Language Arts

Choose the opinion that best completes the multi-draft reading process? first read: read to unlock the basic meaning of the text. second read: analyze the craft and structure of the text. third read_____?

A. Determine what conflict drives the main events.
B. Connect your knowledge with Ideas from the text.***
C. Use context clues to make meaning
D. Identify the genre of the text

  1. 👍 0
  2. 👎 0
  3. 👁 117
asked by hiii
  1. I agree.

Respond to this Question

First Name

Your Response

Similar Questions

  1. Language Arts

    Choose the opinion that Bass completes the multi- draft reading process? first read: read to unlock the basic meaning of the text. second read:analyze the craft and structure of the text. third read??

    asked by Ok on August 13, 2018
  2. Language arts

    Choose the option that best completes the multi-draft reading process. First Read: Read to unlock the basic meaning of the text. Second Read: Focus on __________ Third Read: Focus on what the text means and how it relates to the

    asked by Miststar of Riverclan on November 8, 2017
  3. LA

    Choose the option that best completes the multi-draft reading process. First Read: Read to unlock the basic meaning of the text. Second Read: Focus on __________ Third Read: Focus on what the text means and how it relates to the

    asked by Pepsi on November 1, 2017
  4. LA

    Choose the option that best completes the multi-draft reading process for poetry. First Read: Read to unlock the basic meaning of the poem. Second Read: ????? Third Read: Find relationships between ideas in the poem. 1. Consider

    asked by Help please on January 25, 2017
  5. Language Arts (Help ASAP)

    Choose the option that best completes the multi-draft reading process First Read: Read to unlock the basic meaning of the poem Second Read: Focus on analyzing key ideas and details and the craft and the structure Third Read:

    asked by Hayley on August 9, 2017
  6. language arts

    Which question should you ask during your third read of the multi draft reading process

    asked by jessica on February 5, 2019
  7. Reading

    Which question should you ask during your first read of the multi draft reading process. A. What is the authors purpose in writing with piece B. How has this work increased my knowledge of a subject issues or event C. What

    asked by Anonymous on October 26, 2018
  8. Language Arts

    Which question should you ask during your first read of the multi-draft reading process? A. what is the authors purpose in writing this piece ? ** B.how has this work increased my knowledge of a subject , issue , event . C. what

    asked by HELP ASAP PLEASE on December 6, 2015
  9. WRITING

    How Do you vaule reading in you life? I suppose to get someone else opinion. What is the view on whether writing skills are influenced by reading habits? I love to read. Of course, I get to pick and choose what I read, and mostly

    asked by LATUNJA JONES on August 8, 2007
  10. english

    1) which question should you ask during your third read of the multi-draft reading process ? 2) which of the following best describes why the speaker of "yearnings" is feeling uncertain ? 3) what effect does the figurative

    asked by me on March 19, 2019

More Similar Questions