be a double one with an arrow pointing in each direction.

    asked by Heather on June 2, 2010
  23. science

    i need help with the essay part of my exams so if you would answer any of these questions for me id be glad to study them, knowing ill get them right. *explain how parasites are different from scavengers.give an example each. *how would seasons on earth be

    asked by marina on May 29, 2007
  24. Physics

    Is the maximum torque that a given force can exert on an object occurs when the force is applied to the axis of rotation. I think it is true because torque is always specific when it comes to the axis of rotation. Am I correct?

    asked by David on December 16, 2011
  25. Physical Science

    Can someone please check these answers for me? Write T for True or F for False for each statement: 1.Kinetic energy is the energy of motion - T 2.Kinetic energy doesn't depend on an object's direction. - T 3.When an object stops moving, its kinetic energy

    asked by mysterychicken on April 20, 2009
  26. electricity

    What bias conditions must be present for the normal operation of a transistor amplifier? A)the emitter base junction must be reverse biased, and the collector base junction must be forward biased. B)the emitter base junction must be forward biased, and the

    asked by angela on August 24, 2005
  27. Physics

    An electron moves with speed 2.46 x 105 m/s in a 1.39-T uniform magnetic field. At one instant, the electron is moving due west and experiences an upward magnetic force of 2.81 x 10−14 N. Caculate the magnetic field (angle). What is the direction of the

    asked by Ashley on March 2, 2012
  28. HELPPPP

    What is relative humidity? What is Absolute humidity? What is Specific humidity? But can you give me an answer a paragraph long each thanks a lot! Or just answer 1 or 2 of my questions I will take any answer!! P.S- Thank you so much for your help!!

    asked by Stephanie on January 8, 2007
  29. Chemistry-Bob please help-Thanks

    Hi, Please advise on the following: - A procedure for the determination of Impurities A & B in a compound says to use a 4.6 x 150mm x 3um column (stationary phase: octadecylsilyl silica gel). The relative retention time with reference to the Principal Peak

    asked by anne on October 15, 2011
  30. Biology 110

    True or false 1. Warm temp increase the release of CO2 from hemoglobin in the peripheral circulation. 2.Exchange of respiratory gases is by diffusion as a result of concentration gradient. 3. Residual air is necessary to maintain patent alveoli and prevent

    asked by Susan Yi on October 29, 2011
  31. Physics => waves

    It's a simple problem I think but I can't get the answers to match with the book. A particle fingering flute sounds note with frequency of 880Hz at 20 deg celcius(343m/s => sound wave speed) The flute is open at both ends. a) find the air column length b)

    asked by ~christina~ on March 12, 2008
  32. Math

    You can answer any 8 questions from the 12 questions on an exam. In how many different ways can you choose the 8 questions, assuming that the order in which you choose the questions is irrelevant?

    asked by Rachal on February 11, 2011
  33. statistics

    You can answer any questions from the questions on an exam. In how many different ways can you choose the questions, assuming that the order in which you choose the questions is irrelevant?

    asked by randy on August 6, 2014
  34. alg E BRA- INEQUALITIES

    Which numbers are solutions of each inequality? 1) X < 1: -2 , 1, 2 I WROTE: -2 -5 : -7, -5 , -1 I WROTE: -1 > -5 TRUE i have more problems but i don't know how to type to you the ones that have symbol of < with line under to show: less than or equal to

    asked by marko on October 27, 2011
  35. English

    Could you please check this letter I have to write to the principal of a school? Thank you. 1) The principal of my school is enthusiastic about the idea of starting a partnership with your school. 2) As you know, our students are between 14 and 18 years

    asked by Henry2 on October 6, 2011
  36. Chemistry

    Which of the following is true? A. In the human female, ovulation occurs in nine-month cycles. B. Egg cells develop in a structure called the uterus and are released at the rate of one a month. C. Spermatogenesis is the process of fertilization of the egg

    asked by Anonymous on April 17, 2017
  37. Biology

    Which of the following is true? A. In the human female, ovulation occurs in nine-month cycles. B. Egg cells develop in a structure called the uterus and are released at the rate of one a month. C. Spermatogenesis is the process of fertilization of the egg

    asked by Anonymous on April 17, 2017
  38. science!

    i want you to review the (3)descriptions and the (4)questions and correct my answers of this worksheet called Scientific Method Bikini Bottom Experiments. tank you tutors for reviewing the descriptions and questions and correcting my answers. The Bikini

    asked by anon on September 16, 2015
  39. Business Math

    The Principal of SACRO Primary is concerned that the average speed of cars travelling along Princess Road exceeds the recommended speed of 60km/h. A random sample of 10 cars had their speeds measured by radar and the results (in km/h) are as follows: 81,

    asked by James on March 30, 2016
  40. Grammar

    1. Select the sentence which is correctly punctuated: A) He has 2 major hurdles to accomplish before becoming a doctor: completing his residency and passing the state exam. B) He has 2 major hurdles to accomplish before becoming a doctor; completing his

    asked by Marie on December 12, 2012
  41. PLEASE READ before you ask a question

    Before posting, please understand a few things. 1) If we see other tutors replied to your message, we might skip it to go to others at first. This may be a problem, which I will discuss in a minute. If you do not ask a question, you will not get an answer.

    asked by MattsRiceBowl on December 18, 2010
  42. ENN103F

    Comprehension India elections : domination of Nehru-Gandhi dynasty under threat Possible questions and answers on the passage

    asked by Joe on October 15, 2015
  43. To China -- communications

    I removed your post about drafting a message from your boss. Please repost it with your ideas about these questions. We'll be glad to critique your answers.

    asked by Ms. Sue on January 27, 2009
  44. English

    1. Where is the annual report? -Tom took it last night. 2. When will you know if you got the job? - Not until the end of the month. (Are the questions and answers correct grammatically?)

    asked by rfvv on January 4, 2012
  45. math

    write an equation to show the relationship between the score received and the number of questions the students answers correctly

    asked by zach on August 25, 2011
  46. chemistry

    What is the standard entropy of reaction, the standard entropy of reaction, in J/K, for the combustion reaction of ethylene described in the previous questions? The temperature is 298.15K. (Enter your answer as a signed number in scientific notation

    asked by bekah on April 25, 2014
  47. Marketing Plan

    I need some help in understanding what I need to do here. Assignment: Marketing Plan Exercise Resource: p. 136 of Marketing: Real People, Real Choices. Review the Marketing Plan Exercise found on p. 136 of the textbook. Answer questions 1 – 5 of the

    asked by Bubbles on November 25, 2008
  48. English Expression

    Welcome to Namsan Middle School in Seoul. There are 500 students and 20 teachers in the school. There are many classrooms, a music room and an art room. There is a library, too. 1) Where is Namsan Middle School? It is in Seoul. 2) How many students are

    asked by John on April 18, 2008
  49. Spanish

    I need help with a few Spanish questions. These are the instructions. Re-write the following sentences replacing the underlined direct object with a direct object pronoun. Remember, the direct object pronoun needs to be placed directly in front of the

    asked by Rosa on May 19, 2010
  50. Reading Skills

    8. Below is the last stanza of a poem, "Dover Beach," written in 1876 by Matthew Arnold. Ah, love, let us be true To one another! for the world, which seems To lie before us like a land of dreams, So various, so beautiful, so new, Hath really neither joy,

    asked by Emily on April 2, 2014
  51. Reading Skills

    Below is the last stanza of a poem, "Dover Beach," written in 1876 by Matthew Arnold. Ah, love, let us be true To one another! for the world, which seems To lie before us like a land of dreams, So various, so beautiful, so new, Hath really neither joy, nor

    asked by Emily on April 2, 2014
  52. reading

    Below is the last stanza of a poem, "Dover Beach," written in 1876 by Matthew Arnold.    Ah, love, let us be true    To one another! for the world, which seems    To lie before us like a land of dreams,    So various, so beautiful,

    asked by Anonymous on February 20, 2013
  53. English

    1. What do you want for your birthday? - What I want for my birthday is a smart phone. 2. What do you want on your birthday? - What I want on my birthday is a new laptop. - I want a new laptop. - I want to get a new laptop. - I want to have a new laptop

    asked by rfvv on September 16, 2011
  54. English

    I forgot to include these last two sentences. Thank you very much. 1) But now that she has experienced the true essence of love, everything else seems false and artificial. 2) Dorian is very angry and disappointed and instantly severes their relationship.

    asked by Henry2 on October 2, 2011
  55. physics

    Is it true that when a baseball player hits a home run, the baseball receives a greater impulse from the bat than the bat does from the ball? My thinking is that everything should be equal so I would answer this question false-am I correct?

    asked by ronnie on November 23, 2009
  56. economic

    “Dependency” theorists believe that moving surplus labor from agriculture to industry where that labor will earn profit that can be reinvested for further growth is the key to overall economic growth and developement. Is this true or false? Explain

    asked by zyd on December 4, 2015
  57. Biology

    TRUE or FALSE? 1) A cell whose membrane potential is zero is in an ISOTONIC environment 2) Gases enter a cell FASTER than liquids at a given temperature 3) When a plasma membrane has a pressure of zero, passive transport STOPS

    asked by Kirsten on November 28, 2007
  58. college physics 1

    Reviewing Interactive Solution 5.46 will help in solving this problem. A stone is tied to a string (length = 1.29 m) and whirled in a circle at the same constant speed in two different ways. First, the circle is horizontal and the string is nearly parallel

    asked by anonymous on March 5, 2014
  59. Math

    Find the accumulated amount A if the principal, P = $3700 is invested at the interest rate r = 7%/year for t = 12.5 years compounded semiannually. Round your answers to two decimal places. ​ a. The accumulated amount is $8544.01. b. The accumulated

    asked by Jass on October 22, 2016
  60. math,correction,plz

    Solve each of the following quadratic equations by completing the square. Problem#22 sect. 10.2 x^2-6x-3=0 My answer I keep getting two different answers : I get these two everytime i do it differently. I get : x= 3 +- radical(12) or x = 3+-2radical(3)

    asked by jas20 on March 11, 2007
  61. Chemistry

    If the molar concentration of sodium ions is 0.44 M, then the concentration of sodium sulfate is 0.88 M True or False

    asked by Anonymous on October 17, 2013
  62. statistics

    True or false> in a physics class there are 9 juniors and 21 males. Then there must be 30 male juniors in this class.

    asked by carol on September 27, 2011
  63. American Government

    True or False: The U.S. "Superior" Court is the Nation's most powerful court? (is Superior and Supreme one in the same?)

    asked by Phil on January 1, 2013
  64. geometry

    If arc BC measures 80 degrees, then angle BAC measures 80 degrees true or false?

    asked by Anonymous on February 5, 2012
  65. Statistics

    Determine whether the following statements are true or false: 1. P(A and B)=P(B|A)P(B). 2. When A and B are independent, P(A)=P(B). 3. When A and B are independent, P(A|B)=P(A). 4. When A includes B, P(A|B)=1. 5. When B is the complement of A, P(A or B)=1.

    asked by Randy on May 22, 2014
  66. MATHS

    In the values interval [0, 2p] the function f (x) = sin(x) has more periods by the function g (x) = sin(3x). True or False?

    asked by Marian on September 9, 2013
  67. PreCalc

    Approximate the solutions to the following equation on the interval [0,2π). Round your answer to four decimal places. sinθ=0.65 Apparently, there suppose to be two answers to this question with a comma separating​ both answers. I know because I've

    asked by chizoba on August 16, 2016
  68. English

    1. What does he do when/after he gets on the bus? 2. He says hello to the driver and his friends. (Are the question and answer correct? Do we have to use 'when' or 'after' in this case?) 3. Is the fact that Venice doesn't have cars a problem? - Not at all.

    asked by rfvv on March 27, 2012
  69. accounting

    House mortgage You have just purchased a house and have obtained a 30-year, $200,000 mortgage with an interest rate of 10 percent. Required: a. what is your annual payment? b. Assuming you bought the house on Jan. 1st, what is the principle balance after

    asked by matt on June 10, 2009
  70. Math-Geometry

    3. ΔCBA ≅ (box shape)? A.ΔPNM B.ΔPMN C.ΔNPM D.ΔNMP 4. What pair of lines do you know are parallel if

    asked by Help pls?? on January 10, 2018
  71. Logical Fallacies

    SECTION A Please respond to ALL FOUR questions in this section. Be sure to include a 1-2 sentence explanation of your answer (i.e., why is that the correct answer), not just the letter of your choice. 1.) I should get an ‘A’ in this class because I

    asked by Fallacies on June 6, 2011
  72. HSM210

    Mrs Sue, Sorry to keep bothering you ! I have once more corrected the four answers . Do you mind checking them again. I so hate these assignments as I have such a hard time. Thank you so much for looking over my answers for me. 8. The victims’ rights

    asked by david on January 20, 2010
  73. economics

    I need some serious help with the follow three questions. thanks Public Goods Homework Problem

    asked by John on October 12, 2006
  74. texas historty

    what questions might steph Austin have asked himself before trying to solve a problem

    asked by jen on October 26, 2017
  75. ea

    Q: penn foster examination number 02603600 1. Which learning technique is frequently used in the expository model of teaching? A. Deductive thinking C. Discovery learning B. Inductive thinking D. Knowledge-based learning my Answer..A 2. Which technique is

    asked by Lynda on May 14, 2010
  76. stat

    AluminiCorp is a major producer of aluminum cans that produces 40 billion aluminum cans every year. You work as a quality control officer for AluminiCorp, and are responsible for ensuring that the aluminum cans produced meet certain specifications. Each

    asked by Anonymous on October 28, 2012
  77. Math

    Ms. Jones wrote the equation below on the board. x divided by 42=21 If the equation Ms. Jones wrote is true which of the following equations must be true? Answers: a. x=21 divided by 42 b. x=21 x 42 c. x=42 divided by 21 d. x=21 plus 42 I am not sure where

    asked by Matt on October 4, 2016
  78. US history

    True False The divorce rate in America declined in the 1920s. false right? All of the following were anti-modern reactions except A.fundamentalism B. Ku Klux Klan C. cultural anthropology D. arts and crafts movement E. prohibition F. None of the above Is

    asked by Alex on March 30, 2014
  79. Anthropology Quiz

    1. The hydraulic theory of state formation is: (Points : 1) polities conquer societies which have irrigation. polities with irrigation systems conquer smaller political units. centralized government is necessary to organize and maintain irrigation systems.

    asked by Rabia on November 14, 2011
  80. chem

    i was reading a safety guide book and it asked one of the following questions. Which of the following safety precautions is necessary for the 'Preparation of a Complex Iron Salt' experiment? A. 3% H2O2 is a mild oxidizing agent avoid contact with the skin.

    asked by so on August 10, 2008
  81. math

    I have some problems with these questions: 3. A hat was priced at $10.80. During a sale, the hat sold for $9.18. What was the rate of discount on the hat? 4. A man's tax on his home is $1,952. The tax rate is $3.20 per $100 of assessed value of the home? I

    asked by vincent on August 6, 2014
  82. epidemiology

    ) In a recently published article authors reported on their research examining the effectiveness of compound C-4277, an anti-viral agent. This agent was tested to determine its impact on rhinoviruses, which are the leading cause of common colds. The

    asked by sara on April 5, 2013
  83. macroeconomics

    The initial Phillips curve relationship implied that the opportunity cost of __________ __________ was higher __________. If high unemployment lasts a long time, it could cause potential real GDP to fall. (true or false)

    asked by Amber on December 14, 2009
  84. spanish

    what does this mean in english? and would it be true or false? sorry this is the only one i do not understand. unos temas comunes para el noticiero son como preparar platos exquisitos, como viven las estrellas de cine y como aprender a pintar.

    asked by Christina on December 3, 2008
  85. Chemistry;Check?!

    Can you check these? Strong attractive forces that keep atoms connected together are called _____. A. valence electrons B. chemical bonds C. cations D. anions Which of the following is NOT a type of bonding that occurs between atoms? A. covalent bonding B.

    asked by Victoria on December 14, 2012
  86. maths

    I've to solve the following absolute value equation 8|w-7|=72. I solved the equation and the answers I got were -2 and 16. However the problem is that when I'm checking the equation with the answers it's not coming right. I.E. 8|16-7|=72 8|9| = 72 8(9)= 72

    asked by bindiya farswani on January 30, 2010
  87. Statistics

    Which of these statements is always true for a researcher who is using standard statistical methods in a test of significance? A. A researcher who rejects a true null hypothesis has committed a Type II error. B. A researcher who rejects the null hypothesis

    asked by John on March 29, 2014
  88. English

    Writeacher, I really hope you are there today because I have a lot of things to check. Thank you very much in advance. 1)It took many decades to build the capital. (True, False). In the extract it is said that "It took over 30 years to build the capital"

    asked by Mike1 on April 25, 2012
  89. General Chemistry

    I have two questions about this problem, I understand how it's supposed to be done but I don't understand how my teacher came to this answer, so I was wondering if somebody could confirm or deny his answer here's the problem. Below what temperature is:

    asked by Vesone on April 22, 2007
  90. English

    Below is the last stanza of a poem, "Dover Beach," written in 1876 by Matthew Arnold. Ah, love, let us be true To one another! for the world, which seems To lie before us like a land of dreams, So various, so beautiful, so new, Hath really neither joy, nor

    asked by Sandia on December 2, 2012
  91. physics

    Multiple Concept Example 9 provides background pertinent to this problem. The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 17.0 m, B = 10.0 m, C = 11.0 m, and D = 23.0 m. Determine the (a) magnitude and (b) direction for the

    asked by Lydia on January 30, 2016
  92. physics

    Multiple Concept Example 9 provides background pertinent to this problem. The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 15.0 m, B = 10.0 m, C = 12.0 m, and D = 29.0 m. Determine the (a) magnitude and (b) direction for the

    asked by marah on March 10, 2014
  93. Physics

    Multiple Concept Example 9 provides background pertinent to this problem. The magnitudes of the four displacement vectors shown in the drawing are A = 16.0 m, B = 12.0 m, C = 13.0 m, and D = 23.0 m. Determine the (a) magnitude and (b) direction for the

    asked by Sara on May 29, 2012
  94. Physics

    A parallel plate capacitor with plate separation d is connected to a battery. The capacitor is fully charged to Q Coulombs and a voltage of V. (C is the capacitance and U is the stored energy.) Answer the following questions regarding the capacitor charged

    asked by Nicole on February 15, 2013
  95. Physics

    A parallel plate capacitor with plate separation d is connected to a battery. The capacitor is fully charged to Q Coulombs and a voltage of V. (C is the capacitance and U is the stored energy.) Answer the following questions regarding the capacitor charged

    asked by Nicole on February 15, 2013
  96. Algebra

    1. What is the mapping of? Domain Range -3 3 -2 -6 -1 0, 15 0 -6 1 -1 I needed to represent these with arrows, but I can't. a. relation b. linear function c. all of these d. none of these Answer- none of these 2. Re-write 2x - 3y < 6 in slope intercept

    asked by lizzie on August 7, 2011
  97. math

    If rstv=1 and stuv= 0 which of the following must be true? A. r

    asked by Adrienne on October 15, 2008
  98. development economics

    “Dependency” theorists believe that moving surplus labor from agriculture to industry where that labor will earn profits that can be reinvested for further growth is the key to overall economic growth and development. Is this statement true or false?

    asked by Gidoff on November 25, 2013
  99. statistics

    a student took a 25 question true and false test answering the question randomly without reading them. If a score of 18 is correct is the minimum passing grade, how likely (calculate probability) is it that the random guesser will pass the test

    asked by karen on November 11, 2011
  100. development studies

    “Dependency” theorists believe that moving surplus labor from agriculture to industry where that labor will earn profits that can be reinvested for further growth is the key to overall economic growth and development. Is this statement true or false?

    asked by gibbons on October 22, 2013