English

Your opinion on Online Banking. How you feel about it.

Gurv, What do you need to know about Online Banking? Here is a site that gives the pro/con. http://www.fool.com/news/take/2002/take020115.htm
Are you writing an essay? If so, after you finish it, we will be happy to give you suggestions for improvement. Thanks for asking Jiskha

I hate online banking 'cause what if you put a bunch u money in this bank and then they decide to go oh gee I have a credit card number now lets see how I can tear it apart.

but hey that's just my opinion

thanks 'yall post more

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 118
asked by Gurv
  1. online banking does suck but you should do it just incase a robber comes in your house and steals your money and with credit card in somewhere no one can find it is ok
    and you will still have money and not be hobo

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by fraser

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Essay(online banking) Revision Please

    Online banking apply computer technology for us to avoid time-consuming, paper-based features of usual banks to take care of finances more quickly and efficiently. Banks consider online banking is prevailing tool to attract and

    asked by Gurv on November 25, 2006
  2. Calculus

    In a study prepared in 2000, the percentage of households using online banking was projected to be f(t) = 1.7e0.71t , (0 t 4) where t is measured in years, with t = 0 corresponding to the beginning of 2000. (Round your answers to

    asked by Shan on July 11, 2013
  3. english

    i need conclusion on online banking. To have a conclusion, first you must have data. Since this is not my area of expertise, I searched Google under the key words "online banking" to get these possible sources:

    asked by Gurv on November 25, 2006
  4. Communications

    I came up with a topic for my whitepaper however I just had one question, who works on the security issues of online banking? If i were writing a white paper about the issue of security to online banking, who would my audience be?

    asked by sarah M on September 20, 2018
  5. Canadian finances

    which of the following services do banks not provide? a. lines of credit b. health insurance c. currency exchange d. none of above (THIS ONE) which institutions does not offer RRSPs? a. bank b. credit union c. trust company (THIS

    asked by ben 8 grade on April 9, 2016
  6. English

    1. What's your opinion of my painting? 2. What's your opinion about my painting? 3. What do you think of my painting? 4. What do you think about my painting? 5. How do you feel about my painting? 6. How do you feel of my painting?

    asked by rfvv on November 13, 2017
  7. com/156

    When developing your arguments for your final essay, how might you determine what is fact and what is opinion? Does the opinion of an expert in the field carry more weight than the opinion of someone that is not? Explain why or

    asked by maria on May 14, 2011
  8. Government US

    A written Supreme Court opinion that, in the absence of a majority opinion, represents the reasoning of most of the justices who side with the winning party is a a. plurality opinion. b. concurring opinion. c. leading opinion. d.

    asked by HM on September 18, 2011
  9. English

    Is this sentence grammatically correct? Technology has truly helped simplify lives, from online banking, accessing information, to scheduling ones’ time.

    asked by Johnny111 on February 10, 2019
  10. h.e

    name me 5 labour saving appliances you would find at home My robot vacumn cleaner. My dishwasher My washer and dryer. My remote control on the stereo, TV, car, My wordprocessor My email. My online banking. My shopping online. My

    asked by Shauna on September 3, 2006

More Similar Questions