dental assisting

i need 3 statements that are fact, and 3 that are opinion on dental assisting. also articles supporting those facts, and opinions.

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 39
asked by john
  1. Please note that we don't do students' homework for them. Our tutors try to give you the information to help you complete your assignment on your own. If there's not a tutor with this specialty online right now, be sure to go back into your textbook or use a good search engine. ( http://www.sou.edu/library/searchtools/ )

    Once YOU have come up with attempted answers to YOUR questions, please re-post and let us know what you think. Then someone here will be happy to critique your work.

    =)

  2. Here's a website with many factual statements about dental assistants.

    http://careerplanning.about.com/od/occupations/p/dent_assistant.htm

  3. why are dentist so success with problems

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
    posted by keke

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. English

    (mean,means)Fluoridated water.........fewer Americans are toothless today. (visit,visits)Grandparents and children alike..........their dentist for regular check ups. (love,loves)Dentists.......the fact that there is more

    asked by Roy on May 29, 2013
  2. Critical Thinkhing

    How can you tell the difference between prejudicial and nonprejudical. prejudicial - "leading to premature judgment or unwarranted opinion ". Anything which leads influencing other toward one side of an argument is prejudicial.

    asked by Sheila Henderson on July 19, 2007
  3. com156

    How might you determine what is fact and what is opinion? Does the opinion of an expert in the field carry more weight than the opinion of someone that is not? Explain why or why not

    asked by Anonymous on October 30, 2010
  4. Reading

    Is the word helpful an opinion or fact? How to use it to make it an opinion or a fact?

    asked by Ab on August 19, 2008
  5. Dental (MS.Sue)

    The _______ is the person who makes dentures, crowns, and other prosthetic devices. A. dental assistant B. dental laboratory technician C. prosthodontist D. dental hygienist My answer is A ....Am i right?

    asked by sanders on November 24, 2015
  6. GrammAr

    Decide whether each of the following quotations states a fact or an opinion, On the line at the right, write fact or opinion. Then write an explanation of each answer on the line below. 3. "...after each short stop we kept going

    asked by Jarrett on September 12, 2018
  7. HISTORY PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!

    *** = my answer choice. 1. Which of the following best describes the Klu Klux Klan during Reconstruction? A. a gun club for former Confederate Soldiers. B. a secret political terrorist organization. C. a social group whose members

    asked by Alisha on March 3, 2016
  8. com/156

    When developing your arguments for your final essay, how might you determine what is fact and what is opinion? Does the opinion of an expert in the field carry more weight than the opinion of someone that is not? Explain why or

    asked by maria on May 14, 2011
  9. help ms.sue

    whats one opinion about leukemia.i all ready wrote a fact but i baerly know anything about it so i can not write a opinion please.this is just home work ? please help me ms.sue from, priscilla perez

    asked by priscilla on April 16, 2010
  10. ms.sue 3 grade english

    fact and opionion a statement of fact can be proved true or false. a statement of opinion gives someone's thoughts or feelings about something. words that express feelings,such as best and amazing,ate clues that a sentence is

    asked by dw on March 30, 2012

More Similar Questions