1. Physics

    The position of an object is described as x = 4.0t and y= 1.5t2 - 2t + 1.0. All factors are in SI-units. a) What is the begining velocity of the object? b) What is his acceleration? c) What is the direction along the x-axe at the time t=1.0 s ? Given

    asked by Physics: Motion in two dimensions? on May 6, 2014
  2. math

    1. Which of the following numbers is an example of an integer? a. -15 b. 3/5 c. ^7 d. 0.252525... 2. Which statement is FALSE? a. Every integer is a real number. b. The number zero is a rational number. c. Every irrational number is a real number. d. Every

    asked by Nyla on August 27, 2012
  3. social studies- articles of confederation

    true or false that money in one state was different for money in another state? true each state got to pick there desins

    asked by jovanna on December 5, 2006
  4. Physics

    I'm not exactly sure how to do this problem The Earth has a radius of 6.37E6 meters. Draw a picture and calculate: - The circumference of the Earth - The time for one rotation of the earth in seconds - The velocity of someone standing on the equator - The

    asked by Physics on May 3, 2009
  5. Physics

    I'm not exactly sure how to do this problem The Earth has a radius of 6.37E6 meters. Draw a picture and calculate: - The circumference of the Earth - The time for one rotation of the earth in seconds - The velocity of someone standing on the equator - The

    asked by Physics on May 3, 2009
  6. American Literature

    It's a bit long, but I just want to make sure my answers are correct, so I can properly study for the test! I appreciate any help! 1. Which is NOT an example of imagery in Langston Hughes’ poem “Dream Variations”? A. “Till the white day is done”

    asked by Evelyn on March 14, 2018
  7. Chemistry (The Composition of an Atom)

    In 1808, John Dalton wrote his atomic theory of matter. The following is a list of points from that theory. If it is still considered true today, label it true. If it is not considered true today, label it false. 1)Atoms cannot be subdivided. 2)Atoms

    asked by Andy on April 14, 2011
  8. English

    * There is a four-story house on Dongdo. 1. Which story house is this? - It is a four-story house. 2. How many stories does this house have? - It has four stories. --------------------------------- Are the questions and answers correct? Would you correct

    asked by rfvv on November 12, 2016
  9. Chemistry (Check)

    Classify each of these statements as always true, sometimes true, or never true 11)sometimes true 12)Never True 11)Scientific notation is used to express large numbers in convenlent form. 12)Siginificant figures include all the digits that can be known

    asked by Bryan on January 13, 2007
  10. AP Chemistry

    There are three salts that contain complex ions of chromium and have the molecular formula CrCl3 6H2O. Treating 0.248g of the first salt with a strong dehydrating agent resulted in a mass loss of 0.036g. Treating 248mg of the second salt with the same

    asked by Michael on March 3, 2008
  11. English

    The last exercise was a comprehension I downloaded from the internet site you suggested to me. (esl-lounge) I just wanted to know if my answers were correct. 3. The first time I ever met Clare, she was working in a clothes store in Chicago. I was feeling

    asked by Matthew on March 21, 2012
  12. MATH/ALGEBRA PLEASE

    I am having a real issue with this one problem the problem is : y=1/3x-3 I am supposed to graph the problem and then find the y intercept. First I substituted x with 12. Y=1/3(12)-3 s divided by 12 is 4, now I subtract 3from 4 and get 1 therefore, my first

    asked by Lisa on November 22, 2009
  13. Writing

    When developing a written plan, a technique in which the writer includes every detail as it occurs is called what? 1. Writing a rough draft 2. mapping out 3. outlining 4. brainstorming Would the correct answer be brainstorming? I think probably outlining

    asked by Sissy on December 3, 2006
  14. English

    Q7. Write down the name of the person who says to Prospero, "Stop the storm." A: Miranda. Q8. What does Prospero call to attack Stephano, Trinculo, and Caliban? A: He calls some spirit dogs. * Listen carefully and mark an O if the statement is true. If

    asked by rfvv on December 17, 2013
  15. science

    1. Which of the following gases was most likely present in Earth’s earliest atmosphere? (1 point) nitrogen hydrogen argon oxygen**** 2. Which of the following statements accurately describes the development of the geologic time scale? (1 point)

    asked by georgia connection acdemy on September 14, 2018
  16. phy

    Which of the following is NOT true? evaporation occurs at any temperature of a liquid boiling takes place only at the surface of the liquid evaporation occurs only at the surface of a liquid boiling of a liquid takes place at a definite temperature and

    asked by Emma on March 19, 2015
  17. adult education

    What is the formula that solves this problem: You are reviewing reimbursement for a Medicare surgical craniotomy case. The case falls into DRG 1 , which has a relative weight of 3.0970 and a geometric mean length of stay of 6.3 . The hospital's current

    asked by ally on May 2, 2009
  18. physics

    Which of the following is a True Statement? PLEASE EXPLAIN ANSWER A) It is possible for heat to flow spontaneously from a hot body to a cold one of from a cold one to a hot one, depending on whether or not the process is reversible or irreversible. B) It

    asked by stanbee on August 6, 2007
  19. Stats

    Describe how to use a source of random data to simulate multiple trials of this situation. A student guesses on all 10 questions of a multiple-choice quiz. Each question has three choices. a. Assign 00-09 to all of the correct answers and 10-29 for all the

    asked by Bailey on July 29, 2016
  20. Math/ Science

    If you squeezed all the air in a large living room into a small, lightweight box, you would have a hard time trying to lift it true or false Hints Volume of room is 125 meters 2.2 pounds per meter 8x10 box I think this is true because you have alot more

    asked by Missy on April 26, 2007
  21. Math- Geometry Proofs

    What are some ways to prove that a triange is isoscles? i have to make a two column proof based on a problem. What is the exact problem I need help with my geometry homework. We are doing proofs and i need some help because proofs are really hard!! def.

    asked by Jenny on November 22, 2006
  22. computer science

    Which of the following is *not* a reason why a transmission signal might be corrupted or lost? 1. The protocol for the transmission is TCP/IP. 2. The cabling does not have any kind of shielding. 3. The copper used to connect the systems is contaminated. 4.

    asked by unity jackson on September 15, 2012
  23. Statistics

    A 50-question true-false exam is given. Each correct answer is worth 10 points. Consider an unprepared student who randomly guesses on each question. In your solution, please be sure to show the exact steps you used to arrive at the answers. A. If 5 points

    asked by Jake on October 10, 2012
  24. calculus

    (i know i've asked so many questions. i just want to make sure my answers are right for this homework! hopefully it isn't too annoying for you :) ) Find the derivative of the given function. y=(tan^-1)√(3x) A. (1)/(√(1-3x)) B. (1)/(6√(3x(1+3x))) C.

    asked by kailey on November 24, 2014
  25. Math

    Jasmine has taken an online boating safety course and is now completing her end of course exam. As she answers each question.,the progrss bar at the bottom She has just completed question 16 and the test bar how she is 20% of questions. How many total

    asked by Jennifer on October 29, 2013
  26. To:Jasmine20

    Guru is like a master. Did you had help with the questions and answers of HINDU RELIGION? I mean the one you posted that you need another religion, not your religion did you got help? I think jasmine20 is not on jiskha I HAVE TO TRY AND FIGURE OUT SOME

    asked by Tanisha on December 29, 2006
  27. math (Please help me out)

    An insurance company is reviewing its current policy rates.when originally setting the rates they believed that the average claim amount was 1800.00.they are concerned that the true mean is actually higher than this,because they could potentially lose a

    asked by Ras on May 14, 2016
  28. math

    Determine whether the statement is always true, sometimes true, or never true. 3) The length of the hypotenuse of a right triangle equals the length of one of the legs of the triangle. Answer choice: a.) always true b.) sometimes true c.)never true

    asked by nicole on April 14, 2010
  29. calculus

    true or false: if the sum from n=1 to infinity of a(n) converges, and the sum from n=1 to infinity of b(n) diverges, then the series from n=1 to infinity of (a(n)*b(n)) diverges i said this was true... is this correct?

    asked by sarah on February 24, 2008
  30. GRAMMAR

    adverbs often answer the questions where, when, how, how often. its true

    asked by Noor on June 7, 2010
  31. physics

    Which statements are true for the resistivity of a metal conductor: It depends on the temperature of the material. It becomes smaller as the cross-sectional area of the material becomes smaller. It is positive for copper but negative for carbon. It has

    asked by isabelle on September 28, 2011
  32. science

    2. in a homes central heating system, when the room temperature measured by the thermostat reaches a set value, the thermostat sends a message to the heater, and the heater switches off. these actions are an example of, a. a model b. feedback c. input. d.

    asked by Puggie on August 24, 2018
  33. Economics

    The federal government, through its control over the American Medical Association, held the physician supply constant for most of the 20th century. True or false?

    asked by Anonymous on November 25, 2013
  34. us history

    True or False? the war against hitler and mussolini was faught on three fonts: the soviet union, north africa and italy, and western europe?

    asked by kathy on May 25, 2011
  35. Science

    Plants continue to grow throughout their lives by producing new plant material. Photosynthesis is required for this process to occur. True or false? And explain why.

    asked by Please check on September 23, 2015
  36. stattistics

    The p-chart is based on the assumption that the number of defective units in each sample is a binomial random variable. Choose one answer. A. True B. False

    asked by bharat on June 22, 2011
  37. American History

    true or false The Great Migration was a large-scale movement of hundreds of thousands of southern African Americans to Weswtern farms.

    asked by Anna on November 30, 2012
  38. US HISTORY

    1.Good weather, sufficient supplies, and secrecy were the keys to the success of the Allies' cross-channel invasion of France. true or false

    asked by tROMPUdA on May 26, 2011
  39. a&p

    If an astronaut returned to earth after a 180 day stay in a weightless space station he would have a decrease in bone mass? true or false?

    asked by sam on May 4, 2008
  40. Computer Security

    Hackers use data input forms to add scripts to the server that then steal user information. This is known as buffer overflows. True or False

    asked by Jennifer on September 1, 2010
  41. Interpersonal Communication

    True or False: Americans tend to look at others above the neck or below the knees. Looking at other parts of a person’s body is considered impolite, while looking at anyone for more than three to five seconds can be interpreted as staring.

    asked by ree on April 21, 2012
  42. Romeo and Juliet True/false help

    I need help with this true/false question that I don't understand, and I can't find it anywhere. 1. Capulaet changes the wedding day out of joy for Juliet's change of heart after seeing the Friar.

    asked by Juliet on April 8, 2009
  43. econ

    The real exchange rate between Canada and U.S. must be unity if LOOP is found held for all the common goods that are consumed in both countries. True or false?

    asked by econ on May 29, 2008
  44. space science

    In blackbody radiation, the energy is radiated uniformly in every region of the spectrum, so the radiating body appears black in color. true or false?

    asked by Layla on September 12, 2010
  45. business

    ____ 1. The form of organization for a business is not an important issue, as this decision has very little effect on the income and wealth of the firm's owners. TRUE OR FALSE

    asked by Dee on February 6, 2011
  46. Math and Science

    Integration of curriculum areas can be pictured in a weblike structure in which mathematics is always at the center and science and other subjects are attached by radials true or false

    asked by Neat on August 25, 2015
  47. english

    By the end of the eighteenth century, the British public preferred the high moral ground embraced by dramatists to the more vulgar novel. true? or false?

    asked by danny on November 19, 2010
  48. anatomy

    a person with a tumor of the anterior that oversecretes ACTH into the blood stream would be expected to show signs of cushings disease. is this true or false

    asked by Leslie on November 21, 2016
  49. American Gov

    According to the text, when economic or occupational self-interest is at stake, most people press for programs that serve the broader interests of the nation as a whole. True or False

    asked by Jason (please help) on September 13, 2011
  50. language arts

    Objective narrator presents the action and the charachter's speech , without comment or emotion. the reader has to interpret them and uncover their meaning. true*** false

    asked by kathy on October 30, 2018
  51. french 1

    A wide variety of activities are enjoyed by French young people but in their schools, there are generally not programs for competitive sports. True False

    asked by Anna on April 12, 2017
  52. Chemistry

    True or false? The calorie is defined as the amount of energy (heat) required to raise the temperature of one gram of water by one degree Celsius.

    asked by LEE on March 14, 2013
  53. physics

    total time for a rock drop from top of the well to the bottom and the sound bouve back is 5.6 sec, the well dept is 450 ft, true or false

    asked by Tracy on September 17, 2010
  54. Mathematics

    There were 120 multiple choice questions.a candidate was given 1mark for each correct answercand penalised ¼ mark for every wrong answer.the candidate answered all the questions and scored 80marks.find the number of correct answers given by the candidate.

    asked by Rubi on January 12, 2016
  55. Statistics

    What does it mean when a researcher chooses the cutoff in a comparison distribution to be .01? a. It means that to reject the null hypothesis, the result must be higher than a z score of .01 b. It means that to reject the null hypothesis there must be less

    asked by Angela on June 11, 2010
  56. Statistics

    The correlation coefficient between X and Y is the same as the correlation coefficient between Y and X: True or False - I believe it is True because calculating the correlation coefficient for X and Y and Y and X will give you the same answer.

    asked by Tom on April 24, 2017
  57. Probability

    For each of the following statements, determine whether it is true (meaning, always true) or false (meaning, not always true). Here, we assume all random variables are discrete, and that all expectations are well-defined and finite. Let X and Y be two

    asked by qwerty on March 4, 2014
  58. effective persuasive writting

    how would you encourage a leluctant peer reviewer. I would ask a question first That's a good idea, but what kind of question(s) would you ask? Depending on what they are reviewing, there are many different questions that could be asked. Here are some

    asked by naja on November 6, 2006
  59. Business law

    Would you be able to check my 5 answers: 1. The continued possession by a minor of a good after reaching the age of majority will be treated as an implied ratification of the contract by which the minor acquired that good Answer True 2. If a contract is

    asked by Mike on February 29, 2008
  60. 10th grade

    An unsaturated solution is made by completely dissolving 20.0 grams of NaNO3 in 100.0 grams of water at 20.0°C. (the gram formula mass=85.0 grams per mole) Determine the minimum mass of NaNO3 that must be added to this unsaturated solution to make a

    asked by R on December 25, 2009
  61. Chemistry

    which description applies to a system in a sealed flask that is half full of water? (sorry about that) A. only evaporation occurs, but it eventually stops. B. only condensation occurs, but it eventually stops. C. Neither evaporation nor condensation occurs

    asked by Jazmin F. on March 9, 2011
  62. Chemistry

    Hydrogen peroxide can act as either an oxidizing agent or a reducing agent, depending on the species present in solution. Write balanced half-reaction equations for each of the following: (a) H2O2(aq) acting as an oxidizing agent in an acidic solution.

    asked by Alexis on April 29, 2014
  63. Chemistry

    Hydrogen peroxide is used as a bleachin agent, a disinfectant and medicinally as a topical antibacterial agent. Hydrogen peroxide decomposes according to the reacton 2H^2O^2(l)-->2H^2O(l)+o^2(g) A. Given the standard free energy of formation values shown

    asked by Christian on May 15, 2007
  64. Math Help!

    On a 40-question test, Peggy answers 34 questions correctly. What percent of the questions does she answer correctly? A. 85% B. 0.75 C. 1.17% D. 8.5% Is the answer A?

    asked by Callie on November 26, 2014
  65. Someone PLEASE HELP! (Chemistry)

    Use the following problem to: Outline how to determine the limiting agent. Determine the excess reactant and how much is left over. Determine the amount of each of the products produced. CaSO4 + AuF3 = CaF2 + Au2(SO4)3 Start with 15 grams of each reactant.

    asked by Shelbie on January 10, 2013
  66. stats

    a test consists of 25 multiple choice questions. Each has 5 possible answers, which only one is correct. If a student guesses on each question, find the following: a) prob that he will guess all of them right b)prob that he will guess at most 12 right c)

    asked by gio on February 19, 2011
  67. CJS230

    Can someone please assit me with finding a website to answer the folloing questions? Based on the ideals of a penitentiary, what should it be like? What was the principal goal of a penitentiary? What were the differences between the two prison models? What

    asked by Picaboo on June 9, 2012
  68. Global Politics

    Reposting question because I think I messed up! ____________________________________________ What are some issues that Russia is dealing with right now, and how can they be potentially solved? What are some good things that happened?

    asked by courtnie on January 5, 2017
  69. Home Economics

    Produced from a blend of cheeses and America's most popular cheese Surely the answers to all these questions are in your textbook or in your notes from classes. (You do take notes in class, right?) If all else fails, put your main keywords into the search

    asked by Liz on October 19, 2006
  70. chem lab

    KMn04 with iron(II) ammonium sulphate hexahydrate-redox titration. 1-what is the purpose of adding H2SO4 to iron sample before the titration? 2-why is there no indicator used to determine the end point for this titration? 3-suggest another possible

    asked by yuni on January 30, 2012
  71. Algebra ASAP

    so this is a fill in on a worksheet and I am having difficulty as the ones I inserted are incorrect can anybody help me how to do it all, sorry it's a long problem. Show that 3^2n − 1 is divisible by 8 for all natural numbers n. Let P(n) denote the

    asked by Briane Mendez on August 12, 2015
  72. Finance

    The payment structure of a corporate bond is best thought of as: an annuity of interest payments. an annuity of principal and interest payments. an annuity of principal payments. an annuity of interest payments and a single principal payment at maturity

    asked by Neisha on July 7, 2013
  73. technology

    1. Science is the body of knowledge and methods produced by engineering. True False 2. Technology changes society. True False 3. Although engineers do not always complete the steps of design process in the same order which of the following is almost always

    asked by jacob on September 10, 2018
  74. Algebra

    There are 72 questions on a college entrance examination.  One point is awarded for each correct​ answer, and one third of a one third of a point is deducted for each incorrect answer. How many questions does Tami need to answer correctly in order to

    asked by Rebel on March 5, 2016
  75. microeconomics

    Other things equal, a big increase in the mimimum wage would cause the quantity demanded, but not eht demand, for unskilled labor to decrease. True, False, Uncertain, Explain Take a shot. Hint: a change in demand is a shift of the demand curve, a change in

    asked by Brittany on February 8, 2007
  76. Science -Check Answers-

    1. A kitchen ceiling light has five light bulbs on it. When one of the lights goes out, the other four bulbs stay lit. This is an example of a series circuit. True OR False My Answer: True 2. Adding a _______________ to an electric circuit would increase

    asked by Chloé on May 21, 2014
  77. Algebra

    These are the three questions that I'm struggling with. Question 2 is a matter of terminology. Questions 1 and 3 are just difficult for me to decipher through and are causing me some confusion. (The initial set of directions apply to each question). 1.

    asked by Elizabeth on January 13, 2015
  78. trigonometry

    An object is attached by a string to the end of a spring. When the weight is released it starts oscillating vertically in a periodic way that can be modeled by a trigonometric function. The object's average height is −20 cm (measured from the top of the

    asked by obet on July 31, 2014
  79. World History

    True or false. if false, what is the true statement? 1. To ancient egyptians, the most important feature of the river was the many fish that lived in it. 2. Ancient Egyptian civilization was marked by constant change and upheaval over the centuries. 3.

    asked by unknown on September 5, 2013
  80. Literature/English Questions

    Read each of the following passages of descriptions of events from the play. Identify which type of irony is used in each passage or description. Then briefly explain the contrast of contradiction that occurs in each passage. 1. TRAVELER: So, what do you

    asked by Anonymous on February 23, 2014
  81. Precalculus problems check?

    Did I do these two problems right? P(1-sqrt2) = 8x - 4x^2 P(1-sqrt2)= -4 P(2/x)= 8x - 4x^2 P(2/x) = x-1 I think when the answers are plugged back in, the equation is supposed to equal zero, but I don't get this; however, I always redo each problem with

    asked by Emily on September 2, 2009
  82. science

    why is it rare for the soft parts of an organism to become a fossil? a) the soft parts take a long time to decay b) the soft parts can be eaten by animals***** c) the soft parts cannot be buried in sediment d) the soft parts form petrified fossils which of

    asked by SkatingDJ on December 16, 2014
  83. Inter. Algebra

    Another problem plz help Count Iblis. How do you solve 5/x+2 + 2x/x squared - 4= 3/x-2? 5/x+2 + 2x/x squared - 4= 3/x-2 You write the term: 2x/x squared as 2/x the equation becomes: 5/x+2 + 2/x - 4= 3/x-2 4/x = 0 This equation has no solutions. It is only

    asked by Andrea on December 2, 2006
  84. math

    ms.sue help asap 1. which exponent makes the statement true? 1/5^9 =5^? 9 -9 1/9 -1/9 2. y^5*y^14 = 2y^19 y^60 y^19 2y^60 3. w^12/w^18 w^30 w^-30 w^6 w^-6 4. using the numbers 3,2, and 4 which of these problems would have a solution of 4? 4*2^3/2^3

    asked by kathy on October 25, 2014
  85. Mathematical induction. I'm stuck. So far I have..

    For all integers n ≥ 1, prove the following statement using mathematical induction. 1+2^1 +2^2 +...+2^n = 2^(n+1) −1 Here's what I have so far 1. Prove the base step let n=1 2^1=2^(1+1)-1 False. Someone else suggested that the base step is :

    asked by Chris on October 11, 2013
  86. Spermatogenesis

    Which of the following is true of spermatogenesis? Sperm production occurs several degrees above body temperature. The sperm cell consists of an acrosomal unit, which carries enzymes to penetrate the egg cell, a haploid nucleus, a coiled mitochondrion, and

    asked by Susette Stubbs on October 6, 2006
  87. Physical Education

    I have 3 questions and 3 of my answers. Each question needs 2 answers. Please review them all. Thank you. I will post 3 more questions with 3 of my answers later this day, and the answers will just be made up along the way. I changed some of my actual

    asked by anon on October 23, 2015
  88. Marketing Question

    Technological changes do not directly affect what, how, when, and where products are to be marketed. Now is this true or false and why? This statement is false. We've come a long way from the weekly village markets and the later door-to-door salesmen,

    asked by Heidi on October 23, 2006
  89. Statistics Algebra 2

    A 10-question multiple choice test has 4 possible answers for each question. A student guesses on all ten answer. a)What is the probability that the student selects at least 6 correct answers? b)Is getting exactly 10 questions correct the same probability

    asked by Dloc on May 8, 2016
  90. To Math Helpers please:Math 2 questions

    I'll retype it, Ive been waiting forever and i just need someone to do these 2 questions so that i can continue doing my other ones so can someone do them: I need help with 2 questions so that I could do my other ones myself so can someone please do these

    asked by Anonymous on May 23, 2013
  91. algebra

    If v1,...,v4 are in R^4 and v3 is not a linear combination of v1, v2, v4 then {v1, v2, v3, v4] is linearly independent. Is this true or false? Why? If v1,...,v4 are in R^4 and v3 is not a linear combination of v1, v2, v4 then {v1, v2, v3, v4] is linearly

    asked by Ashley on May 20, 2007
  92. Math Challenge

    Please help if can with the following problem, I have submitted the answers to the other problems like this one and were told they were incorrect. I was excited and greatful for receiving both answers because I have no clue how to work the problem. 1st

    asked by Please,Please Help on January 27, 2012
  93. College Algebra

    I need some help with a handful of questions. I need to see the steps on how to get to the final answers. I would also appreciate if you can explain how you got to those steps. Rationalize each expression by building perfect nth root factors for each

    asked by Krissy on January 21, 2013
  94. College Algebra

    I need some help with a handful of questions. I need to see the steps on how to get to the final answers. I would also appreciate if you can explain how you got to those steps. Rationalize each expression by building perfect nth root factors for each

    asked by Krissy on January 19, 2013
  95. College Algebra help please

    I need some help with a handful of questions. I need to see the steps on how to get to the final answers. I would also appreciate if you can explain how you got to those steps. Rationalize each expression by building perfect nth root factors for each

    asked by Krissy on January 20, 2013
  96. Socials

    I had posted some of these questions a few days ago, but i had trouble finding the answers to these questions in the sites. Can you please answer them with giving sites. Thanks :) what are some fun things to do in guadeloupe(ex: biking, water skiing,

    asked by Tess on May 6, 2013
  97. Algebra 1

    1). 7 = z/4 2). -7 = 9 - 7 3). t/6 = -7 4). 20 = x - 3x 5). 5/6x - 1/3 = 5/2 6). (29.5 - 7)/ 1.25 7). 2/3 = 4j/ 6 My answers to these questions are the following: 1). z = 28 2). q = 0 3). t = -42 4). ? 5). ? 6). ? 7). ?

    asked by Anonymous on September 14, 2013
  98. physics

    I want the answers of those questions!

    asked by Toivo on April 12, 2012
  99. english

    the follow sentenceis an example of proper comma usage:"MANY STUDENTS ANTICIPATE SPRING BREAK BUT, LUIS LOOKS FORWARD TO WINTER VACATION MORE" TRUE OR FALSE

    asked by sharon on July 28, 2010
  100. chem

    consider the chemical reaction, 2Al + 3Cl2 -> 2AlCl3. here, 212.7 g of chlorine can produce a maximum of 266.66 g of AlCl3 (molar mass of Al = 26.98 g and Cl = 35.45 g) true or false

    asked by bekah on October 5, 2014