1. Science

    One of the least difficult wastes to deal with is nuclear waste. True False*** All the pluming fixtures and toilets should be low flow, which reduces the amount of water needed while still maintaining the pressure. True*** False American consumers have the

    asked by Kaai97 on June 12, 2016
  2. Health.. NEED HELP ASAP

    1. True or False The number of calories consumed must equal the numbers of calories burned A.True B.False 2.Which of the following factors that contribute to your weight do you have the least amount of control over? A. Activity level B. Peers c. Body

    asked by (~^-^)~ on December 9, 2015
  3. Personal Fitness (Check answers)

    5: Which of the following shows effective communication? a) A student says " I hear what you are saying, but I don't care." b) A student says " I hope you feel better soon. What can I do to help you?" (~~ MY ANSWER is B. ~~) c) A student says " You make me

    asked by Breanna L. on February 25, 2016
  4. Psychology/ Ms Sue

    Please check my answers 1. During puberty, boys testosterone production increases up to 5 times the level in childhood? True 2. Babies of teenagers have a higher risk of birth complications? True 3. Most STIs are fatal if not treated properly? False 4.

    asked by Lisa on October 20, 2013
  5. Spanish

    4. ¿Qué pasa? ¿No me oyes? A) si, te oigo. B) si, les oigo. C) no, no se oigo. D) no, no me oigo. 7. Le compro un regalo para mi hermana. A) se la compro esta tarde. B) me lo compro esta tarde C) te las compro esta tarde. D) se lo compro esta tarde. 9.

    asked by Anna on June 20, 2011
  6. health part2

    The sole activity of the respiratory system is breathing. True False The exchange of gases between the blood and tissue cells is external respiration. True False Air flows in the process of pulmonary ventilation because of pressure differences between the

    asked by april on March 28, 2015
  7. Career

    23. Few, if any skills can be used in more than one job situation. (1 point)True False 24. It is possible to have some skills that you do not actually enjoy very much. (1 point)True False 25. When talking about job skills, the letters TIP stand for Things,

    asked by YRN DJ on October 1, 2015
  8. Career

    23. Few, if any skills can be used in more than one job situation. (1 point)True False 24. It is possible to have some skills that you do not actually enjoy very much. (1 point)True False 25. When talking about job skills, the letters TIP stand for Things,

    asked by YRN DJ on October 1, 2015
  9. Psychology

    Please check my answers... 1. Asthma is associated with environmental conditions. True 2. Only one-half of U.S. children with asthma follow their doctor's advice about medication. False 3. The percentage of overweight children has increased only marginally

    asked by Lisa on October 6, 2013
  10. Fine Arts

    The Hellenistic style was exemplified in A)Seasted boxer B) geometric cases C) Kouros D)Classical I said B Greek sculpture of the Classical period was characterized by? Greek sculpture of the Classical period was characterized by A)theatrical, emotional

    asked by Taki on October 8, 2011
  11. Calculus I

    We're reviewing limits from the previous chapter, but I'm still having some difficulty with some problems: lim tan(pi(x/4)) as x-> -7 lim (x^2 - x^3(cos(1/x))/3x^2 as x-> 0 I know the answer to the first problem is 1 and to the second problem it's 1/3 but

    asked by Emily on January 31, 2012
  12. Physics

    The polarity of an electromagnetic can be determined using the second right-hand rule. A. True B. False Is it false? Current passing through a conductor is increased from 10 A to 15 A. This decreases the strength of the magnetic field produced by the

    asked by sophie on April 11, 2009
  13. Please check my answers

    Patient motion may create artifact that looks like an atrial arrhythmia? True or False. True The ECG tracing represents a 3 dimensional view of the heart's electric activity? True or False. True

    asked by Mary on September 20, 2013
  14. Check answers science

    Patient motion may create artifact that looks like an atrial arrhythmia? True or False. True The ECG tracing represents a 3 dimensional view of the heart's electric activity? True or False. True

    asked by Mary on September 19, 2013
  15. Sociology

    1)Efforts by an elite to control all forms of organizational life in a society are known as totalitarianism. True False 2)No society actively bans homosexual practices. True False i think for 1) its true for 2) its false?

    asked by Casey on October 1, 2011
  16. Marketing

    True or False questions 1. An example of promotional advertising would be a company that advertises that they donate a portion of a product's sales to a charity or health organization. I said false. 2. Architectural displays make the customer feel like

    asked by Meghan on September 7, 2014
  17. health part2

    The sole activity of the respiratory system is breathing. True False The exchange of gases between the blood and tissue cells is external respiration. True False Air flows in the process of pulmonary ventilation because of pressure differences between the

    asked by april on March 28, 2015
  18. customer service

    true / false Customers become less demanding as time passes; therefore, going the extra mile for them will not make your customer service any more valuable. (Points: 1) True False 2. In evaluating your customer service attributes, asking those with whom

    asked by mike on August 7, 2009
  19. gammar

    I.True/False. Determine if the following sentences employ the correct use of commas and apostrophes. Choose true if the sentence is punctuated correctly or false if it is punctuated incorrectly. The patient’s first visit, to the office, was for lower

    asked by Anonymous on December 12, 2015
  20. 8th grade science

    For my quiz some of these questions confuse me. Your genome is over 99% identical to every other human on earth. True False 3 points Save All living things on earth share certain identical sequences of bases on their genome. True False and... Question 8 3

    asked by Lina on January 19, 2011
  21. Science

    The Sun's surface layer is called the photosphere True or false? I think the answer is true. A star system has at least 3 stars. True or false? I think the answer is false. I am not completely sure on these. Could someone check them for me?

    asked by Anonymous on October 29, 2015
  22. Physics -- check answers please

    1. Which of the following best shows the transfer of heat by radiation? my answer: c 2. Which of the following best shows the transfer of heat by convection? my answer: b 3. Water has specific heat of 4200 J per kilogram per degree celsius. This means that

    asked by Lisa on March 4, 2014
  23. History

    I need help with these two questions, (it's talking about South Carolina) 1. A two-thirds vote of both houses will pass a bill over the governors veto. true or false 2. If the house makes changes, the bill goes back to the original house for a vote. true

    asked by HI there on June 3, 2016
  24. Physics Please check my answers

    1. A fluid can only be a liquid. True

    asked by Chelsea on February 3, 2014
  25. PHYSICS` HELP!! Please

    Really lost on how to explain these whether true or false!! HELP! Much appreciated Write True or False. If False, Explain why! 1. In a position vs. Time graph, a line whose slope is negative represents an object that is slowing down. Answer: I circled True

    asked by Deanna on January 6, 2016
  26. Social Studies

    Which ones are true? a) Some people in northern Chad are nomadic and raise camels and plant crops in oases due to lack of arable soil. True b) In parts of West Africa they are careful not to cut down trees to make arable land. False c) c. Tension exists in

    asked by Marija Dacosta on November 17, 2015
  27. english

    True or False: To talk in an abstract manner is to use easily understandable, concrete terms. Use http://www.answers.com to look up the words "abstract" and "concrete." Then let me know what you think. =) I think it is false? False is correct. =)

    asked by anonymous on September 14, 2006
  28. Psychology (Ms. Sue)

    Ms. Sue would you please check my answers? 1. To begin to regulate their emotions, children must first start to learn impulse control? True 2. Young children typically have low self esteem since they compare their abilities with their peers? False 3. Guilt

    asked by Lisa on September 27, 2013
  29. Geometry

    Let b: Breakfast is a meal Let s: Spring is a season Let h: Halloween is a season s v h = true b ^ s = true ~ s v h = true b ^ ~h = false ~b v ~s = false ~(s ^ h)= false ~(b v ~s) = true ~b ^ ~s = false

    asked by chan on September 12, 2012
  30. US Government

    Hello, I need some help with a few Government true/false questions. The Office of Management and Budget can withhold funding for a program that the President considers ineffective. My answer=False The threat of the spread of communism around the world is

    asked by Dennis on November 18, 2014
  31. Chemistry

    1. A combination reaction may also be a displacement reaction. True or False 2. The combustion of an element is always a combination reaction. True or False For number 1, I first thought true, but then again, nothing is being displaced in a combination

    asked by Jess on November 19, 2014
  32. Algebra

    Classify each system. Give the number of solutions. y=3(x-1) -y+3x=3 My answer : 0=0 Infinitely many(consistent and dependent system) y-2x=5 X=y-3 My answer: 0=2 No solution(inconsistent system) Please My answers are true or false, if my answers are false

    asked by Han on September 25, 2018
  33. Public HEALTH

    Please check if my answers are correct. Thanks 1. The purpose of environmental epidemiology studies is to prove that an environmental agent is the cause of a particular adverse effect. (Points: 3) True False 1=false 2. Which of the following is not an

    asked by DANIELLE on March 17, 2008
  34. algebra

    please check these answers and change if needed. thank you Label each statement true or false, if false change underlined portion. C. if -4 < -2t + 6 < 10 then this is underlined 2 > t + 6 > -5 I marked false, i think it should be -2 < t < 5. D. If |y + 8|

    asked by ann on February 6, 2012
  35. Physics: true or false

    1. In a gas kept at a constant temperature, all molecules move with the same speed. A. True B. False 2. A hot object has more thermal energy than a similar cold object only because of greater kinetic energy. A. True B. False 3. The thermal energy of the

    asked by sophie on April 3, 2009
  36. statistics

    What is the chance of getting 50/% correct on a test with 20 questions, each question is either True or False. Assume you are blindly guessing and answer all questions

    asked by cdizzle on January 20, 2015
  37. statistics(please answer!)

    What is the chance of getting 50/% correct on a test with 20 questions, each question is either True or False. Assume you are blindly guessing and answer all questions

    asked by cdizzle on January 20, 2015
  38. plagiarism am i correct? plz help

    answer True or False to the following statements. It is plagiarism if 1. only one or two words in a sentence found in a textbook are changed without using quotation marks. (false) 2. it is my own original idea. (true) 3. information is used directly from a

    asked by scooby on January 13, 2010
  39. p.e

    All aspects of health are equally important. A problem in one area can affect other areas. A. true B. False Is the answer false?

    asked by lily on August 26, 2014
  40. Health

    Please check my answer thanks :) True of False A problem with lumbar plexus may cause pain in the posterior part of the thigh. I said False

    asked by Anonymous on March 25, 2008
  41. MATH

    please help me... 1. When squaring a complex number using De Moivre's theorem, there are two answers. TRUE FALSE i think it's true, but I'm not sure. thanks.

    asked by Hali on January 23, 2014
  42. Math

    Can someone check my answers and help me 1. A vector in standard position has its initial points at (0,0) True? 2. The general formula for finding the probability of two events A and B that are not mutually exclusive and overlap is given by: P(A or B) =

    asked by mysterychicken on June 9, 2013
  43. Pre-Calculus

    Hello! Can someone check and see if these answers are correct? Thanks! 1.) If a line with slope of 1/2 is perpendicular to another line, then the slope of the other line is -2. TRUE or FALSE? (I choose True) 2.) If Segment QR || Segment TU and the slope of

    asked by Lee on September 12, 2014
  44. Physics - Collisions

    A big toy school bus rear-ends a small toy school bus initially at rest. The bigger bus is several times heavier than the smaller one. Which of the following statements are true if the collision is totally inelastic? 1. The big bus exerts the same amount

    asked by Kid on November 29, 2016
  45. criminology

    Determine if the statement is true or false. Over the past 25 years, violent crime in the United States has dropped sharply. False True False?

    asked by Bri on April 16, 2018
  46. criminology

    Determine if the statement is true or false. Some psychologists, sociologists, and anthropologists conduct research, but it has little or no relevance to the criminal justice system. False True False?

    asked by Bri on April 5, 2018
  47. English

    True or False? Adverbs often answer the questions: where, when how, how often. True???

    asked by Keen on April 6, 2010
  48. Health

    True or false: Universal precautions attempt to prevent infectious diseases from being spread from the victim to the good Samaritan and vice versa. A. True*** B. False The first step in an emergency is A. Check*** B. Call C. Care D. Do Something It is

    asked by Abby on April 24, 2015
  49. math

    If a short quiz consist of 10 True False questions, then how many different ways are there to answer the 10 questions? Assume each question is randomly answered.

    asked by sandra on April 18, 2016
  50. math (stats)

    A biology professor gives a surprise quiz consist of a true/false question followed by a multiple choice question with four possible answers. If both questions are answered with random guesses, find the probability that both responses are correct. Please

    asked by juan777 on January 23, 2012
  51. algebra 3-4

    im in a cal class but were reviewing algebra stuff now. and i have 1 more questions. it says. express the given quantity as a single loragithms 2ln4-ln2 so is it 2ln(2) please tell me if im getting the right answers and if im not then please show me how to

    asked by thu on September 26, 2007
  52. Geography

    I am working on my take home quiz questions now...and i am not sure about the answers of the folowing questions...can anyone please help me to check???? THANKS A LOT!!!! (The "*" represents the answer I chose) In the United States, early warning systems

    asked by Monique on July 8, 2010
  53. helth

    1. Health related factors refer to coordination, agility, power, speed, balance, and reaction time. (1 point) * True (1 point) * False (0 points) 2. There are some aspects of fitness that we have little or no control over. (1 point) * True (0 points) *

    asked by helpppp on September 16, 2016
  54. Phil103 Informal Logic

    . If P is false, and Q is false, the truth-value of "P ¡êQ" is (Points : 1) false. true. Cannot be determined. All of the above. 2. What is the truth value of the sentence "P & ~ P"? (Points : 1) True False Cannot be determined Not a sentence 3. If P is

    asked by Juan J on July 31, 2011
  55. logical statements-urgent

    I have to come up with a logical statement when making a truth table that has these conditions: The statement is always false if both P and Q are true. Otherwise, the statement is true if Q is true but R is not true. so far I have ~(P&Q) which makes it

    asked by Anonymous on June 17, 2015
  56. Calculus

    True or false. 1. If F'(x) = G'(x) on the interval [a,b] then F(b)-F(a) = G(b)-G(a). I think it's true but I just want to check my reasoning. F'(x) = G'(x) means that F(x) and G(x) differ by a constant (which may be 0). When the subtraction is done to find

    asked by Mike on May 10, 2011
  57. Health PlZ HELP MEE!!!

    Exposure to secondhand of smokes carries the same long term health risk as smoking True or False I think it's true Correct me if I'm wrong. Only people who crew smokeless tobacco can get oral cancer True or False I think it's False Correct me if I'm wrong

    asked by Amanda on January 6, 2016
  58. Health Plz Help Me!!

    Exposure to secondhand of smokes carries the same long term health risk as smoking True or False I think it's true Correct me if I'm wrong. Only people who crew smokeless tobacco can get oral cancer True or False I think it's False Correct me if I'm wrong

    asked by Amanda on January 6, 2016
  59. history

    Hamilton / Jefferson Readings Quiz can someone help me check my answers the answers with an (*) at the end them are the ones i think are right 1. Alexander Hamilton thought that having a virtuous citizenry was a necessity in a Repulic. A) True * B) False

    asked by eric on May 1, 2012
  60. history

    Hamilton / Jefferson Readings Quiz can someone help me check my answers the answers with an (*) at the end them are the ones i think are right 1. Alexander Hamilton thought that having a virtuous citizenry was a necessity in a Repulic. A) True * B) False

    asked by eric on May 2, 2012
  61. Social Studies

    Is this true or false: The radio business and the record business are interdependent; they have strong ties between them. i think its true and also is this true or false Radio programming can derive from locally produced, syndicated or network programming.

    asked by Kevin on March 14, 2010
  62. Geometry true or false

    I just needto check to see if i'm right... It would be false right? Is the statement below true or false? All triangles have three angles, or all squares have nine sides. True False

    asked by Timothy on October 19, 2007
  63. Health

    Muscular endurance requires aerobic energy only? True False* Power is the key element that will enhance improvement of muscle strength and endurance? True* False Repetitive and short term exercises require anaerobic energy? True* False

    asked by Marylyn on September 15, 2015
  64. geometry

    Determine whether the conjecture is true or false. If false, give a counterexample. Given: ∠A is supplementary to ∠B and ∠B is supplementary to ∠C. Conjecture: ∠A is supplementary to ∠C. Select one: a. False; they could be right angles. b.

    asked by homework on June 15, 2018
  65. Health

    26. When someone is choking you need to perform chest compressions. -False? 28. Bicyclists have their own set of traffic rules. -False? 31. The female reproductive cell is called an egg. -False? 34. If the egg is not fertilized, then conception occurs.

    asked by mysterychicken on November 28, 2011
  66. Biology

    These are true and false questions and I want to be sure of my answers. Please someone check. Thanks: The eight-element periodicity found in the Periodic Table is related to the number of electrons in the outermost energy level of the atoms that make up

    asked by Cad on September 3, 2011
  67. Biology

    These are true and false questions and I want to be sure of my answers. Please someone check. Thanks: The eight-element periodicity found in the Periodic Table is related to the number of electrons in the outermost energy level of the atoms that make up

    asked by Cad on September 3, 2011
  68. statistics

    a student takes a true false test that has 13 questions and guesses randomly at each answer. Let X be the number of questions answered correctly. Find P(fewer than 4)

    asked by debbie on June 22, 2016
  69. critical reading

    pls help me with this question. 1.the premises of an argument are the assertions and the evidence that the author offers in support of the conclusion. true or false. i think is true but an not sure. 2.The factors that influence newsworthiness are based on

    asked by faith on September 7, 2011
  70. HISTORY

    check my answers? Circle four of the following which occurred during the presidency of James Monroe. A. Louisiana Purchase B. conquest of Florida by Andrew Jackson C. financial panic of 1819 D. the Era of Good Feelings E. Missouri Compromise F.

    asked by Anonymous on October 30, 2014
  71. Math

    On a nine-question true-or-false test you randomly guess at the answers. What is the probability that you get all nine answers correct? What is the probability that you get all nine answers wrong?

    asked by Stryke on June 4, 2012
  72. physics

    Indicate true or false in each of the following statements: 1. A static magnetic field can do work on a current carrying wire when the current in the wire is perpendicular to the field. 2. The time required for a charged particle to complete one cycle of a

    asked by Sandhya on April 9, 2008
  73. english

    Do you or don't you want too few surveys because you won't have enough answers to support any generalizations or findings you may make? true or false? I believe that it is true because you want all the evidence you can get on the subject you surveying.

    asked by Jazmyne on December 29, 2011
  74. investment

    publicly-owned stock that is not listed on an exchange is traded in the over-the counter markets such as that Nasdap stock market, true or false. systematic risk is reduce through diversification is true or false unsystematic risk considerrs how firms

    asked by Rick on September 30, 2011
  75. CALCULUS

    we know the series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*3^n converges 1. TRUE OR FALSE the series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*2^n must converge 2. TRUE OR FALSE The series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*4^n must converge 3. TRUE OR FALSE the series from

    asked by jane on March 5, 2008
  76. CALCULUS-URGENT- no one will respond!!!

    we know the series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*3^n converges 1. TRUE OR FALSE the series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*2^n must converge 2. TRUE OR FALSE The series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*4^n must converge 3. TRUE OR FALSE the series from

    asked by jane on March 5, 2008
  77. CALCULUS-URGENT

    we know the series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*3^n converges 1. TRUE OR FALSE the series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*2^n must converge 2. TRUE OR FALSE The series from n=0 to infinity of c(sub n)*4^n must converge 3. TRUE OR FALSE the series from

    asked by jane on March 5, 2008
  78. Statistics

    When comparing two samples that are independent of one another, we use the two-sample t-test. A) True B) False 5. Using paired differences helps to reduce the variation. A) True B) False Both are True?

    asked by Samantha on November 20, 2013
  79. criminology

    Determine if the statement is true or false. Philosophers develop ideas and theories about how different aspects of the criminal justice system should work. False True True?

    asked by Bri on April 6, 2018
  80. criminology

    Determine if the statement is true or false. An alibi is a criminal defense that argues that the defendant should not be held responsible for a crime they did commit. True False true?

    asked by Bri on March 23, 2018
  81. Chemistry

    Is this always true, sometime true, or never true? The orbitals of a principal energy level are lower in energy than the orbitals in the next higher principal energy level. -I'm thinking sometime true but I can't figure out how to explain why it sometime

    asked by Shadow on November 6, 2012
  82. Social Studies

    True Or False Questions: The Crusades helped to increase the flow of trade in Europe The joint-stock company, in which individual men invested and profited in proportion to the number of shares purchased, was the principal instrument of England's overseas

    asked by Jim on November 16, 2009
  83. PHI103

    1. "P v Q" is best interpreted as (Points : 1) P or Q but not both P and Q P or Q or both P and Q Not both P or Q P if and only if Q 2. What is the truth value of the sentence "P & ~ P"? (Points : 1) True False Cannot be determined Not a sentence 3. If P

    asked by Help me on July 30, 2012
  84. criminology

    Determine if the statement is true or false. Philosophers interested in criminal justice may write about whether certain punishments are ethical. True False True?

    asked by Bri on April 6, 2018
  85. economics

    True or False Firms selling identical products create monopolistic competition. False Providing better customer service, introducing a new lipstick color, and sophisticated advertising are examples of nonprice competition. True Price fixing is an outcome

    asked by anonymous on June 29, 2007
  86. U.S. History (Check)(REED)

    1. True or false: The Watts Riot was a race riot in the Watts neighborhood. A: True 2. True or false: The Civil Rights Act of 1964 was the biggest civil rights law passed in the U.S. A: True 3. True or false: Malcolm X died of old age in 1983. A: False 4.

    asked by Victoria on June 2, 2016
  87. U.S. History (Check!)

    1. True or false: The Watts Riot was a race riot in the Watts neighborhood. A: True 2. True or false: The Civil Rights Act of 1964 was the biggest civil rights law passed in the U.S. A: True 3. True or false: Malcolm X died of old age in 1983. A: False 4.

    asked by Victoria on June 2, 2016
  88. phi103

    Mrs. Sue please help! I really need some help on these questions Please! I am having a very tough time. I have tried to answer to the best of my ability, but i am not understanding these. Can someone please help with this? Thank you. Truth tables can be

    asked by Ashley on March 19, 2012
  89. Math

    True or false: If a is any positive real number, the graph of y=a^x will go through the point (0,1). True or false: x^3+2x^2 is an exponential equation because it contains exponents. I got true for both of them is that right?

    asked by Sam on November 25, 2015
  90. Government

    Political Parties have organizations at the a) state level. b) national level c) local level. d) all of the above I think it d America utilizes a three party system comprised of the Democratic Party, Republican Party, and Green Party. a)true b) false I

    asked by J on July 24, 2014
  91. business

    a wholesaler or agent who markets products for companies wanting to do business abroad is called a a. licensing agent b. marketing agent c. foreign intermediary d. wholesaling agent

    asked by Rachel on July 15, 2012
  92. chemistry

    For the reaction, shown below, determine which statements are True and which are False. 3Fe(s) + Cr2O72-(aq) +14H+(aq) → 3Fe2+(aq) + 2Cr3+(aq) + 7H2O(l) ξo=1.77V 1. The oxidizing agent is dichromate (Cr2O72-). 2. The iron half-reaction takes place in an

    asked by bekah on May 3, 2014
  93. PHI103

    I really need some help on these questions Please! I am having a very tough time. I have tried to answer to the best of my ability, but i am not understanding these. Can someone please help with this? Thank you. Truth tables can be used to examine

    asked by Ashley on March 19, 2012
  94. Communication

    The perception process involves three parts: listening, absorbing, and reacting. False A child growing up on a deserted island would have no self-concept. False How you look at the world depends on what you think of yourself; and what you think of yourself

    asked by Anonymous on February 27, 2012
  95. Logic

    The sentence "P → Q" is read as (3) P or Q P and Q If P then Q Q if and only P 2. In the truth table for an invalid argument, (2) on at least one row, where the premises are all true, the conclusion is true. on at least one row, where the premises are

    asked by Cher on September 18, 2011
  96. Informal Logic-Pls chk ans

    The sentence "P → Q" is read as (3) P or Q P and Q If P then Q Q if and only P 2. In the truth table for an invalid argument, (2) on at least one row, where the premises are all true, the conclusion is true. on at least one row, where the premises are

    asked by Anymous on September 18, 2011
  97. Business Law

    Hey just need my answers checked again please! 1. The property pledged by the debtor as security for the debt is the A. surety B. credit C. interest D. collateral I chose D. 2. The person the agent deals with on behalf of the principal is called the A.

    asked by Tine on February 11, 2015
  98. calculus

    determine whether the statement is true or false. If it is true, explain why it is true. If it is false, give an example to show why it is false a) the function f(x)=3/2 +cx^-2 is a solution of the differential equation xy'+2y=3 b) the differential

    asked by jhony on April 10, 2012
  99. Math Need an explanation

    Could someone please explain to me why this is true: 5^2/3x25^2/3=25 I understand problems like 5^4+5=5^5 is false, but it's simpler. I'm just not getting what makes the top problem true

    asked by Anonymous on January 23, 2011
  100. Math

    Can someone please check to see if I answered these true and false statements correctly? Thank you! 1. A triangle can have two right angles. (TRUE??) 2. An equilateral triangle is also an acute. (TRUE??) 3. A right triangle can also be an isosceles.

    asked by Anonymous on November 9, 2014