politics

give your opinion about how has Obama been in his 1st year as president why?

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 92
  1. I'm sure your teacher wants YOUR opinion, not the opinions of some strangers.

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0
  2. dat wus helpful of u

    1. 👍 0
    2. 👎 0

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. History

    Which contains the mostaccurate explanation of how social media shapes popular opinion? Instagram images of the massacre of civilians in Georgia by Russian troops caused global public opinion to turn against Russian President

    asked by Anonymous on August 21, 2018
  2. English

    Can you please give me your opinion on the poem Amulet by Ted Hughes. i have to write a literary analysis on this poem but i have to include the opinion of at least three other people and compare how my opinion differs with their

    asked by <<<HELP>>> on November 23, 2007
  3. Civics

    6. If both the president and the vice president are unable to fulfill their duties, who takes over as president? A. President pro tempore of the Senate B. Attorney general C. Speaker of the House D. Secretary of state "In the case

    asked by Sarah on April 3, 2015
  4. Economics

    It is 1932 and you are an economic advisor to President Roosevelt. What advice would you give the president in light of the economic problems facing the country? Where will you put the money into the economy? Will you give it to

    asked by Help Me Please(I NEED 2 GRADUATE) :[ on May 14, 2013
  5. government

    Which of the following BEST describes a public opinion? A. A public opinion is an idea stated publicly. B. A public opinion is the official opinion of the president. C. A public opinion includes all opinions that exist in a

    asked by dbh on June 4, 2019
  1. Probability

    A large governmental survey of dental care among children 2 to 17 years old found the following distribution of times since last visit to the dentist: (1st column)Time since last visit (1st column)6 months or less (1st column)>6

    asked by Mi on April 28, 2016
  2. Public Speaking

    President Obama addressing the recent graduates in a commencement exercise is an example of __________ communication. A. group B. mass C. interpersonal D. public It's not A

    asked by Jackie on April 25, 2015
  3. US GOV

    Which of the following statements concerning the Twenty-fifth Amendment is incorrect? a. It allows the vice president to serve as acting president in the case of presidential disability. b. It allows the vice president alone to

    asked by Brooke on November 18, 2011
  4. U.S History

    Which of these statements best describes President Jackson's views on nullification? President Jackson wanted to give the power of government back to the states. President Jackson did not believe a state could legally leave the

    asked by Monique on July 10, 2018
  5. Math calculus 2

    The revenue, in millions of dollars, for a company in year t is given by the function: R(t)=15*e^(0.08*t), 0≤t≤15 and the cost, in millions of dollars, to run the company in year t is approximated by: C(t)=12*e^(−0.04*t),

    asked by Anonymous on February 8, 2018
  6. 12th grade

    I have to write a evaluation on president Obamas speech on 1/27/10. THis speech is for Public speaking class. THis is what i have done. I will critically evaluate every aspect of the speech that the President made especially his

    asked by Emma on February 2, 2010

You can view more similar questions or ask a new question.