5th grade Math

Having trouble with the review question below. What is the best unit to use to measure the capcity of a soup pot?
a. cup
b. pint
c. quart
d. fluid oz
I don't think it is a or d. Not sure though between b and c. I don't know what a soup pot looks like. thanks.

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 86
asked by Brandi
  1. http://www.google.com/webhp?rlz=1C1GGGE_enUS379US379&sourceid=chrome-instant&ix=sea&ie=UTF-8&ion=1#hl=en&rlz=1C1GGGE_enUS379US379&output=search&sclient=psy-ab&q=soup%20pot&oq=&aq=&aqi=&aql=&gs_l=&pbx=1&fp=76a2659e5242720f&ix=sea&ion=1&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_cp.r_qf.,cf.osb&biw=1350&bih=615

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. math

    6. Find the z-score related to the raw score, mean, and standard deviation as follows. Assume a normal probability distribution. Raw Score50, 45, and 4.ìó=== 7. What is the Z score of a raw score 1.6 standard deviations below

    asked by harmony on August 16, 2010
  2. Math

    which customary unit would be best to measure the capacity of water in the dolphin tank at an aquarium A.fluid ounce B.quart C.gallon*** which customary unit would be best to measure the weight of all of your textbooks A.ounce

    asked by Sid.V on December 9, 2015
  3. trig

    write an equation expressing: cos37cos99 as a sum Review question. I know the formula. Having trouble with working it out.

    asked by Gaile on November 6, 2011
  4. Writing

    I'm having trouble writing a thesis for my book review of the rocking horse winner. Once I get that down, I think I can get my review down pretty quickly.

    asked by Anonymous on August 14, 2008
  5. math REALLY NEED SOME HELP

    question 10 on unit math review find the are....its hard!

    asked by Eevee on March 12, 2015
  6. HEALTH

    A calorie is defined as ¬¬¬¬________. A. A unit of energy supplied by foods with refined sugars B. A unit of measure supplied by cells C. A unit of measure supplied by carbohydrates D. A unit of energy supplied by food a?

    asked by Aya on August 1, 2012
  7. Math

    Choose an appropriate metric unit for the mass of a paper clip. A. meter B. gram C. kilogram*** D centimeter Which is likely to have a mass close to 700 grams? A. a 5-year-old child B. an orange C. an 8oz glass of water D. an

    asked by >>>Wolfie<<< on March 25, 2019
  8. Mathematics

    What metric unit would you use to measure the length of 1.a cell phone 2.a basketball court 3.a telephone pole What metric unit would you use to measure the mass of 1.a kitten 2.an orange 3.a bee 4.a horse

    asked by Cedric on January 3, 2018
  9. Mathematics

    What metric unit would you use to measure the length of 1.a cell phone 2.a basketball court 3.a telephone pole What metric unit would you use to measure the mass of 1.a kitten 2.an orange 3.a bee 4.a horse

    asked by Cedric on January 2, 2018
  10. AVID

    this is about cornell note taking...i'm done taking notes but i'm having trouble with the summary and the question area...i don't know what to ask ....for the question part...so can u help? The question area...put in a question

    asked by Tally on September 7, 2006

More Similar Questions